42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-10

More reviews

Suz***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-31 12:15:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All my order was intact , well protected and BEAUTIFUL ! TY #taobao !
Se**as 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-31 04:52:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I chose Singapore #airmail and received my package 19 days after ordering, and in good condition. Thanks a lot!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-31 01:10:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING LIKE ALWAYS. HAPPY MORE THEN EVER. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-29 23:01:28  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 stars!!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-29 20:12:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always a great shopping experience with TaobaoRing/42agent! I will use this service again in the near future :)
Mari****koja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-29 16:16:06  |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
really disaster,,,250 usd for delivered no I no pain that ,,,,,give me back my money and ok ,,,,I by in other d+sayt where is delivered sfree
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-29 03:15:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank You! You guys are the best in biz!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-29 03:12:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Looking forward for do biz again soon!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-27 23:32:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Arrive but item#2 wich is size 4XL is exactly like the previous 3XL:(...very bad sizes....i know isn't your fault..
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-27 12:14:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
They were very helpful and the #packaging was good.
Thank you!
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-27 12:11:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went well ^^
Thank you so much<3
Pec***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-27 01:36:38  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My second order went well and my items were well-packaged! The wigs are perfect too, I'm pleased with them, and the whole order was dealt with #fast and well. Thank you very much, TaobaoRing/42agent~!
Mang****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-26 16:40:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another flawless order, will be ordering again soon.
5 Stars!
Many thanks for the smooth transaction
Jenk****obao 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-26 14:31:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Brilliant as always! Will be ordering again soon!
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-23 04:19:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Beautiful, thank you! :)
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-22 17:41:08  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you , excellent service.
Cch***822 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-22 15:17:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
fast #shipping, excellent customer service
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-22 09:01:59  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service!
Lau***v 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-22 03:09:38  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! it all arrived perfectly
ILI***O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-21 10:52:34  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the package. Everything came in good shape. We are amazed by how quick it came.
We will make another order soon and we will reccomend the site to our friends!
Fati****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-20 21:32:46  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always is a pleasure order with you. All things were well packaged
Pol***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-20 10:25:41  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
you're the best <3
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-18 02:28:06  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The order arrived #fast and was nicely #packaged,the #communication was great and everything was what I ordered :)
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-17 18:09:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I finally received my order today after weeks of waiting and several problems along the way. Aside from the problems I encountered, the package was #packed very well and everything arrived safe and in one piece! Overall I am moderately happy with the service, and I like the fact that they allow you to mark down packages!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-17 13:42:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The items were very nice and the #packaging was done nicely. Thank you very much for being patient with me!
Jay***el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-17 07:15:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! One of the sellers I ordered from didn't respond to any messages, so TaobaoRing offered to cancel those items, refunded the money, and shipped the remaining item in my order right away. Made it here within the same week!
Ji**on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-17 04:34:05  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you very much! #shipping was very #fast, faster than I imagined . and I love my item!!
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-16 18:38:21  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items were perfect! THank you!!
Em**F 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-16 17:21:07  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for a great 1st time experience with TaobaoRing/42agent!
Klyles1*******il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-16 08:08:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was way easier than I thought it would be. #shipping was #cheaper than I thought and I liked getting #pictures of the items before they were sent. Thank you so much :)
Sar***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-16 04:44:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Second order from TaobaoRing now, and just as perfect as the first. Incredibly #fast #shipping, questions answered nicely soon after being asked, and all around wonderful service. A*!
Stopi*****atime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-15 18:52:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Ordered a few months back and love it~ Items were #packed compactly so they didn't shift too much during transit, and everything was safe~ Transaction was very smooth and it was a pleasure using this service! Will continue to use!
Ph**69 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-15 15:30:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Ordered a vintage toy with original #packaging (box) which arrived with part of the front of box torn (by a #taobao shipper), rendering the box undisplayable. The box was further damaged (bent) because the multiple items I ordered were all stuffed into the vintage toy package box and then _taped_ shut. Contacted #Taobao who refused to admit fault and offered a two (2) dollar refund. Will no longer be using them as a result.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-14 19:31:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Beautiful amazing
Pol***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-14 09:56:26  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
You're the best <3
i love u guys!
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-14 01:47:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This item arrived very #quickly, it's just a shame that i still haven't received my order from you that I made over a week before this one yet... I'm hoping it comes soon :L Other than the issues i'm having with my first order I am moderately happy with your service, and you have reassured me quite a bit.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-13 21:23:43  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received last week Thursday from the post office. Everything else are in accounted for except item no. 95 which will be deducted on my nexr order this month.
TBR is really reliable.
Den***us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-11 14:05:11  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy!
Product arrived very #quickly and was exactly as specified.
Will use again.
Le**mo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-11 11:51:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
my friend was surprised on how #fast it shipped (: he's very happy with the parcel!
Le**mo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-11 11:50:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
shipping was easy !! ^^ ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent is great!
Kitto*****ers 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-11 11:07:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All of my items were great! TBR did an amazing job making sure things didn't get too squished and it arrived relatively #quickly. Thanks!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-11 07:03:43  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service once again! Thank You!
Fuzz****nks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-11 05:47:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good service, always flexible to meet needs, very grateful for being able to receive packages while I was travelling.
Man***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-11 02:37:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Ordered them a couple of times, #shipping was #fast and the service is great! I will definitely order from them again :)
Dee_****oof 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-10 11:26:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service from TaobaoRing/42agent agents was perfect. But service from the seller the agents purchased the products from was HORRIBLE! I spent A TON of money and received 22 defective items out of 25. Seller will only refund me $3 CAD!
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-10 05:20:21  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelente servicio
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-09 11:40:17  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very #fast #shipping thank you
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-08 17:15:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
I am not very pleased with this service at all. They said they had shipped my order when they actually hadn't and I didn't know that until 2 weeks after they said they shipped it the first time. I have had countless problems with this SS. I let the problems with the first order slide and decided to order some other items but since I have had problems with my second order too, I don't think I will be using this service again.
Str***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-08 02:11:58  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The really nice watch was securely #packaged and shipped #fast. I'm fully satisfied with the service by TaobaoRing/42agent! Thanks a lot!
Bett****oi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-07 13:38:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My last order TBR037634P187427
Item #4 - Keai electric heated moxibustion medical knee warm old rheumatism. Item Options: Size(均码), Color(1对装/配送2片艾绒包;
Package arrived with only 1 隻. I ordered and paid for 1 對.
Can TaobaoRing assist me in getting the other one ship to me?

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2015-10-07 23:39:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are sorry to hear that. Please do not worry, we will contact with the seller and solve this for you asap. :)
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-07 10:33:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was #packed very very well.
straighteners work and everything is great.
excellent service
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-07 10:33:45  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was #packed very very well.
straighteners work and everything is great.
excellent service
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-07 05:09:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect item and great #communication from TaobaoRing/42agent as usual :)
Tsu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-05 19:45:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Amazingly helpful and the best service I have used! Staff is very friendly, patient and responsive, especially when it came to my delayed payment and slow sellers, as well as all the questions I asked.
I will be definitely using TaobaoRing/42agent next time I buy from #taobao, thank you guys so much for the great service!
Sti***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 21:02:51  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived in time and how I wanted it to be. Thank you I will order again :)
Rol***eks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 16:30:59  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything fine from #shipping but item #1 and #2 were too small (not like the size which was declared on the website)
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 15:22:49  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the #packing is excellent, everything fit, your service is wonderful♡
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 15:22:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the #packing is excellent, everything fit, your service is wonderful♡
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 15:21:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
wonderful jirotachi thank you for always checking everything. best service
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 03:03:05  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!!! ;)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends