42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-07

More reviews

Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 18:15:29  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've got my time Thanks for your efforts and great staff
Jfr***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 14:24:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Easy to use order form. Fantastic customer service. #fast email responses. Thanks Sydney and TaobaoRing. A+++++
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 12:49:44  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Perfect ! Thank you again ! The best #taobao agent EVER !
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 12:49:23  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Perfect ! Thank you again ! The best #taobao agent EVER !
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 12:48:17  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Perfect ! Thank you again ! The best #taobao agent EVER !
Retro*****works 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 07:25:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for your wonderful service. Everything was great and arrived so #quickly :).
Sky***rg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 06:54:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good and #fast interaction. Only problem is that liquid containers weren't removed from crowns. Aside from that great service. I'll be back for another order soon.
Vi**32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-31 00:58:44  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!!!!
Racha*****mer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-30 21:31:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao agent, unbeatable customer service, all emails answered #quickly and kindly :)
Hit***Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-30 13:41:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived in 7 days as per usual to Toronto, Canada.
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-30 11:53:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best condition. Great service as always XD Sorry kind of late review...but It's worth it :)
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-30 05:54:01  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect....
Cand****ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-30 03:38:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am so happy with every thing i received and pleased that it came so quickly
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-30 02:49:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
SUPERB !! thx Sydney & the Team!!!;)
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-29 22:36:38  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great order thank you
Li**ca 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-29 21:34:52  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very quickly!
Thanks!
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-29 18:34:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping and everything arrived #safely. Great service and great #communication. Thank youbso much! ☆☆☆☆☆
Kitt****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-29 02:50:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Second order with TBR, went smoothly as always! <3
Ru**n5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-28 23:27:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
WELL PACKED!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!! THANK YOU!!! Everything was well #packed. Some shoes are of poor quality but its ok.
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-28 18:24:52  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks! All the best. Its comes so #fast this time!
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-28 04:12:05  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent! All item can as said and arrived in a fair manner! 4th time using agent, will use again
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-26 21:08:47  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great order thank you very much
Tita****ert 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-26 11:34:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package came perfectly and it's great that the service provides photos so you know exactly what you're getting.
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-26 09:00:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy thank you :)
Arrived very quickly!
Mrgo****05 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-26 00:39:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very professional company. The lcd display was very well #packed.
Coc***tsu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-25 14:25:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item arrived in expected time. Box was a little weathered, but as far as it came [and how it came], it did a good job of protecting the content. A pleasure to work with and already considering my next order. Thank you!
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-25 13:21:40  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The first tracking number given to me was wrong and one week later they change it to another (the correct one) so the parcel arrive late, it took more than 14 days even though I pay for the express #shipping because I was having a local convention and need the items. Anyway, the items was in perfect conditions, everything is just what I order. Thank you.
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-25 00:50:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Trust worthy, brilliant service as always! Good price and service, will be using TaobaoRing/42agent agent again! Thank youu~~~
Mrf***gle 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-24 20:18:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got everything thing as ordered really #fast. Thank you!
Weskerp*******com.mx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-23 23:58:04  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
package arrived a bit late but for everything else a very good service
Dill****es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-23 23:30:21  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much. Excellent service.
Dango*****ire 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-23 20:12:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you for all your help and great service. You are the best at communicating!
Ho**un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-23 10:19:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really quick shipping! Easy shopping on #taobao. Thanks!
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-23 02:06:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I want to say thank you! Everything went so smoothly and all the items were well #packed and just like the #pictures you sent. Looking forward to using you again!
An.a****ova 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-22 21:23:09  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Completely satisfied with your services. Perfect #communication, very accurate explanations when quetions asked, good quality check, #fast and correct services. Thank you. I hope it will be the same in the future.
Thi***sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-22 18:35:42  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm so happy my friend recommended this service to me! They have the cheapest rates I've found, amazing customer service and an easy ordering system. I'll use them for all my #taobao orders from now on.
Mis***ips 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-22 11:38:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping incredibly #fast , it said about 14 to 40 days and I got it in 10 days , I was very surprised. Items in excellent condition though a bit large , but I understand it's none of TaobaoRing's fault. Customer was really good and fast too. Will definitively buy again with TaobaoRing. Thank you !
Sall****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-20 06:33:12  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got my package today! Everything is great. This is my 8th time using TaobaoRing/42agent and the service is faster every time. Thanks!
Chris*****aylor 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-20 04:22:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Scrumptious!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-19 09:22:32  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
soooooo great thank you very much...
Uzu***uto 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-19 01:46:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my new number 1 site for shopping from taobao!
Sille*****rone 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-18 22:52:19  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing. :)
Hann****Art 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-18 21:33:02  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The order arrived within 7 days after shippinh. The estimated #shipping time was 1-2 months so needless to say i'm very satisfied with that. It also didn't get caught by #customs anf the products arrived without any flaws. Thank you very much =)
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-18 07:30:53  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
10Pts!!
Mons****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-18 05:03:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Again, the TaobaoRing/42agent Team was perfectly pleasant to work with! They took care of all my needy requests and my items arrived perfectly on time! Thank you all! Forever a loyal user. <3
I*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-18 03:45:53  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service!!!!!thank you...
Yumi****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-18 01:45:53  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I expected my parcel to arrive a lot later since I used #airmail but it got here in 10 days and I'm really glad for that. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Straw*****syrup 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-17 07:36:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I had a very pleasant experience with TaobaoRing! If you have any problems with your order, don't worry because they will definitely help you out. I used #EMS to ship my order, and it came in 4 days--way faster than I anticipated. Thank you for your lovely service, TaobaoRing; I don't think I'll ever use another agent.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-15 06:30:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
SUPER !!!!!! thx a lot.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-15 06:29:14  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
got it thx .
slippers i order size 42 and i get 41:(.... but stil ok..
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-14 18:46:02  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always!
Very #fast , perfect comunicationa and perfect package <3
Seller A++++++++++++++++
CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-14 17:26:47  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect, #fast ordering and #shipping , thank you
Fuzz****nks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-14 04:38:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good reliable #fast service thank you
Han***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-14 02:02:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much!
Coc***tsu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-13 08:36:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for being so wonderful through this whole process! Items arrived well and were #packed very well. Will definitely be using you guys to order again in the future.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-13 04:08:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
all amazing as always> THANK YOU
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-12 16:14:20  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for Cooperation yup TaobaoRing/42agent :)
TaobaoRing/42agent is Excellent !!
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Wait for My Next Orders....
Miss****fic 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-12 04:30:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good pricing, great #shipping, and even better customer service! I love that they send out proof photos before you make the second payment to show that it's intact and the right item. I posted a review on my blog at http://ribbontough.tumblr.com/post/82512478862/galaxy-seifuku-taobao-review-hey-guys-so-about . Thanks, #taobao Ring! Will definitely use your site again!
Slumb*****Panda 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-12 04:08:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The ordering process was very easy and I am very happy with my purchases!
Iss***att 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-11 16:40:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It was my first time using this service and it was incredibly easy to use and extremely #fast. #communication was great,;you are informed if something appears mistaken in your order, and the #packaging was really nice. Thank you 10/10
Wtam****992 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-11 12:30:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service.. #fast shipping
Wtam****992 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-11 12:28:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I loved the service even thought the shoes wasnt real bt that was my fault
Th**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-11 12:28:35  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!
Tik***17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-11 07:09:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping was very fast! Received package 5 days after final payment. Sydney was very helpful with my order, and everything was #packed nicely. Will order again soon. Thank You!!
Ni**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-11 06:42:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing job...Quick transaction. Looking forward to doing more business.
Thom****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-11 04:33:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
These shoes fit perfectly, thanks for all your help, I love the shoes and will order again.
Eric****blay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-08 23:46:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect Order!!!
Thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent!!!!
Ga**ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-08 18:09:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
brilliant service!!!!!! will be using again!!!
Per***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-08 13:13:16  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love TaobaoRing/42agent
Per***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-08 13:12:14  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great :D
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-07 12:28:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
my 6th order now, loveee TaobaoRing/42agent!
Hom***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-06 07:25:41  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packages arrived #safely and #quickly, great as always, thank you once again!
Hin***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-06 01:01:27  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is sooooo great! I love it so much! They ship really #fast and cheap! Then you have questions or something they answer really really fast! I will only buy on TaobaoRing/42agent.com! They are the best! ^-^
Po**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-04 20:57:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very #fast shipment and great #communication. Thank you
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-04 12:28:36  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, everything came in the correct size and color. Always kind and ready to attend any question. Very recommended!
Engi****ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-03 18:23:18  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT!!!!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-03 10:39:15  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great and #fast #shipping thank you very much
Th**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-03 02:10:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks staff for writing as gift but please do not mark a value of $650 next time because I almost got custom fee for more than $200.
Smash*****kiez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-02 09:39:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got my package today!!! Very #fast #shipping too with DHL!!! I would just to thank you all for helping me out for me to be able to get it in time for my convention. Everything is perfect and I honestly appreciate your great customer service and fast replies. It meant to world me. I apologize for all the times I was indecisive and asked a lot of questions. Thank you again! I will make sure to spread a good word about your site around. I will order from you again in the future. :)
Per*** Z. 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-02 04:56:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Started my first order with someone named John, Which never reply to any email I sent him. Sydney, which didn't understood ANYTHING I was saying was the initial person who replied to most of my emails. I had specific requirements when taking the photos for the protection of the items of not to remove ANY protective bags to ensure the items won't be damage, That request when to deaf ears. In fact, Every time I emailed #taobao Ring about different subjects, Sydney would reply back with the same answer to a question I had sent them back in April.... My order required several photos, Sydney, AGAIN! did the very worst and uploaded just three photos with everything covered. How Am I was gonna inspect the items? I don't know. With so much frustration, Dune pick up where Sydney left off, Things got a little bit better. More photos where uploaded... again by Sydney by taking Almost everything out of their protective bags and placing them upside down on some wood table. This was one of my request and I felt like I was talking to the wall because they didn't listened of care for the condition my item would arrived The result was, accessories with scratches beyond repair and broken parts of some of the items. I'm at a lost because I CANNOT sell some of these items to my customers. Terrible Experience.
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-02 02:57:19  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Brilliant agent ! Highly recommended !!! All items were delivered and quick arrival !! thanks!
Hana****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-02 01:02:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Safely arrived and well #packaged. A delight to buy from :).
Bamabe******tique 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-01 11:49:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
So pleased!!!
Bamabe******tique 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-01 11:48:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing's great service strikes again! Thanks!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-01 09:49:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING!!!! SERVICE & THE QUALITY OF THIS ORDER! THX !!!
Em**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-01 09:23:05  |  42agent México  México ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much, was great service.
Excellent!! :)
Kun***ag 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-01 04:05:19  |  42agent Germnay  Germnay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service. Danke danke! : D

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends