42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-08

More reviews

Gab***151 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-31 18:22:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi
I only received 1/3 of one product. it was a gold chain.
Daniel******n8988 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-30 17:31:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Truly a wonderful service! I'm enjoying my new clothes thoroughly. Can't wait for my next order to arrive! Chinese #EMS #shipping was very quick - 7 day delivery.
Fu**mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-29 21:38:06  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
I don't understand very well the price of each item when I did the payment, but I checked and it's seem good. The #shipping was slow, but I don't have problem with that. The attention is good and every item arrived in good condition. I think I will use this service again.
Lone****ic 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-29 12:46:38  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my order ages ago and only just remembered to tick the 'received' button - very happy with the service and the items bought were perfect!
Scar****VL 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-29 11:27:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service was perfect! My packet came very well wrapped and very fast! n.n will buy again.
Nya***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-29 10:36:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was an amazing service, the way to order was easy and I was really happy to get a picture of my products half way through sending to see what was coming my way. It was #fast and wonderful. I will definitely be using your service again. Thank you very much!
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-28 12:59:15  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very #fast service .
Thanks.
Loon****_42 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-28 04:02:09  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent was wonderful to deal with. The #communication was great, and I especially appreciated them sending me my items to an alternate address and taking photos after receiving the items. All in all, 5 star service and highly recommended. Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-27 03:24:02  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Always a pleasure to do biz with!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-25 21:40:47  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing service!
And excellent articles :D
✮☆✮☆✮
Teq***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-25 09:08:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always. thanks a lot.
Sk**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-22 11:13:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good
Dig***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-22 06:06:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package came earlier then I expected and everything was perfect quality! Super happy :)
Ani***aga 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-22 02:57:49  |  42agent Uganda  Uganda ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything is perfect! Thank you very much!
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-21 07:56:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome services as usual. Thank you!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-21 00:02:59  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Batch order was delayed due to Blue Beard orders. I hope this won't happen again (even if TBR is not to blame). 17 kilos! whew! It's no surprised that PH #customs taxed me. Maybe I'll stick with smaller orders next time.
Till my next order! :)
Jay***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-20 07:56:38  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Minor black marks on the back of the #dress and a minor tear in one of the shin decorations. Item arrived one day earlier than expected.
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-18 22:25:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, arrived quick!
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-18 17:44:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
happy :)
Art***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-17 20:33:29  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got my plastic tank girl all nice and dandy, TaobaoRing made everything really easy.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-16 23:37:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 stars service.thx
Ja**ou 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-14 08:18:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! Everything arrived much sooner than I expected, and you #packed things so carefully! No damages whatsoever, a fantastic service, thank you so very much :D!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-14 02:15:34  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVED IT!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-14 02:14:57  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 17:56:42  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing Package, super excited to give it as a gift, arrived sooner than expected, brilliant service as always!!! :)
Twit****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 07:22:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent.com was amazing and worked so hard to help me on my first order. I enjoyed using them.
Twit****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 07:19:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the item and it is gorgeous unfortunately even with custom measurements it was very small. I am unsure why I even made sure to have myself measured. I love the quality of the item though.
NayhC*****Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 03:40:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Sorry for the ultra late feedback.
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 02:25:55  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent , Super as always :)
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-12 23:22:41  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
always great thank you
Wil***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-12 15:15:35  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for the order, I received it just now! Everything is in good condition, even the fragile windchime arrived just fine! Thank you!!
Psy***ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-12 14:42:44  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything arrived #safely and in decent time ! happy with #communication and response time
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-12 08:01:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great #communication and very friendly staffs, service is excellent, my order arrived #safely and in an excellent condition. Been using this agent since 2013 and i've never been left unsatisfied. A+++
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-12 07:56:22  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
VERY HAPPY WITH THE #shipping, EXCELLENT SERVICE A +++
Just****ea 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-11 19:41:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always has such great communication!!! Super easy too. Thanks for getting my package to me on time, Dune!
Baby****ning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-11 17:25:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Brilliant, order was correct and #packaged well. Many thanks.
Iku***ami 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-11 07:39:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am so happy with my package! The #communication with TaobaoRing/42agent is great! They're so sweet and understanding, I'll always use this site for #taobao purchases.
Flo***sm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-11 00:24:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic! My order arrived today only 5 days after making it. well #packed too! -Thanks guys!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-10 18:18:26  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just great !
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-10 16:22:46  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thanks!
Rol***eks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-09 17:03:32  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for the service! everything was fine :)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-09 04:08:35  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service & #communication. Will continue to do biz with. Thank You!
Que***oKo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-08 14:59:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! Thank you so much for my stuff. uvu <3
Gothi*****ball 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-07 21:59:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The package arrived #safely and #quickly within five days of paying the #EMS fee :)
Kan***a7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-06 08:08:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service ! got my items on time ~
Cindy*****tteh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-06 03:50:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I really love TBR's #communication, they replied so #quickly to my messages and were extremely helpful. This was my first time ordering from #taobao and I would definitely use TaobaoRing again.
100% satisfied :)
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-04 12:42:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service! I will return to shop again soon :)
7_a***e_m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-04 10:57:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
They really did their job! They answered questions and #packed securely, it's just up to the buyer to pick the right item!
Ha**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-04 01:57:02  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good customer service, #fast #shipping. :)
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-03 21:18:00  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Perfect contact, excellent timing, best #taobao agent!!!
Will be shopping with again thank you very much!!
10/10
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-01 02:52:04  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Mi pedido Llego súper rápido gracias

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends