Over 5,000 feedbacks from 150 countries

Welcome to 42agent. If you have not experienced with 42agent to do Taobao shopping yet, let's just look at what other customers say first. If you have tried and already received a package from us, we are looking forward to your feedback. Please don't spare your compliments if you are satisfied with our service. No matter your positive or negative evaluation, they are both very important to us.

Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-03 18:42:46   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much for your service! Customer service is always positive and helpful! I got my orders successfully and #safely :)
Che***uil 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-02 22:51:50   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for all !!!!!!!
Always excellent service : buying and #shipping .
Best agent ever !!!!
Recommended !!!!
Lace****is14 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-02 07:06:56   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Incredibly helpful and very responsive!
Kuro****_cos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-29 18:54:15   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the best agent on earth, all the team is adorable, helpful and positive! I got all my orders #quickly, and safe! I 100% recommend them :)
Meli****8123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-25 08:08:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipped very #fast despite everything! Have always been happy with 42agent and I will keep shopping with them. Thank you!
Ar** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-24 17:24:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've now ordered from 42agent about 5 times and its probably the best shopping service I've used to date -- and I've used quite a few! They're quick and trustworthy, having put my anxiety filled mind at ease. They have a new loyal customer in me, for sure.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-19 09:02:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great experience as always. Thank you for all you do!
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-16 06:57:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Good #communication and #fast shipping! All items were #packaged well and arrived #safely. Thank you so much!
Mel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-15 22:42:22   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
great service as always! thank you and stay healthy~
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-15 10:43:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This service is amazing. They are willing to make changes to orders. Their #communication is quick. My packages always arrive in great condition. I will always use this service!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-14 05:49:47   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
absolutely amazing!!! please keep your health!!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-14 05:49:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
absolutely amazing!! please stay safe everyone :D
Han***dd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-13 20:46:21   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for always helping me buying goods. Awesome service!
Toyb****ince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-12 05:48:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service will always buy with them. <3
Pin***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-11 03:20:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is great service I will keep doing business with you again.