42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-03

More reviews

Abc***xyz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-30 18:29:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello! Just want to say I was very impressed by your quick service! I will highly recommend to everyone^^ But there was a tiny tear in my bikini ribbon, which you didn't notice? It's ok because I can hide it and it still looks great..but maybe next time must check? Thank you so much anyway.. so happy I got the bikini ready for my holiday *-*
Trey****03 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-30 16:11:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
you only gave me 1 piece of the blue one here
https://world.taobao.com/item/44761217395.htm?fromSite=main
and there is no light blue hair here:
https://world.taobao.com/item/39367548984.htm?fromSite=main
it was missing
Ko**12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-30 05:37:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I had concerns but #taobao really met expectations. They were friendly and helpful and throughout the whole of the order I felt secure and informed. The items were shipped really #quickly and arrived to me in perfect condition everything about this was a pleasant experience and I would most certainly use #Taobao again. I highly recommend UK buyers to try Taobao.
Yais****cole 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-30 03:04:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first order with #taobao Ring. It was quite a large order but it was well handled and the service was very polite. Everything was great, thank you!
Cindy*****tteh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-29 11:52:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very quick and easy transaction :) Don't hesitate using their service, I've purchased two times and their customer service is amazing. Processing and #shipping was very quick too! ♥ Very satisfied ♥
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-29 11:35:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your kind service and the pleasant transaction and well #packaged goods!
Ruine*****chen 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-27 06:51:38  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am really happy with my #purchase, great shopping service! :)
I will definetly use it again!
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-25 00:59:26  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All #fast and Ok arrived.
Thanks
Rhi***gi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-24 23:36:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent! This is the first time I have ever ordered something from your service and I am very impressed! #communication is amazing and service updates are 5*! I'll definitely be shopping from you again!
Klau****Kim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-24 22:49:21  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for the package. I received it very #quickly :) Everything is as I ordered :)
Ban***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-24 03:20:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my customized doll. I am so happy with both TaobaoRing/42agent's service and the service of the seller I bought from. Everything is exactly as I'd wanted it and even better. TaobaoRing/42agent communicated my wishes perfectly to the seller and every piece I wanted included had arrived in perfect shape. Thank you!
Just****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-24 02:45:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service once again, really friendly and very helpful when I had questions about splitting an order!
Meme****chel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-23 18:43:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service! Best customer service I've experienced.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-22 21:24:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great thank you so much AAA*
Nov***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-22 20:30:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!! I received my package #quickly and everything was #packed very neatly and nothing was damaged. Great customer service as well. This was my first #taobao order and I definitely look forward to working with you again.
COg***410 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-22 07:01:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for making this amazing cosplay!! I'm so excited to wear it for Anime Expo this year! I love the quality of the #cosplay and it is very nice and fits well when I need space for food. It arrived #safely to my location with no damage. I would have to say the shorts are not my favorite but I can use it for something else and the same thing for leg pocket for the kunai. Other than that, thank you so much for your work and making this cosplay for me! God bless!
Abib****ice 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-22 06:37:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This service was my first experience with #taobao and it couldn't have been more easy for me. 10/10, Thank you!
Li**we 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 22:28:51  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi, I got my package last week. Everything is in great condition and arrived #safely, thank you so much! :)
Fati****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 19:44:23  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great blouses, great service
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 16:24:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-20 01:32:25  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived on time! Excellent service and transaction with TBR.
Jle***k01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-20 00:59:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you so much! :) will definitely use your service again.
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-19 12:31:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-19 12:31:28  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou
El**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-18 19:39:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
So quick! I received it in 2 days to the UK I'm amazed! Smaller packages come a lot quicker :)
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-18 03:05:50  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You are the most amazing service I have ever used. Really quick, reliable and trustworthy. Thank you so much!!!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-17 19:54:46  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely amazing service! I was extremely impressed with how well they #packaged my items! Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!
Summ****ike 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-17 17:23:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Feel happy to receive my package today, and all 37 items are OK, no damage.
But I just hate the #customs that the package was charged a tax of 18usd, but that's not TaobaoRing/42agent' s fault. '
I like TaobaoRing/42agent's service a lot, best ever.
MaeM****in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-17 01:03:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the great help with my first order! Great #communication in helping me figure out the items, pricing, and having all the items in order. Also very thorough and I love that you send picture of the items for review before #shipping. Definitely will be ordering through TaobaoRing/42agent again! Thank you so much!
Branj@******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 16:28:37  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Package received. Thank you.
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 16:10:00  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
friendly agent to deal with. They are patient with all questions.
^_^ ^_^ ^_^
They will inform you about the weight of the items if they are heavy before you pay, very honest people.
Price is clear, and do not have hidden fees.
So happy to receive my clothes #fast.
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 15:58:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my 8th order with TaobaoRing/42agent, and all goes so well. I used 3 #taobao agents before, but they are not as good as TaobaoRing/42agent. TaobaoRing/42agent has lower service commission, but much better service. When my friend recommended to me last year, i just wanted to have a try, but then i found i was not able to leave. Good #communication, quick confirmation and reply, low #shipping price and #fast shipping.
The good thing is they take #pictures for free, so you see what you will receive even before they ship them. Lovely photos.
EMS shipping is good and safe, some times it takes 5 days, sometimes even only takes 4 days. Unbelivable, but it's truth. :)))))
My brother and I both bought with TaobaoRing/42agent when we shop on #Taobao, and he also likes this agent, trustworthy. A+++++
Su**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 15:48:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Really happy, they even take #pictures for your items when they get them in their warehouse, but other agents used before did not do this, or if asked them to take, they will charge fees, but TaobaoRing/42agent will do this all for free. The best agent ever.
Su**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 15:41:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm so impressed with the wonderful service. The TaobaoRing/42agent people are just so friendly to answer all my quesitons, and confirm order so #quickly. When one of my wigs run out of stock after my payment, they emailed me and helped me exchanged with another one. Both the #shipping and #packing are so nice, and all wigs and clothes arrived without any damage. They also helped me write the value down with gift, so I did not pay any tax. So happy to get my parcel. Keep up the good work, TaobaoRing/42agent. I will recommend your service to all my friends. I will come back to order some shirts soon.
Vict****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 05:19:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent provided me with a great service. My order was dealt with #quickly, and I was contacted as soon as they had got my order ready and again when it was shipped. #shipping was cheap and quick! Everything was easy to use and navigate! Thank you very much.
Kok***png 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 04:39:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely amazing service! I will definitely be using again in the future
Ramo****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-14 18:56:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am extremely happy with my order and the purchasing through TaobaoRing was super #fast and easy! I would highly recommend using TaobaoRing as an agent and the staff are super friendly! Would defiantly use again!
Kat***huu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-13 07:18:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service as always! Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-12 05:06:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Services! Would definitely continue to do biz with again! Thx!
Kf**st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-12 02:43:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was as described and the hat was #packed very well so it wasn't squished. Thank you so much!
Stil****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-11 07:41:25  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Hi,
I received my package yesterday and just wanted to let you know. Thank you so much for everything, I am so grateful!
Best Wishes
Ti**94 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-11 05:29:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much for helping me with my order! Everything fits, the #packaging was excellent, and the #shipping was fast! 5 stars!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-09 02:20:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing as usual. AAA+
Alia****ey 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-09 01:22:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
shipped pretty #fast, a bit expensive but still very nice
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-08 20:28:08  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
always wonderful service and very friendly support
Rich****rown 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-05 20:47:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Finally received the package. It appears both parcel and address were correct. There doesn't seem to have been any reason for the delays experienced. The fault appears to lie entirely with Parcelforce here in the United Kingdom.
Service from yourselves has been fine.
Zou***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-01 22:04:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
用这个公司好多次了。 特别棒。great customer service
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-01 09:59:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent staff :)
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-01 09:58:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent staff :)
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-01 09:58:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent staff :)
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-01 09:56:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best proxy ever! It was my first time buying from China so I was very nervous. But thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent staff like Purple who gave me alot of help the process was easy and my goods arrived #quickly and #safely :)
Great prices, very friendly staff who provide great service and help.definitely using again 10/10
P.s sorry for taking so long to write this feedback.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends