42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-11

More reviews

Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-30 15:11:38  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received the package last Thursday. It got super delayed by our country's local post due to APEC summit.
Glad I got my stuffs #safely ♡.
Ale***eko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-29 18:53:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! it was very quick, too!
Phd***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-28 22:26:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, Thanks!
Xxr***ixx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-28 11:34:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Came #quickly and my fragile tea set came with no damages! I'm really satisfied :^)
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-28 07:03:56  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent for taking care of every item that've ever order from #taobao. Everything came to me without any troubles, #packed well with bubble foil and solid box. Thank you so much again TaobaoRing/42agent! You always bring a little smile on my face!
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-28 01:10:55  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All is perfect, well #packaged, Excellent service ! #communication was wonderful !!! Thanks
Mi**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-27 19:57:47  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The boxes were nicely #packaged but it's the second time that the outter box has been damaged and a bit broken on a side. Don't know if it's a think on singapore post but it might be worrying if you ask for some items more delicate.
Either way, thanks so much, the items are nice :)
Sad***st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-27 09:50:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
absolutely wonderful service ♡ thank you for taking photos when my goods arrived and thank you for sending them so soon after i paid! very happy ♡
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-27 07:22:08  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I wasn't able to order a while from TaobaoRing, came back after a few months and the service is still just as awesome as before.
Super #fast contact, always friendly and helpful, and the stuff is well #packed.
I really can recommend them :)
Mo**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-27 04:09:43  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you so much!
all its perfect ;)
Em**tt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-26 16:36:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great! Very happy with my order. Good service!
Ihear*****t09 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-26 12:26:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! I received my items just as they were displayed on each shops site. Amazing quality as always and the customer service and #communication was wonderful!!
Rosemo******ngel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-26 06:41:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent has the best customer service!
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-26 03:43:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! :)
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-26 03:04:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
You do not get a second chance to make a first impression. #taobao Rng has made a most favorable first impression. I will use this service again in the future. I credit the company with the following positive attributes: 1. Easy to understand web site. 2. Efficient ordering and payment processes. 3. High quality photographs of items to be shipped. 4. Secure pachaging. 5. Trouble free delivery.
Nick****dor 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-25 19:01:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Prompt, polite and thorough responses to e-mails and very secure packaging: TaobaoRing are highly recommended!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-25 03:58:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
a tot top order! thx.verry happy with the items!!
Min***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-24 08:05:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing!! really good
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-24 07:50:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items arrived #quickly than expected! Thank you very much!
L*e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-23 13:38:44  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, thank you
L*e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-23 13:34:06  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, thank you
Herr****na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-22 09:22:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! Great service! Will do business with again.
Yuu***ji 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-21 01:34:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The quality was very good but it's unfortunate that it was way too small? I wonder if maybe they accidentally sent the wrong size because it doesnt fit, but i know that isnt your fault
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-20 14:47:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Are 3 years that I buy from you, and NEVER ONCE been disappointed. AMAZING. Once again AMAZING. Thank you very much
TAI XIE XIE LE
No**oi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-20 10:26:42  |  42agent Cambodia  Cambodia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
wonderful service, well #packaged, helpful staff
Chi***ama 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-20 08:27:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much! I got my orders and I love them to bits. The #shipping is also #fast and without hassle. I will order again thru TaobaoRing/42agent!
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-19 22:50:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great items, #fast shipping!
Ca**ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-19 07:09:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent experience as usual. Cannot imagine looking elsewhere for this service! Thank you!
Gee***son 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-17 18:45:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i really love the items and it was easy to communicate, though sometimes they reply late or once a day. the transaction waa swift and easy. they #packed my stuff with care and i really appreciate that. thank you so much. until next transaction :)
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-17 10:38:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything fits perfectly, friends are very happy with the new costumes.
Thank you another great experience as always!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-17 10:37:30  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My friend is very happy with the #costume, she incorrectly wrote a hip size down and the store adjusted the size accordingly without asking and happy it fits very nice. always a great experience! thank you
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-17 10:35:59  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
THis seller took awhile to send the items, but it was worth the wait and thank you tbring for being so patient.
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-17 10:35:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
THis seller took awhile to send the items, but it was worth the wait and thank you tbring for being so patient.
<3
Suz***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-17 06:21:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Beautiful quality clothes TY so much !
Suz***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-17 06:21:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Beautiful quality clothes TY so much !
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-16 06:30:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
happy ,finally! thx a lot guys!!
M*w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-15 12:02:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my very first order with TaobaoRing/42agent and they had provided with the the best shopping service so far :) Everything was perfect except there was a little trouble with the #shipping process. It was due to the postal system and TaobaoRing/42agent had helped me a lot with their supporting system to fix that problem, I was able to receive my package safe and sound by the end which I was so thankful for that :) Thank you very much for your wonderful service :)
Julie*****ngirl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-15 04:56:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was the best package I've gotten in a long time. Thank you TaobaoRing!
Cre***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-14 10:03:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The package came really #quickly (less than ten days) and in great condition! Thank you so much.
Kohak*****ragon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-14 05:08:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very #fast and easily communicated problems with me. Love these agents!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-14 03:27:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love my #shoe so so much! Thank you so much for the amazing service
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-13 16:17:49  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you very much
Tir***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-13 06:04:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I want to say that the service on this site is great! They have great communication; they reply to you in a timely fashion and are very helpful too. The #packaging was done very well; everything came undamaged and safe!
Krl2****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-12 19:10:15  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Overall a very good experience.
Good feedback from the customer service in acceptable English quality.
Had one problem though. There was a set of screws missing from one of the mini PCs in the order. The operator handling the #pictures and receipt should have noticed this before #shipping to me, as it was a fairly obvious problem. (The back plate on the PC was laying loose in the package)
Sja***015 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 16:14:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first and probably last time I will be using TaoBaoRing. Specifics of the item were not explained to me in a clear manner leading to confusion. The agent spent more time trying to get me to accept a defective item and then tried to say there were no defects when the #pictures they themselves took showed defects that I had to point out several times. Other people I showed the pictures to cringed and could not understand how these defects were magically "not there." I tried to have the agent help me work out an amicable resolution with the seller, only to receive nothing but pushback and resistance. I understand there's a lot of good feedback here that I've read, and that the main reason why I decided to try it out. Sorry folks, but this experience has been the polar opposite of what you all have stated. I will be asking for my money back and will be looking elsewhere.
Pinkg*****ore 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 13:06:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time ordering from #taobao and first time using taoabaoring. The staff there is amazing and have done a great job keeping in contact with us and answering our questions. I really loved how they took their time to take #pictures of our items before they came. The #shipping was also great. I chose #SAL shipping service and it came in around three weeks. This is very impressive considering I live in Canada. I will definitely order again from them soon. Thanks again!
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 04:43:36  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 04:43:01  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 04:42:19  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ^_^
K*m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 00:10:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Easy buying process and #fast shipping! Thanks again!
Psy***ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 14:00:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you again <33 service was #fast and efficient !
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:06:22  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:06:02  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:05:26  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Simply best in this business. Thank You!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:04:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Simply best in this business. Thank You!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 08:04:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-10 06:14:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
lately very upset with you guys ,this time i get good order.thx
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-09 12:11:07  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love Love Love this shop! great products just stunning!! thanks so much
Jri***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-08 21:04:13  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast #shipping, #packaged well. Two items were damaged though.
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-08 10:49:00  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! It is always a great experience to do business with you!
Le**mo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-08 05:13:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
the items are wrapped so securely~
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-08 03:48:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
First order with TaobaoRing/42agent and I am already planing more! Super awesome team of people and very fair prices! AAA++++
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-07 17:31:38  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
all perfectly, thanks
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-07 03:15:52  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Simply best in this business. Thank You!
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-06 05:38:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-05 20:24:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always, can't fault you guys!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-05 19:56:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great as always. I love you guys so much. TaobaoRing/42agent for ever!
Dr**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-05 04:18:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great jacket, definitely will be doing more business with TaobaoRing/42agent in the future
Ary b***** cat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-04 05:35:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service was amazing. They were very nice when it came to questions. I will definitely do business with again soon.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-04 05:10:10  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Look forward to do biz with again. Thank you!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-03 11:27:37  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
long but great thank you
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-03 04:49:30  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Simply Amazing!
Milk****st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-03 02:02:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I'm so very pleased with this transaction from start to finish. I've used other shopping services previously and I've never had one as careful, thoughtful, polite, and communicative as TaobaoRing/42agent. The product is exactly as described, it's better than I had hoped actually. I have already ordered through you again and I must say I'm excited to finalize yet another order with this company. 10/10, I would highly recommend this service.
Do**ou 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-02 23:01:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
You guys have done a great job ordering, #packing and #shipping the products.
Ten***non 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-01 19:51:55  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for all your help! The order is perfect and it was way faster than I thought aaaand it arrived for Halloween <3
Stopi*****atime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-01 16:26:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent was amazing as usual~ Needed the #cosplay extra #quickly and they got it to me in record time, were very helpful with my questions as always~
The only thing is I would not recommend using #DHL if you live in a "rural" area, I had to pay extra #shipping so it could be shipped to my area (which I have done before with other shipping companies), but I still had to go pick it up outside of town which has never happened before and destroys the point of paying the extra to have it delivered to me.
but THIS IS NOT TaobaoRing/42agentS FAULT, they were superb <3
Aei***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-01 15:28:35  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service!! My order arrived in around 2 weeks from when they shipped it to me. everything was #packed amazingly and was well protected and #packaged, i will definitely be using this for future orders :)
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-01 02:19:59  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing quality, not cheap at all.
Very impressed!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends