42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-10

More reviews

Yato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-31 07:43:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for doing such a great job! The ordering process was really easy and all of my questions were answered fully.
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-30 05:04:02  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
fast #shipping thank you very much
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-29 21:53:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
SUPERB !! THX !
Pix***hee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-29 06:22:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! Items received and were #packaged well. I have used #taobao ring a few times now and to never fails me. A+ service
Str***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-28 07:53:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you! excellent service!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-28 06:45:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
superb! thx guys!!!
Tir***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-27 20:42:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my best #purchase yet! Everything arrived so #quickly and in perfect condition!
Ac**ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-27 20:08:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! Great, speedy, attentive service! #communication was great and everything arrived #packaged neatly.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-25 09:09:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service,great people,the best agent for Taobao
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-25 09:08:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks you very much for great help.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-25 09:08:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Many thanks, best agent for Taobao
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-25 09:06:33  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item received.
Top class service , great people.
Recommended
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-25 01:13:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent!~ Use them lots of of times~ Highly recommend ^^
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-24 17:48:22  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Many have been delayed in reaching
But still broker #taobao is the best
Thank you
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-24 17:48:03  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Many have been delayed in reaching
But still broker #taobao is the best
Thank you
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-24 17:47:45  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Many have been delayed in reaching
But still broker #taobao is the best
Thank you
Zou***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-24 03:42:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have received the pair of shoes and inks that I've ordered but have not received the pen that I ordered. It was not anywhere in the box.
Zou***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-24 03:42:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have received the pair of shoes and inks that I've ordered but have not received the pen that I ordered. It was not anywhere in the box.
Muru****12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-24 00:39:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The items I ordered came in great condition apart from the poster which was quite badly bent in some places but there are no rips. The #shipping time was good and customer service is really good!
Cak***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-23 16:35:22  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love my items!
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-23 12:55:49  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I m happy with the total Service of TaobaoRing/42agent.the ítem arrive in perfect conditions.thanks TaobaoRing/42agent for your work.Best Regards .
Vee***07 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-23 01:03:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, got my parcel finally, but had to pay 47£ duty tax :(
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-22 17:28:18  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Seller A++++++++
Very #fast, excelent #communication <3
Thanks for all =)
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-22 04:07:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
An other great #purchase ! No problems at all.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-21 06:29:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
OMG so good this one ! long time i did not get so good quality item!! thx.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-20 22:39:37  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, perfect service as always
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-19 03:30:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always a great service. Thank you!
Ame***ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-19 00:30:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
my order came in perfect condition ! Just how i want it ! :D The hat from my #costume is abit tight to fit in my head but it's still good :D Thank you!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-17 18:32:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast and safe , thx !!!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-17 02:34:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
really good service, #fast delivery
Cali****ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-16 20:10:38  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! The items arrived in great condition and fit perfectly.
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-16 12:55:06  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent !
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-15 12:31:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT condition as always! Everything was #packed neatly and protected, thank you so much. Always my #1 go-to #taobao agent :)
Lf**ck 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-14 14:39:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-14 09:38:31  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again, perfect items, great #communication with the staff, very recommended to buy here. Express #shipping took a little while but still on time, thank you!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-13 23:35:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast and safe! thx
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-13 10:29:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much!
Everything is great.
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-13 10:29:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much!
Everything is great.
Jccad*****624 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-13 02:33:23  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Please give me the new tracking number for my order: TBR012F3AEV81291. This tracking number still shows CP289105760CN that it was returned back to your #shipping agent . You didn't even explain to me why it happened and give me the new tracking number. What's the deal? It was sent in OCT 1st, returned back on the 7th and was sent back again on 11th. Please kindly tell me the status of this order. It would be very much appreciated.
Pi**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-11 20:24:07  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC !!!
Leo***uki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-11 09:25:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing has great #communication and low #shipping fee! I will definitely recommend this agent
Cata****tea 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-11 08:38:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks! I had a great time buying using TaobaoRing/42agent
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-10 05:26:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
everything was nicely #packed and arrived without any defects. however, i'm a little concerned with whether the sweater size was correct :/
De**ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-10 04:17:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!
Kin***uen 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-09 10:33:03  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
So quick and efficient! I was a bit worried about the #shipping time but it surprisingly came quite #quickly. Thanks!
Hey***day 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-08 07:12:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just received my 4th order using TaobaoRing/42agent and I have no complaints. Love them!
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-06 13:53:15  |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
dear sydney,
I received the items in the weekend in good condition.
Thanks for your wonderful support. Hope to buy more items 42agent.com in future.
Regards,
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-04 08:48:31  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! The items were excellent, the #wig was perfect and the boots comfy. #fast shipment and great #communication with the staff :)
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-03 23:13:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again so much!
Miy***tor 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-03 10:01:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is the best #taobao service! They were so nice and understanding! I received all my items and everything fit perfectly :) will use again!
Ese***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-03 00:08:18  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am really satisfied with your service, very detailed site, great customer service, #fast order process, fast response to customers' request, Simple page setup, user-friendly order system, and clear operation process, Equal patience to new ones, Pay attention to customers' interest. I'll definitely continue doing orders from you. Highly recommended.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 23:09:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great thx!!!
Hit***Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 14:23:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received it in 5 business days this time! Amazing #shipping, well package and very patient agents!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 13:16:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Will do business with again
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 06:34:51  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Your service was great! The staff is proffesional and very kind, and they made sure that I got what I wanted and posted a #photo so I could see my items before they arrived to me. I'll surely come back, thank you!
MIHA****985 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 02:09:48  |  42agent Romania  Romania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
great that"s all you are the best
MIHA****985 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 02:07:43  |  42agent Romania  Romania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast delivery yhank you
Ri**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 00:32:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much, great as always :-)
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-01 21:16:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #communication ,A+++,Definitely recommend
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-01 16:12:20  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks again for another order done and received! You guys are awesome, and special thanks to Sydney for being super awesome and dealing with my queries.
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-01 09:38:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-01 09:37:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Highly recommended

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends