42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-07

More reviews

Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-31 05:39:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was in great condition. Thanks!
Maddy*****esu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-31 04:35:45  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Hi TBRing!
This was the 3rd order I placed from #taobao with your help and...wow! I just love TaobaoRing/42agent SO much. I really want to say thank you for always helping me out and replying incredibly quick when I had any questions about Items I wanted to get. Also you always helped me with the #shipping services. I know there are other #Taobao agents on the web but I will never even think about trying another one! I love TaobaoRing/42agent <3
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-30 22:37:44  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A great service as always! Very quick and easy! I will continue to come back to you for my #taobao orders! Thanks!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-30 11:02:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was great. I just wish TBring would take better photos of the boots, as they are shipped so flat.
However, I was not disappointed. I love this site.
Ica***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-30 05:38:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Super quick responses and #fast shipping! It's a pleasure using this shopping service. :)
Er**st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-29 00:36:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Receive goods today. Sooner than I expects. Very good. Thanks for your assistance.
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-28 16:14:26  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always good
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-28 16:13:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great order
Kitsu*****osa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-28 04:38:40  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service is excellet as always, very #fast, very #communication, very attencious! I love taobaring!
MissC*****han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-27 21:08:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, easy to use, quick response. Answered any questions I had. Many thanks, will use again! =)
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-27 16:52:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything was #packed well
Asu***102 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-27 12:16:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast in responding to orders and confirming payment.
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-26 05:14:30  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 stars service!!
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-26 02:58:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent! Highly Recommend! Been using them for over a 2 years!! A++++
Vi**32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-26 00:48:08  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good job , excellent ! Thx a lot !!!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-25 23:08:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks :)
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-25 23:08:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as always :)
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-25 22:31:21  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfectly why every time.
Bri***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-25 11:26:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!! Package arrived a while ago but I'm just getting around to writing a review. Absolutely wonderful service, no problems. Would recommend without hesitation!
Baby****ning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-25 03:34:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks
Red***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-24 18:47:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The transaction went very smoothly, thank you :)
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-24 03:54:31  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
patient and kind, excellent service!
The best agent Taobao
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-24 00:29:21  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have made several orders with TBR and I still couldn't find anything to complain about :)
Shopping cart is really intuitive and easy to use.
They are always really quick and nice answering my questions or telling me if there's anything new.
Ast***le 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-23 22:18:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. Package was well wrapped and arrived very #quickly.
Kann****dal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-23 02:39:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The quality of these costumes was way higher than i expected. They arrived well #packaged and in very good time. I've ordered from TaobaoRing/42agent several time in the past and will continue to do so in the future!
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-22 14:34:45  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything is perfect, just all the left shoes were a little bigger than the right shoes, thank you :)
An**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-22 05:52:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best website for overseas shipping!!
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-21 19:53:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good and patient
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-21 11:43:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping, awesome service! Thank you once again TaobaoRing/42agent team is awesome!
Slac****iac 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-21 07:34:39  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another excellent order from all of you at TaobaoRing! The #packing this time around was exceptionally excellent too!
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-21 03:35:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My combined #purchase arrived today. Great! thank you so much for geting these lolita items for me <3
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-20 18:33:23  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super
Perfect
Jay***56 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-18 21:13:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've tried to contact TaobaoRing/42agent twice over an issue with my package. No response, disappointed with the lack of customer service.
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-17 06:40:21  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Everything was perfect!
Baby****ning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-17 05:15:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Brilliant items all present and in good condition. The staff are excellent, very #fast and polite at answering emails. Thank you, would definitely recommend and use again.
Nin***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 23:01:04  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Big thank You!
Again <3
Mel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 20:03:31  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
everything was fine and when i had problems the people helped me immediatly. would order again here.
Lus***eam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 15:41:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The Items that were in the sellers listing were not the sizes said, TaobaoRing/42agent shouldve checked the sizes beforehand to see if they matched because now I'm stuck with a bunch of clothing that doesn't fit,
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 09:51:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service!
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 09:50:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service!
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 05:26:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy as always with TaobaoRing/42agent! I'm very happy with their patience as I kept adding items into my order >< And also really great #communication all the way!
Le**mo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-16 04:11:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love TaobaoRing/42agent!! :D Recommended by a friend and would use again! Lovely agent. ^^
Hus***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-15 08:26:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for making everything so easy and hassle free! #packaging was great! Will definitely come back when I need to order something off of Taobao! Also, thank you for your great customer service!~~
Mo**7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 18:11:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
so fast!!! thank you :D
Just****ea 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 17:05:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super great shopping service! #communication was #fast, and everything was bought then shipped fast as well. Overall ace and would use again, thank you!!!
Budd****y88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 13:27:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Everything arrived #quickly and the package was wrapped well.
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 11:54:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect and arrived swiftly with no issues at all! Thank you again for helping me rush this order!
St**li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 06:02:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Awesome love this sight.
So helpful when things are wrong, amazing service and kind thank you.
Ahr***p25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 05:24:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping. My item came here within a little over a week after shipped and every single product was safe and sound and perfect!! Everything fits well and I personally enjoyed the preview #photo with TaobaoRing/42agent <3 Absolutely using this service again and I'm just overall really incredibly happy with how everything went QuQ! <3
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 03:21:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great job, thank you!!
Oi**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-14 02:26:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just got my order in perfect condition. 10/10 would recommend.
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-13 22:59:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best agent! 10/10
Reliable, good customer help and contact. Low fees, #fast shipping! Other #taobao agents are slow, expensive and have bad customer contact, TaobaoRing/42agent is very good with help and service!!!
Will definitely do shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent again~
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-13 14:24:11  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
fast #shipping, awesome service thank you!
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-13 12:31:43  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 stars!!
Suzieham********il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-12 13:24:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
And STILL no #communication.....
Suzieham********il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-12 00:38:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello TaobaoRing/42agent staff..... I have emailed and emailed and emailed about a placed order....... WHY has nobody got in touch with me about ANYTHING,?
I have spent a LOT of money with TaobaoRing/42agent and have another order in. WHY am I being ignored as a paying customer>?
Thank you Suzie

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2015-07-12 10:39:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Suzie, we are sorry if any delay caused to your order. Maybe it's because that we did not work on weekends. Could you please tell us the order ID so that we will check it asap.
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-11 19:34:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you guys so much. The seller I used was really slow and didn't complete the items I order in a timely manner. You guys made that process go by so smoothly when the items finally did arrive to you. Everything you did for me was handled perfectly. You all are a great agent and I highly recommend.
Iku***ami 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-11 10:35:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service I love this #taobao agent!
Squ***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-11 00:28:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived in great condition and #shipping was fast! thank you so much!
Eru***ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-10 21:23:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything is adorable! Thank you so much!!!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-10 20:32:54  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived just in time. TBR's service and #EMS #shipping period never fails to amaze me. Looking forward to more purchases in the future.
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-10 12:51:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!
Rosema******kland 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-10 08:41:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am so so impressed with the amount of time my parcel took to get to me. Not even a week after it had been shipped and it was here! And I didn't have to pay #customs. Excellent service from TaobaoRing! Thank you! :)
Atru****lium 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 23:31:04  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super nice Mufish socks. Thank you.
Roh***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 22:39:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Woohoooo!! Literally made my week. Nothing short of pure fantastic. Thank you so much taoabaoring, you work wonders!
Roh***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 22:37:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good!
Ge**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 08:41:46  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent TaobaoRing/42agent
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 03:06:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for another job well done!
So**h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-09 02:57:46  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived #quickly and smoothly! Thank you for all your help. Wonderful service!!
Wild****let 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-08 12:14:23  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great Service as always ! The Best #taobao agent !!
PinkM*****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 20:39:47  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everthing alright!
Like always!
Super happy with my orders!
Thank you very much! <3
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 19:53:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for the package, everything arrived #safely on time and in good condition~
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 19:52:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you so much for the package, everything arrived #safely on time~
Df**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 15:28:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast service thank you!
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 14:47:12  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
very very good customer service. #packed my wigs very good and came in good condition. very #fast #shipping only takes 4days to arrive to our post office :) thanks TBR you're all the best
Hell****cake 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 02:48:11  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really #quickly sent and well #packaged, the #communication is very well and quick too!
Sho***ake 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-04 01:11:34  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm very happy. The items were just as I expected them to be, and they were very well #packaged too! Will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent in the future.
Misa****ify 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-02 22:05:41  |  42agent Italia  Italia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time using a #taobao agent and I'm really happy about my order. The #communication was really good and everything I received was in pristine condition. The #packaging was also good. Sadly I had to pay #customs even if my parcel was marked as gift and with a lower value. You can read the full review here: http://misaputrify.blogspot.it/2015/07/taobao-order-w-TaobaoRing/42agentcom.html
Zou***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-02 02:56:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was #packed perfectly and nothing was missing. it took two and a half months to arrive and i had to pay £25 to recieve it from the post office thing. it never happened before :/
Good service from TaobaoRing/42agent though :D
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-01 17:15:00  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Lost one #dress in the bulk clothes I ordered. I emailed many times, replied back many times saying I the dress is in the #photo when it wasn't.
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-01 13:19:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you very much!
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-01 13:05:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you very much!
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-01 13:04:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you very much!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-01 10:36:33  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
always great thank you very much

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends