42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-06

More reviews

Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-30 10:24:46  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
order send monday received wednesday
great order
thank you very much for answering my expectation
you are a true leader
Jewe****yxo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-29 14:06:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love the product and it came quicker than I expected! This was my very first #purchase using TaobaoRing/42agent and I have to say I am very pleased and will definitely purchase using TaobaoRing/42agent again! (like right now haha)
XMa***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-29 07:10:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Took about month, almost two month for my package to arrive, I didn't mind the wait since I'm a very patient person. Everything came and nothing was damage. The only thing that scares me is that the #cosplay I bought my friend may not fit her, I pray to god it fits her! In other words GREAT SERVICE AND WILL BUY AGAIN!
Joj***cks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-28 08:25:05  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
stopped by #customs but still #fast service
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-27 18:31:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Thank you so much
Son***13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-27 11:08:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The #shipping was quicker than I thought it would be and the item was in perfect condition. Thank you!!
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-26 06:52:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy with my items thank you very much :)
Emma****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-26 06:52:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy with my items thank you very much :)
Thesi*****ation 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 23:43:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Used twice and about to place my 3rd order. Excellent service. Very dependable and fees are very reasonable. :)
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 22:16:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 22:15:26  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fantastic Service always
Jaya****rja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 16:17:13  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hanya perlu 7 hari untuk kiriman dari China sampai ke Surabaya !!!! Hebaaaat!!! Luuuuaaaaar biasa.
Terima kasih TaobaoRing/42agent
Jaya****rja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 16:10:06  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #taobao agent. Thank for #fast service
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 02:20:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just got my package and everyone was so wonderful! There had been a slight mistake but that was #quickly fixed and it arrived so much sooner than I expected! Great customer service and #fast delivery. Absolutely love these guys.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 01:30:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
arrive safe,Thx.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 01:29:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the bag not same quality like the last one but stil happy with the service provide!! thx Sydney & the team!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 01:28:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
happy with the service provide!! thx Sydney & the team!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 01:27:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect!!!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 01:27:26  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
super !!! thx.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 01:26:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast and arrive safe, thx a lot !!!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-23 19:21:29  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
receveid order after 1 week great order thank you very much
;)
Crims*****vet 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-23 11:07:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
im very happy with the service, vey #fast shipping
Bobo****95 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-23 07:08:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you, i am satisfied
Hana****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-23 03:38:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect. Always good service and items were #packed #safely. Thank you so much!
Gina****rop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-22 21:52:33  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My package arrived as per #shipping said it would. Neatly #packed in a very secure box. Thoroughly pleased with what I received. Will definitely use your services for my next #taobao purchase~
Sall****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-22 12:43:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my 7th time using TaobaoRing/42agent. And the service has been excellent and speedy as always! THANK YOU!
Sora****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-22 07:41:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you !! package was secure.
Ca**ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-21 01:40:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My fourth order just arrived. Extremely #fast #shipping. Perfect wrapping from TBR. Thank you again!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-19 08:29:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect !!!!!thx!
Dark****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 20:00:07  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the item. The box is a bit damaged but all of the items is in good condition. Will order again if have any wanted items from China.
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 13:30:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! This was nice and simple to understand. Plus the package got here on time! Was very happy. Shall definitely place another order from you guys!
Cin***Yp 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 08:05:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The service is nice but the message reply is rather slow, other than that, TaobaoRing/42agent is great! My item reached me in four days! would probably use this service again.
W.R***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 06:41:34  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always!!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 03:56:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my favorite #taobao agent. Great customer service, #fast #shipping. No complaints.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 03:38:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi teashaped.do you use DHL? if is safer i will try it on mi next high risk parcel:) cheers,
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 03:07:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx a lot taobao!. this one i order s size ,the tag say s but is xs..anyway this is not #taobao fault.
thx.
Pe**k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-18 02:59:27  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Dear TaobaoRing/42agent Team,
I received the products. Great service and quality. Thank you! Looking forward to working with you for further deliveries!
Mg**fx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-17 16:37:39  |  42agent Morocco  Morocco ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My items arrived, i paid for the second payment but still haven't even received the photos
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-17 01:41:03  |  42agent المملكة العربية السعودية  المملكة العربية السعودية ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank Sydney
Mag***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-17 01:39:13  |  42agent المملكة العربية السعودية  المملكة العربية السعودية ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
هل تقصد: تعامل جيد سرعة الشحن سوف نتعامل معكم لاحقاً
Good deal #fast #shipping I will deal with you later
Nahn****nana 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-16 20:42:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! Thanks xx
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-16 18:07:43  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great service like always! thx Sydney and the team.
Hana****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-16 16:16:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service. Quick to reply to e-mails and are always friendly. They do everything really #fast and I feel safe ordering with them and their website is really easy to use :).
Tea***ped 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-15 08:59:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Mihai - regardless you're leaving these comments in a FEEDBACK section which looks like you're complaining. As I said, #customs is seizing your stuff because it's counterfeit/illegal most likely as they don't just seize items for no reason. Also because you've had stuff seized already everything you order gets flagged for being inspected regardless of whether it's okay or not, which is probabley why some of your stuff gets through if it's legit. Just a tip for the future. :) Use a different courier than #EMS if you don't want it confiscated (DHL perhaps?) if you want to continue importing stuff that's risky (there's a list here: http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/customs/banned-restricted.htm If you want to see!)
Ve**c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 23:58:36  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks! :)
Fireb*****ild 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 22:57:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great transaction as always!! TaobaoRing/42agent is the best; always helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you!
Sora****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 08:36:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got here safe!! thank you so much ~
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 06:41:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
teashaped i do not blame #taobao ring for that!!! i m just saying about the custom. with #Taobao agent i so happy the prove is that i order with them for long long tim and i order like 3-5 per week;) Cheers.
Zeroo*****three 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 06:35:32  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! I was very happy with the friendly and #fast #communication, and the #packaging was very secure. I will use your service again!
Eri***ard 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 05:36:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service again
Tea***ped 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-13 11:50:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service. Reply super #fast and listen to all requests. I'll be using in the future!
Also, to user mihai who keeps leaving feedback about #customs destroying their items: TaobaoRing/42agent is not responsible for items being destroyed by customs. Once you've had something destroyed by customs once your address becomes flagged for customs inspections for everything coming in. I'd recommend not buying counterfeit/replica goods or illegal items. Please do not blame TaobaoRing/42agent by continually complaining in the feedback.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-12 10:54:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Well done, thanks
Sm**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-12 03:25:02  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and i'm very satisfied. I was surprised that everything went so #quickly, both #communication and shipping! The only thing that was not so good was that i found out just before paying that it costed extra to use paypal. Perhaps you've written it somewhere and i just didn't notise. But overall im pleased, i will definitely buy through you again!
Rats****macy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-12 01:29:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much!
Flyin*****ie82 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-12 01:20:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
裙子5月29日到的 - 从订做到邮到英国我家一共才不到一个月, 很迅速。裙子的质量特别好,双层绸子底裙, 尺寸很合身, 看得出店家很用心。唯一美中不足是红色有些太艳 - 我要的是暗红,裙子更近树莓红.
IER***wn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-11 10:48:56  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast postage, reasonable cost. #packaged extremely well :) Box of DVD slightly damaged but no damage to discs. So overall, very pleased :)
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-11 10:10:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great package received from your #1 customer! Very #fast #shipping.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-11 06:39:43  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
also this, custom destroy it :((((... damm it .......:((.......
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-11 06:38:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
custom destroy it :((((... damm it .......:((.......
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-11 06:38:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
custom destroy it :((((... damm it .......:((.......
Sou***lf 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-11 06:36:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy with everything, the items were just as shown in the #pictures. I am so happy with TaobaoRing/42agent and the #fast #shipping you offer! prices are reasonable. All together this was a positive experience and I would definitely order via TaobaoRing/42agent again! (:
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-10 16:27:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another great package. Amazing service
Mo**us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-10 11:33:20  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
seller took forever
but tbr got back to me when I emailed about it C:
actual delivery was very quick
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-10 06:53:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This order of costumes required speedy work and #communication due to time deadline. TaobaoRing/42agent agent worked splendidly ensuring orders were made promptly, further measurements was requested on behalf of the seller #quickly, and #shipping was made very efficiently. Me and my team really would like to thank TaobaoRing/42agent greatly and as always; we'll recommend this agent!
Sadly it didn't arrive on time due to England UK Parcel Force custom charges decides to hold up the package for 2 weeks however on tracking we could see that the agent dispatched the day after payment and the package had arrived in England the next day. Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent!!!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-09 18:41:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks great agent
3 times happy customer!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-09 18:40:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks TaobaoRing/42agent agent!!! Quick #communication and work; thanks again!
Jo**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-09 02:31:31  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Good #communication & well #packaged.
Best Shopping Service ever ^.^d
Thank you :)
XMa***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-08 13:11:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The #costume surprised me a bit, I didn't know the bust area would be separated from the top, but over all I love the quality and it came sooner than expected, i just hope my other one comes as soon as possible. Thank you.
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-07 20:42:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received in less than a month with #SAL n wonderful service! Thanks!
Pan***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-07 14:56:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for the #fast and easy process! You'll be hearing from me again soon~ :3
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-07 03:16:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect your customer service is brilliant as always. Sadly our Custom in the UK has been a nightmare so I didn't get my parcel for the time I needed. It's not really your fault so don't worry about it ^u^
Thank you for always giving me a wonderful customer service I really appreciated it. :)
Zen***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-06 22:59:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
i will never buy again on this seller.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-06-07 09:00:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear zendrix , yes, the seller you chose is not good and the item quality is bad, so next time please be carefully in choosing sellers, as some sellers on taobao may put beautiful pictures but the items are not exact the same.
Ca**ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-06 11:18:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third order arrived with a record breaking speed today (only 3 days). Items are perfect. But I wish to tell other users that items were perfectly #packed, promptly addressed and #taobao ring's feedback, as usual was prompt, speedy, cordial and accurate! Thank you!
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-06 00:28:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great order. Thank you for being patient and combing my many orders
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-06 00:12:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great order! Thank so much for #packing my smaller items in the larger items boxes!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-05 07:06:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
this one arrive.first order custom destroy it:(..another 3 parcel at custom will be destroy also:(....
Red***da 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-05 05:59:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received Guqin, thank you.
Benj****ile 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-05 01:09:53  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! :D
Rosemo******ngel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-04 22:55:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, #fast delivery, and extremely awesome!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-04 19:36:06  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great order and #fast #shipping thank you
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-04 18:44:57  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, perfect service
Ba**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-04 17:35:52  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
trust it works
Ha**ah 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-04 06:45:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good! All of the items I ordered arrive well #packed and faster than expected!! So glad I chose this SS :)
Lim***26 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 19:34:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My package arrived very #quickly and #safely. Thank you for another pleasant transaction!
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 14:18:02  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The #communication from the TaobaoRing/42agent staff was excellent as I wanted a custom made item with long sleeves. The end result was perfect.
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 14:14:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another perfect transaction.
Cata****tea 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 14:02:37  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything was great!
Reita*****eita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 11:50:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for my package! This was the easiest time I've ever had using a #taobao agent and the #shipping was so #fast. I will definitely be using TaobaoRing/42agent again in the near future.
Swee****teng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 11:15:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the great service.
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 09:42:23  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVE - so happy with these

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends