42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-11

More reviews

Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-30 04:44:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent! Everything was well #packaged and arrived very #quickly. Thank you.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-15 01:14:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for letting us know you got the parcel successfully. How wonderful your name. :)
Smi***li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-29 00:38:02  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm really happy for Your excellent work e support I received.
Item has arrived and it was very well packaged: all as described.. so
I hope make new orders soon. ONLY ONE WORD: Excellent !
Savino - ITALY

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 22:52:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy new year in advance. :D
It is really so warm to read your message. Thanks. And we do expect to cooperate with you soon as well. Our new friend, please just let us know if any problem here you meet when operate.
Cap***os 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-28 08:56:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super pleased with the great #communication I received, as well as easy payment process and organization! Huge recommendation for first time buyers, such as myself.
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-28 02:48:50  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great!!!!!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-27 23:45:23  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you...!!!!!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-27 23:44:35  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great Service .....!!!!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-27 23:43:39  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic service... !!!!!https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-ok.png

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-16 01:01:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, sorry for the late reply our dear firend. You're always with us, we are so appreciate! :)
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-25 20:51:14  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Kisses. Thanks a lot!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-15 01:15:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hahahahahaha, welcome, and pleasure. :D :D
Ayy***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-25 15:20:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Good service thank you so much <3
so helpfull :3c
shipping took 1 week to sydey aaa so good tyty
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-24 15:15:04  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items arrived in excellent condition from China to New Zealand within 13 days. #fast delivery, Fantastic products , I will keep buying from these guys as they are the best .

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 23:21:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks a lot. Hope we are the best always and bring you best service always. :)
Mo**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-23 20:57:56  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-25 00:41:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, sorry to hear that your parcel is facing problems and thanks for your praise to us. Is there anything we can do for you? When the strike end up? Hope you can get your parcel asap. Good luck, dear!^^
Gab***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-23 19:49:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was wonderful! Thank you very much!
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-23 19:08:31  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great Service without fail, it's always a pleasure.
Mia***pa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-23 14:10:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
so beautiful and arrived in perfect shape- so happy! thank you!
Win***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-22 20:50:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love TaobaoRing/42agent! The process is super #fast and they are so diligent! I got my order in just 2 weeks after placing it!
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-22 11:10:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome service as always! Thank you <3

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 23:07:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreciate. :)
Happy new year, and enjoy holidays.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-21 06:50:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
love you #taobao team!! thx!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 23:03:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, thanks so much.
Hope you HAPPY NEW YEAR. :d
Ma**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-21 03:43:00  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Simple, #fast, amazing #communication. I really enjoyed ordering and will place my orders with them every time in the future.
D3s***yx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-20 14:16:02  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for helping me to obtain the goods. Prompt and friendly staff. #packing was slightly overdone as the tape was hard to tear apart without using force. Will use your services again if there is a chance. Thank you and have a good year ahead!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 22:57:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, whether we need to tell colleague who in charge of packing, thanks for their packing. :D
Really appreciate your patience when we are confused on those item's option. Wish you Happy NEW YEAR in advance, and looking forward to company with you always on shopping journey.
Yugigetyo*********heduel524 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-20 03:32:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfect quality, #shipping was very #fast, customer service was fantastic.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 21:08:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c New friend, hope you had enjoyed one happy shopping trip with us, and we do hope that we can bring you surprise always in future. Nice weekend. :)
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-19 22:19:33  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very good agent, every helpful.
Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 21:05:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Your are very good customer / friend to us , thanks as well.
Pat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-18 07:46:10  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for the wonderful order as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 21:03:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is glad to read your feedback to us, thanks. :)
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-18 04:07:12  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 21:02:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really appreciate your short, but high praise to us. Thanks.
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-17 05:44:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Brilliant! Thanks again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 21:01:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hi, how about those magic square? Hope you enjoy, nice weekend. :D
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-16 20:56:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AAA**** service. I love as usually
THANK YOU SO MUCH

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:58:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Ahahaha, we are really appreciate your feedback and support to us from beginning, let's be your partner always. :D
Pa**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-16 17:51:12  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good thanks : )

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:56:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad, thanks. :D
Sams****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-15 12:48:46  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you very much for being extremely helpful, and informing me of each step, I will definitely be using TaoBaoRing again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:56:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome to our family, and just let us know if any problem you meet when operate. Nice weekend. :)
Funky*****ade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-15 11:36:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
An absolute pleasure to deal with! Made the process simple and easy, and were very quick to answer any questions. Did an excellent job of #packaging the order as well, arrived in perfect condition. Look forward to dealing with TBR again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-17 17:01:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Good day~
Even if the weather is a little cold here, but so warm to hear your praise! ^^ Also, we feel very relax to communicate with you. Hope we will provide better and better service for you. Thank you so much for your support!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-15 03:55:26  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Stunning! thx a lot guys!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-16 16:52:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome our dear friend! ^^ Wish you have a lovely day! :)
GIU***PE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-14 15:44:14  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hello
good afternoon
just received my #purchase today November 14th 2016 (13:30 Local).
The time between the purchase , #shipping and receiving was very short.
Very good , Thank You Very Much
it was a pleasure deal with You
Best Regards
Giuseppe MANTERO

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-16 16:50:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Good day!~
That's so wonderful to hear that you received the parcel already. Hope you enjoy the items and looking forward to work with you again soon!:D
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-12 18:24:08  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always! Thank you :D

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-13 21:00:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Cooperate with you easy and happy always, thanks a lot. :D
Sand****oni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-11 14:24:30  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
dmbbdb dmabdbd

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-13 21:06:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hello, any problem you meet and we can deal with for you? :)
Deadm*****een 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-10 04:43:38  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much Dune! My package arrived in impecable condition and i loved everything. Thank you for all the patience and help. You are a star!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-14 01:31:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome, my pleasure to help! ^^ I can't be happier to hear that you received the package safety after some troubles! Hope you have fun with the items. :)
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-09 08:00:13  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy , Great job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-13 21:15:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, enjoy items, and hope you nice weekend. :D
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-08 14:51:43  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All items are here. Thank you for making the #shoe change for me. Everything is great and what I ordered.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-13 21:26:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hello, it is glad that you can get the right shoes finally, but it will be better if you could remark us when you are not sure on option, so that can saving your time and cost. Hope your new order will arrive at our warehouse soon as well, thanks for your quick response on 11 / 11. :d
Jaska*****ngh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-08 02:15:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fucking hell. Hit the lottery with UNHS BOGO. Overall the staff at TaobaoRing/42agent were helpful. My only criticisms are that they take kind of long to reply, and that the quality checks #pictures aren't high definition. I'll be using them again sooner than later. Thanks again Guys!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-14 02:07:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, we are really appreciate that items received by you successfully. And it is really so sorry for making you waiting long time on photos and message, hope we can do better next time. :) Nice weekend.
Ese***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-07 18:56:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-11-13 22:54:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure. Wonderful weekend. :)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-07 06:46:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thx guys! super item i get this time!! thx a lot!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-14 01:18:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, we are so glad to hear you like the items. ^^ See you next time!
Mkm***cky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-06 14:56:15  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! Great service and #communication, plus quick delivery. I appreciate being able to see photos of the items before #shipping.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-14 01:15:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome.~It is our characteristic to offer photos before shipping, and we will always offer for all the future orders. Thanks for your support!^^
Sensu*****ths 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-06 04:52:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you!!! Package arrived safe and sound. Very very well secured.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-14 01:09:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome your joining and our pleasure to meet you. We are so happy our service satisfied you. Looking forward to shop for you next time.:D
Joeli*****iante 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-06 04:05:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very responsive and helpful support team indeed.
Service is superb and matches exactly as described.
Highly recommended.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-14 00:57:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trying with us for your first order! We do appreciate for your recommendation, your support is our motivation. We will do better and better. :)
Tom***_d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-06 02:53:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been using TaobaoRing for a few years now and they have never disappointed me! They are always #fast to answer any questions, order and ship your items #quickly, and just have excellent service overall. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy from #taobao.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-11-14 00:49:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your supporting, we are so warmly to hear your words! ^^ You're a good customer, we love to shop for you. Once again thank you and we are appreciate for your recommendation!
Boom****79 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-06 01:29:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Best and most professional #taobao agent ever, highly recommend to others. Thank you for your great attention to detail and excellent customer service. Great #communication and patience. Very satisfied client, will be back again. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 22:02:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, we are so moved, as you only order one time on our website and can give us such highly praise! We are really appreciate it and will offer better and better service to you back.:D
Look forward to meeting you again soon. Nice day!:)
Zo**ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-05 19:18:55  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, had some problems with imports and duties etc. but it was all fixable. Very good service and communication!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:43:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, so fast for you to receive it, you are so lucky! Thanks for your support and recommendation. :)
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-05 08:49:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service as always! It was all super speedy and I love the items. Never stop being the best #taobao agents.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:42:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So proud of what you said! We will try our best to keep being the best TaoBao agent and will so better and better. Have a wonderful life!:D
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-04 18:16:31  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service. Top-notch customer support. Best prices. #packaging was #packed well. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:39:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, so complete praise for us! We can't express how to thanks for your words. We will prove all in the future.:D
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-03 19:30:52  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thumbs up! Thanks a lot.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:37:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. See you next time.^^
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-03 15:20:48  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always, good #communication, goods received in great condition, #fast service and delivery, would recommend to all in New Zealand and the world.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:37:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, sounds so so excellent! Thanks for your high praise and support, we will do better and better service for you in the coming future.:)
Davi****to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-02 15:08:41  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #packaging is suberb! They are really taking case of the items. Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:35:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Honestly, they are! They are always to rack their brains to pack every package, we should thumb up to them. Have a wonderful life.:)
Ale***eko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-01 21:18:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks again for checking my items so carefully, everything was perfect and I received them quickly!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:31:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our duty to check your items so carefully! Wow, sounds great that you can receive prefect items and so fast.:)
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-01 10:28:28  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Again very good.https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-fav.png

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:29:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again! We are really appreciate it.!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-01 10:26:41  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All is very good. As usual.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:28:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, we usually pack your parcel so thick and carefully to guarantee its safety. Look forward to meeting you again on 11.11 sales day!:)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends