42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-11

More reviews

Iku***ami 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-30 13:18:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order came #quickly and nothing was damaged with great #communication. Thanks!
Chri****02 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-30 09:38:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! i got everything in perfect condition. :)
Ramen*****ted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-30 06:53:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome shopping service, will use again.
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-29 11:34:03  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect!
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-29 11:33:29  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The items are perfect. the only problem was that due to #customs duties i needed to pay $35 usd extra becaose of a pair of boots and #DHL didn't tell me before. Anyway, the rest of the items were perfect!
Sheb****fr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-29 01:16:03  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All received. It was neatly #packed. Will do it again.
Mis***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-28 14:27:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
came fairly #quickly, though i had problems with my own post office. TaobaoRing showed concern for me when I emailed them about it, which showed that they were caring, which was nice.
Prim****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-27 13:49:40  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The item arrived in great condition; well #packed and very secure. I took a lot of time to arrive but because I choose the cheapest #shipping, but it's ok, I have not complains and I'm very happy with my first #purchase in #taobao using TaobaoRing/42agent.
Omo***uu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-27 12:35:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great communication! All my items arrived in good condition.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-27 06:24:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
super super super!!! very happy ! great item and super #fast service!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-27 06:22:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
superb !!! thx.
Sor***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-27 06:01:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just received my package and everything was in PERFECT condition. Nothing was damaged and I got everything that I ordered. I am very happy with how the whole process went. Ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent is easy and reliable. I especially like how I got #pictures of my items before they were shipped to me! Will definitely be using this agent again in the future :)
CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-26 17:31:34  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent , as usual , thank you !!!
Blu***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-26 04:09:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived faster than I thought, I barely waited on it and all the contact I had was very swift and professional.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-25 23:45:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
wow!! super super super!!Thx Sydney and the team !!!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-25 16:45:40  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service! Thank you so much :)
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-25 16:45:22  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service! Thank you so much :)
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-25 15:21:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the good #communication and #fast shipping!
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-24 22:14:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This shirt is not the one I ordered.
I guess I should have checked the #photo more closely
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-24 21:41:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as usual! Very happy with everything!
Lim***26 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-24 18:24:55  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've ordered from TaobaoRing/42agent countless times now and yet again they have done a great job purchasing my items for me despite the number of requests and inconveniences I impose on them.
They are very patient and have excellent customer service!
Thank you again to Dune for helping me out with my order, as well as the rest of the team! Have a lovely Christmas and rest up!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-24 06:43:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks!!!!
Oz**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-23 05:15:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
The order was very badly #packaged and almost everything in the box was damaged.
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-23 02:31:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect condition, beautiful clothes, thank you!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-22 10:34:01  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as usual , many thanks
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-22 10:33:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great , thank you!
Vivia*****rtin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-22 06:03:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as usual :) everything was nicely wrapped and #packaged.
Ry**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-21 22:22:20  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent has been a fantastic service to use; very helpful, simple to use and there has never been a problem. Thank you! :)
Sthe****iles 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-21 22:20:24  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Thank u :)
Os**93 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-21 14:13:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time ordering from #taobao and I am very please with how simple TaobaoRing/42agent made this process for me. When I had questions and sent emails, I was given responses fairly #quickly and the emails were friendly. When I wanted to order other items because the ones I wanted were out of stock, I was accommodated. I was scared to buy something glass, but everything was #packaged so well that and there was no damage whatsoever. Thank you so much, you guys are great!
Bla***ip 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-20 09:00:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Easy transactions! Thank you so much - Looking forward to my next order with you!
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-19 20:04:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Was very pleased :)
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-19 10:29:53  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Package arrived incomplete, some items are still missing and not refund was made.
I'm really angry.
Mons****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-19 06:00:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived on time, #safely, and everything looks great! Perfect service as always, TaobaoRing!
Gala****f-wu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-18 02:04:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
came really quick, fantastic #packing and items were all as they should be! great service again
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-17 22:26:45  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you very much
Ell***6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-17 20:27:14  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
wow guys... just wow that came soooooooo #fast thankyou so much, you guys are so helpful as well. I am 100% sure i'll use you guys again. xxxxx
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-17 05:03:20  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
TBR0E57B10G88191 TBRFEEBEB5D91682
I paid $ #shipping Express Mail on October 24
Now over 24 days
Demand from China did not move
I'm having a big problem
I do not know why I can not contact the Chinese, because I mailed from outside China
Please I want to help
Gala****f-wu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-16 05:40:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
amazed at how quick the parcel got to me even though I used #airmail instead of #EMS like I usually do, everything was #packed well and was just like the #pictures I was shown. Thanks!
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-16 03:44:13  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
The past 23 days to pay a #shipping of orders did not receive the request and did not move from China where my why I am having a big problem because of delays
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-16 03:43:45  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
TBR0E57B10G88191
TBRFEEBEB5D91682‎
The past 23 days to pay a #shipping of orders did not receive the request and did not move from China where my why I am having a big problem because of delays
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-14 20:29:08  |  42agent Lebanon  Lebanon ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your service ,good #communication .
Mr**ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-14 01:18:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Item came within a month and was well #packaged and perfect, thank you so much
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-13 22:45:00  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Everything was perfect and I really liked your service! It was an easy and pleasant experience to order from you! I will use your service in the future for sure!
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-13 19:01:07  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything very good , #packed with extra bags. It took a little more than normal ut worth it
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 23:00:27  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, great service
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 12:29:38  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent #packaging 5 stars
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 11:52:33  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 09:18:11  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very good as always 5 stars
Dala****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 09:08:47  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very good and #packaged #safely. 5 stars.
A*y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 02:28:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I had a wonderful experience with buying with TaobaoRing/42agent. The service was #fast and wonderful, and they never failed to get back to my questions #quickly. All of my many items are #packed nicely in one big box. Thank you and I will be sure to order with TaobaoRing/42agent again!
Tiago*****rrano 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 01:30:39  |  42agent Macau  Macau ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank so much for the service!
Gryff*****_mm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 00:34:14  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Parcel arrived really #fast and i could track my parcel very easily! Thank you!
An**L 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-11 22:41:47  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was great, thank you :)
I look forward to use your shopping service again.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-11 19:29:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
superb value and service, thx
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-11 10:37:52  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service! Everything came #quickly and in perfect condition and was very well #packaged. Will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future, thank you so much!
Jua***_16 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-11 01:06:28  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good service. The item got there without any problems and works prefectly. Nice people to deal with, thank you.
Ch**em 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-10 19:00:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just wanted to thank you very much! Ever since my first order with you, everything has worked out so perfectly. I really appreciate everything you do, and I've recommended you to many friends since you're so great to work with! Thank you :)
Ayu***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-10 09:54:33  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Items received with thanks. My 2nd #purchase via #EMS. Very2 #fast. Jack was kind enough to email me cause of the colour difference. Thank you :)
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-09 13:55:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
wooooooooo
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-09 06:26:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent! A+++++ Been using this for a while ^^ Will come back and use again. Highly recommended!~
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-08 02:39:10  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, #communication was very good and the items were shipped #quickly. Thank you!
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-08 02:33:27  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Again as usual a wonderful order :)
Ayu***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-07 22:03:18  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Items received with thanks. Very reliable, very #fast with #EMS. Im a happy customer :)
Mo**mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-07 09:34:34  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, thanks a lot for the help in getting my thing from #taobao. The package arrived #safely. even though the box was a little bit broken, fortunately the contents inside were ok. However, it was a little bit surprise to receive the package though, because from the order tracking link, it always said the package was still in China. Keep up the good service. Wish you good luck.
Swee****ux33 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-07 07:22:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast #shipping, good #communication, recommend!
Laven*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-06 07:40:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely perfect service, wonderful #communication, everything was done in great time and my items are in perfect condition and were well #packed. Very happy, thank you so much!
Ej**nc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-06 06:59:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My second order with TaobaoRing/42agent. Again, impeccable service. Answered any questions I had (and I had quite a few!) promptly and the combined order went through very smoothly. They carried out all my requests with #packaging. Thanks again!
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-05 15:23:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
In addition to my last feedback (nov.5 @ 3:22pm) I want to recognize the staffs to because they are really patient and they always satisfy my needs .. One Million claps for this agent . Love you TaobaoRing/42agent !!!!
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-05 15:20:51  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got my 2nd order from TaobaoRing/42agent and this time I am happier because it arrived very #fast. I used #airmail and I was expecting delays because of the chinese holiday from oct. 1-oct.7 but it came very fast . thank you TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Noth****osay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-05 12:11:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The package arrived 13 days after mailed, which is almost as quick as #EMS or #airmail, but much #cheaper than EMS. The package was well #packed with tape wrapped around the parcel entirely. All the items were as showned in the preview photos taken just before #shipping. One of the sticker sheets was bent during shipping but otherwise nothing was damaged.
The only disappointment was during ordering that one of the items (a sticker sheet) was lost after it arrived at their office. I think the fact that not all items arrived at the same time contributed to the issue. The staff was nice enough to refund the item + local shipping fee back, since at that point the item were sold out on #taobao and cannot be purchased again. Otherwise the entire process was easy and hassle free.
Hon***ew 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-05 11:14:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I know I've probably been a pain in the butt to them constantly changing my order and deleting orders or adding more to things, but they were always patient and did everything they could to satisfy my needs. I would honestly not go to anyone else to buy from #taobao, they go out of their way to make sure your order is correct with the right size and color! They are absolutely wonderful!
Coc***tsu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-04 12:05:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went quick and simple, like always, and when I had a question about my tracking number not working, I had a speedy reply from John who solved all my problems.
Thank you and till next time.
Mom***um 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-04 02:46:53  |  42agent Romania  Romania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good quality, shipping/making time slow
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-04 01:53:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very hapy ! latest order come faster and very good quality . thx Sydney & the Team
Pik***su 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-04 01:52:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super #fast service! When one of the items I wanted was out of stock, TaobaoRing/42agent refunded the difference promptly and the remainder of my order had a very quick turn around for shipment. I received my package in just a few days! Thank you!
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-04 01:03:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As described, thank you for combining the shipping!
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-04 01:02:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Item perfect, fits very well and very speedy #shipping. Thank you!
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-04 01:02:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks so much for your help with this, item was exactly as described.
Sia***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-03 11:52:14  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good.
Ve**c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-02 04:26:35  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks! :)
Glor****fo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-01 09:26:39  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good :D

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends