42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-07

More reviews

Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-31 00:12:58  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always, I´m extremely satisfied with TBR service. Order went smooth and they #quickly helped me whenever I need.
Mar***45 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-30 02:58:04  |  42agent Malta  Malta ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again :)
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-29 14:26:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely PERFECT once again! Always lovely to deal with everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent. Super dedicated and wonderful staff always pull through :)
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-29 09:13:49  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Would highly recommend. Agents are very helpful and patient ^^
Fed***wp 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-29 05:51:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
The good: Well #packaged, arrived safe
The bad: Sellers description was fraudulently wrong.
They described it as, "屏蔽网络插座RJ45接口 RJ-45插座 RJ45变压器带黄绿灯", however, the parts shipped had no transformer.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-25 17:21:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's such wonderful news that you received the package in good condition.
About the electronic connector parts, we have consulted from seller after we saw your feedback, and he has given detailed explanation and we will email you soon about it.
Thanks again for your great support.
Miss****irl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-28 02:11:31  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
the process was just as easy and smooth as the last time. I will definitely order from them again! :)
Ray***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-28 01:57:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always! Thank you so much.
Na**el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-28 01:35:35  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Undervalueing the package wasn't a good Idea. If you do it, please fill out all of the things especially #shipping cost.
One of the ribbons of one of the pairs I bought was off when I opened the package.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-08-25 17:18:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Since many of our customers request undervalue their packages, so we usually will do this even if they did not tell us. We are sorry that this did not help you but caused you trouble in German customs. In the future, we will be more careful about German package and will not undervalue when shipping. Thank you so much for telling this.
We are sorry that the ribbon of the BJD shoes fall off, and hope it can be fixed by glue. We will pack more tight next time to avoid this in the future.
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-28 01:24:48  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect delivery, like always thanks a lot
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-27 22:05:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Boots were a bit too big but otherwise all good.
Son***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-27 08:26:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for your service, I was able to purchased and collected my items very #quickly and all items are in great conditions, very happy to have used your service. I will definitely continue to use your service again in future. Once again, thank you very much! ^-^
Term****orbr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-27 04:03:01  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and #shipping, it was blazingly #fast. But freight was very expensive. I would do business again
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-26 04:37:54  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Trustworthy service once again, thank you!
E* 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-25 20:14:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing! Thank you so much! Everything arrived perfectly :D
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-25 16:56:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Beautiful!!! Thank you very much. Amazing as usually AAA*
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-25 03:46:49  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service again. Love my blouse. Thank you.
Cher****okie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-25 00:47:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have used TaobaoRing/42agent a total of five times, and have been a happy customer each time Their ordering system is easy to understand, quick and simple with no need for spreadsheets. The agents also respond in a timely manner if you have any questions and are friendly. Lastly, I always get my items much earlier than expected which is a very nice surprise! Of course #shipping varies, but I've always received my items earlier than expected or on time. I will continue to use TaobaoRing in the future :)
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-23 04:56:45  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All came correct, thanks
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-23 01:27:23  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got the package last Thursday. It was #fast enough of not for certain item delays. Hopefully my ongoing package won't take too long.
Thank you TBR!
K*m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-22 13:49:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping. Great #communication. I even got some free goodies. Love this service <3
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-22 04:41:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you once again for your excellent service! Greatly appreciated!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-19 16:33:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
AAA* service as usually
THANK YOU TaobaoRing/42agent
Far***a97 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-19 06:33:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first order and I am so happy with this service!
Far***a97 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-19 06:32:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I was very happy with my order and will use this service again!
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-17 21:32:25  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
HELLO !
I RECEIVED THE GOODS WITH GOOD CONDITION TODAY.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE
AND FIRST DELIVERY.
THANKS & BEST REGARDS/MASAO TAMAKI
Tea***er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-16 02:29:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service as usual! Quick to respond and helpful. #shipping is always #fast. TaobaoRing is the best agent I've used. Thank you so much!
MU**ZY 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-15 02:02:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy with transaction. Everything went smoothly and items arrived faster than I expected.
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-14 19:57:01  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao shopping service :) Thank you for another great experience!
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-14 16:54:44  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-14 15:06:15  |  42agent Nz  Nz ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I just want to recommend this service to any one else , easy to deal with , easy ordering and from china took about 7 days, brilliant service, would definitely use again, Kevin from New Zealand.
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-14 05:03:58  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! My custom wigs is lovely and everything arrive in perfect condition!!!
Mila****92 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-13 22:13:11  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything excellent, good #communication, polite sellers, I am very satisfied, product #packed very good, I recomend busines with this site, and I hope that we will cooperate in the future 10+++
Love****ble 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-13 04:15:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Came on time!!! Everything is there and TBring were super helpful and lovely as always. Thank you!
Kyo***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-12 09:17:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Taobao ring is amazing! It is by far the easiest #taobao service. I'm very happy with the service and my product..
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-12 04:28:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I want to say that my #taobao Ring agent Sydney performed in a professional and responsive way. My purchases are a specialized kind of bamboo and paper kite called "Panying". Making sure the kites arrive undamaged is of paramount importance. #Taobao Ring has never disappointed me. The commission I pay is worth the peace of mind knowing that communications, inspection and #shipping are handled professionally. Recommended!
Kmh***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-12 04:22:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent managed my order friendly and #quickly, and I couldn't be happier!! Products came in perfect and staff was sure to keep me up to date.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-11 18:00:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
beautiful. Service AAA* as usual
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-11 10:54:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived #quickly and was #packaged nicely. Very happy with my first time using your service. Thank you!
Genu****ygia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-08 02:31:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super easy to compile my list and submit my order! Responses were super fast; I didn't even have to email to ask for updates on my order. Items were #packaged well, #shipping was #fast....I can't say enough good things about this service. Will definitely be my go to from now on. Thank you!!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-07 20:31:45  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks. As always is very good.
Eve***een 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-07 06:01:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent, #fast, and dedicated customer service! The best #taobao agent I've worked with.
The agents answered all of my questions under 24 hours and checked details about the items with me.
All items were #packaged securely and my purses held their shape in transport. Also, the package came within a week. I'm extremely satisfied.
Pero****ty 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-06 10:05:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really great! #communication is #fast and good. I love it. My fourth order and I'm always happy with my service :)
Ti** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-05 06:14:57  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service
fast #shipping, received in time
will recommend and use again!
thank you :)
Ichi****nkai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-05 04:29:54  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect - and great #communication as always !
Em**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-04 00:50:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thankyou very much!
Costume is perfect and came in great condition and well #packaged.
Thankyou C:
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-02 22:13:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
definitely recommend it to my friend

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends