42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-09

More reviews

Sand****oni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-30 11:43:25  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
It's Awesome website

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 01:12:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot and hope we can process for your order soon, as I saw that you deleted the items in the order. Hope we have a good cooperation!:D
Ma**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-30 03:58:15  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TaoBaoRing is the best #shipping agent out there. PurpleXu is so extremely patient and I love buying using TBR! <3

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-10-24 04:18:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha,It is really so happy. Thanks a lot for your affirmation to us. We will do our best continue. :D
Mistr*****Hell 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-30 01:55:36  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
First time using TaobaoRing/42agent and very pleased with it. Very friendly and quick to reply. My order arrived very #quickly and I couldn't be more pleased with it. Will definitely be using Taobaring again in the future.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 01:06:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nothing more than to hear that you are happy to shopping with us! Many thanks to you and we will be very glad to see your orders again!:)
Bu**iu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-29 09:42:07  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Ordering from this site is easy and everything goes smooth! very recommended :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:59:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much if you can recommend us to your friends and so happy to hear you had a good shopping experience with us! :D
Bu**iu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-29 09:40:45  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything went great!! thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:55:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How wonderful! Hope you have fun with the items. ^^We will do better and better service for you!
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-29 08:13:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:52:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Glad to know that you received the parcel already. Looking forward to work with you next time! :)
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-29 05:18:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service!! thank you so much <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:50:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Hope you enjoy the items. ^^
Vivi****96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-27 08:09:24  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i love your service and its arrived #safely yesterday! sorry for bothering you with my email. i will order again for sure. Thank yoouu

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:47:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, love you ,too! ^^So excited that you received the parcel already! In fact we feel no bother at all, we'd like to help to solve each problem, just feel free next time.:)
Socks*****box 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-26 08:06:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
probably my quickest order yet! it came within 3-4 days of shipping!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:39:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it is really fast. We hope each of your future orders can arrive at you as fast as this one. Good luck! :D
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-25 21:28:27  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I'm so sorry for my late receiving announcement and feedback because I was at holidays and I completly forgot about leaving it here. I want to apologize and thank you again for excellent service. It was pleasure for me and for my best friend to cooperate with such great agent. Thank you so much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-10-01 00:05:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really never mind:) We can feel your sincere heart, and we do appreditate for your feedback and the cooperation with us till now. Many thanks! Hope you happy everyday! ^^
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-25 19:05:09  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always excellent service!! Thank you very much!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-30 23:51:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are also thank you for your supporting. So proud to hear your praise!
Hey***jin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-25 06:47:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! The whole process took a little over a week, so it was very efficient and quick

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-26 01:47:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, How lucky you are , and may the luck be with you always. :D
Looking forward to your your partner on shopping next time.
Ara***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-22 22:27:48  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so muuuch! I am really suprised it came so quickly! And my items were really well #packed, it was imposibble for something to happen during the stransport. Can't wait to order from you again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-26 02:45:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, our new friend ! we do desire to bring surprise for you always not only on packing, but also all other aspects. Nice weekend. :)
]
Fau***awl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-22 13:37:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really quick with #EMS #shipping. Decent feedback and quick to respond.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-24 22:51:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, EMS is one of the quickest shipping method from China to United States in fact. Wish all items here are fine as well, and enjoy your cosplay performance. :D
Re**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-21 21:42:17  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm very satisfied about my shopping here, will recommend TaobaoRing/42agent to everyone!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-24 22:55:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Recommend us to everyone? Using one of the fashion expression, whether we will bursting with popularity. :D
Anyhow, really thanks. And nice weekend. Enjoy.
Che***pon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-21 17:42:52  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything In great condition! Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-24 22:37:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Simple feedback, but showing us your satisfaction, support, and trust to us. We will do our best, and hope you can receive your 2nd parcel from us soon. Enjoy nice weekend. :D
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-21 12:11:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks you for a nice transaction...Hope to buy from you again soon!....

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-24 22:34:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First transaction from our platform, first time using our service,and first time leave us your feedback after receiving your parcel. Hope you enjoy your car model, and nice weekend. :) Thanks a lot.
Gaunt*****1010 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-21 07:03:35  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Item arrived in good time and as expected. No problems!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-22 17:47:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, maybe we have to try best on packing next time, so that the parcel can beyond your expectation when your side receive. :D
Enjoy your transfer.
Mish****san 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-16 21:53:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Came #quickly as usual.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-20 02:11:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are appreciate that you told us you has got the parcel. EMS is the fastest and safe method generally, especially to your local. Hope you lovely day. :)
Mand****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-15 01:02:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I just wanted to say thank you for the great service. You guys had #fast email response and took great #pictures. Also you guys shipped the product with nice #packaging as well. Thanks again and I'm actually going to order some more shoes.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-20 02:16:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks , we are so glad here. :D
Your new order we have received, and updated for you. Expected good cooperation with you again and again, and forever ……
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-14 06:07:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Will definitely continue to do business with again! Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-20 02:22:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, as our general customer or friend in fact, we are really so happy to work with you as well. Always reply us quick and clear, and showing your kindly understanding to us.
We will try best. Thanks a lot.
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-13 17:17:48  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service!!! keep working

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-09-14 02:14:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad to hear that you can satisfied our service! You parcel is always fast. You are so lucky.:)
Ni**iW 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-13 15:21:07  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent make it so easy to buy from #taobao sellers. They got back to me very #fast with confirmation that my item was in stock and it arrived at their offices the following day. #shipping was fast too and their customer services is exceptional. I will definitely be buying through them again.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-09-13 23:50:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really happy and moved to hear that, as this is your first purchase with us! We aim to make more and more people with easy purchase and fast shipping from taobao and other Chinese websites, as well as the better international shipping ways. With your high support, we believe we can do more and more satisfied service in the future.
Good luck.:D
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-12 08:07:04  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got the package without damages. I was hoping to have one set of item returned and exchanged as instructed but it was #packed together with the package sent to me. Will still use this on my next orders.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-09-13 01:12:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sound great! To some extent, our new packing way is good for you, isn't it?:) Yeah, for the fans and scarves, we will help ship it with your next order, which is so convenient and benefit for both of us. Thanks for sharing the good news, hope all future package will be OK.:D
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-10 08:09:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service! Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-11 06:22:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We feel so happy that you are satisfied with our service! Wish you a lovely weekend:)
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-10 07:34:45  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As usual, everything is good. #fast and operative work, good #packaging.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-11 06:14:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c A lot thanks for your praise and support, we will try our best to offer better and faster service!
Kur***el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-10 00:11:42  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It was very #fast #shipping. Such a nice service with everything! My #customs fell for the fake receipt, so thank you so much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-11 06:06:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, so excited the invoice do help to pass the customs! ^^ Enjoy the items and welcome to shop with us again!
Lnmo****hane 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-09 17:31:07  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 06:37:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really excited that we solved the payment problems for you finally. And I'm very gald to hear that you received the package already! Look forward for your next order soon:)
Mar***45 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-09 12:44:07  |  42agent Malta  Malta ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome TaobaoRing/42agent!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 06:26:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very nice to cooperate wtih you so far ^^ We do hope each of your parcel can arrive smoothly and fast, good luck to you! Wish your business will be stronger and stronger:)
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-09 03:35:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your service! Everything went smoothly and I am happy to get my package #safely.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 06:16:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is so amazing that you received the parcel only within 3 days! You are a lucky person! ^^
Zarif*****ou25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-09 00:52:26  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You Are an amazing agent! Thank you!!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 06:10:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for giving us chance to work with you! So glad that you received the 1st order fast and safely:) For your 2nd order, we are still waiting for the seller's reply. We will process it soon when we get a reply from the seller. Enjoy the coming weekend!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-08 07:35:49  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items received in excellent condition. Will continue to use your service for sure.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 06:00:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Glad to know the items arrived safely! We will do better and better! Nice weekend in advance:)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-08 07:33:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love your services! Thank you once again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 05:58:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c ^^Aha, we all love you too! Super thanks for your support all the time!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-08 07:29:37  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service as always! Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-10 05:50:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c A lot appreciation,Joseph :) You are always our nice customer and friend, we do feel happy and easy to communicate with you. You are the best!
Mintt*****ala 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-07 10:26:15  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great shopping service, they handeled my preorder very nicely!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-08 00:40:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many appreciate for your trust and support! We will keep doing our best! :D
Maddy*****esu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-05 06:47:31  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Ive been ordering stuff on #taobao so many times now. I LOVE THIS SERVICE. Not only do they always give me advices or note me when there are new items in stock, also they are so patient when it comes to making payment and everyone is always understanding about it. Just made my second payment for another order...cant wait to receive it...oh and #shipping is always super #fast too!
love you TBring! <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-06 02:14:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, you are our good partner, but I think also our good freind. We are always very excited to work with you:) Your parcels usually arrive at Germany very fast by Airmail, hope every of your order can arrive smothly and fast! Love you also! ^^
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-04 16:36:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wonderful!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-06 02:01:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support! We will keep doing our best:)
Sunsi*****ands 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-04 02:20:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
WOW! TaobaoRing/42agent really exceeded my expectations. The staff gave me great #advice on everything, especially when a seller was new. I just paid for #shipping the other day and WOW that shipping was fast! Everything was #packed super well. Amazing. A+ Service. New favorite!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-06 01:50:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Huge thanks for your trying with us, I know this is your first order and I'm so happy that you enjoy the items and our service. Really hope we can have a long-term cooperation. Welcome to work with you again soon! ^^
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-04 00:21:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Ahh so happy my package came on time! //day earlier too haha// Communicating was great! Thanks for help! Always great agent ^^ and polite ~☆

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-06 01:42:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Perfect! I'm so glad to hear that you receive the parcel on time, I think god bless you. Thank you so much for your review and support! ^^
Vperr*****016 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-03 12:19:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They can handle anything. ANYTHING! Seriously, my order went wrong so many times, thank god I chose to buy through TaobaoRing/42agent! First the seller sent my order wrong, so agent Monica sent it back. Then seller sent it again, this time unfinished! TaobaoRing/42agent sent it back to the seller and had him fix it for me. As a result, I received a PERFECT order from #taobao. This would have NEVER happened if I had tried to make the order on my own. Thank you SO much Monica. You are a queen!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-09-06 02:06:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for giving us so high praise, especially for Monica! We know there are a lot of bumpy for these two orders, but it is work wonder finally under your kind understanding and patience, as well as the trust. It is our duty and honour to process all kinds of your problems, with this, we become stronger and stronger. We are so moved and happy after see it and hope we can make progress together in the coming future. :D
Vperr*****016 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-03 12:15:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Doll arrived! I choose to buy my BJD's using an agent because it's easier to communicate with the seller. They #pack these items SO well. They bubble wrapped the OUTSIDE of the box!!!! And before it was even sent to me, Agent Purple found a HUGE scratch on the dolls leg, AND returned it to the seller to get the horrible make up redone(seriously, the doll looked like it went ten rounds with Mike Tyson). As a result, I received a beautiful doll that I can proudly display! Thank you so much. Purple, you are amazing!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-06 05:05:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c After many troubles, it is really so happy to hear that you got your parcel finally. Doll always taking long time for making , thanks for your waiting patiently. And it is enjoy to talk with you since you always reply us in short time and showing your understanding to us. Sincerely.
Red_l*****itz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-02 22:59:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got my parcel, good packaging!!! Definitely gonna order again!! Thank you very much

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-06 01:25:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are so lucky that you got the SAL parcel only with 15 days! Hope you enjoy the items and good luck to you all the time:)
Anu***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-02 04:35:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived quickly! This is my first #purchase from TaoBaoRing, and it is AWESOME!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-03 04:50:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c welcome your joining firstly, and glad to know that you are satisfied with parcel and our service.
Hope you enjoy weekend. :)
Ka**hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-01 03:41:45  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your service! Everything went smoothly and I am happy to get my package #safely.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-02 04:56:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your trust, and we do expect that we can company with you in your futuer shopping trip as well. :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends