42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-03

More reviews

El**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-31 05:13:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The #shipping was so fast! I can barely believe it! Thank you so much for all your help , you guys are my favourite shopping service! Be seeing you again soon for more lovely clothing and cute accessories!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-30 20:42:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The service is great! I asked the agents a lot of questions and they were very patient in answering them and gave me good #advice about what I can buy and what I can't buy. This is my third time using TaobaoRing/42agent already and I haven't had a problem with them.
Flo***sm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-30 17:19:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! handled my very difficult order.at a very busy time of year!
Thanks Guys!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-28 06:53:49  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service , thanks
Est***eh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-28 02:23:34  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always!
Aik***oni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-27 03:38:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I enjoy my items! They are very good quality. Thank you for your service!
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-26 12:26:26  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent! Best service! Will buy from again
Heir****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-26 10:13:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
After everything is done and everything reached to their head quarts. When they shipped it was uber #fast, under a week. Perfect #communication through the whole order even though my confusion and last minute changes. Will be back again and again.
Dom***z87 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-25 20:35:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Slow to confirm orders, one time I had to wait one whole week for order to confirm. Need to do a better job at replying faster.
Dom***z87 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-25 13:54:56  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very slow service.
Mis***c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-25 01:37:39  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It got to Phil's place right on time. Thanks
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-24 12:13:23  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fast #shipping, great #packaging, quick and efficient #communication. Best!
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-24 12:12:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fast #shipping, great #packaging, quick and efficient #communication. Best!
Yun***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-24 03:25:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Item arrived relevantly #quickly and the item was accurate to description.
Dang****sBox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-24 02:22:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovely Service!
Would definetly use again!
Tfra****420 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-23 01:09:16  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I don't want to delete dis user
Str***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-22 11:15:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-22 03:18:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you , the seller didnt put dust bags and booklets thats supposed to come with the shoes . but the shoes are great .
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-22 03:16:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
this was missing a dustbag , im sure it wasn't you fault though.
thanks you
Mrb***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-22 03:14:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you everything was #packed well
Elli****nton 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-22 00:08:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, the items i ordered are not as advertised on the website. How can my issue be resolved?
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-21 23:20:33  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All very fine, good #shipping. nice people thanks
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-21 17:59:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you :)
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-21 17:58:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you :)
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-21 17:58:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you :)
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-21 17:57:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you :)
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-20 04:39:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was in great condition. #shipping was #fast. Thanks!
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 08:34:50  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived in perfect condition, the shoes fit perfect which is awesome, super #fast #shipping and great service, will be using TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future :)
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 08:33:26  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super happy with my #purchase, will order from TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future!! Love the Pants :)
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 02:36:38  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service as always :)
Eli***eth 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 02:13:02  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for your professional service!
Kitsu*****osa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-18 19:16:56  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love the way taopbaring agents communicate with us, always answer doubts and are really #fast and reliable! TaobaoRing/42agent is now my favourite #taobao agent and I would never change them for anyone else! Thank you so much!
Ilmarch*******rullo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-18 18:57:29  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you I received the package in a very #fast time. However, for the next order, please add a little #packing material or the boxes will get hit like it happened. Other than that everything is as expected and I would use your service again! Thanks!
Cisle*****any 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-18 13:47:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
YESSSSSS!
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-18 03:52:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always the best. Thank you!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-18 00:48:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx a lot!!!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-18 00:46:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
th thx thx!!!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 21:21:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING, service and product
THANK YOU SO MUCH
Lady****a88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 17:24:20  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was fine. And came #fast shipping! THank you for everything!!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 10:33:30  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 03:48:25  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really nice! The staff is really patient and super sweet, thank you guys
Kaw***ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-16 17:41:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
arrived fast! thanks again, great service as always :)
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-16 16:22:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfecto
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-16 03:37:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thanks
Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-15 22:06:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service guys, got to me three days of being shipped. Will definitely use again.
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-15 00:37:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect condition, thank you!
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-15 00:37:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect condition as always!! thank you very much
Esyn****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-13 02:08:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My new favorite agent! Everything was great, thank you :)
Ru**n5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-11 12:12:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All items ok
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-09 17:18:45  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Mister Tao ,Offer Any , give directly the proctlist.. but here ???
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-09 17:03:17  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ware are the produckt list ????
No**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-09 06:02:05  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm very happy with the whole transaction. Perfect and smooth comunication and I can't wait to order with you again. Thank you so much!
PinkM*****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-08 22:14:15  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything goes well!
I´m very happy with my order and i will order something again.
Very very happy!!!
Thank you!
Clu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-06 07:17:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I will use this service again, very trustworthy and the agent was very nice :)
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-05 05:06:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
RECOMMENDED
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-05 05:05:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Professional
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-05 05:05:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!
Heat****nnpt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-04 14:49:20  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much!
Poojibha********ail.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-04 06:57:15  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Charged extra for custom fee
Shoes was big
Bag size was big
Bag quality not very great
Scarf was good
Ej**nc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-03 04:35:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy, as usual. TaobaoRing/42agent managed to get me an item after the reserve had ended and I was very appreciative of this
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-02 02:29:29  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
everything was perfect and the customer service was amazing,best shopping service i've ever used. i will definitely continue to order with you!
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-02 00:42:24  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao Agent Ever !!! Highly reliable and with my best recommendation !

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends