42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-06

More reviews

Beli****ird 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 21:22:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The order came in very #quickly and the items were in great condition. Thank you!
Ste***ip 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 20:52:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service!
Miy***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 18:47:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing #communication like always, even though my package was delayed it was not TaobaoRing/42agents fault.
Will be ordering again soon.
Mich****ko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 15:00:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
miraculously got to me in really short amount of time. Super happy. Sorry for the rush on this but it all came together. Thanks.
Super*****a90 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 08:26:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
fast great service
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 03:44:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
After placing numerous orders from past 3 years, you guys prove to be most reliable agent. Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 03:40:49  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have been using your service for over 3 years now. All I can say is that your guys are very professional & reliable in this biz. Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 03:38:24  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Quick & courteous service from staff. Simply amazing!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-30 03:36:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Pleasure to do biz with you guys again. Will continue to use your service for importing items. Thank you!
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-29 20:02:43  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the #shipping. Perfect #packaging, items are like described, very kind service :)
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-29 11:46:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent definitely is one of the best services I've used in a while~ They get to me really quick and are always understanding, and respond as best as they can! Absolutely love using them!
Noctu*****oxes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-28 00:02:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service. Quick and simple, item arrived faster than expected. Thank you.
Pec***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-27 20:17:06  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got my package #fast, even if it was sent by #airmail. The sweater is amazing and TaobaoRing/42agent did a great job #communication wise. I'm very pleased, I'll use your service again for sure!
Hir***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-27 09:13:42  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantasies service! Very #fast to respond and communicate with the #taobao stores!
Ki**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-27 06:27:15  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Easy to use website, #fast order processing, detailed order status information, careful #packaging, fast delivery. Very satisfied with your service. Thank you!
Ca**l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-27 04:04:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my parcel today and would like to say thank you to all the team for your excellent service and dispatching my parcel before the holidays as needed it #quickly Thanks again Carol
Vi**32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-27 03:18:54  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!! Good Job !!!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-26 14:55:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived just in time for tomorrow's event, even with delays on the part of our country's #customs. Praises to TBring for #shipping out my items before the holiday last week.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-26 05:54:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again! Everything was great!
Gonza*****aa90 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-25 15:39:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my first time using taoboaring as an agent. Overall the experience was very pleasant. I was using yoybuy before, but I'm switching to TaobaoRing/42agent from now on. They were very easy to work with, helpful, and accommodating. My items arrived to me #fast, and in perfect condition. I really like how they make sure you know excactly what you're getting and send #pictures. I'm very happy with everything! Thank you very much.
Xk**ja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-25 09:55:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very quick ordering, handling, and #shipping. picture taken was exactly as shown. item arrived in very well wrapped parcel. thanks!
Mes***nx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-25 04:16:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Using this service was super simple and I had such a great experience! It's my first time using TaobaoRing and definitely will not be my last. My order got here in a timely matter and was just as described by the seller. Thanks so much to all those who help keep this service running! I will for sure be writing a great review of this #shipping agent, on my blog :)
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 21:51:08  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This time the #shipping was really fast! Only 12 days with Singapour mail! I'm really happy, and the service was great as always! Many thanks to the TaobaoRing/42agent team!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 17:00:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you always !
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 16:54:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as usual :)
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 10:11:06  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All is very good. I like your service. The friendly and #fast.
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 07:58:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Sky***ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-23 17:19:36  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing customer service, they replied to my messages very #quickly and I was able to follow the order process online.
The items that I had ordered arrived at their warehouse about 3 days after the first payment, was made, except for a shirt. (we had to wait for a restock in my size)
When the shirt arrived they messaged me about the second payment (shipping). The package was shipped from China the 10th of June and arrived at the #customs in Denmark the 15th. Because of custom clearance I had to wait about a week, but that is not TaobaoRing's fault.
Today the package arrived. I'm very satisfied with my items, and I will definitely use TaobaoRing as my agent again!
Powe****ne05 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-23 10:42:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, just what I needed! Thank you!
Cleo****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-23 01:53:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received my package today. I am really happy. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent.
Cc**m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-22 11:12:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item arrived, no problem. Thank you for your international #shipping recommendation!
Sa**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-22 02:11:16  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
First time buying through TaobaoRing/42agent - very good service. From first payment of items to receipt of item in Singapore - only one week.
Dkl***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-20 05:39:40  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping was much faster than I expected. Item as described, arrived in good condition. Many thanks.
There was no instructions / user manual in the package (also none shown in the pictures). Did the seller not include it or was it removed to save weight?
Prin****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-19 20:55:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always such lovely communication!! #fast shipping! Love this team ++++
Jimdburt********.co.uk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-19 07:53:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service. I bought motorcycle parts for my GZ125HS which are hard/impossible to get in the UK. #DHL was a bit more expensive but v quick and only a few pounds to pay on import duty. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 10:31:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always the best! thank you!
Toas****og 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 07:18:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic! Great fit, well made too! No problems with ordering, easy, simple, and got here right in time for a big meet up!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 01:24:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
SUPEEEER!!! Thx !!
Mio***f 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 01:14:28  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for all the experience.
This was my first buy with TaobaoRing, but not the last.
I am very happy with your service, your kindness and your #communication.
We will make new deals very soon !!!
Thanks again, You are Marvelous!!
Sincerely
Miguel
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 00:24:27  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent , exellent service as usual.
Po**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-17 19:59:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as always, thanks!
KUR***HIK 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-17 10:31:44  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
All is good. All as is in the #photo. #quickly and quality.
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best! Best of the best!
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-16 23:16:24  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great !
Yun***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-16 13:03:38  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good
Exce****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-16 05:45:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It was great! Thank you for the super #fast shipping! Customer service was fairly good! It seemed a bit bogged down so I guess you are very busy but I have no complaints!
Paulmorris**********il.co.uk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-16 02:14:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and super quick delivery, thanks.
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-15 21:28:16  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great thank you
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-15 17:54:53  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again TaobaoRing/42agent team for your great help
Watc****n83 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-13 06:02:19  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super Incredible job! very easy to communicate with, very understanding, fair prices for the service, update price when shops give discounts, well #packaging and super #fast delivery, I am impressed, cant thank you enough! look forward to working with you guys in a long term! 太谢谢你了 !
T_**il 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-12 05:39:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Arrived very #quickly with all items nicely #packaged. Thank you for this order!
Cro***dd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-11 01:41:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my first TaobaoRing/42agent order and I absolutely love TBR's system! Super prompt response, easy-to-use and easy-to-understand process. Thank you for a wonderful experience! I will be using your service for all of my future orders. :)
Re**tu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-11 00:29:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
A1
DE** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-09 15:55:29  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your good service. very efficient !
Ur**r7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-09 10:54:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for great service! #communication was very smooth and I really love my item!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-09 06:23:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived in perfect condition. The #shipping was really #fast this time. Thanks!
Kati****xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-09 04:27:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I was really pleased with this shopping service! #communication was excellent, I accidentally wrote my address wrong and they corrected this for me straight away, they also took good #pictures of my items and were very #fast. I chose #SAL but it got here in around a week! Very good experience and I am already looking at my next order. Thank you!
Xin***2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-08 20:41:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
the first time and it is pleasant. i would like to order #taobao from you again. thanks xx
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-07 02:28:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome service. Thank you.
Ms. ****ere 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-07 01:58:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast #shipping and good communication!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-06 19:10:58  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! :)
Wild****let 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-05 20:35:42  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received the item with thanks ! Great Service !
Rice****000 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-05 11:01:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Shipped on the 27th and I got it on the 30th! Pretty #fast and #packed well. Highly recommend :)
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-04 20:43:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Feel happy with the service , you guys are awesome! will be ordering again soon.
No**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-04 17:41:17  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first order at TaobaoRing/42agent and everthing went smoothly! #communication was great and the #shipping was #fast, my package was really #packed well. Thank you very much!
Mrgo****05 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-03 12:22:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
a very good company that u can trust.
Ma**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-03 03:46:43  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for taping this package so much! Super hard to open, but we've got a LOT of rain and I'm certain it would've been destroyed. Thankfully, everything was okay.
Smells really badly but easily washable! Thanks for taking such good care of your customers!
Gee***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-03 03:38:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wow! I never knew shopping on #taobao could be so simple! Just a few clicks (and Google translate) and it's as easy as that. #communication with TaobaoRing was fantastic :)
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 17:39:31  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very nice!! <3
Mi**el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 10:58:15  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, Can ship in France like Freon gas R134a / R22 / R600 in small bottle of 300 / 500g and at what price
Example: http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.143.jppdmu&id=40651291881&ns=1&abbucket=3#detail
cordially
--
Bonjour, Pouvez-expédier en France du gaz type Fréon R134a / R22 / R600 en petite bouteille de 300 / 500g et à quel prix
Exemple : http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.143.jppdmu&id=40651291881&ns=1&abbucket=3#detail
Cordialement
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 06:09:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received item. very happy with the service. Highly recommend
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 06:09:07  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received item. very happy with the service. Highly recommend
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 06:08:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Professional service, recommended
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 06:07:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 06:07:09  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 06:06:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction
Nin***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-01 01:11:00  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was ok, again.
Wery nice #packed so i haven't been worried about my stuff.
Thank you so much, I'll certainty order something again :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends