42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2015-01

More reviews

Rre***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-31 03:46:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All of the items got here #quickly and #safely. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and working with us on our first order. We will be return customers for sure! It was a pleasure working with you.
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-31 01:51:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent~ A+++++++++
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-30 12:06:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always best services!!!!!
Al**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-30 11:32:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Item arrived #safely and now have a very pleased friend. Will continue to use this agent above others :)!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-30 07:03:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great like always thx!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-30 07:03:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Superb!! thx
Lv**ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-30 05:16:26  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, #fast response, and agents are extremely helpful. Thank you! Will be ordering from you again.
Lu** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-30 00:01:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The customer service was awesome and answer all my questions and queries. Additionally, im glad all my items are really good quality, Thank you so much i will revisit this website when i want to order again. I will totally recommended this service!
Paste*****orn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 06:18:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best shopping service! Great #communication and you can't beat the interface!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 04:49:24  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, thank you!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 04:48:39  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Absolutely nothing to complain about, great service as always!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 04:47:06  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was well #packaged and #communication was excellent as always!
Mari****anoc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 01:23:00  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived #fast and nicely #packed. Thank you!
Iva***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-28 14:33:15  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My very first order with TaobaoRing/42agent. I'm extremely satisfied with the service. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Thesi*****ation 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-28 09:20:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items arrived in timely manner. Excellent #communication and process as usual. A bit disappointed that one of the items had wear/tear on it, but its not something I could have seen through photos since the item is black. Luckily, after cleaning and wiping down the item, it looks more new. :) Overall, I am happy and know to look out for this and ask if I ever order from a certain #taobao seller again. No real fault on TaobaoRing/42agent's end. :)
Peij****gue 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-27 20:29:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was wrapped so nicely. Thankyou
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-27 18:29:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you again for another PERFECT order. Everything arrived #safely and sound and thank you for taking the time to #pack each item carefully. Will definitely be ordering again soon!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-27 18:12:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy of the bag, a bil less of the coat. Great service as usually
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-27 06:33:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Thank you again.
Eva***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-26 22:20:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-26 07:46:16  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good order
fast #shipping thank you
Kaw***ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-24 04:38:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot!! it all went smoothly, happy with my items (: !!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-23 06:05:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
happy like always ! thx.
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 18:16:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I ordered via #EMS and I received my parcel in just 6 days .. I thought will have delays because of holiday but still received it very #fast . really love this agent .. will stick to them for my shop .. thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent .. greeat people ! great agent ..
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 13:25:08  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy with my #purchase, will definitely be ordering from here again!! :D
Nig***aze 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 12:50:49  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time to order from TaobaoRing/42agent and staff are very patient, friendly and accomodating.
I got my items with no problem and all items are in good condition (except for problem with #customs but yeah they have no power over that).
Will order from them again real soon.
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent :D
Dez***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 12:22:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I expected my items way later...was a pleasant surprise when I saw my package in the dining room :). My items were neatly #packaged and I will be ordering from you guys again.
Biob****93 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 10:32:00  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing service and #fast #shipping. Would definitely recommend it!
Diym****ture 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 04:29:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing job as always!
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 03:35:10  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect, thank you.
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-21 20:00:39  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 stars
Yume****chan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-21 12:21:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super fast!! And you answer my questions so well! Thank you so much~
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-21 09:16:26  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 Stars
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-20 07:55:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
awesome, #fast #shipping well #packed :)
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-20 02:29:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my third time using TaobaoRing/42agent, everything went well, great service as usual! Can't stop ordering with you guys! ;) Thank you!
Gal***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-20 00:07:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My order arrived today and everything was perfect. I had wonderful #communication with TaobaoRing/42agent, and we decided to go with #airmail. I'm very content with the service and will be using it for my future #taobao orders.
Paste*****orn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-19 23:27:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This transaction was quick and #communication was great.
I've chosen #EMS which was very quick (3 days to the UK) and the items were #packaged carefully.
I'm extremely satisfied!
Ten***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-18 15:36:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast #shipping, great #communication, thank you so much! ^^
Tea***er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-18 03:04:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast #shipping and great service! Thank you!
Ka**ko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-18 02:07:11  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm really satisfied with your service and when I will have more money I will order again for sure! :D Everything arrived well, except one figurine which was a little bit damaged but I think it doesn't come from you.
I received 2 things I didn't order,I don't know if it's a gift from you, if it is then thank you very much, it's very nice!
I'm very very glad! I can wear those beautiful clothes that we don't have in France. Thank youuuu! ~
Mai***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-18 01:29:02  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really great services, i used Singapour #airmail and it was so #fast to ship un France, only 10days. Thank you
Al**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-18 00:48:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Second time buying and service again pulls through. :)
Definitely one of the best shopping services to go with and fair pricing. Best of all products arrive super #fast.
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-17 23:39:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy #fast delivery, thank you! :)
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-17 23:39:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very Happy #fast delivery! Thank you :)
Ryo***cha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-17 19:51:56  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent is a very easy and simple agent to use! Other than the fact the replies are slow, TaobaoRing/42agent is still my favorite agent to use :)
Sca***ace 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-17 19:40:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #shipping. Thanks!
Lin***ex 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-17 03:06:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for an easy and professional transaction!
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-16 21:38:23  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All very well #packaged, really #fast shipping!, lenses are sooo beautiful, I love ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent!!
Fox***ks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-16 15:01:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Everything was perfect and arrived very #quickly. Thank you so much! I'll definitely continue using TaobaoRing in the future.
Kitt****oir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-16 11:26:25  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best service ever as usual! Thank you!
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-15 04:23:24  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect condition!
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-15 04:20:00  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
One ivory headdress has a little red dot in one of the roses.
The rest of the items were all perfect and very well #packaged.
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-15 04:19:54  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
One ivory headdress has a little red dot in one of the roses.
The rest of the items were all perfect and very well #packaged.
Cali****ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-14 21:32:24  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect for 5 time !
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-14 17:44:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Everything was #packed well and everything arrived #safely :)
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-13 14:45:01  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect. #shipping was so quick and items were in excellent condition
Lu**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-13 12:32:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect first experience! TaobaoRing is much more reliable than other shopping services I've tried. They respond #quickly, are very nice, patient, and even helped me make some decisions that saved me money. I'll definitely be placing my next #taobao order with them!
Twis****ince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-13 10:27:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as usual :) all came #quickly and at a great price
Cat***oux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-13 04:41:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything arrived #safely and quickly! I was very pleased with service every step of the way and will use #taobao ring again for any future orders.
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-12 06:39:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fantastic service as usual
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-12 06:39:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fantastic
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-10 21:34:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-10 03:36:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again - Amazing
Cd**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-09 22:54:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This item is fab - I'm very happy thank you!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-09 02:39:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always everything arrived safe! Thanks so much!
Isabe*****rbers 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-08 12:31:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice! we waited about 10 days which is #fast, thank you. will order again
Al**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-07 12:26:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service was amazing and super helpful. Price was manageable and the #shipping certainly quick. The product arrived #safely and damage free so many thanks to that! I definitely will continue to use this agent and recommend it to others.
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-06 23:30:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Seller!~ Very helpful and all items came in timely fashion~~ ^^
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-06 22:17:30  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
my package arrived in a very nice #packaging .. you're really the best TaobaoRing/42agent .. have many orders more for my shop :) til my next order guys .. loveyuuuu. THE BEST <3
Cin***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-06 16:33:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Will be happy to use it again.
Al**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-06 06:02:36  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as usual! Package arrived #quickly and everything was #packed safe and neatly, so nothing was damaged.
I will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent in the future!
Kein****yuu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-06 04:20:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I received my package very #quickly, and the #taobao Ring staff were extremely helpful! I will be using this service in the future and many more times this year. :3
Clu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-05 14:30:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
First time I ever ordered anything from #taobao and using and having assistance from an agency. I was hesitant at first, but I'm glad had help from TaobaoRing. my agent was very helpful and answered all my questions #quickly and help me with the problems I had with my order. My order came very quickly! I chose Singapore #airmail, expecting it would come within 15-40 days after dispatching it off to the US, but it came within a week! Thanks for the great service!
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-04 18:05:31  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i've been using TBR for my online shop here in the Philippines.
Always great and very accomodating and patience employees ..
thank you so much ..
One thing I want to request :)
can you add DPEX as courier especially here in the Philippines?
because #DHL, #airmail, and #EMS is always charging very high taxes here ..
thankssssss
Bee***nef 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-04 06:11:02  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've used TaobaoRing/42agent for years now, and every order I have made have been smooth and easy. They've been patient even when I've asked a lot of questions, and always been super helpful and great to work with. Here's to another great year, and thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!!
Dez***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-02 04:06:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I was extremely happy with my #purchase and even more excited that it came in time for my first Lolit meet-up! Thank you TBR :) Will definitely be using you guys again.
Se**gA 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-01 06:28:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, thank you!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-01 01:20:25  |  42agent Italia  Italia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
quick, gracious, professional!
excellent service! ☆☆☆☆☆

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends