42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-01

More reviews

Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-30 04:46:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Beautiful, I'm very happy. AAA Service as usually. Thank you so much
Adam****ey 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-29 14:16:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great great great service!!
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-29 10:59:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I cant say enough how much I value the work that #taobao ring does!
I am always impressed and happy with my orders! This is the only agent I will work with from now on! AAAAAA++++
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-28 17:06:03  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for safe and reliable trading again.
The #dress is beautiful <3
I only wish #taobao sellers could meet their release dates. The waiting is killing, delays are weeks, even months.
Bla***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-28 07:11:49  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order was shipped #quickly, #packed well, and with detailed photographs for checking condition. All went smoothly. Thanks!
Quan****91 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-27 10:07:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, thanks!
Falk****ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-27 08:19:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for helping me! The keyboard works perfectly. Even came with a langpaishuma tmall mouse pad!
Monica was friendly too ^^
Gsrm****11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-27 02:39:45  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really good services you are doing a good job!!!!
Slac****iac 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-26 10:46:09  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service once again. Keep it up TaobaoRing.
Zor***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-26 05:52:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
VERY GOOD PACKAGING! YOU GUYS HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB! Best #taobao agent so far!
Wa**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-26 02:59:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything went so smoothly! I will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again! Please keep up the good work!
Fir***rry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-26 01:58:14  |  42agent Belgique  Belgique ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Hello,
I'm sorry for only answering now. I received everything very #quickly and everything is PERFECT. Thank you for taking my order, I really appreciate and will certainly continue to order through you !
Sky***ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-25 15:20:33  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A pleasure to dealing with as always! Incredibly amazing service and #fast #shipping !
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-23 12:13:08  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Good service with #fast #shipping XD most recommended Agent XD
Milk****st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-23 08:58:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used this service a few times since my last review and I have to say, my review still stands. This is an excellent service and I recommend it highly, they're quick, responsive, and just awesome all around!
Jza***ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-23 07:58:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great experience! #fast #shipping, and wonderful communication! Thank you!
Jza***ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-23 07:57:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great experience. Wonderful #packaging. Thank you!
Brot****anny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-23 02:02:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
arrived very quickly!
the number of masks in the item description were misleading (i thought there would be 10 but there was only one) but they were cheap so thats ok
everything else was perfect
its been a great experience with TaobaoRing/42agent and i will definitely think of ordering through you again
thank you
Shi***oon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-22 19:04:18  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first shopping service experience and I couldn't be happier with it. I received quick responses to all of my quesions and my delivery arrived #safely after about 7 weeks. Thanks a lot!
Ani***one 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-22 11:11:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've been using TaobaoRing/42agent for a few years now and you guys are always great with #communication. Very professional and quick. Thank you for your hard work!
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-22 09:55:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My package was #packed very well and they were very helpful with my order.
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-22 09:54:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service is amazing and the #shipping was #fast ^-^
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-22 03:20:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service!
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-21 11:57:13  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Pretty happy overall as always, the hangers i ordered where meant to be red instead they where bright pink, so i'm not really sure what happened there. The quality of things this time was pretty bad but thats the sellers fault.
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 21:10:57  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! #fast and great service as usual.
Very well #packaged.
Great #communication, and also was very helpful.
I recommend people to use them.
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 19:36:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou #fast and great service as usual
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 19:35:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything as described as usual wonderful and #fast service
Ali***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 05:39:44  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
3 pcs break :(
Heaven******eddio 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 04:18:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The items were great and there was very #fast shipping! I'll definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again!
Cin***oos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 03:59:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! My order was lovely and the response time and #shipping time was super fast! Order was exact to a T as well :)
The***raz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-19 12:04:30  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your services! the package arrived safe and the items are really nice!
Shas****ango 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-19 03:51:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic customer service, thank you :)
Pad***uuh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-18 23:58:48  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Communication was very good!
Fast #shipping.
Looking forward to buy again
Mi**mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-18 23:21:00  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great customer service. Thank you!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-18 16:49:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for a great shopping experience! :)
All***24 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-18 03:18:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for all your help! This was my first time ordering from #taobao and you made it very easy. I was impressed that you checked in with me when one of my clothing orders was a different color than on the website. Thank you! I will definitely use this shopping service again.
Whit****182 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-17 07:35:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao service you can get ! They are extremely useful patient and kind .
They send you #pictures of your product so you can see the product before it gets to you .
I 100% recommend them to everyone .
And I'll stay their client because their service is really outstanding.
Kas***y16 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-17 05:18:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very well #packaged, and got almost everything I wanted lol. I thought I ordered white shoes, but instead they were grayish light brown ._. Oh well. Can use them when I wear my chocolate dresses. Thanks :3 Great #communication, and also was very helpful. 5/5, and recommend people to use them.
Wil***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-16 18:37:38  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything went smoothly, just like always! Love the items, thank you very much! :)
Jel***ush 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-16 15:11:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Will use again thank you!
Atom****ed 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-15 19:52:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It arrived so #quickly and I know I wouldn't have been able to get this #cosplay without the help from you all! Thank you! The prices were really reasonable!
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-15 07:14:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 Star service at its best!!!
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-15 07:11:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Once again 5 star service!!
Micke*****eryc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-15 01:27:58  |  42agent The Czech Republic  The Czech Republic ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really good servis but really expensive #shipping. I had also pay 80 USD duty.
Jic***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-14 19:37:48  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast response, perfect tracking & good #communication in english.
Will use again your service
thanks
Mon***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-14 04:21:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything arrived #safely and looks great, thank you
Mon***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-14 04:19:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everthing arrived #safely and looks great. Thanks so much.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-14 01:16:38  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful items. Thank you for buying for me.
Rosema******kland 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-13 08:24:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast and safe delivery as usual!
Thanks, TaobaoRing/42agent!
xx
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-13 02:19:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
happy like 85% of the time:) let's improve it this new year;)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-13 02:18:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
better quality orders lately, thx guys!!
Docto*****inand 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-12 22:27:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again for another flawless order :)
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-12 13:32:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great #purchase with TaobaoRing/42agent! I've used this agent for every #taobao order I've placed and I have no complaints. They respond to emails in a timely manner, are always willing to help, and make the ordering process easy. Plus they package everything really nicely!
Yun***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 22:22:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your kind service and the pleasant transaction and well #packaged goods!
Kitsu*****osa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 20:37:53  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The faster order I ever received! And I bought it in Christmas time. It was so wonderful, they followed all my instructions and I didin't have to pay taxes in a big order. I know it depends on lucky, but TaobaoRing/42agent always contribute to everything works very fine. I also recommend #SAL. It arrived very #fast here in Brazil and also has a very good price.
Kitsu*****osa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 20:34:10  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was really fine, people who answered me in TaobaoRing/42agent is always kind and patient, always answer my doubts. And the quality of the items never disapoint. Thanks a lot, TaobaoRing/42agent, best agent in the internet!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 12:37:15  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast #shipping, #packed nicely as always A+++++
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 12:34:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything arrived perfectly, thank you for always checking!!
Amazing service A+++
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 09:44:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
definitely do business again
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 09:44:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent thanks
Ban***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 09:34:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received the items in fantastic condition and the #packaging was good. The #communication with TaobaoRing was superb and they perfectly matched my color choices to the seller's options.
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-11 02:20:59  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
awesome ! as always
Ch**ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-10 11:47:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Brilliant service and item! Loved seeing the photos of the product once it arrived with you, it was great for piece of mind that it was all correct.
Elunde******d909 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-09 08:17:50  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always a pleasure to deal with you guys ! #shipping was so #fast ! Thanks
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-09 03:25:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always so pleasant to work with TaobaoRing/42agent! Very helpful, quick and just lovely to be using them!
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-08 17:07:34  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for buying for me again. <3
Mjol****478 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-08 08:06:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was quick, easy to follow, and I love all my items!
Par***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-08 06:01:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your excellent service and diligent #communication with the seller. The shoes turned out wonderfully and exactly as the reference picture. It was a great customization shop. Thank you for making this transaction easier.
Shi***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-08 04:25:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items were #packaged very nicely, and I was so surprised at how #fast #shipping took, especially considering they were shipped during a busy holiday season.
Service was prompt, and thank you so much.
Dark****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-07 16:55:09  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item arrived #fast and in good condition. Some of the soft plastic parts are slightly bent but overall in good condition. Thanks.
Den***us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-07 14:08:44  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
3rd time shopping, product arrived exactly as specified. Will continue using!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-06 17:28:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you very much again. As usually I love my bags to bits. Amazing products, amazing service. YOU GUYS, ARE JUST THE BEST
THANK YOU
Nig***aze 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-06 15:12:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
I give TaobaoRing/42agent a score of 3.8 out of 5 why? I've been using their service for some time now but as time goes by their serivce is not that okay anymore. I send orders to them then they tell me the items are available so i pay them asap. After a few days to a week they'll tell me it is not available. I mean why? Didnt you pay for my items as soon as i sent the payment? I mean i do shopping service so if you fail to get the items i'll be forced to refund. I do my part i hope you do as well. I was just really disappointed that your service has gone awesome to this. I hope I dont get less prioroty for posting this feedback but you need to know your bad side too

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2016-01-07 01:13:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are sorry to hear that, but such problem does happen from time to time and it's just hard to control and unexpecting though we are trying our best all the time. As you know, some sellers do not have products at hands, so they will order from factory after our payment. If the factory have stock, then they can send very soon. However, if factory does not have stock and are producing the items, then it may take some days to send. However, sometimes the factory may even not produce it, and may cancel their producing plan after some days, then sellers have to report out of stock to us, and we will tell you. There are also some other reasons. For example, after we pay to sellers for several days but still have not receive the items, then we will contact with them to ask why, then they found that they do not have stock or even did not know we have placed the order before that, as many sellers on taobao do part time job, so they may not check their taobao shops everyday, and this can also cause the delaying. Kinds
Lun***hel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-06 12:03:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I ordered a #wig and the seller of the wig had the option to cut the bangs of the wig for you. I added the cutting option and taoboring told me that the wig was already cut and canceled the cutting option from my cart. I just got the wig and the bangs are not cut at all, I do not know how to cut bangs so this makes me very sad. Also the shoes I got had some sticky dirt on them though I don't know if this is from the original shops or from TaobaoRing/42agent. Overall I feel like they did not do a good job looking over the items before sending them to me. But #shipping and reply times was good and the box was nicely #packed.
4w**gs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-05 15:25:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Most of the items received fit correctly. TaobaoRing/42agent did a good job making sure items were the size specified and the that the items didn't have issues.
The only minor complaint I have is the state of the package when it arrived; it looked like it when through a beating. However, the items arrived okay.
Twis****dore 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-05 14:07:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my first time using a shopping service, through recommendations via a few friends who also used this service, I chose TaobaoRing.
From the moment I sent my order everything was received and processed #quickly and #communication was clear and kind! I had to make a few inquiries and somethings I wanted to #purchase ended up being out of stock, but all was handled perfectly fine!
Once 1st payment received, and initial wait from sellers to SS, they quickly took inventory and photos and let me know everything was ready! From there, using the recommending #shipping, I had received everything I ordered very quickly!
I am very happy and will look forward to using TaobaoRing's services again in the future!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-05 06:40:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best service!! extremely helpful and everything was #packed nicely!!
Lus***eam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-05 02:42:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got my #EMS package in 4 days and I live on the East coast. This is amazing.
Arti****ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-05 02:01:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
received in perfect condition, thank you very much!
Na**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-04 18:36:52  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good package. As always, I had a very good #communication and #shipping. Thank's a lot.
Ad**hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-03 19:43:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got package- everything is there and in excellent shape! I will definitely use your service again!
Maddy*****esu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-02 22:37:19  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always : a pleasant expirience with TaobaoRing/42agent. The best agent when it comes to shopping on #taobao.
Thanks and happy new year!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-02 06:17:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for always taking my requests, and the book was signed. Your continued attention to detail never ceases to amaze me :)
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-02 06:16:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing as always!
TaobaoRing/42agent service A+++
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-02 06:15:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything arrived perfectly and correct sizing!
Thank you for #packing everything so nicely!
Nac***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-02 02:19:01  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I will always buy from TaobaoRing/42agent! My TaobaoRing/42agent agent Monica was super kind and she helped me a lot.
Thank you so much ♥
Pr**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-01 01:47:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #communication as always, perfect size, 10/10

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends