42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-02

More reviews

Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 19:22:36  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Ultrafast shipping! it has arrived in 5 days with EMS
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 19:20:04  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect quality wigs, perfect #communication and #fast shipping!
Kii***ew 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 15:09:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! Items all arrived in great condition. Great service.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 05:26:42  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service again!! so fast!!!! thanks
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 05:25:55  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was in great condition. Thanks!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 05:25:37  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was in great condition. Thanks!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 05:24:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, thank you
Acey****ey 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-26 01:50:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing items. They arrived a lot earlier then I expected. #fast #shipping, great service, I'll definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again.
El**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-25 06:56:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing ordering experience!! Even though holidays were coming up the order was dealt with #quickly, efficiently and the communicTion was excellent! Thank you so much, I will definitely be using TaobaoRing/42agent in the future!! Happy New Year :)
Sok***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-25 05:23:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect and came so early as well.
Mickh*****lin22 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-24 15:26:57  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! :) Got the items without any problems.
Pand****awr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-24 06:58:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This package actually came a while ago and made it before valentines day. it was really #fast #shipping. It took around 4 days to get to my house after it arrived at their place. #taobao ring company, I'd marry you all if i could. Haha! ヽ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-23 14:51:26  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Loved the Leggings, #fast #shipping,will use TaobaoRing/42agent again! Couldn't be happier :))
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-22 06:07:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was in great condition. Thanks!
Michae******korea 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-21 14:59:21  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was great with the items. Thanks. Will order from you again.
Capu****in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-20 13:04:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing customer service and really #fast shipping! Overall, impressed and will come back next time :)
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-19 16:35:22  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
You make a good job, thank you very mutch.
bjnas ;-}
Maryh*****mb17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-18 11:52:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Shipping was very #fast this time. Shipped 02/11, arrived 02/16.
Luxein******ional 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-18 05:06:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Jeans came in perfect! Thanks a lot for your help! I cant wait to receive the shoes, and make my next order.
No**me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-18 03:46:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping was quite expensive and the tracking didn't update. Everything was perfect except for one purchased item. Totally wrong colour but I can't return it.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-17 19:08:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
One word: AMAZING!!!!!
Thank you so much
Happy new year to you all xxx
Kitt****oir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-17 10:34:03  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As usual the service was a great experience, very #fast, I think you have the best assistance ever, they were all so nice and patient! Every product arrived in good conditions and most of them looked exactly as described, only thing I have to say, the sequined shoes were not as described and perhaps you could ask sellers to help when it's about shoes, because even when now I know my chinese #shoe size, sometimes they might be smaller or bigger, in this case the shoe was pretty big for being a size 240. The rest is just perfect! Thank you!
Rive****py 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-17 05:39:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for the wonderful service! Good #communication, easy to use website, and #fast shipping!!
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-15 03:23:22  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first time when I ordered items from TaobaoRing/42agent, but not from #taobao, so I have comparsion with other shopping services and I must say that TaobaoRing/42agent is one of the best of them. They really cares about our customers: they reply to an emails very #fast (about one day), answer all questions patiently even if you didn't notice the same information in one of info sections. They're reliable too and send my parcel really fast, so I didn't worry that it won't come to me before Chinese New Year.
Overall: positive! I really reccomend this shopping service!
Stra****di 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-14 21:30:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The #shipping took around 3 months but everything was protected in a smart way and all the items were wonderful totally recommend this to anyone they are the best~!
Kas***y16 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-14 05:18:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my package and am very pleased. One of the dresses were missing buttons weirdly, like they didn't attach them on before they shipped it to the purchaser. That part didn't have to do with the agents though, but I was a bit disappointed in that. The service was priceless, and they have a lot of patience ( good #communication too). I will be purchasing a large bulk again soon. I just have to make sure to ask the agent to check with the seller that everything is in tact before they ship it out. A+ for everything!
Kis***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-14 00:15:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything fits amazingly thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent's help! Got everything I ordered and it came super #quickly too. Thanks as always!!
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-13 22:17:13  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service again!! so fast!!!! thanks
Flo***sm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-13 19:17:14  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic! My parts have arrived #safely and very well #packed. I'm very pleased with the service and will not hesitate to recommend you to others.
Thanks and 新年快乐
Hit***Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-13 00:04:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wow! Received it in 4 business days this time! So amazed. But better #packaging and handling is needed. A lot of my items are dirty :( ..
Tril****-z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-12 23:20:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love it! As described, fits true to fize. Shipped #quickly. Vest is smaller than the rest of the #costume and does not close (but this is accurante to the charater)
Thank you!
Nin***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-12 08:09:58  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you!
Fast and simple order, great contact.
Im sure i will use your shopping service again.
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-11 21:11:31  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Execellent service, so fast!!! Highly recommended
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-11 18:01:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All Amazing as usually. The most amazing thing is TaobaoRing/42agent service. Thank you guys
Glor****fo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-11 01:18:14  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service, thank you very much :D
Jka***wa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-10 21:25:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service and items arrived efficiently. The package was torn at one end however, I wish more reinforcement would have been placed there. Items themselfves were protected well, so no damage was found. Will definitely buy from again!
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-07 16:43:32  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything is perfect. Thank you so much and specially, thanks to Dune. He is awesome and always gives me a great service :D
Bia***sta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-07 16:35:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great order! Quick and easy service! Thank you so much!
Dez***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-07 15:35:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I ordered this through #AIR mail to save some money. To my surprise it took less time than I thought. Roughly around 2 weeks so you could imagine how happy I was!
Kaw***ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-07 03:30:22  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thanks again for the wonderful service!!
Prin****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-06 19:27:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you the package arrived quickly! Great #communication the entire process!!!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-05 21:21:34  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
fast service and excellent as always!
☆☆☆☆☆
Kaw***ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-05 08:48:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
cosplay arrived and it is perfect!! thank so much again!!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-04 21:31:02  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything went smoothly! I highly recommend TaobaoRing/42agent, as always.
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-04 21:18:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Brilliant service
Pi**le 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-03 20:55:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item came in a secure box and item was as pictured. Shipment took a bit to arrive but that is to be expected. I am happy with the service provided. Thank you.
Hell****cake 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-03 20:25:02  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really quick #shipping, and practical website to order.
The customer service is also really great.
All the items I got we re securely #packed and arrived without any damages.
Totally recommend!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-03 13:45:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast service, great transaction, good #packaging, very good business, A+++
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-03 13:44:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast service, great transaction, good #packaging, very good business, A+++
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-03 00:39:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx guys !
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 22:58:37  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 22:58:17  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 11:41:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was nicely #packaged and the #shipping was fast! Thanks!
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 08:03:20  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received the items good condition.
Thanks for the support .
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 08:02:19  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the support.
Mons****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-02 00:31:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, this service is phenomenal! Very helpful, friendly, and I always get my orders quicker than expected. Thank you, team!
Layf****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-01 03:15:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for everything! All my items were perfect and I got it in exactly 2 weeks! I will definitely order from you guys again! TaobaoRing/42agent =100% perfection and #communication was amazing!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends