42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-08

More reviews

Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-30 11:11:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Im very satisfy with the whole process.
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-30 11:11:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Im very satisfy with the whole process.
Tye***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-30 10:43:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awsome! it came #packaged very secure and it was delivered faster than I expected even with the 1 week delay.....Thanks! ^_^
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-29 19:51:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Overall very pleased, but took over a month to receive via #SAL. My previously orders only took 2-3 weeks. I also had to pay #customs when normally i haven't had to.
But still very happy with the service, because i understand things like this can happen and it only happened to me 2 or 3 times out of about 10 orders.
Will not effect me continuing to use this service. :)
Ch**JJ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-29 08:22:07  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #shipping is so #fast and good services, I will order back again in here. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Fireb*****ild 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-29 07:47:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, an excellent transaction! I buy from #taobao pretty frequently and TaobaoRing/42agent is always my go-to. A+ customer service and easy to use website. Thank you so much!
KLE***R11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-28 10:34:26  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great!!
Va**no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-27 23:50:15  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi!
Thank you very much!
Arrived!
Lin***ex 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-27 21:34:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your service. I'm very pleased with everything I recieved and with how quick the process was. Thank you.
Slow****rs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-27 13:56:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've used TaobaoRing/42agent twice now and I'm happy with both orders! I get emails and replies relatively quick and order progress prompt as well. All items came #safely and in great condition!
Armo****ft 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-27 09:51:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, thank you!
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-27 06:08:38  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very Nice , very happy
Ve**c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-26 20:30:52  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks!
Nota****os 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-26 12:58:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very #fast #shipping, thanks!
Baby****on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-26 01:05:36  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm really satisfied with this order and I'm very happy for everything except one shirt that were too small and in a woman size and fit tho it said it would be men.
Or else everything was perfect! I will definitely shop again! :D
Sall****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-25 13:26:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
BTW, your #shipping is AMAZINGLY fast!!! I usually get my package w/in a week after second payment.
Sall****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-25 13:24:10  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super awesome speedy work from TaobaoRing/42agent once again! THANK! The only thing is I've been very happy with some of my purchases on #taobao, I wish there's a feature for the TaobaoRing/42agent agents to pass the good review onto the sellers...
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-25 10:26:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
☆☆☆☆☆ 5 star service
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-23 19:37:58  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping, good packadge thanks!!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-23 04:09:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was in great condition and there was nothing missing! Thank you again!
Vi**32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-22 18:53:23  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Geat !!! No problem!!!!
Mitc****87 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-22 09:56:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My bag it goregous i love it
Mitc****87 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-22 09:56:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My bag it goregous i love it
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-22 08:32:16  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent out there !!! Highly recommended with the best service !!!!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-22 05:51:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, many thanks
Jaj***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-21 22:53:01  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am satisfied with the #purchase but #shipping is quite expensive.
Diym****ture 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-21 09:10:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The #shipping time was AMAZING, SO FAST! I will continue to do business with this agent again. There were a couple of broken charms (like 3) but i don't know if it was because of the handling of the agent or it was broken from the seller but i ordered a LOT of items so those 2-3 items do not make the difference in the AMAZING service.
I've used a lot of agents in the past, in this one is by far the best one.
Mand****vo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-21 01:52:44  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely amazing shippingtime! Three days all the way from china, totally worth the price. All the items are GREAT quality!
Wind****004 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-20 23:49:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything looks great and it arrived very fast! I'll use TaobaoRing/42agent again next time! Thank you!
Hit***Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-20 02:30:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
AMAZING! Received it in 3 business days (5 days including the weekend). The #shipping was great. #packaged well. Although I'm not very happy with my items but that isn't really the agent's fault. TaoBaoRing is the best (: ! I hope one day they will be able to ship out large, bulky items.
Thanks again!
Amm***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-20 00:18:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything was there and it came faster than i expected! i'm so happy, thank you so much. i just wish you took better photos because there's one #dress that's really gross that from your #pictures, i thought was nice. i don't want it and now i'm stuck with it. everything else was fine though.
Cla***oJ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-19 19:42:10  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great ¡¡
Cai***nn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-19 05:02:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've received my order a few weeks ago. It was only three days from the date you shipped to the date I received it. Everything was there and in good condition. Thank you very much for the service and the time you took to communicate with me about specific items. Rest assured ... the next time I order from China, it will be with you.
Crims*****vet 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-18 09:27:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
really good service! #fast delivery
Crims*****vet 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-18 09:26:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
really good service, #fast delivery
Obak****o9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-18 07:53:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! The items arrived in great condition and fit perfectly.
I look forward to ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent again :-)
Obak****o9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-18 07:53:05  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! The items arrived in great condition and fit perfectly.
I look forward to ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent again :-)
Me**h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-15 17:32:16  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first #taobao order at all - and it went flawless and #fast.
Thank you very much, I will buy here again when I need a #Taobao agent and I will recommend you.
Best,
Meik Weissert. :-)
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-15 09:46:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as per usual! I had a mishap where the wrong colour was ordered and they fixed it up and exchanged it super #fast very happy with everything. Some of the items got a little bit crushed; im not sure if this was on its way to me or within china though. overall happy!
Mrf***gle 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-14 10:57:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
An other great #purchase ! No problems at all.
Ko**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-14 03:20:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service from TaobaoRing/42agent .. will buy again again and again .
Ko**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-14 03:18:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Item arrived on time perfectly.
Gina****rop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-14 02:52:20  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My package arrived very quickly! Thank you very much for the good service~
Tia***ira 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-13 22:32:09  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for the #fast shipping~~will do a proper review on youtube:) I cannot express how grateful I am ~~I have made 3 more orders with you :)
Mi**2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-13 02:13:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received my package. I am very satisfied with the #packaging.
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-12 11:55:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
awesome !
Ro**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-12 11:13:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived very #quickly and in perfect condition! Thank-you!
Win***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-12 08:57:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Third time using TaobaoRing/42agent, and I'm very happy with all transactions! #shipping was very #fast with #EMS for my latest order, I got it within 5 days of my second payment!
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-12 05:14:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks all items arrived #safely. However, one of my skirt was missing the garter belt that should be attached to it -__-
NayhC*****Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-11 19:22:14  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect! Thank you. The only thing was the late deliver from one of the shops but that's not your fault. Sorry for the late reply but went on holidays. Truly rely :3 yay
Pii***397 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-11 05:34:20  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
After switching from another agent to TaobaoRing/42agent i've had a much smoother experience with great service, great fees and wonderful communication! Very happy! :)
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-10 15:08:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
another great experience - thank you
Kura****uki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-10 04:58:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing, prompt service, and super #fast #shipping. Thank you so much, I'll definitely be ordering again!!
Min***tus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-09 04:47:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice people, they work with you to make sure you have no troubles with your #purchase and get back to you very #quickly. The #shipping was great, very well #packaged. It shows that they really care for their customers, so thanks! Looking forward to doing business with TaobaoRing/42agent again.
Vi**32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-09 00:38:10  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!!
Zeroo*****three 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-08 08:56:09  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my second time using TaobaoRing/42agent, and I had a great experience! The #communication is great, they are very helpful and friendly. They inform me of updates about my order, answer questions, and the #shipping is extremely #fast. Thank you so much!
Cil***nMH 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-08 08:35:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The items were exactly as shown in the photos and were shipped #quickly. Every stage of the order went well and #communication was easy so I knew when the products had arrived and when they were sent. Great service, thanks!
Mis***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-08 07:46:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for the smooth service, i wish you a wonderful day! :)
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:12:35  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Was a very large order - am very happy with all the items and agents negotiated free domestic #shipping for me when I asked. much appreciated
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:08:48  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything well #packed and shipped as I requested. happy with the #communication throughout the process
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:06:48  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
A couple of items were not checked properly and were broken... I haven't been getting the same level of service for the last few orders
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 09:05:06  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent ever !!!! Highly recommended with expedite and great service !
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 08:55:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always a great experience shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent :) Thank you!
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 03:44:15  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, perfect #packaging and correct #shipping. Highly recommended thank you very much!
Yan***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-06 22:20:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again so much!
Dp**rd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-06 11:28:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Item received within days! Super happy with TaobaoRing on this one. It was perfect and everyone was so nice and easy to communicate with. Currently placing another order! :)
Dp**rd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-06 11:26:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Everything arrived extremely #fast, however one thing arrived broken which was definitely a disappointment. I wish they would have #packaged it better because it was fragile.
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-06 03:31:21  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always a worderful team thanks for all your support
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-05 00:49:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic service from
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-05 00:48:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic service from
Shink*****ice 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-04 14:07:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got this order quite a while ago but never wrote feedback... I'm extremely happy with the #cosplay I bought! It's just perfect! And TaobaoRing was very #fast at confirming my order and getting it shipped! I'll definitely be using this site from now on~
Verdu*****loom 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-04 13:15:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy with my order! Everything was perfect and everyone I messaged was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. Thank you so much!
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-04 03:48:57  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service like always
Zul***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-03 10:13:55  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good! did as they said they would, they even combined my order with another when I asked them to which was great.
no problems whatsoever, #packed #safely when I Opened it <3
Rafa****es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-02 14:58:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service, I'll order more items due this amazing service.
Thanks.
Rey***12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-02 12:48:32  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
excelent service, thanks
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-02 03:18:47  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good order #fast #shipping thank you
Tic***c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-01 19:07:48  |  42agent Belarus  Belarus ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, I would like to use your service, did first order, and noticed, that the freight is set everywhere 15 CNY
Why it is so, since it is ~~ 10 CNY, sometimes even less.
Mari****ell 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-01 04:37:51  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service! They answered all my questions #quickly and the package was in my doorstep two weeks after my order.
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-01 01:41:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful #communication as always and lovely to work with!
Teru****hu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-01 01:24:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It was the first time I used TaobaoRing/42agent and everything went well.
I will order back whit your agent again.
Thanks a lot
Sabryna ~

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends