42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-05

More reviews

Kku***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-31 08:35:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Extremely speedy delivery this time (took only a few days)! Always punctual when I send them a message. Great #taobao agents.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-30 22:44:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
i did not order t shirt size M and pants size S...??....two t shirt damage ..black spot on it.....you said that will be check carefully ....:(................
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-30 17:58:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Brilliant service again, excellent communication! Will use agent again! (^w^)
Do** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-30 15:03:35  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, I want to thank you for your efficient services. I received my order in 3 days and your team was extremely helpful.
I am not very happy with many items though. They were not the same quality as per description or #pictures on #taobao.com. I know I cannot put a feedback for these companies, but if you could pass it on, it might help other customers.
Mons****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-30 00:30:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing continues to be my favorite Shopping Service. Always informative and pleasant to communicate with! My combined order of items shipped #quickly, arrived on time, and are in perfect shape when they arrived to me. Thank you!
Mid***uji 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-29 07:59:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I had a very positive experience with TaobaoRing/42agent! It was very quick and extremely simple. All the products arrived nicely and #shipping was very very fast!!!! A plus thank you so much!
Sora****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-29 06:44:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Package was secure and items arrived #safely, thank you, continuing to use TaobaoRing/42agent !
Wen***lam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-28 02:12:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much. This was my first time using #taobao Shopping service on my own, and you made it very easy and pleasant.
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-27 23:18:28  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great order and #fast #shipping thank you very much
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-27 22:34:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very #fast #shipping great service thank you ^^
Joj***cks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-27 20:42:35  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
arrived very #fast and #packaging was very high quality. very happy with service
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-26 16:27:44  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Unhappy with one item - but thats the stores fault not TaobaoRing/42agents - they have been exceptional as per usual
Red***da 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-26 01:51:07  |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received.
Thank you for the quick #shipping on the Guqin items.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 11:50:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service!!! I will definitely continue using TaobaoRing/42agent
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 11:50:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service!!! I will definitely continue using TaobaoRing/42agent.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 11:49:20  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 11:48:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent!` Everything went smoothly ,thanks
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 11:47:59  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, thank you
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-24 02:16:33  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very satisfied again, thank you!
Ale***der 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-23 15:16:36  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i recieved the percel #quickly. the guys #packed my percel very good. i recieved everything in good condition without any damage in spite of #EMS russia =))))
i'll cooperate them again.
thank you very much!
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-23 13:36:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am always amazed but this time I received my package 4 days after it was shipped. That's super fast!! Thank you
Brigh*****ire 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-22 21:48:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
You never fail to disappoint! Thank you so much! :)
Bas***oel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-22 20:11:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent never fail, 7 days #EMS to the UK. However I wasn't happy with my purchases:(
Omo***uu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-22 12:13:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for the packages. Some items were bent/had indents in them. Would prefer a larger box next time so they aren't all squished! Nothing is badly damaged though.
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-22 06:39:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent!` Everything went smoothly and items arrived in time! Would Recommended
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-22 06:13:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx a lot guys!!!!
Midni*****hop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-22 02:55:25  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you :)
Ttan****ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-21 05:29:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent. Thank you.
Eri***ard 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-20 07:00:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything I received was lovely and fantastic quality. This was my first time ever ordering from #taobao and I am happy I chose TaobaoRing as my agent. Excellent service!
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-19 17:01:14  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my order and very #fast delivery .Very good. thanks
Be**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-18 05:11:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Whatever the reason, this was a great time to order because it arrived so #quickly. So glad it got here sooner than expected.
Imnot*****less 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-18 01:20:42  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot, can only say positive things, the service was really good, recommend it!
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-17 23:37:26  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service is excellent as always really highly recommended! Thank you very much!
Lit***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-17 00:32:09  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service was great, items were received on time and came as described, in perfect condition! :) Excellent!
Lustr*****ngs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-16 17:13:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect! I'm extremely happy with TaobaoRing/42agent's service and quick #communication. They were extremely thorough in #packing everything too! Thank you!
Nahn****nana 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-16 01:45:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful! Everything exactly as I asked for! A****
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-15 19:18:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome service! Very quick and very attentive to my requests :) Thanks for responding to #quickly and clearly. I will continue using TaobaoRing <3
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-15 16:48:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT, Great as usually and super #fast delivery
Once again THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-15 12:52:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always a great experience shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent. Thank you!
Ram***_p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-14 14:31:09  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love my #dress and shoes.......absolutely amazing. Thank you Rosalinda, Sydney and Angeline.
Ram***_p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-14 14:29:59  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service as usual.
Celi****20 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-14 11:42:33  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you Rosalinda and Sydney so much. Happy customer.
Shu***sun 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-14 10:19:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, quick replies, had some timing issues with the order, but wasn't TaobaoRing's fault. Managed to get the package here on time even though I would have thought it was impossible. Would definitely use again.
Sunm****607 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-14 08:31:17  |  42agent Costa Rica  Costa Rica ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very reliable site, customer service is very nice. I recommend it.
Sunm****607 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-14 08:30:25  |  42agent Costa Rica  Costa Rica ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks very much very reliable site, I recommend it.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 21:33:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT LIKE ALWAYS , THX!
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 12:11:56  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very upset - first order that I've received that has been completely damaged by China #EMS - However Im hopeful that the team at TaobaoRing/42agent will get it sorted
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 10:13:39  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao agent ever !!!
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 10:05:37  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect ! Thanks again !
Tor***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 10:02:34  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Item as described, in good condition and faster than I expected.
Cber****170 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 05:33:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent agent (Jack) was professional and made using this service A+ 100% excellent. Items were purchased and #safely #packaged and sent to USA. I am now a long term customer. Caution: make sure you are electing a GOOD/BEST company that you are purchasing from, as Jack(jack) is only the buying agent.
Charlie from Boston, MA USA.
Litt****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-12 19:44:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my 4th time ordering from #taobao using TaobaoRing/42agent and I am never disappointed! The transactions are always smooth and arrive very #quickly when using #EMS. I will continue to use TaobaoRing/42agent for any order I need to make! Thank you so much!
Jizk****ggin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-12 19:41:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #shipping time! Great organization! Great customer service! Everything was perfect and arrive earlier than I expected! (^__^ <3 ) Thankk youuu!~
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-11 10:47:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received #quickly and in great condition. I love TaobaoRing! The #communication is the best.
Dan***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-11 08:04:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you for all that you did and for posting a picture of the items before #shipping. That really let me know you had my best interests at heart! I will use your service again.
Sho***yme 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-11 07:00:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It came super #fast and in tact (for ems). I really loved how it was #packaged and I will be using your service again!
Per***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-10 16:49:30  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love TaobaoRing/42agent! Great service and cheap fee
Ryur****han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-10 13:11:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my first experience with TaobaoRing/42agent and it was excellent! I'll definitely come back here for future orders! :D
Mero****ve 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-10 13:03:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect! Thank you again for the great service!
E_**ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-09 10:08:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
User TBR numerous times and I think they will be the only agent I use. Always friendly and always helpful!~^^
Supe****itri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-09 08:11:33  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very pleased!
Chris*****aylor 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-09 05:45:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived intact thank you :)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-08 21:00:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
happy with Sydney & the team thx!
Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-08 05:21:32  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time ordering from this site and everything is perfectThank you very much!
Pix***hee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-08 02:36:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Thank you very much :)
Bo**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-07 04:26:08  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much. The service is terrific and I am pleased that we will continue to cooperate. I recommend to everyone without doubt. Greetings to all of you from Serbia!
Ja**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-07 01:23:44  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you i love you ^-^
Chri****av10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-06 22:47:21  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! Everything went well. :)
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-06 22:40:51  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
so great thank you very much
Fer***i7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-06 21:21:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast #shipping, good quality
Pape****rxo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-06 04:08:38  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! Thank you so much, for every order we have made!
Mons****ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-06 04:03:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came in #safely and looks wonderful!
The only issue is that the #EMS tracking updated a little slowly. Says it's still in #customs but it was delivered Saturday (the 3rd) morning.
Thank you, TaobaoRing/42agent Team! You continue to be wonderful to work with!
Poc***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-05 23:54:57  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good and reliable service. Only issue was the Philippines #customs that is so freaking corrupt
Poc***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-05 23:54:12  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good :)
Poc***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-05 23:53:43  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Worked great, thanks!
Ahg***m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-05 12:02:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
await confirmation for 4 weeks and still nothing. Very disappointed
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-03 12:42:46  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing!!! (ી(΄◞ิ౪◟ิ‵)ʃ)
Loved it
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-03 12:41:01  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
taobao ring will always be the best agent
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-03 12:39:37  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelent !!!!
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-03 12:38:07  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again ! Everything perfect !
Lit***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-03 01:18:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
The service I received was fantastic! The order process was simple, my things arrived when expected and in good condition. The response time when I needed help was quick and my problem was solved immediately! I will definitely be using the TaobaoRing/42agent service in the future!
Elli****ney 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-03 00:13:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovely cosplay! so happy with it!
fits perfect, only one tiny issue with the Shirt iron on transfer peeling off, BUT not to worry! easily fixable! thankyou so much!
Sle***tug 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-02 04:42:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It's my first time using the TaobaoRing service and I'm really happy with their service. The order was processed and shipped out very #quickly. I'm also really happy with the items I ordered, thanks TaobaoRing! I will definitely be using this service again~
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-02 01:45:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
fantastic like always ! thx a lot!!
W.R***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-02 00:21:13  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went super smooth. Great service and #fast shipping!
Kku***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-01 13:43:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Speedy Delivery. Great communication! Easy and hassle free ordering system. I also like how you don't charge us till items are confirmed as available so we may edit our orders!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-01 02:47:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
best ever!!!!!!
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-01 02:32:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #taobao Agent!~ 3rd time using them. Was very helpful and patient with all orders. All items arrives #quickly and as pictured!~ Will continue to use their service in the future ^^

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends