42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-05

More reviews

Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-31 10:31:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent is great!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-31 10:29:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Would happily use your service again. Thank you.
Cri***cat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-31 04:09:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order arrived exactly as expected. Would happily use your service again. Thank you.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-31 03:59:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you once again for the excellent service!
Alij****len 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-31 02:57:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Do they charge you in US DOLLARS if im im cananda trying to order??
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-27 15:21:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you! for the great product photos and service.!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-27 15:19:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
A++ service, lights #packed very well!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-27 15:18:15  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
A++ service
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-27 15:17:37  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing service as always, kind and respectful, A+++
always willing to accommodate my needs !
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-27 15:16:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything was received in my order and #packed very well thank you for your hard work!
Gi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-27 02:58:19  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for everything! will use this again!
Iv**is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-26 14:31:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived #quickly and was #packaged nicely. Very happy with my first time using your service. Thank you!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-26 12:42:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for always giving a great shopping experience! :)
CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-25 21:32:59  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
EXCELLENT , thanks a lot !!!
Eir***ene 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-25 20:27:35  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This service is the best I've ever worked with, and I hope to keep making orders with them !
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-25 19:16:06  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, #fast and safe! Thanks!
Kris****elle 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-25 14:32:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The wait for the items to be sent to TaobaoRing/42agent was a little slow but it is understandable since it was after Chinese New Year so that's not a big deal but the #communication and helpfulness of customer service was amazing. I had a lot of questions and was always sent a friendly reply. Items came #packaged nicely and in excellent condition. Thank you so much! :)
Val***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-25 06:48:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've been ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent for the past couple of months. It has the best customer service, and they are very quick to respond to any questions you may have. Ordering is super easy. It is truly a dream #taobao agent. I got my package right on time. The contents inside where a little big humid, and it was the first time I've ever gotten a package that way. Luckily none of the items were damaged. They have the best #packaging I've seen from a #Taobao agent. I'm definitely going to keep using this service. Keep up the good work!
Jic***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-24 19:51:22  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very well protected parcel
thanks a lot for good service
Ultr****nane 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-24 02:04:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have to say, i've used TaobaoRing a lot in the past and i LOVE THEM :) Everything is shipped #fast and super well-packed :) I love the fact that they remove the box for shoes too ! Thanks a lot TaobaoRing :)
Love****ble 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-21 03:55:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All of the cosplays I ordered fit perfectly! Tbring were super helpful as always, very #fast at sending my orders through to #taobao and updating as soon as they were recived
Movie*****c32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-20 15:13:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #dress is beautiful and everything came just as described. As always, taoaboring is my one and only, thank you so much!!!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-20 09:38:29  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just got it yesterday... #fast transaction if it weren't due to the last holidays and wrong orders from the different #taobao sellers. Good thing TBR agents always check the said items.
Cons****yuk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-18 09:17:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your help...i am satisfied with the quality of the items that came...the dakimakura might be a bit short but it is still of good quality
Mam***ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-16 22:07:41  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Less than a month before my prom and I had no #dress. I found a gorgeous and cheap dress on #taobao but I was afraid that the dress wouldn't arrive in time. I told TaobaoRing about my concern and if it would be possible for them to rush the process and they told me that you would prioritize my order.
Now weeks before prom I have a beautiful dress, worth all the money!
Thank you for saving my prom and for your great customer service!
Ace***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-16 20:37:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always, thanks so much! :D
Mi**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-14 15:04:26  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super #fast delivery, I did not expect it so fast! Incredible staff! So helpful! I am very happy with the service! Thanks a lot! Will be using more and more!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-14 11:53:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much once again for the great service!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-14 11:44:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Services as usual. Thank you!
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-13 16:06:22  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfecto todo bien
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-13 03:08:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as usual, love you guys :)
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-12 01:25:46  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good and #fast service as always! You never dissapoint me! Thank you!!! :)
Urba****mit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-11 05:54:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast and easy. Smooth transaction. I will definitely be coming back!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-09 10:40:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is wonderful #communication #shipping very quick,was great!All is very good.
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-09 10:37:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is very good.Shipping was very quick and #communication was great!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-09 10:35:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All is very good.TaobaoRing/42agent is wonderful as always!
Yato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-09 03:54:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is wonderful as always! I had a bunch of questions and they answered all of them very #quickly. TaobaoRing/42agent is definitely my favorite shopping service and I will continue to do business with them!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-07 11:08:27  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely Amazing Service! #fast & Reliable. Thank You!
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-07 00:23:08  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service as always (‐^▽^‐)
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-06 16:01:35  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is very good. Thanks.
No**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 17:39:01  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I always place my orders with TaobaoRing/42agent and they always make a excellent work. #fast and perfect customer service. My order arrived perfectly and in short time. Thank you!
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 08:53:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always love receiving things from TaobaoRing/42agent! Always #fast and great at communication~
Pink****gie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 08:14:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very pleased with my order overall. There were a few mishaps with my order, but was #quickly responded and fixed all of my concerns. My package shipped #fast and the items I bought are in perfect condition. Will buy from again!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 07:41:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect!
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 06:27:29  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This time I've ordered things for my best friend and I'd asked TaobaoRing/42agent agend for sending them directly to her. They agreed and everything went without any complications. TaobaoRing/42agent agent had answered all my questions and they also had updated mailing address, so #communication was brillant. Moreover #shipping and #packaging were well done. My best friend has fallen in love with the items I'd ordered for her.
Ori***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 03:47:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping was very quick and #communication was great! The #costume turned out wonderful too!
RE**G 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-04 06:36:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing customer service and fair commission pricing! They will response to you ASAP if you have any inquiries/problems/questions.
Yu**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-04 05:42:48  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Anything went well!
I just would think not to use #EMS anymore for german users.
Its stressfull to get the package from #customs :(
Anything else was great and I love the work and passion anyone gives to help out! Thanks!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-04 00:41:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
super !!!Thx guys!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 15:59:16  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for great service. All is very good.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 15:50:38  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for great service. All is very good.
Wingi*****dows 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 08:08:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A fifth order came in today! In the past two years of working with TaobaoRing/42agent, they have never once failed to deliver or disappoint! Thanks :D
Qu**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-03 05:08:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am beyond satisfied with your #fast service and quality of the item!
It's exactly as you advertised and since it was custom made, the #cosplay fit perfectly and has an amazing fit!
Plus, the #shipping was really fast, so I was surprised how #quickly it arrived before my convention!
Really great seller, would do business with again! ^-^
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-02 03:39:10  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-02 03:30:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service as usual. Thank you!
Klau****Kim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-01 20:31:40  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
everything ok :) the items are very good. There was one hair accessory broken, but overall everything else was well #packed and came safe :)
Klau****Kim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-01 20:31:06  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
everything ok :) the items are very good. There was one hair accessory broken, but overall everything else was well #packed and came safe :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends