42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-10

More reviews

Sk**io 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-31 13:15:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so much for being so patient. I had missed the initial payment due email and it stayed unpaid for a month and a half! I'm so happy you didn't return or sell my items. Thank you so so so much! It was entirely my fault. I can't thank you enough. Great service! 100%

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-11-07 04:26:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. To be honest, you are so lucky that you can pay it within our deadline, but please don't worry, we will not return or sell your items without your permission! We usually try our best to help ship your package, as we know it is not easy to have such colorful items from taobao. Thanks for your support and we will do better and better service for you in the future.:)
Mu**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-30 18:58:15  |  42agent Kuwait  Kuwait ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for your #fast service.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 18:53:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome!^^ Many thanks for your support.
Have a lovely day!
Goud****zou 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-30 07:46:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything arrived well #packaged, and #shipping was a lot quicker than I was expecting it to be. Great service, good rates, and website is easy to use. I'm planning on using TaobaoRing/42agent again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 00:48:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really wonderful to hear that you received the items fast and safely! Thanks for joining us! We are so happy you enjoyed your first shopping with us, we will keep doing our best! :D
Issis*****ust 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-29 19:33:45  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good counseling and #communication.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 00:36:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, you received your parcel already? It is really amazing the Chinese Air only uses 9 days to ship to Spain. You're so lucky! Enjoy the items and welcome for your new orders soon. It is during our 5th Anniversary Celebration now, and you can save a lot of money if place orders during 10/20-11/20. ^^
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-29 18:05:05  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good reliable agent, thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 00:29:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very nice to cooperate with you so far! Thanks for your support!:)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-28 13:19:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping and Excellent Service. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 00:21:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha,our dear friend, see your again here, we are so glad! You're always with us, we do appreciate. Happy everyday!:)
Je**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-27 10:12:04  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It's my first time using TaobaoRing/42agent. The service is so great and the agents is very helpful. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-31 00:15:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trying with us, and it seems your choice is great! ~ We are glad you have a good shopping experience with us,and we believe you will have again! Have a lovely day! :D
WoW***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-25 01:44:57  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much~ The items arrived so #quickly and everything is perfect! You are really amazing! Love you guys~

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-28 17:39:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds great that you received the items in time. I'm so glad you can share the happiness with us! We love you, too! ^^
Omg***nyz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-24 19:28:40  |  42agent Slovenia  Slovenia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and very flexible! Thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-28 17:33:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy to hear that you are satified with our service! Thanks so much and wish you a wonderful day! ^^
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-22 20:40:22  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thank you for your excellent service as always. Everything's perfect!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 06:53:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nice weekend. It is happy to hear that your parcel has received and everything in good condition here. Enjoy. :D
R*y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-22 08:31:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Responsive and order arrived #quickly. Trustworthy and great service :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:00:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback and let us know you are satisfied with our service, how about all books here? Hope you travelling in the sea of books and happy weekend.
Mar***m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-22 06:30:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time ordering from #taobao or TaobaoRing/42agent. Thank you so much for making my shopping experience #fast and easy. Now I have access to much more BJD items than I have here in the states. Yay !

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:05:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, we are taobaoring, and thanks so much for making your first taobao order through us. How colorful of those BJD items, have good weekend. :)
96kuroc*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-22 03:22:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I absolutely love this site!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:09:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we are really appreciated. So let's cooperate always and be good partner to each other. :d
Prima*****ath 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-21 09:10:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Had a great experience dealing with TaobaoRing/42agent! The step-by-step function was well done and #shipping was quick. Overall great and easy experience :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:16:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hi, our new friend ! we do desire to bring wonderful experience and surprise for you always on all aspects. Nice weekend. :)
Chee****llzs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-20 15:43:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping was fast!!! Product worked right out of the box. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:41:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First transaction from our platform, first time using our service,and first time leave us your feedback after receiving your parcel. Hope you enjoy your item, and nice weekend. :) Thanks a lot.
M*w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-20 10:02:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Lav***ula 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-20 06:32:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! However... how come you shipped over one of the dresses from order 9 and 10? Just curious

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:39:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is glad that the first parcel you have received already, and really so sorry for all troubles caused to you. About final 2 items, the clothes has arrived at our warehouse and once we got related accessories, then will arrange shipping for you soon.
Hope you nice weekend. :)
Ma**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-19 10:50:43  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Taobao Ring is just absolutely perfect. In my opinion, there's no other option for a shopping service. They're so attentive and patient and will gladly sit down and speak with you should there be a problem, to the point you're satisfied. I feel nothing but welcome while using this service and I don't get that "bad attitude" I've gotten from most other services. First time I used TaobaoRing was when I knew I could stop looking for other services. Nothing better! Highly recommend. If you're on the fence about them, give them a go. You won't be disappointed. Do beware though - already, Christmas is starting to slow shipment times down, at least in Canada. So make sure you get your second payments in #quickly to get things here on time!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-24 04:14:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nice weekend. It is really very pleasure to read your feedback. We do thanks for your trust. For us, you are the good partner too. Thoughtful, and always showing us your kindly understanding here. And once anything here we can get your quick reply always as well.
How about your preparation for double 11? You can confirm your order firstly and remark us update for you on that day as well. Waiting for you. :)
TaB***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-18 05:49:10  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfectly #packaged and arrived #safely. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-24 04:22:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c After long time shipping, we are so glad to know that you have got your parcel already and item inside is safe. Many thanks for informing us this good news. :)
Sill****ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-18 02:59:47  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always perfect service and #fast reply to questions!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-23 07:34:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Simple feedback, but showing us your satisfaction, support, and trust to us. We will do our best, and hope you can receive the new parcel which still on the status of purchasing from us soon. Enjoy nice weekend. :D
Zel***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-18 00:26:23  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything arrived perfectly with no defects :D

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-24 04:29:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome to taobaoring family firstly and thanks a lot for your feedback, it is your confirmation to us. Hope your performance successfully. :)
Waiting for next cooperation.
Su**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-17 21:55:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very easy transaction and I got all my items so #fast and with no problems, will definitely use again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-24 05:26:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c welcome your joining firstly, and glad to know that you are satisfied with parcel and our service.
Hope you enjoy weekend. :)
Jaska*****ngh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-17 04:28:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Awesome job. #shipping was very #fast. My only problem is that the pants didn't come with the right tags, but that was my fault. I should have asked for more #pictures. Great service, thanks a lot!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-24 05:48:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for letting us know items has arrived at your hands. But it is sorry to hear that some problem the pants tag. In order to avoid such mistake again, it will be better if you could remark us your detailed requirement when placing order. Anyhow, really thanks for your kindly understanding, and support to us.
Your new order has on the way to our warehouse, and estimate can arrive at our warehouse within 1-2 days, thanks for your waiting patiently. :)
Mehr****Mush 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-15 14:54:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very professional, and the Best serviceever! Always going to shop with Dune and Purple!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-24 05:28:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hello, We are so happy to hear that, thanks.
Welcome to shop with us next time!
Co**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-14 11:27:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my first order from TaobaoRing/42agent today and I am extremely impressed, not only with their level of service, but how #quickly I received my shipment. It took a matter of only a few days to order, ship and receive my items, even with the week-long holiday in China. Although it is a bit more expensive to use a #taobao agent, the services offered by TaobaoRing/42agent are indispensable to a smooth #Taobao experience. TaobaoRing/42agent has convinced me that they are the top Taobao Agent and I highly recommend them to anyone. Other agents could not get some of the items I wanted and TaobaoRing/42agent came through! Their #packaging is bullet proof and their willingness to go the extra mile is without question. This was a perfect introduction to Taobao and I will be returning again and again to TaobaoRing/42agent.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-14 23:31:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our honor to read such lovely and kind message. Super thanks for writing it for our service. To be honest, we think our charge standard is not so high, the shipping fee depends on the parcel weight and the shipping method you selected. The important thing is we can try our best to buy what you want and help you saving money. Furthermore, thanks again for your recommendation.
Welcome back and hope we can go together all the time. :D
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-13 00:04:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived lovingly #packed and cared for!
Excellent staff , friendly and helpful!
AAA++++

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-13 18:47:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your kind and warm words! Just enjoy the prefect packing and items. I hope something will bring you to us someday and we can show more surprise to you.:^^
Plo***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-12 14:37:38  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you!
The products were in perfect shape and well #packaged. No complaints whatsoever.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:46:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's a very good news! As we are known that the item you ordered is hard to pack and easy damaged on the way, but it arrives at you smoothly without any problems. We will inform our warehouse colleague and share the great news to them. Also we will have a special offer these days, welcome to pay attention to us and hope you can benefit from it. Have a wonderful day!:D
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-12 11:32:31  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great Order! Very Happy with all my items. The agents were helpful and help me order my items (:
Will use them again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:42:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy that you can be satisfied with our service! All of us is willing to help you with your order if we see your message or email, even on livechat. Look forward to meeting you again.:)
Ju**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-08 20:44:29  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I ordered about 20 items or something. TaobaoRing/42agent was very kind and sent me #pictures of the items, answered my questions, combined my orders, sent with #cheaper #shipping. And it was sent as a gift too (no need to pay customs). I'm very pleased with the service, will be back!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:29:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Actually, we try to meet all your requirements if we can do that, even if it is so hard and difficult, because we aim to offer the best service and can help your save much money. Welcome back to us and hope we can go together all the time.:D
Misa****ify 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-08 04:31:00  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
When I want to order from #taobao I always use TaobaoRing/42agent as agents. They always answer my thousands of questions and are really kind and patient when answering. They also are the cheapest agents on the market with only 8% commission while everyone else asks for 10%. They are quick answering your e-mails but also are quick when sending out your items. Never had a problem with them.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:22:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Awesome! Thanks for your high recommendation, we are so moved. We are pleasured to help you solve any problems with order and hope each customer can have a great shopping experience with us. By the way, we will bring out a special offer on 20th Oct to 20th Nov and will reduce our service charge from 8% to 6% during the month of October / 20-11 / 20, hope you can grab this change and it can save much money. Happy every day.:D
Dyo***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-06 22:44:27  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Good shopping experience, went a lot quicker than I thought. Great #communication and english skills. Very friendly. Well #packaged too! Will shop from you again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:14:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, EMS is always fast than you expected. Hope all future packages can be so smoothly and fast like this. We will share this praise to our warehouse colleagues and hope we can provide better service to you in the coming future.
Best wishes!
Djjo****76 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-05 20:49:10  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the item working well, very #fast #shipping, thank you

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:07:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Great news! Nothing more than to hear such a good word! Welcome back, our new friend!:)
LO**EY 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-02 22:24:02  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thks , excellent as usuall

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 22:04:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Not at all! You are also so gorgeous. We will improve our service under you high support. Also welcome to us for a visit in the future if you have spare time.:D
Ruir****nda 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-02 03:56:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love this website! best proxy website ever! i'm from the US and it only took 3 days to receive my packages! didn't expect it to be suupperr fast! and everyone is nice to and I was well taken care of plus they're honest especially when ere's something wrong with the orded or if it has a discount. They also make sure the items are correcf and without damages and if there's something wrong withthe order they'll tell you and ask for your permission whether to keep it or return it! will be using this website often!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-10-12 21:52:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your so patient compliment, it is so moved for us after see it! Actually, it is so fast to ship to USA with EMS, the speed even beyond our imagination. We are always devoted to offer fifil aspect and scrupulous service to all our friendly customers. Also we have to thanks for your trust and support. We believe we can have a long-term cooperation. Happy to you and all of your family members.:)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends