42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-08

More reviews

Veb***nsi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-31 18:44:12  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got a little problem with the tax office but in the end went smooth. The items were #packed really good. Recommended TaobaoRing/42agent for everyone.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-02 01:24:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate both your feedback and mail, to inform us your parcel has been received after some problems. It is pleasure to talk with you.
And hope you can enjoy your DIY item. :P
Ma**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-31 10:37:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I don't know where to start off with this order because to be honest, I had problems with sellers from day one! However, as always, TaoBaoRing is wonderful and Purple handled everything and I had a huge deadline for this order. Everything came in time and unfortunately, some items did come broken and there was a problem with paint on another. I received appropriate refunds and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I was very attached to having Sydney take care of my orders previously, but PurpleXu has built up a huge trust with me and I'm always anxious whenever anyone else handles my orders now! Wonderful service who was willing to use #Fedex to get my parcel to me on time because of Canada Post acting up! I love TBR, I wish there was a partnership with a Japanese shopping agent though! Oh well! Never has #taobao been easier to use and I don't ever see myself using another service. Nothing is more painless than TaoBaoRing.!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-01 01:55:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are much obliged your message/feedback, and we do thanks for your help as well. Many thanks for your quick and detailed reply to us, and your patience always since building trust is a long journey.
From handling your first order until now, it has 2 months here. Yes, many troubles we met in fact, but we solved finally because of your kindly understanding and our related colleague. :)
let's try best to be better ourselves. Let's waiting for next cooperation and talking.
Milk****st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-31 08:27:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, the service was impeccable. I didn't change my address after moving and paid for a package to be shipped. It was originally going to the old address but Dune saved it and got it directed to the right place. It got here with no problems at all. I look forward to placing more orders, I highly recommend them!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-09-01 01:49:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! I'm so gald to hear that you received the parcel smoothly finally. Thank you so much for your trusting, we are always happy to help solve each problem. You are so nice to recommend us, we really appreciate it. Looking forward to cooperate with you for the new orders soon!
Mo**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-30 20:21:29  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All good ;) , Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-09-01 01:26:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Morning.
It is so glad to hear that your parcel has arrived at your hands successfully, as we know, it is difficult to pass your local custom.
We do hope that to be your partner always, and good luck to all your parcels. :D
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-30 09:48:50  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for purchasing me the swords for my #cosplay. Most other agents won't let me order it. I will recommend this to other friends to order props too. Thanks again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-08-31 01:25:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot, and let us know that you have got this parcel smoothly.
Looking forward to cooperate with you and your friend. And thanks for your kindly understanding as well if some items oversize we are unable to order. Wish you a successful performance :)
Nicoli******erina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-26 22:25:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using TaobaoRing for 3 years now and they are ALAWAYS AMAZING! They are super quick, friendly and will messaged you back promptly. #shipping is also #fast and the parcel is well #packaged. Thank you TaobaoRing!!!! Love ya <3

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-08-30 01:48:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, thanks for your love to all of us.
And tell you one secret, your message can make our related colleague happy whole day. Many thanks. :P
Let's do better.
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-26 03:32:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for always giving such a good service and great #communication.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-26 18:27:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so glad to hear that and really appreciate it!
Prin****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-25 09:40:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always quick communication! I love this service and the agents so much!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-26 18:23:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So proud of your praise! Thanks so much!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-25 05:09:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, many thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-26 01:31:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Thanks for your support!
Jad***Syu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-24 21:07:27  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service, immediate approach, a little pricy in terms of delivering fee, but it is understanding.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-26 18:23:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your understanding. As the delivering fee depends on many kinds of factor, it is normal for different shipping fee. We also can offer some better advice for your next purchase!
Tom ****ska 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-24 17:24:24  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi, All!
TaobaoRing/42agent is very professional shopping agent. It was quick and easy, great customer service!
Can't recommend enough. Thank you, TaobaoRing/42agent!!! Tom

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-26 01:28:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for speaking highly of us, we are really appreciate it! We will do better and better service for you.:)
Youk****sshy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-24 08:53:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Got exactly what I was looking for at a good price. #EMS package arrived four days after #shipping.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-24 18:16:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! Thanks for your support!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-23 16:42:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AAA* service. Amazing items.
THANK YOU SO MUCH

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-24 18:18:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate for your high praise!:)
Vperr*****016 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-23 13:53:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am able to buy from #taobao on my own. But I still use this service instead. :) The little extra money is 100% worth it! Less stress. Better #communication. #cheaper #shipping. And if there are any problems with the products, they contact the seller for you. So far I've had Dune, Monica, and Purple. Great experience with every order I've made. Also, they are very honest, hardworking people. So polite and helpful.
Thank you so much!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-24 00:03:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really excited to hear that! Thanks for your strongly support and high evaluation for our colleagues! You are so polite and nice, and we are all willing to help all customers solving all kinds of problems and meet yours different requirements. Also we are aim to offer better and better service for your guys in the future!
Vperr*****016 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-23 13:47:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! TaobaoRing/42agent is a wonderful service. #fast response. Extremely helpful. Great team. :) A+++

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-08-24 00:10:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot! We are really appreciate it!:)
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-23 04:40:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for all your help as usual ;)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-23 14:40:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad to hear that!
Hope we can offer better and better service for you in the coming future.:)
Mar***45 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-20 02:20:10  |  42agent Malta  Malta ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Posh****trim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-19 20:42:00  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I will use your service again. Thanks again for the excellent deputy service!
Vda***s81 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-19 15:16:43  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm absolutely satisfied! Thank you so much for helping me!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-20 01:17:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy to hear that:)
Welcome to shop with us next time!
Adic****981 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-18 17:02:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very good service from TaobaoRing/42agent, excellent #communication and very, very helpful. Thank you, will definitely use again.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-19 03:02:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate for your supporting! Thanks a lot!
Whit****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-18 14:12:03  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast and reliable service. Thank you!
Abc***xyz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-17 18:14:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
great service!! TaobaoRing/42agent is the best!!
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-17 11:04:52  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou. The process is very smooth and parcel arrives very #quickly.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-17 21:05:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate for your supporting! Thanks a lot!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-16 03:57:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another wonderful service. Thank you!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-16 13:57:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your supporting! Look forward to cooperating with you again:)
Deniz*****ours 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-15 19:37:00  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
5/5 #communication, speed and service. Commission fee is very reasonable and #shipping is well priced! One of my items was made to order so it took a couple of days extra but I didn't mind!
Picked #EMS shipping, obtained my package 5 business days after being sent out. Everything is in perfect condition, box wasn't too squashed and had two sheets of bubble wrap inside.
Thank you so much! I will definitely use this service again!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-16 05:37:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate for your supporting! Thanks a lot!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-15 16:12:46  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Arrived 1 day before the event, but sadly 2 wallets were stolen :(

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-16 02:13:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh it is so sadly to hear that. We will put paper boards around the inside box next time when we pack your orders, then your customs will do a lot when they want to open your parcle, maybe they will quit finally and just let it go.
Hope next time everything goes smoothly!
GSP***te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-14 01:09:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
awesome service! Purple is always so helpful as well
GSP***te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-14 01:08:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you! the #packaging was great! all outfits and pieces are accounted for. keep up the great work!
Zor***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-13 02:05:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys did an excellent job in #packaging, thank you so much!
Mar***45 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-11 16:16:03  |  42agent Malta  Malta ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Wow thanks alot :)
Mar***45 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-11 16:15:08  |  42agent Malta  Malta ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again :)
MaeM****in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-08 22:35:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is my second big #purchase using TaobaoRing/42agent and these guys are the best! Super responsive and able to give answers to questions in a timely fashion. Also big thanks to Purple who was helping me with this particular order! You are the best!! Will definitely be using again when I do another purchase. Thanks you!! ♥♥♥
Cindy*****tteh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-07 15:02:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
About my 4th time ordering from TBR and they always do an AMAZING job c: They package my items so well and send the package out very #quickly. I'll always use TBR when ordering from #taobao. I plan to place another order soon ^^
4dm***000 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-06 14:44:33  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you..........
Kup***sz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-05 21:30:44  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great to do business :) Perfectly secured fragile item. Recommend
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-05 07:44:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-04 08:47:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you once again for your excellent service!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-04 08:31:30  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service as usual. Thank you!
Em**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-03 17:16:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou very much!!
Est***H 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-03 08:01:19  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #communication.Every thing was #packaged well and took about one week to come to New Zealand
Sill****ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-02 19:53:42  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service!! Thank you very much!
Sho***ake 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-02 00:12:57  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 star service, as always. Thank you!
Chu***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-01 09:31:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Pretty happy with the processes of picking items and all that, but I wish there was a way I was notified if my item was unavailable before accepting my payment... That way I could look for a replacement...
Chu***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-01 09:31:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Pretty happy with the processes of picking items and all that, but I wish there was a way I was notified if my item was unavailable before accepting my payment... That way I could look for a replacement...

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends