42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-09

More reviews

Lf**ck 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-30 17:56:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service!
Glor****fo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-30 03:45:43  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, I just received my order
thank you very much
: D
Cic***300 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-28 17:37:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Things went really well as usual, but the price of the #shipping on the label is different than what was quoted and paid :/
Hotl****ade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-27 03:32:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Time and time again TaobaoRing/42agent show themselves to be one of the best shopping services. I have been shopping at #taobao for years and have used many different shopping services over time, this site is the only one that I've stayed with and always come back to because of these reasons. Adaptation (cart system and management of growing customer base), good #communication (notification of holidays, good standard of english so doesn't sound rude, contacting buyer if item sells out), consideration and patience.
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-26 22:23:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the best agent i've used .. will use it for my shop here in the Philippines .. thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent
Smash*****kiez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-25 16:33:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Came in excellent #packaged condition. Thank you! :)
God***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-25 08:50:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
EVERYTHING IS PERFECT!!! Thank you so much for all your help! Best service!
Yuk***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-24 23:25:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
super pleased with service and #communication, got here quicker than i was expecting!:)
Andr****yan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-24 19:12:33  |  42agent Romania  Romania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
thank you! you are the best the items is what I wantg
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-24 01:59:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #dress arrived so #quickly, thank you!
My only concern is that it was tightly bundled up so it has many wrinkles. Other than that great service.
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-24 01:37:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy, very good service and was #fast delivery, through SAL! :)
Rosie*****on_88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-23 07:44:38  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always a pleasure dealing with TaobaoRing! They're customer service and postage is always #fast and professional!
Ric***m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-23 05:54:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Goods arrived in great condition thank you. Wish you offered the same #EMS service as yoybuy.com E- Express - price is half the cost of TaobaoRing/42agent :-(
Lo**xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-23 00:32:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The order went perfectly fine, thank you very much !
Kizzy*****ine 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-21 06:55:32  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I got every item n.n !!
Fast #shipping, thank you so much for all the service :)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-20 22:12:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
this parcel is great !!! THX
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-20 15:25:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, many thanks
Rac***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-20 05:56:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service as always. Never disappointed with any of my packages received.
Harp****81 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-19 08:52:37  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
You sent a completely wrong product against the order (when I explicitly asked to check it) and then I am told to keep it without any use, it's called cheating and that's what you did - robbed me off my money

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-09-19 18:53:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear friend, for the wrong shoes size, as you asked the seller to suggest size, and we helped to ask and also followed his instruction to buy the size for you, now you can not wear it, and we are also innocent as we just help you buy it. We think that you can choose the size by youself next time as not all taobao sellers can suggest suitable size. Thanks for your kind understanding.
Ej**nc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-19 01:39:14  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Absolutely brilliant service from TaobaoRing/42agent! Unfortunately one of the sellers sent the wrong variation of an item and Taobaording contacted me immediately to ask what I wanted to do. Responses were quick and I'm so happy with all the items I received! Service charge is one of the best around and for this level of service i will definitely be ordering again!
Mim***eru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-18 21:15:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
so pleased with the service and #communication, will definitely use this service again!!
Tru***696 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-18 19:34:14  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
envio rapido bien enbalado y todo perfectamente. lo único a destacar los 23€ que hay que pagar aparte al de correos cuando te lo entrega. Por todo lo demás MAGNIFICO. Rapidez y seriedad
Thet****akes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-18 07:18:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Was really great working with #taobao Ring. I got my order #fast. Great #communication.
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-18 03:40:13  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best Service for #taobao shopping !! Thank you very much !!
Ko**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-17 17:07:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic Item Arrived in perfect condition and #fast as well
Nek***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-17 05:12:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service was wonderful, great #communication although, I didn't notice you posted the measurement of the blouse until after I received it. The items were received without any damages and the package arrived #quickly through #EMS. Thank you!
Ze**ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-16 17:02:06  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A wonderful shopping experience, thanks for everything
Kabu****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-16 12:33:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I gave a short time to have a #dress made in and even though it was not guaranteed to be delivered on time... it was completed and sent before I needed it. Excellent customer service. I am very pleased.
The dress I ordered is of good quality and uses nice material. Worth the price.
The owl purse is adorable and nicely made. The zipper is gold tone metal, the seams are tight, and the PU leather is thick. The inside is lined and has pockets. The Owl face on the front is smooth matte rubber. The crossbody chain is the perfect length, and clips on securely.
The bow is white cotton with gold trim and small round gold beads sewn on. There are three sections of gold rosary clipped on with lobster claw clasps and a gold cross charm. The bow is wired and can be bent into shape. It is of nice quality and is worth the cost.
Thank you!
Ru**n5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-16 10:29:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
OK...great job with #packaging. Please be more gentle. I collect these items. If I say what size I want, please keep in mind the country I'm from makes size different. It is very difficult to make orders for children shoe's. Thank you for your help. Items were very much appreciated
Vivia*****rtin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-16 02:49:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again! Perfect service as usual :)
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-13 13:21:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items beautifully kept safe. #fast #shipping, straight forward service and simple experience as always: ) there has never been a mistake and they tell you beforehand whether they can ship your item or not, Thanks again!!
I*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-13 09:47:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent I've used.
Communication is perfect and always very to the point and helpful in its reply!
I and friends would seriously recommend this agent if you're wanting a #fast, reliable service!
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!
Lla***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-13 00:21:01  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
We want to say Thank you for the amazing job you have done #shipping it to us, it was very #fast service, and nothing was damaged.
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-12 20:23:53  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Mediator wonderful and beautiful work and good team work
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
I love you
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-12 06:34:00  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super quickly!! In perfect condition, is a pleasure to shop with you!!
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-12 05:36:08  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good and very fast! Thank you!
Am** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-12 01:01:43  |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
you are the best ever. thank you so much for all your help.
Cak***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-11 22:30:48  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent service is really good!!
Hell****an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-11 18:38:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service thankyou!
Ae**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-10 16:57:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It was my first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I'm really pleased. The shopping experience and ordering went really smooth. #communication was great. And the #shipping (SAL) was really, really fast! I'm really happy and will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again! ^^
Ki**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-10 15:48:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
lately ive been dissapointed in TBR.. they seem to pay less attention to orders and make far more mistakes, have ordered with them for a few years now but it seems the service is not the same. confirming orders then two weeks later, is actually sold out... not the way i expect it to go.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-09-11 01:49:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear friend, we are sorry about the delay, as recently we moved our office, also had traditional Mid-autumn day, so many orders are delayed. Could you please tell us your order ID, and we will process it first for you.
Sorry again and we need your kind understanding.
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-10 12:39:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
beautifully #packaged and nothing was damaged. everything was perfect, very very very quick #shipping & response, thank you!!
Miss****fic 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-10 12:04:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My favorite shopping service, I've used it twice so far and I haven't been disappointed yet! Items came undamaged and my parcel shipped extremely #fast. Thanks, TaobaoRing/42agent- I will definitely use your service in the future!
Mons****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-10 08:50:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived #safely and is totally perfect! Wonderful service as always. Thank you~! <3
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-10 03:31:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
ALL GREAT AS USUALLY! THANK YOU SO MUCH
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-09 21:58:13  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best service ever! Very #fast and reliable! Very satisfied item came just as expected perfect condition and cheap #shipping and service! <3 Thank youu! Will be buying from again!~~~
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-09 19:47:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first time with TaobaoRing/42agent and I'm very sure it was not the last!
Amazing service, I had a very good experience with you guys!
Thank you so much, definitely gonna buy with you again soon!
Lydi****pot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-09 16:12:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and it was the best! it was so easy to navigate and i had help all the time from the agents. i would recommend it to any one and will definitely use it again!
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-08 15:02:35  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thanks for all. PERFECT AS ALWAYS.
SELLER A+++++++++++++
Coc***tsu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 08:59:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just like last time, ordering was easy and #communication great. Thank you.
Vila****ga39 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 08:01:16  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ah very #fast sending greetings recommend
Vila****ga39 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 08:00:00  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have received the order correctly, the items are as the photos, I am very happy to have their services, you can improve the issue of #customs and I had to pay 23.98 euros, so I'm still very happy, greetings
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 02:58:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent!~ Been using them for a while now and keep coming back. #fast and Easy Service
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 01:14:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect customer service and great condition! I bought a shirt and earrings and they wrapped the shirt around the earrings so it wouldn't get damaged, thank you!!
Dmi***j 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 00:55:35  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items are in excellent condition, and correct sizes! all #packed well and good #communication. overall i'm very happy with the products and i will definitely use 42agent.com again!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-05 18:24:31  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent :)
NayhC*****Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-03 03:11:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect. I loved the #fast #shipping. #EMS HOORAY!
Kitt****oir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-02 05:01:26  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, I highly recommend it! Thanks again!
Kitt****oir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-02 05:00:41  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Today I received my package, I can't describe my happiness to see all the products I ordered in perfect conditions, same for your #packaging. I'm glad I found you and definitely using your service from now on. Thank you!
Vivia*****rtin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-02 02:18:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as usual :)
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-01 22:08:49  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your help! EVERYTHING IS PERFECT!
Miss_*****croft 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-01 02:38:55  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've loved the items, really, but the freight made the price ive paid for them just completely absurd. $ 25 for 3 films + 1 plastic case isnt supposed to cost this much. I'm interested if theres #cheaper way to ship to my country. The time of shipment was nice, as I've expected it would take.
Cheers.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends