42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-04

More reviews

Inka****iany 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-30 15:13:30  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
my package received safety on my address in Indonesia
thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent to ordering my items from #taobao, expecially for James who answer my questions patienly
fast respons, answer the questions very detail n quickly
I'll use TaobaoRing/42agent agent again next time
Whit****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-29 18:59:29  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast delivery, great as always!
Lola_*****heart 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-28 06:45:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you so much for your amazing service. I received the items today and I loved them! #shipping was a bit expensive especially #EMS. They said they'll charge extra if its over 100. However it was worth it! Thank you so much again. I will use your service again!
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-28 01:07:15  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Why I can't buy TaobaoRing/42agent Coins with paypal, I can't pay for my order! There was a paypal button before! :( please contact me
Recu****e_FP 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-27 10:44:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I absolutely love the service from TaobaoRing/42agent as a shopping service, there's constant reliable #communication and every interaction is friendly and helpful. The customer service is phenomenal. Even better is how organized and streamlined the shopping process actually is. It's great to be able to see what the products are like through the photos before they're shipped so problems can be fixed early. The clothes I ordered were very well #packed in the box it was shipped in, and the condition of the clothes were perfect upon arrival. I'm very impressed and would highly recommend TaobaoRing/42agent to all my friends! Thank you so much for making my shopping experience so wonderful!
Shi***xo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-26 12:44:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service and #fast #shipping. Will be using TaobaoRing/42agent again :)
Da**52 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-25 19:36:54  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast service every time!!!
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-25 10:14:24  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for everything as always >w<
Car***ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-25 09:01:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so so much! You guys did a really fantastic job!!
Ti**t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-24 14:55:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really #fast response as to getting the items, simple and easy to use. Still waiting for the shipment to come in, but would really appreciate it if you accept more currency (Ex. I used Canadian dollar through Paypal and I had to pay for the exchange fee) Another thing that can improve on is asking the seller the approx weight for the items so we as buyers can estimate approx how much of international #shipping we have to pay for second payment. I know this might be too much to ask, but could really help us as buyers. Overall, excellent work, cannot ask for any better buyer. Will definitely come back again if i ever buy from #taobao again in the future. 10/10
Ej**nc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-24 02:42:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Delivered promptly and to all my specifications. It was #packaged really well so even though my local postal service damaged the box a bit it was fine
Ly**ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-23 09:46:40  |  42agent Cambodia  Cambodia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good agent
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-23 07:38:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived in perfect condition as usual!
Dez***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-23 05:28:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
After my items left their place, I received them in two business days! So fast!
Suzieham********il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-23 04:25:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I will use TaobaoRing/42agent Magic Agent from here onwards. Awesome customer service !. Awesome #communication (which is so important.) Thank you all at TaobaoRing/42agent.!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-23 00:38:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thx a lot.
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-22 22:03:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always!
Kohak*****ragon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-22 10:07:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing! Will use you guys again. You're very sweet and patient!
El**sa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-22 03:28:05  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelente servicio
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-22 03:22:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Happy to do biz with again.
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-21 11:45:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast service all the time!!!
Cin***oos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-21 08:53:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for your great service! :) Very #fast ordering!
Ma**H 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-19 20:05:38  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great product :) Good #shipping and #packing. Thank you!
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-19 18:27:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, great
Dor***chi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-19 12:47:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received it a few weeks ago. Everything arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner. Was super satisfied with my service for my first time ordering! Will order again soon
An**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-19 12:04:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is so amazing and reliable! <3
Be**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-19 02:31:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for handling my items in a timely manner, and getting them to me #quickly. So far TaobaoRing/42agent has been the only place I can trust with these purchases. Though sometimes the #shipping is a bit much, but it is coming from China so I guess I can deal with it.
Box***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-18 08:20:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It fits perfect and shipped #safely thanks
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-18 02:02:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Brilliant! Package arrived #quickly and item is in great condition. This is a rare puzzle that I wouldn't have been able to get without an agent.
Thanks!
Ross.
Luxein******ional 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-17 11:42:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item was fine. Please ship in a larger box in the future. I like to keep my boxes, and this one came in damaged.
Box***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-17 07:14:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
To the seller I was missing a fuzz ball on the vest but that's not this #shipping agency's fault. Other than that it arrived #safely and no harm done.
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-16 20:18:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great quality
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-16 20:17:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
For the seller : the glasses were a little flimsy and it was missing the stamps on the inside
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-16 20:15:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as always
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-16 20:14:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as always
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-16 20:13:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
For the seller : the bags were a little bit smaller than I expected , but the quality is good
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-16 20:12:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
For the seller : it has minor flaws , it had some marks which seem to be oil or paint , some of the spikes where on the edge of the logo and on the border , some of the stones were loose and glued too close to the edge and the padding on the logo was visible and coming out . But great price and great materials the suede was nice and soft
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-16 20:05:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The bag quality is ok , but one of the bags I got the logo was faded and gray when it supposed to be bright white
Pii***397 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-15 18:54:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Most amazing shopping service to deal
With! So helpful! Amazing service.
Box***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-15 01:07:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Yay I'm so happy it's finally here. A little over 15 business days is not too shabby for cheap #shipping costs.
Kitt****oir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-15 00:01:24  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! as usual, very #fast #shipping, excellent service and very nice and helpful communication!
Lu**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-14 22:17:55  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service with #fast #shipping but could you please confim my order ? Thank you. Other than that, TaobaoRing has an excellent service and is one of the best #taobao agents.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-14 11:13:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good #communication & Great Service once again. Highly appreciated! Thank you.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-14 11:08:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service. Will continue to do biz with again!
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-14 07:04:48  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service
Billy*****ant 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-14 05:57:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I tried emailing you. How long does it take to confirm an order?
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-13 23:38:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This guys are perfect,
please confirm my order, thank you :)
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-13 07:21:12  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good Agent
Thank You
Amb***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-13 00:00:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very helpful and nice team!!
Amb***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-12 23:59:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
You guys were so helpful for both of my orders I am very grateful!!
Zuria*****imam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 23:57:49  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelent service.
Zuria*****imam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 23:57:07  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelent service.
Pen***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 11:05:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I received the package #quickly and on time! All of the items were as described and the agents were helpful and #fast to respond throughout the process. Clothing was bagged and folded nicely and nothing was damaged in transit.
Can't wait to work with you again!
Sca***ace 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 09:38:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for the perfect order.
Sca***ace 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 09:38:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for the perfect order.
Pat***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 08:08:21  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
j'ai bien re├žu ma commande mais les frais de port sont trop cher pour 600g j'ai payer 15.54$ la livraison a pris 2semaines par china shap
Clu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 06:58:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm very happy with this service and this website makes things easy for me to track of my orders and the amount of money I had to pay. My agent replied #quickly and was very patient with my questions. thank you!
Da**52 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 22:28:03  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, very #fast shipment.
Good and safe #packing.
Will recommend TaobaoRing/42agent to friends
Eri***ard 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 22:15:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always!
Ast***le 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 22:07:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much. Excellent boots and well #packaged. Very happy with service!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 15:43:20  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Exellent !!
Ilmarch*******rullo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 14:52:41  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another flawless service from TaobaoRing/42agent. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-09 13:56:33  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome service , #fast delivery , thank you
Mic***07 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-09 05:06:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is the best #shipping service!
Communication is #fast and I'm using this service again!
Isabe*****lbosc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-09 00:36:09  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It took a little long to arrive (1 month), but it's not like I did not know. The #communication satisfying. Thank you again!
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-08 00:42:03  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect and fast!!
Weskerp*******com.mx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-07 20:33:41  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
one of them survived, the aduana open with a knife one of the trays omg those stupid fucks :/
Dhal****91 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-07 08:35:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i haven't receive the item number 7 in the order also the denim pants wasn't like the picture but the #shipping was #fast.
Mis***24 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-07 06:45:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your services!!!
Kohak*****ragon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-07 00:40:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Came quicker than I thought! Great #communication, especially when dealing with me.
Ki**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 23:46:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #communication and wonderful service! Cheapest #shipping was super #fast as well! Thanks so much!!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 23:32:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was in perfect condition! Thanks!
Id**as 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 22:01:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service you provide. I bought various items and you #packed them all very well in one package. The package arrived without any damage.
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 09:24:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for helping me out with purchasing items from Taobao! I'm going to be buying more in the future and will be using your awesome services! :)
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 09:24:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for helping me out with purchasing items from Taobao! I'm going to be buying more in the future and will be using your awesome services! :)
Flap****21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 09:24:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for helping me out with purchasing items from Taobao! I'm going to be buying more in the future and will be using your awesome services! :)
La**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-05 00:35:10  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very satisfied with my first order! I'm gonna continue use your service if it's this great everytime! Bye bye Yoybuy.com and hello TaobaoRing/42agent!
Mar***08 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-04 02:27:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for my order. Quick #communication and a very easy process. I will be ordering soon again with #taobao Ring. Thanks!
Nez***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-03 23:04:13  |  42agent Slovenia  Slovenia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i was so scared that im not gonna like the shoes, but they are amazing :)
Mons****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-02 00:14:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always and forever will TaobaoRing/42agent be the best #taobao service! This team is always very helpful and efficient! Thanks!
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-01 14:44:38  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Good service and patient workers! Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent, you're the best! I love you!
Red***or 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-01 04:51:43  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for your service! You are real professionals!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends