42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-05

More reviews

Saku****uy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-30 07:23:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you everything was great and arrived #safely.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 22:59:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
one big spot on a t shirt:(..besides this all PERFECT!!!
Mah***eko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 22:13:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packaged arrived super #fast !! Really Happy !
Zi**rt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 16:39:29  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
My first experience was very pleasant, however this is my second time and I have been waiting almost a month to get my orders confirmed, and today TBR says they can't ship to Europe countries as Spain due to some problems with his agent... After too many emails, that's what I got: more questions about when could I get my orders...
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 14:31:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great order
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 14:31:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great order
Kob***13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 13:30:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received item. very happy with the service. Highly recommend
Squ***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 00:02:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My items were #packaged very carefully and even the boxes my figures were in were in perfect condition. I will definitely use TaobaoRing again! Thank you so much!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-28 19:27:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks as usual! :)
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-28 17:52:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast #shipping, a couple of items were a bit incorrect, but that's okay since they were so cheap. :)
Jun***u92 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-28 07:02:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have used TaobaoRing/42agent multiple times with great success each time. The agents are very helpful and reply promptly to emails.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-28 03:37:09  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Highly recommended!
Dor***chi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-27 15:31:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Incredibly communicative, super #fast services! Got everything I needed in perfect condition with plenty of time to spare
Hi i****iska 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-27 12:09:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very #fast delivery, perfect quality, thank you
Msc***18 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-27 11:57:24  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for the great service! my orders arrived secured! :) until next time!:)
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-27 11:19:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent!~ A+++++
Tril****-z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-27 09:49:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I had to get help a couple times due to issues with sellers, and TaobaoRing was great! They had great #communication, communicated with sellers for me, sent me additional photos, etc. I felt very safe and secure using their service, and all of my items are great. I will definitely be using #taobao ring more in the future, thank you so much for all of your help with my order!
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-26 23:25:14  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my order today and everything is ok,I'm very happy ...Thanks
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-25 22:45:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-25 17:07:57  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent team for your service
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-25 16:10:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you amazing as usually
Nikki*****n17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-24 10:27:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Entire transaction look less than a month WITH #airmail #shipping, I'm really happy with my #taobao order :)
PinkM*****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-23 21:15:19  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
fast #shipping and good items. #communication always on top. Very happy. Sadly i must paid paid extra because of the german #customs but that isnĀ“t the Shipping Service fault. All in all: Super Service! Thank you!!!
Kaw***ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-23 03:13:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thanks again!!
Zzu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-23 00:05:53  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, quick #shipping - thank you very much! Highly recommended!
Wonde*****girl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-22 12:21:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I used TaobaoRing/42agent for the third year in a row and it was as always a very good experience! I will definitely be using this agent again. They took care of my orders #quickly with ease and notified me of any errors made by #taobao store owners. The final package was carefully secured and arrived at my house four days earlier than planned.
Jimm****69 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-22 11:59:19  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am very impressed with your service.
The whole buying experience was made very simple, the steps easy to understand, and the response of your staff very quick.
During #shipping #EMS routed the package over New York, which seems a bit strange for a delivery to S E Asia. But your staff was quick to help out and provide clarification.
Thanks for a well executed service!
Litt****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-22 11:23:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! 4th time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I love it. I will be using TaobaoRing/42agent again!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-22 02:53:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All items in perfect condition. Thanks again!
Ka**ko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-21 17:25:31  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It's my second order at TaobaoRing/42agent thise year and I am still very very happy of their service! It is so perfect, the team is right here when needed. Thank you very much, all arrived well and in a good quality! <3
Jru***ue 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-21 16:24:25  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, thank you!
Emma****ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-21 06:42:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have used this service three times now and they maintain their professionalism and good service each time! I will continue to use them for future purchases. Trust in TaobaoRing/42agent.
Bl**si 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-21 05:35:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my sixth time ordering using TaobaoRing, and once again the order process could not have gone any smoother. The agents are always extremely helpful and communicative, and will help you out especially if you have trouble reading anything on #taobao. :) They also tell you about any complications with the products, such as days needed to make it or whether or not it is a pre-sell item, which I really appreciate! I love how they take photos of your items when they arrive as well. I have never had any problems with their service, and TBR has honestly become my go-to service for ordering from #Taobao. Thanks again for your kindness, professionalism, and help! :)
Lu** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-21 01:08:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I really enjoy my #purchase and the customer service is really good. Totally recommending to anyone ;3
And***ias 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-20 17:30:57  |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've been one week waiting anxiously for my delivery, only to notice that below my long list of items, in a chat like box, was a message asking for my address in Chinese. WHAT?? Why this people ask me for the email if they are going to contact me in situations like this? What about the website left side message centre?? Ive checked that couple of times during the week but apparently was more convenient trying to reach me in a chat like box underneath my shopping list, that i found by luck. Not happy and next time will be using google translator to proceed with my purchases. Not prepared for growth.
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-20 14:52:11  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!! Thanks for cooperation !!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-20 01:25:28  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect!
Pene****90 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-19 19:42:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The package was really well wrapped, and #quickly delivered.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-19 17:48:02  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items arrived in good condition except for one HP ring which has a chip/damage & one of the HP-Slytherine scarf that has a run (loose yarn). Please check well next time.
As an overall I am happy with my purchases.
Plu***ig 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-19 16:11:59  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything OK, thanks!
Ori***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-19 03:04:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
There were a few misunderstandings with the order and I had to get it sent back, but customer service did a good job of fixing it and making sure my package got here on time.
Deep****irl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-18 09:40:39  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Quick delivery, very good comunication! I loved and will buy more!
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-15 11:44:46  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
I got my clothes...
But it's not delivered to the indicated address... We had to pick it up straight to where it arrived in our country...
We had difficulty dealing with the custom... They charge high tax... Larger than the declared amount...situation give me headache...
The TaobaoRing/42agent agent is helpful though...
One of my pendant is broken... Maybe it broke while #shipping...
TaobaoRing/42agent is helpful and comfortable to talk with.,, but there are still complicated matters on shipping....
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-14 16:32:41  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived, Nice !
Leni****us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-14 03:19:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service! Everything is here in perfect condition, thank you very much!
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 13:34:48  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 05:36:59  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelente servicio
Cher****no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 00:28:15  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your #communication and help for my order ^^ everything arrived #safely and #packaged well!
Rur***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 00:02:57  |  42agent Brunei Darussalam  Brunei Darussalam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Shipping is #fast. #communication is fast, replies and order processing within one to 2 days. May delay in communication or processing during peak period or weekends a bit. Like the extra service where they take #photo of goods arrived.
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-12 21:21:42  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always Great Service!!!
Ultr****nane 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-12 18:13:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always super #fast ! I loooove it ! Best agent, will always choose this one :)
Silve*****irly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-12 00:50:20  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
OK it took a long time but I am very happy wih the support and the easy buying!! I will use this agent again!!!! Thank you very much.
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-11 07:08:11  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
some cloths werent checked very carefully - I had asked if it were genuine and they said it was, but received and it was not
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-10 08:31:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Could you confirm my order please? It's been around a week now and nothing. I've sent an email, and a message on my order page, asking why it;s taking long, but no response. I've got no idea what's going on.
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-09 16:57:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome thank you!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-09 16:56:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome agent as usual!
Juu***pie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-09 09:40:31  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Throughout the order process, I've had great assistance from TaobaoRing/42agent. I'm so glad that I decided to use your services and I will definitely use them again! Thank you so much! <3
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-08 17:08:01  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Keep up your good service.
Thank you
Me**te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-08 12:40:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome Service.
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-08 00:31:57  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As usual five-star service! ;)
Uny***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-07 13:31:15  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and it's awesome ^_^
Ido***er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-07 11:23:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Order was exactly what was expected. No damage, and it arrived on time :)
Thank you~
Mic***07 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-07 08:18:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast service!! I give 11 out of 10!
Zi**rt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-07 00:03:52  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best agency I have tried...
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-06 10:16:38  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
If the agent you assign to me is always busy, please assign another agent to assist me. Ms Dune may be busy for some reason..
I wonder why other customers says there is a quick #communication. But when I emailed you I wait for more than 12 hours...why did you respond to them #quickly but not to me?
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-06 09:54:07  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Please reply... I need the adress change before I pay...
Lor***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-06 05:10:26  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent #communication and service, helpful staff and quick assistance.
Miy***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-06 05:01:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing service!
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-05 18:03:12  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Please change the address and the zip code before I pay. If west union is close now. The payment will be tommorow morning. What time will you email me in the morning? Are you available to communicate in the morning or I have to wait till 4-5 pm?
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-05 16:40:49  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks Ms Dune for assisting me now... Hope the process run smoothly...
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-05 16:19:01  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Still waiting for your response on my email... Its been about 11 hours now...kindly assist me on my inquiries and I am going to pay now...I am worried now....
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-05 12:44:12  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Please reply before closing of the western union branch in our place.
I am going to pay the #shipping fee of my orders today. I have been waiting since I sent my email this morning. Its been 7 hours...still no reply...
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-05 12:04:08  |  42agent Phillipines  Phillipines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Please reply before closing of the western union branch in our place.
I am going to pay the #shipping fee of my orders today. I have been waiting since I sent my email this morning. Its been 7 hours...still no reply...
Blo***m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-04 15:59:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The whole process took about three weeks (pendings, payments, both shippings) ! Much sooner than I was expecting ! Everything came today and I am very pleased with what I received. Everything looked just like the images provided on the #taobao and when it arrived to TaobaoRing/42agent in China. I'm really pleased and I will come back again. Thanks, from Australia !
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-04 15:14:37  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I HAVE RECEIVED THE GOODS WITH THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
THIS IS FIRST TIME TO USE THE TaobaoRing/42agent. THEIR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT WITH QUICK DELIVERY. SO I RECOMMEND TO USE THE TaobaoRing/42agent FOR ALL.
Jayd****ek 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-04 09:26:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have used this service 9 times now.Proffesional cheap and in a word superb James and the rest of the TaobaoRing/42agent agents are great and very very patient and helpful.They have a customer for life with me
Jayd****ek 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-04 09:23:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is the best agency by far the whole team is great i highly recommend them you wont be sorry.Thank you to James and the rest of the TaobaoRing/42agent team you are all amazing
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-03 04:04:58  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect #communication and #fast shipping!!
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-03 04:04:11  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect!! A+++++
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-02 05:03:43  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Services! Will continue to do biz with again. Thank You.
Jaeg****quez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-01 21:56:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for being patient with my constant changes and questions with the order. This service has been excellent!
Mis***24 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-01 09:05:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for always helping me and splitting the packages!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends