42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-02

More reviews

Yun***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-29 23:45:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good #packaging, #fast #shipping good service
thank you
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-26 02:28:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx for your hlp on sizes , perfect!!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-25 02:24:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent! AAA
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-25 02:23:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent! Best #Taobao agent! Best taobao agent!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-25 02:22:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Looks great #fast #shipping.
Fra***el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-23 05:07:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
First experience with TaobaoRing/42agent.com it was great no issues, would deal with again.
Arik****ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-22 10:37:41  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Hi order arrived on friday everything was great. Thank you very much for the amazing service.
Zor***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-21 09:49:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent! Great price and great packaging! I've used 3-4 #Taobao agents and they all do terrible #packaging, but TaobaoRing/42agent is the best! They actually package it so it won't get damaged!
Seb***ck 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-21 05:18:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very nice! The product was shipped #quickly, and there was lovely support from TaobaoRing/42agent. I will definitely continue using TaobaoRing/42agent for future purchases!
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-20 18:10:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ARrived safely!
Pad***uuh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-19 18:03:22  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I checked the items carefully and figured out that everything is okay!
I am happy with my parcel.
I am looking forward to buy again in near future :D
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-18 06:42:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect agent as usual :)
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-17 19:44:18  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All is very good!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-17 19:42:30  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Аs always wonderful.
R*i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-16 23:50:58  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It was my fist time using TaobaoRing and the handling is super easy, very quick and reasonable priced. I think I will stick to this service for my future orders :)
Fati****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-16 22:47:17  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great agent, Great collar, I love it. Thank you
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-16 04:55:46  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good #shipping, thanks
Es** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-14 10:31:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was #packed so nice and ordered very quickly! The clothes are so cute. Thanks for everything! We would love to order with you again ^^)/
W*g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-14 04:03:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My items finally arrived! They're in perect condition. The entire sale process was very smooth and #fast. I'll probably shop here again.
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-12 01:47:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as always! :)
95**ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-11 11:52:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Although it took very long for my package to arrive I am pleased with it and happy.
Wa**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-09 13:57:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Keep up the great work! Will definitely keep using taobaorin~
Stro****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-07 06:02:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much. Everything came and was good.
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 16:17:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and #fast #shipping. Thankyou
De**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 08:25:20  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for your work !! All products come as an ordered !! все очень хорошо .
Taz***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 06:48:41  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the awesome service, #shipping took a bit longer than expected but i guess it was due to our #customs. The #dress and blouse arrived just in time for my birthday. Thank you for keeping me up to date and of course for the detailed information about my order!
Definitely going to order again in some weeks! ♥
Mish****san 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 05:29:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It arrived to me a few days ago, and I was so pleased with the #packaging and the overall products. They came in amazing condition! Don't feel like you shouldn't pay the amount of #shipping they charge, because its honestly WORTH IT! I will use TaobaoRing/42agent for every #purchase i want to make from #taobao now! First time user and im extremely pleased!
Lin***eti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-04 20:21:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi there
I'm impressed at how quick these arrived, I just got stung by #customs, but hey ho, luck of the draw I guess.
Would it have been a bit better for me, if I'd ordered everything from the same supplier, I imagine it would ahve been, not so much local postage charges I guess.
Thanks
Tony
Soft****dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-04 14:03:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent is great! They have #fast and kind #communication and a high quality service!
Exce****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-04 11:57:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice!
Prin****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-04 06:07:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always so responsive and patient and ship out fast!
Mon***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-04 01:52:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy with the items and the service I received from TaobaoRing. Everything was #packaged well and communications were excellent. Thank you!
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-04 01:45:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, everything arrived <3
Docto*****inand 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-03 00:56:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great order - everything in perfect shape. Thank you <3
Vi3tx*****211 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-02 07:15:09  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The items I order came really #fast. I was really happy with the #communication with the seller and they were also very nice :). They tried their best to help me out and there was some confusion but was cleared up later. The #packaging was done well tho the box looked like its gone through a bit XD. Everything came in and was like the image (only one thing was off colour when turned on but thats okay still really happy ^^). Im really satisfied. I will buy from you guys again. Thanks :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-02 05:18:26  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Received all items last week Thursday. Sadly one #wig, which is from Fantasy Sheep is below the quality I was expecting it to be. It's too expensive for a quality same with party wigs.
I hope TBR would be more careful in terms of checking item quality before #shipping.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends