42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-04

More reviews

Paw***m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-30 22:32:16  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Late feedback, but all my items arrived #safely and were all in very good condition! Thank you very much for your service :)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-29 07:28:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome Service!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-29 04:52:50  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best agent in business! Simply Awesome!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 13:19:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much again for such great service! Order arrived well #packaged and on time as usual!
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 09:53:50  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ♥
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 09:53:29  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ♥
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 09:53:06  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ♥
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 03:45:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Awesome services! Best in business.
Jun***u92 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-27 13:19:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, excellent and #fast service!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-27 03:37:15  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service as usual! A+++++
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-26 15:42:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another perfect shopping experience! Thank you very much, I will return to shop again with your service soon :)
Jam***ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-26 14:06:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Oh wow I feel bad for never visiting again to write feedback as this order was almost a year ago. However, I am delighted with the service here! Always willing to answer questions and help out! Very great pricing and of course #EMS is very fast! Thanks so much!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-26 02:03:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx for your hlp with the sizes,this time perfect,previous one ...lol..bad..
Mike****4601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-25 06:43:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic service, you guys were on top of everything, love the figure, love TaobaoRing/42agent now too!
Outla*****emi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-24 22:04:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything arrived in perfect condition and the #communication was excellent! thank you!!
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-24 20:55:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing ! Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent !
Fruit*****cre 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-23 14:36:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great customer service & communication!
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-23 13:50:43  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Super
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-23 00:15:24  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service always! TaobaoRing/42agent thank you very much!
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-22 14:53:35  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Unfortunately, there were problems with a small buzzer. Others could this deliver without objection.
KLE***R11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-21 09:32:32  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT
KLE***R11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-21 09:30:58  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Mac***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-20 16:27:25  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service and #fast response
Terima kasih!
Prin****rex 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-20 01:25:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I just got my package in the mail today, and everything looks great! Everything was #packed well and in good condition :) thank you!
Weskerp*******com.mx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-20 00:06:14  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
the collar i got is not what i asked for, i wanted the symbols on the seller website in the collar instead i got a collar that says symbol b20 LOL well mistakes happen.
everything else seems to be fine
Lin***eti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-19 22:26:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thnakyou, very prompt delivery, & well packed
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-19 18:10:38  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great job, I'll be back soon enough!
Ro**jd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-16 22:37:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very helpful and easy to get in touch with
Beast*****quay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-16 10:53:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent is always nice and willing to help with any issue i had. The wrong size was selected AFTER I sent my payment and TaobaoRing/42agent #quickly alerted the seller and arranged a size change. #shipping from #EMS took 4 days which is extremely well for China to Queens, NY. This is my second time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I'll definitely use them again. Great Business!
Jic***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-15 05:03:24  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good service
good #packaging - well protected
thanks
An** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-14 04:05:55  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Thank you!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-14 01:02:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It came in within a week! And was #packed nicely~ thank you!
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-12 03:55:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived thank you so much .
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-12 03:55:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived thank you so much.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-12 03:15:31  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-12 03:11:45  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service as Usual!
Mish****san 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-12 02:27:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was #packaged so well! I'm greatly impressed with the products I've received as always! Great #communication services! As always, a happy customer :)!
Red***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-11 21:34:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-10 12:03:43  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived more than a week before our #cosplay event. Quality service from TBR agents.
Mrf***gle 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-10 05:20:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I got everything as ordered.
Shipping was #fast.
Thank you very much for the help!
Ph**bs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-09 21:58:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Will definitely use TaobaoRing again!
Vi3tx*****211 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-09 09:55:45  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as usual. #shipping just has been quite a bit slow the past 2 times but overall Im happy :) thanks !
Hso***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-07 21:31:07  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great!! :D
Mch***101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-07 10:13:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Hi,
I received the order and it all looks great! You did a wonderful job and I will recommend to my friends to use you as an agent.
Also, can I ask if you can leave positive feedback to one of the sellers for me? If not possible, that's okay.
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-06 19:40:30  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
It was my fifth time I'd made an order through TaobaoRing/42agent agent and everything came without any problems. I recommend them from the whole of my heart!
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-06 10:10:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another great order with TaobaoRing/42agent! I've done multiple orders with them, and they've all gone well. I love how easy it is to communicate with them, they always respond within a few days. Thank you!
Wingi*****dows 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-05 18:45:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent has never failed to deliver their orders! They are the best and always work in a professional and timely manner.
Astra*****los 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-04 04:20:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The process was very very #fast, I didn't expect to receive my items so #quickly. Everything was correct to what I ordered.
Thank you so much!
Docto*****inand 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-04 00:14:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again for a great order :)
Pea***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-03 06:22:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Also, whenever I had questions they never took more than two days to answer them and were very patient with me. Overall, I had a really great experience with TaobaoRing/42agent!
Pea***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-03 06:20:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The package arrived much quicker than I expected! Thank you so much! :)
Miss****ox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-03 02:03:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was received in great condition and I had an amazing experience shopping with TaoBaoRing again :D
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-01 20:07:38  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Faster than expected, strong package.
Kabu****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-01 08:22:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for working with me to find an alternate product and making sure I ordered the correct size.
I love my shoes.
http://s91.photobucket.com/user/Doryu13/media/Mobile%20Uploads/20160331_201405_zpsxymcljsf.jpg.html
At**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-01 03:19:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, will be using again. Cheers
Wind****004 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-01 01:06:50  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The items arrived #safely and most of the things were great. However the white #wig that I ordered from C.C Kids looked nothing like the picture and was faulty...

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends