42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-12

More reviews

Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-30 10:06:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
AAAAAAAA+++++++ ALL THE WAY!!!
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-30 10:04:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
JUST LOVE THIS AGENCY!! Will be back again and again!! AAA+++
Cham****3008 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-30 06:48:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping, great #communication. A very pleasurable business transaction. I would use again in the future
Lexu****80 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-29 20:11:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Incredibly helpful with specific #packaging instructions. Helped me to save lots of money on postage by removing unnecessary packaging. Very much appreciated. Highly recommend.
Docto*****inand 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-29 11:10:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great order through TaobaoRing. Awesome service.
Docto*****inand 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-29 02:27:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! Everything arrived #safely and #quickly.
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-27 21:30:53  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very trustworthy service, Thank you!
Just****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-27 03:38:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic service, really easy to understand and use. Goods came well package also.
Herr****na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-27 00:09:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again! Great service.
Ragi****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-26 08:15:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
it was great doing business and getting help and #advice from you, we will definitely come back to you for more tao bao buys.
Sha***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-23 23:16:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! The shoes fit my friend perfectly and she is very happy with them! Thank you!
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-23 00:16:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
I'm much happier with the service this time round, items arrived #quickly, even over the busy christmas rush. The only problem i encountered was that the box I received my items in was very badly crushed, luckily that did not affect any of my items though. Overall I am pleased this time!
Autu****alea 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-22 21:52:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Shipped very #quickly, much earlier than I expected. Everything came intact and individually wrapped. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-22 19:48:53  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
After I placed a few orders with TaobaoRing I can say that I've always been very satisfied with everything. The support is very friendly and offers outstanding support, even when it concerns smaller orders.
thank you 。^‿^。
Wingi*****dows 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-22 15:40:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A fourth order with TaobaoRing/42agent and they continue to not disappoint! Thanks a ton guys, you all are amazing! :)
Mar***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-21 19:49:15  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
it's perfect . Thank you TaobaoRing :).
Lem***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-21 09:15:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Pretty #fast on the #shipping and this site is reliable.
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-20 21:06:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best agent as usual!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-19 20:26:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing like usually. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-19 20:25:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you once again for the amazing service. I love my bag
Ig** B 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-19 12:46:19  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This time there was a big delay after the #shipping fee had been paid but #EMS arrived very fast
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-19 03:28:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again, a PERFECT order!
I HIGHLY Recommend #taobao ring for all orders!
AAAAAA++++
Rose****us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-18 07:24:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This is my first time ordering from both you and #taobao, and never before have I had such amazing customer service! I love the ticketing system, the quick replies, the questions made by Dune and all the other members who helped! I will be making my own review on my #cosplay page- Vicious Cosplay- to tell everyone the amazing experience I had! It was well worth the commission cost.
Eir***ene 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-17 00:53:21  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service and the fastest #shipping I could've hoped for, it reached my place several weeks before the extimated time of arrival!
Eir***ene 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-17 00:48:46  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I wrote a review for these items! You can read it here https://ddreamzone.wordpress.com/2015/12/14/taobao-shop-rewiew-sani-fanstasysheep/ !
Pene****90 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-16 20:55:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My package arrived #quickly. Thank you for the great customer service!
Pr**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-16 16:52:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good #shipping time, helpful, had a great experience using TaobaoRing/42agent for the first time :)
An**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-16 05:11:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast #shipping and all the items i wanted, as always!
K*m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-15 12:51:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
There was a discrepancy between the coat in the picture and the coat made. The TaobaoRing/42agent agent notified me and was able to get the seller to fix it. I am so happy they have people working that care about customer satisfaction. A+++
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-15 10:41:56  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got it last Friday. Thank you very much TBR!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-15 10:14:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything received thank you for your wonderful packing~ and service
LO**EY 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-15 01:47:54  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
excelent staf , seriously , honest and #fast
Thanks for your big effort in all of my orders
DE** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-15 01:22:39  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for efficient service .
Cei***he 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-14 02:52:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I would definitely recommend TaobaoRing/42agent (TBR) and will use them in the future for #taobao orders. Their #communication was #fast and they are very polite and friendly. My order was not simple (seller said listed price for #dress was only if brought with another item, but TBR found out price to buy just the dress by itself). TBR were still happy to order it for me though, and kept me informed. The dress was dispatched swiftly, and #packaged very securely. #shipping price was cheap.
This is my first time ordering with TBR, but I have used two other agents in the past. After comparison, I will definitely be returning to TBR for future #Taobao orders.
Thank you
Mar***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-13 20:12:39  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you ! It was delivered to me very #quickly ! I will definitely order from you again.
Lexu****80 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-13 05:52:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Friendly service, helped with specific orders for #packaging the items. Arrived well #packaged, very happy. Thankyou!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-12 09:55:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service. Parcel arrived earlier than expected & before X'mas. Thank you!
Do**ur 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-11 13:39:22  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for everything! Got all my packages safe and sound, and thank you for being patient in handling my custom-made orders :)
Bri***a_g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-10 13:41:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very beautiful and silky wig! Thank you!
Mek***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-10 09:03:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items arrived quicker than expected. Package was nicely sealed and #packed. A+ service!~
James*****gen 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-10 01:04:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great work as always!
L*e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-09 11:49:21  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #packaging and #fast service, thanks
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-09 03:59:18  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always a pleasure!
Mic***ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-08 23:12:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item was unfortunately missing some parts when it was received, since the package had been opened during check there was no way for me to know if they came missing from the factory or came off and were lost during the check process. A little unhappy about this.
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-08 02:47:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was #packed nicely!! thank you!
Cjc***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-07 23:16:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast and timely #shipping and I received everything that was to be sent. Reliable :)
Bri***a_g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-06 11:23:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for the package! It was wrapped really tight which gave me security that it was treated as fragile. The only downside was that the crown, one of the pillars on the crown broke so I had to super glue it together but it was an easy fix. Thank you!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-06 06:40:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for always taking the time to answer my questions! Everything fits my friends perfectly they are very happy, thank you always for the great service~ <3
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-05 05:29:45  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It's my second time using this service !
The #dress arrived on time (15 days after sending) with #airmail ! The item was securely #packed and arrived intact,no damage what so ever !
They have great #communication,they helped me with sizing and were very patient with my changes ! They also listened to my direction about how to label the package and the item's value.
Great service,I recommend them !
Shi***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-04 04:35:28  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I was really dissappointed that the package didn´t arrive and I had to pay 40$ for nothing. Maybe they don´t ship to Germany. If that´s so they should inform the costumers beforehand.
I don´t think I will try it again as it is to risky.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-04 00:15:30  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A Big Thank You for all your help!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-04 00:12:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you once again for the excellent service!
Aei***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-02 14:59:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package arrived earlier than I expected and everything was #packed very neatly inside. I asked a lot of questions which were answered very #quickly, which was also very helpful! Overall the service was amazing and I'd definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again.
Jo**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-01 19:56:54  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The order arrived really well #packaged. Staff are very helpful. Thank you
Sl** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-01 18:12:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for all of your help! The package arrived much, much faster than I anticipated, wrapped perfectly and in perfect condition. I'll definitely use your service in the future! Thanks again :)
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-01 17:10:05  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-01 17:09:45  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you
Rosemo******ngel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-01 05:56:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This #taobao agent is the best. Thanks, Dune!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends