42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-09

More reviews

No**os 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-30 19:59:19  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I had a great experience with Taobaring. The #communication was quick and easy, the #shipping amazingly #fast (3 weeks for SAL) and everything i ordered was #packaged very carefully.
would definetely recommend!
Ichi****nkai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-30 19:26:30  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Quick answers, items picture are a real "plus" and a clean package (lot of bubblewrap).
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-30 14:16:58  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thann you very much
San***nef 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-30 07:36:35  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good #communication and #fast shipment. Very happy with the goods. Well #packed and arrived with good condition. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.
CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-29 15:58:27  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect as usual , great #communication , thanks a lot !
Gaunt*****1010 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-29 06:35:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Item received with no problems.
Mis***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-29 00:16:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Packed perfectly and came very promptly. #communication was very good when I had some problems with items I had ordered.
Tho***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-27 08:47:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best experience with a #taobao agent ever! I will definitely use you again and recommend to my friends. <3
Miy***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-27 01:35:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
good shit man
Ma**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-25 08:10:03  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Absolutely satisfied with this Shop Service.
They answered all my questions and are very attentious. The parcel arrived #fast and it came well #packed.
Surely I will buy again with TaobaoRing/42agent.
Stra****ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-24 05:54:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time ordering with #taobao, and TaobaoRing/42agent was such a great choice! Everything was super easy and the customer service was great! Thank you so much! ░ ∗ ◕ ں ◕ ∗ ░
Rus***to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-24 03:50:03  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #communication, perfect #packaging. Everything arrived perfect. Thank you :)
Dkl***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-24 01:28:46  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just received the package. The CRTs were #packed very well and arrived in good condition without damage. Thank you.
Wen***lam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-23 22:38:05  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best. I always receive #fast responses. The service is reliable and fees are not too high. I always recommend this shopping service to my friends.
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-23 22:24:17  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good service!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-23 22:22:23  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! ;)
Ahr***p25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-23 21:22:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Came in just like I wanted and all in perfect shape! This is my second time ordering and yet again i am extremely happy with the service <3
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-23 10:08:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The order went smoothly and I'm very happy with everything. Thank you so much!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-22 00:48:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
the #costume is beautiful! thank you for always checking the costumes for me you guys are great ♡♡♡
Bvs***f 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-21 02:56:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best Service ever!
Lav***ula 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-19 15:36:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING! SO HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I GOT. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-19 02:59:51  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for dealing for me again. The #dress is beautiful and #shipping was #fast.
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-18 21:21:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great! Items are prefect
Bha***h2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-18 17:47:55  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
There are very late this time by custome verification
Ur service is vero good
Kob***13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-18 05:39:49  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service ! Highly recommend .
Sha***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-18 04:47:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A perfect order! Thank you.
Gi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-18 02:50:35  |  42agent Iceland  Iceland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received goods, everything looks very good. One happy customer.
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-18 02:15:38  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Boots are great thank you
Latt****axy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-17 19:31:58  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
all perfect but i received very expencive custom taxes
Yes***12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-17 14:05:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good
Vi**bo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-17 06:36:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Ahh this #cosplay is so gorgeous!! Thank you so much~
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-17 01:28:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Overall I am happy with everything! I have used other agents before but for me TaobaoRing/42agent is the best. ^^ Thank you so much!
Kohak*****ragon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 05:46:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, they dealt with all my requests. Even last minute ones. I applaud them!
Kohak*****ragon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 05:43:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great agents! They dealt with me quite well, and that's quite an achievement!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 02:04:47  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Delayed items from my end of July ordes finally received together with my end of August orders. Hopefully we can avoid delayed arrival of items since we're paying 15yuan express.
I hope my Sep. orders will not encounter similar problems.
Overall still praises.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 02:00:38  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived. Delayed due to 2 items that was lost in transit. Please automatically check up on pending item status after 5 days mark rather than waiting for us to follow-up.
All in all. Still praises.
Ry**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 01:19:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service! I was hesitant to use other agents, because there's a lot of fishy ones out there; however, TaobaoRing/42agent was very dependable and always answered my questions #quickly. My order arrived quickly and perfectly as well! I will definitely use this service in the future, as I am very happy with them, they're definitely trustworthy!
Paw***m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-15 16:55:31  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Always very helpful with all my questions. Responded #quickly and shipped excellently. Will definitely use this service again :)
Nel***ray 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-15 11:18:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
One order down, one to to go!
Thanks for your wonderful customer service and amazingly #fast delivery! Everything came as expected, and so soon! :)
Rus***to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-14 01:56:58  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Everything arrived #quickly and the package was wrapped well. Thank you :)
Paste*****orn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-13 18:32:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #communication, perfect #packaging, I'm very happy!
Sha***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-11 10:58:12  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Overall, very good. I am grateful to you for being flexible and willing to take the shoes out of the original order and ship them to me before the rest of the order arrived, and #communication was very good. I do wish that you could have exchanged the incorrect coloured shoes for the correct ones I wanted, since it was not my fault the wrong colour was ordered. But you were very polite about it, and I certainly appreciate that. Thank you.
Luk***een 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-11 07:43:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service!!! Quick and helpful responses and everything in great condition!!
Na**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-11 04:39:37  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything ok
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-10 23:46:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome as usual!
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-10 22:07:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Never let me down, friendly, efficient service!
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-10 22:07:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always!
My** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-10 09:36:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything looks great, no issues! Thanks!
Ru**n5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-10 07:40:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything was OK. thank you. Nothing was damaged. Will do business again.
Weezyf******albaby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-09 17:13:25  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Came faster than expected, very good!
Ame***ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-09 11:07:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping and really carefully packed! I really like the stuffs I ordered. Thank you !
Oi**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-09 04:37:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package just arrived in perfect condition and on time. 10/10
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 22:31:25  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast and efficient as usual :D
Red***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 17:44:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #communication, everything went well
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 07:23:47  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Incredible fast! Perfect quality, best agent ever!
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 00:16:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
package was bent due to mishandling by the postman, but items were safe. thank you!
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 00:15:44  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
package was bent due to mishandling by the postman, but items were safe. thank you!
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 00:15:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
package was bent due to mishandling by the postman, but items were safe. thank you!
Sar***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-07 23:58:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Winderful service - TaobaoRing were always very quick to answer any questions, and acting in a very #fast and professional manner whilst dealing with factory speed issues. #shipping was incredibly fast, and the images provided after all my items had arrived were great. A* service, would recommend them to anyone!
Gear****ion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-07 01:56:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Ordering process was smooth and any questions I had were answered thoroughly.
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-05 23:16:42  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All OK , Thanks
Hann****Art 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-05 18:00:54  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have received my 5th TaobaoRing/42agent order today and I'm absolutely happy with it. The #shipping only took a week and didn't get stuck in #customs. All items arrived in perfect condition, even very fragily, breakable items!
Thank you! I will definitely order again! =)
Gaunt*****1010 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-05 09:47:37  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I was nervous about using this site because using an agent seemed intimidating. But my questions were answered promptly and the overall experience was very positive!
Hea***ken 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-04 06:59:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always I received my order in a timely manner with everything in tact! Thank you so much. You're the best ss around!
M*i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-04 05:30:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time ordering #taobao items with an agent and it went very smoothly! Their system is flawless and if I do plan to order more from #Taobao I will definitely come back here. Thank you so much for making this experience great!
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-02 08:53:58  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
feliz por recibir mi pedido y la atención a clientes es excelente
Movie*****c32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-02 07:47:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Second time ordering, absolutely flawless service. I ordered a lot of custom made stuff, and all of it fit perfectly. I'm never using another shopping service!
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-01 15:09:47  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm really sorry for late feedback, but I was at holidays and I didn't have good connection to the Internet.
As before TaobaoRing/42agent team did great job with helping me with ordering from taobao! They always write me back very #fast and answer all my questions. The same come to orders: all was realized so #quickly and without any problems. They also particulary #pack every item, so parcel came to me safetly. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for doing great job!
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-01 04:48:04  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good package and very fast

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends