42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-06

More reviews

Cin***oos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-30 22:16:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service as always <3 #fast #shipping and exactly what I ordered.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-30 14:23:54  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received package last June 27, but there's a disturbing number of items lost or stolen. :( I don't blame TBR as package looks like it was tampered with.
Hopefully I won't experience this again.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-30 04:25:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great! your help is better and better !!
Plu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-29 23:43:26  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Costume arrived super #fast, many thanks for helping me out! :)
Cion****sta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-29 14:37:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
They are absolutely amazing! You can ask them any questions and they will answer every question to the best of their abilities. I was in great rush for cosplays so I can get them before Anime Expo and they were in constant contact with me (through the live chat) and always gave me constant reminders that I need to do this and this so my package can make it on time!
I honestly love working with them because they do such an amazing job !!! There's so many things I want to say how amazing they are but I will just leave it there LOL!
Gretche*******uffel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-28 07:11:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The experience I have had with TaobaoRing has been absolutely wonderful! I have used other #taobao agents/couriers in the past and while there wasn't anything wrong with them, it is clear that TaobaoRing goes above and beyond compared to their competition. I can say with full confidence that I will be using TaobaoRing for all my future #Taobao purchases, and will definitely recommend it to my friends and family for the excellent #communication and service, as well as the professional and easy-to-use site interface. By far, the best Taobao agent service I have ever used.
Cd**g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-28 06:02:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Arrived exactly when I need it by. Thanks so much for #shipping so quickly!
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-28 03:45:46  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service !!!
many thanks
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-27 00:41:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service yet again!!
Alld****ones 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-24 13:13:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All the items were very compactly #packed and nicely organized. Very #fast and efficiently handled! Thank you so much!
GSP***te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-24 04:34:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent was so easy to use! Quick and understandable email responses where great!
I will recommend it to friends!
Roan****ker 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-23 04:53:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always. Thanks.
Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-22 22:56:20  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Feedback super positive!
My order arrived safe and soon, all items are perfect.
Thank you!!
Roan****ker 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-22 06:14:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as always. Thanks.
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-21 19:56:10  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, a great and #fast service. Always coming back to you for my purchases in Taobao! Thanks from a happy customer! :)
Mi**zu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-21 14:00:56  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really #fast and reliable service. Item arrived in good condition, even though the hat was squished in a small box.
Cata****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-21 06:30:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I had a very pleasant experience. 5 star customer service! Thank you guys so much; I look forward to placing my next order soon.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-19 04:01:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as usual and very #fast delivery. Love my bags. Thank you !
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-18 13:23:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
awesome thank you again for your service! pleasure to order!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-18 13:22:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you order arrived safely!
Yoo***ek 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-17 11:47:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best agents ever! Makes ordering from #taobao so much easier! Also they have a chat option so you can ask questions right away.
Everyone seems super polite even though I change what I'm buying constantly... Love TaobaoRing/42agent!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-16 15:37:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another excellent shopping experience :) Thank you so much!
Midor*****mate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-15 02:25:00  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time shopping in #taobao and they answeres all my questions and search the cheapest price for me. Im very gratefully!! All comes correctly
Ultr****nane 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-14 14:44:27  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always, i received my package #quickly (EMS) and in super good condition :) TaobaoRing/42agent as one of the best service ! Thank you !!
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-14 02:33:13  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good...Great Job...Thanks
Miss****irl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-13 15:07:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It was my first time ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent and they were great! It was super easy to order everything and they were so nice! #communication was great and they were always quick to answer all my questions. I'll definitely be ordering from them again!
Tot***666 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-13 01:20:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Doll clothes were beautiful, so well made, thankyou so much :)
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-11 14:17:32  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is the third time,I have ordered from them and as always,they were very nice,polite and patient with me,even when I kept changing my mind and asking questions. The order was carefully #packed and they send #pictures of the item before sending it,so I could confirm it and they were no mistakes. The service fee is very reasonable and the #airmail #shipping is cheap. It arrived in around 15 days in Belgium (Western Europe) as airmail does and the packed was labeled as I asked them to label it. This means they listen to your request carefully. Would definitely recommend.
Mike****4601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-10 12:54:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
received safe and sound, #EMS may be expensive but wow, 3 days China to USA, you can't argue with that speed!
Thanks as always for your services,
Michael Carter
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-09 16:49:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always great with packaging
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 22:37:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazingly #fast #shipping, so happy with the customer service! Couldn't ask for any better, would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much :)
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 20:05:17  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
although there is some misunderstanding due to the tracking malfunction, it was really surprise that it arrived to me unexpectedly. Thanks for everything :)
Aca***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 09:00:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was great, great service, nicely #packaged, and arrived very #fast. Thank you!
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 06:45:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is always lovely whenever I use them! Good #communication, and understanding~
Valen*****aris 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 01:31:29  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went really smoothly and the #communication was great and quick! You are by far my favourite #taobao Agent. I'm super happy with the items, they were #packaged really safe.
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-07 10:13:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another amazing feedback to leave! Thank you TBR :) #fast service very kind customer service
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-04 09:46:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and super #fast as usual! Definitely my favorite shopping service.
Niwa****en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-03 22:27:12  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
They are so nice! I'm really happy of their service!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-03 14:15:09  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i received all the items with some poor sewing on one part, thank you tring again for contacting the seller and fixing the situation and arranging me a new hat. thank you for you hard work as always! pleasure to do business!
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-03 08:11:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing service as always
Grac****ou 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-02 09:44:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect and as described. Arrived extremely #fast, I used #EMS #shipping, and the people taking care of me were very understanding and supportive with me and my group as we had quite a large order. Will be buying with them again :) The only small mishap was we had trouble finding a good portion of someones order because the accessories were so small but we found them eventually in the same bag as a #wig so be sure to look everywhere if you have the same issue
Grac****ou 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-02 09:36:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect and as described. Arrived extremely #fast, I used #EMS #shipping, and the people taking care of me were very understanding and supportive with me and my group as we had quite a large order. Will be buying with them again :)
Ro**MC 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-02 07:36:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank so so much for your superior service and responsiveness in processing my order. Unfortunately, the shoes are too big. I measured as accurately as I could, but I guess their sizing runs large. Other than that, I think you very much for your efforts.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-02 04:57:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thx you guys! ✌️
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-01 02:39:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just WOW !!! THX!!!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-01 02:02:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you once again for the excellent service!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-01 02:00:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect! Greatly appreciated! Thank You!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends