42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-12

More reviews

Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-31 19:17:55  |  42agent Lebanon  Lebanon ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you i received my order , everything was ok
Ragi****en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-31 13:56:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great experience, #fast #shipping.
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-31 10:46:15  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for everything! As always very patient with my questions and #fast to replay
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-30 17:37:15  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy with this #purchase, everything arrived as expected if not even better than expected. #shipping was extremely #fast, the order arrived sooner than expected, will defiantly order from here again! :)
Miy***tor 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-30 12:37:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as always! Got everything! :)
Rabb****oir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-30 10:19:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your time and patience processing our order! Service was quick and easy. We even received our box on Christmas Eve! We had a wonderful time opening it and everyone loved their items, it really made our holiday memorable! We had a great experience and we will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent in the future!
Drago*****iss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-29 02:54:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very polite and helpful service! My package arrived very #quickly and was #packaged very well, no damage to my items.
Dga***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-28 20:10:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
every thing was great,well #packed. thank you for such great service
Sok***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-25 19:14:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT..The parcel came later than I expected and It came just a day before xmas and wow so happy with everything. Thank you for #fast service hehe
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-25 16:07:14  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Slow #shipping,maybe because of the holidays.
Special thanks to Dune, he always answer my mails so #fast and helped me a lot with the shipping of my products.
To all the TaobaoRing team, merry Christmas and happy new year :D
RMC***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-23 22:00:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
You guys are the best...thanks so much.
RMC***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-23 21:59:01  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great guys...very happy.
RMC***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-23 07:39:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing #shipping speed...left Friday afternoon and arrived Monday morning WOW! Thanks guys :)
RMC***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-23 06:52:01  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing #shipping speed...left Friday afternoon and arrived Monday morning WOW! Thanks guys :)
Lug***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-23 05:30:43  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got some last minute Xmas presents brilliant!!
Noth****osay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-23 02:14:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Mailed via #SAL and it arrived in 14 working days. The parcel is well #packed with one or two of the items slightly dented. Everything is as expected.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-22 20:25:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just one word: Amazing service, amazing items
Thank you
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-22 20:24:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Amazing service, but a bit disappointed with bag, as the seller stated that was leather, but actually is PU
Not TaobaoRing/42agent faulty although
Thank you for your service ahain
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-22 15:18:39  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping good #communication. Thanks
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-22 11:00:56  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always! Thank you and Happy Holidays :)
COg***410 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-22 10:43:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package came right on time and surprisingly #fast during the holiday season. All the items came in great and new condition! Sadly my fault the top of the Sakura #cosplay was feeling tight on my waist for not constantly measuring my waist. The gloves fit a bit big on the side but I can fix that along with the arm bands that I really do not like how it was made in general but it was hard to fit it on my elbows. Hopefully the cosplay can still look close to the character once I wear it in conventions. Thank you to the sellers for your work and effort! :)
Cali****ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-21 12:31:45  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always great. Thank you!
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-21 06:12:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The #communication is always great with myself and the agent. They're really helpful and patient and I absolutely love using TaobaoRing/42agent!
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-21 06:00:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very please thank you :)
Tea***er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-21 04:28:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! It's always a pleasure to work with TaobaoRing.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-20 11:18:00  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything went smoothly. Replies were quick, the items were #safely #packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-19 19:36:42  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the parcel Sir, Exellent.
Amazing ! :-)
Ve**c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-18 22:26:11  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks! :)
Matt11******site 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-18 15:24:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you TaobaoRing that was nice and QUICK to get my orders to my door. But unfortunately some of my MEGA系列子弹 got damage in travel from you to me so next time can you put the MEGA系列子弹 in a smaller box in side the box so next time it will not get damage so easily damaged. But all that aside it was all cool, I got all of my items and they where not damaged.
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-18 10:58:08  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
fast #shipping received in 2 days thank you very much
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-18 07:02:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The customer service was excellent and the #shipping process was extremely #fast especially considering it's close to Christmas. Thank you so much. I plan on doing all #taobao shopping through TaobaoRing/42agent.
Cla***oJ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-17 20:49:07  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All okey.
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-17 12:42:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always great. Thank you!
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-17 12:42:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always great. Thank you!
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-17 12:42:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!
Muru****12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-17 07:29:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The #shipping only took about a week and a half which was amazing! Everything was #packaged very well. Some items did not fit me, but that was my own mistake. Overall service is very good
Chri****02 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-15 16:54:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome service! thank you! :)
Za**xe 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-15 16:04:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm so pleased that the package arrived so #quickly and in time for Christmas too! I want to say a big thank you for all your hard work and effort.
There was one item, a fluffy jacket, that was a bit dirty though. It had bits of bark and needles from a tree tangled I'm the wool. I'm not sure if that was from the seller or if you guys dropped it or anything else that could have happened but I hope the next order won't have any similar problems.
None the less it was just a small complaint. The TaobaoRing/42agent team did an excellent job! Thank you all and I hope you have a merry Christmas! :)
I.F***LL 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-14 23:44:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I was disappointed with this item. The item does not play properly. Not what I expected.
The delivery was good though
Real****on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-14 23:28:42  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super #fast #shipping with Singapore mail, arrived in my country in a week! The staff is very responsive and helped out with all my questions. My items are great quality too!
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-14 17:23:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perf
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-14 11:41:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always the #shipping was #fast and the items were carefully packaged! Thanks!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-14 11:41:05  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always the #shipping was #fast and the items were carefully packaged! Thanks!
Al** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-13 22:50:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Recieved very #quickly and well #packed. Thanks once again!
Sca***ace 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-13 20:41:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great work. Just as described. The TaobaoRing team worked with me to get what I wanted.
Lone****ic 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-13 19:49:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Safely #packed as usual. Thank you!
Lone****ic 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-13 19:49:08  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This came with the hat. Thank you for getting everything bought, it was all #packed #safely, and the quality of the items were excellent.
Mis***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-13 00:43:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Came really #quickly and #packaged efficiently.
Eva***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-12 18:54:49  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always! Thank you!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-12 10:46:08  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you always good
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-12 06:35:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx a lot guys
Ome***yan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-11 19:20:34  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great comunication. Easy and #fast.
Dga***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-11 07:04:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything looks great and you guys provide #fast and excellent service
Pape****rxo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-11 01:29:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! Everything arrived quick and safe!
Hope****ty 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-10 07:11:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very happy with all of my items and the service #taobao ring provided. they were very #fast to respond to my emails and sent my package immediately. it arrived in less than a week using airmail! thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-10 04:49:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always the #shipping was #fast and the items were carefully packaged! Thanks!
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-09 21:00:02  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good customer service.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-09 18:42:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, fantastic service
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-09 17:16:14  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am pleased with the service, you're very nice and answer very #fast.
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-08 12:21:43  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received the items in good condition, Thanks for your support.
Ragi****en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-05 16:55:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The items were amazing but the medium pants were really very very small, I cant even fit on them, specially the legs, they are really tight.
Stra****di 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-05 09:57:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I truly recommend TaobaoRing to anybody who wants a honest agent. They don't charge much at all for their amazing services!
Slac****iac 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-04 07:51:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing,
Quick replies, photos of my items, and tracking numbers all helped. If I buy from #taobao again i'll defiantly go through you guys.
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-03 13:32:33  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-03 11:08:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always a great service 5 stars
Jazz****duh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-03 08:36:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service :) Thank you guys
Favila_m********hoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-03 07:28:22  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my package in Mexico. Everything was perfect !
Thank you very much !!!
Lo**xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-02 09:06:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Had an excellent transaction!
I love my new shoes.
thank you for your help!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-02 04:29:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-02 04:29:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks always
Studd*****als10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-01 21:42:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Will definitely be using again
Tia***ira 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-01 15:48:18  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much...the service is superb....they combined shipment for me. Everything especially #communication was excellent. I have ordered 5 times with them and I can say I am going to stick with TaobaoRing/42agent till the end. Thank you

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends