42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-04

More reviews

Aleks*****1088 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-30 17:04:53  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast delivery Im very very pleased!
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-30 15:28:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, Thank you
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-29 17:43:43  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again TaobaoRing/42agent! Great service as usual! :)
LA**OS 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-29 01:00:20  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
hello, thankyou, I have received the order alll the microphones work well and as advertised thank you. I have one question the photos showed an extra microphone that I did not think
I ordered it did not arrive the shipment either. how come it appears in the #photo before shipment? it is the smallest microphone in the photo of three mics.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-28 23:38:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx super!!!!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-28 11:05:56  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-28 11:05:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for help , I will recommended your website to all my friends
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-28 03:55:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great Sydney & team . thx
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-27 00:42:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very helpful and responded to emails quickly! Rosalinda and Sydney were especially kind too, thank you!<3
Sho***yme 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-26 23:58:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The cart system was really easy to use and the #communication was great! My package also came super #fast as well
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-26 10:23:38  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
<3
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-26 05:39:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome as always!
Kawai*****lby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-26 03:02:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always it's a wonderful experience doing business with TaobaoRing. My order was purchased #quickly and shipped out as soon as it arrived to the warehouse. A pleasure.
Fires*****oks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-25 23:56:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Full review: http://adventurewithashley.blogspot.ca/2014/04/review-TaobaoRing/42agent-taobao-agent.html
Fires*****oks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-25 23:55:05  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Pros of TaobaoRing/42agent
I think what stood out from the whole experience was how VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY patient the agents were. There were a lot of miscommunications on our side because it was a group order and it was a big ong. TaobaoRing/42agent handled all the confusion and all the mishaps so well. They were very patient and understanding. They let us know if there were anything wrong with our order, if we were missing any info. Honestly, if I was on their end, I would've totally quit on the order lolol (seriously, we were a pain to deal with). This is why I think TaobaoRing/42agent really has amazing service.
Second, they have a #shipping method most agents don't offer: SEA (surface) shipping (for the cheapos). SEA shipping takes MONTHS. On TaobaoRing/42agent's website, under Tracking Skills, there is an approx time for each international shipping method. It says on the site that it takes 2- 3 months, but worst can get up to 4+ months. Since we ordered right around the Chinese New Year, I knew this was gonna be bad >~<), but my school doesn't end until April, I didn't mind waiting months for the package. Our order' shipping took 74 days, which was worst than average but expected. So you can say TaobaoRing/42agent is the cheapest agent out there if you don't mind waiting.
Proficient English (aka easy communication). I talked to a couple of the agents and their English skills were all excellent! There was no me trying to squint and decipher their English. ;P So there was no hair pulling or wrinkles forming. ;)
Prompt email responses. They would always reply almost immediately when the agent and I are both online. The timezone difference is not really a problem because I stay up late. :3
Cons of TaobaoRing/42agent
The biggest thing that bugs me about TaobaoRing/42agent is....The hidden domestic fees. A lot of times Taobao's domestic fees are either free or 10 yuan (from what I want to buy). TaobaoRing/42agent has the rule of costing (in yuan) 15 + 10N (this means 15 yuan for the 1st kg and 10 yua
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-25 02:24:36  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
as always TaobaoRing/42agent provided excelent service - #fast order, fast #shipping, no problems
I'm looking forward to another order with them :)
Ki**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-25 02:14:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Another successful transaction through TaobaoRing/42agent! My go-to place for #taobao items! Everything went well and though I made the whole ordeal difficult they stuck through it with me and got me everything I needed!
Ram***_p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-24 16:21:29  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service as usual from Rosalinda and Sydney:)
Cil***nMH 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-24 10:31:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really great service, they messaged at each stage of the transaction to make things clear, and I was able to easily change my order when the size I wanted was out of stock.
Kig***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-24 04:16:39  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always
Mari****odor 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-23 20:50:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
that i am glad about the whole process only one problem...at the watch i didn t receive the original box like mentioned.....i really needed that box
Wingi*****dows 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-23 07:31:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Third time ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent and everything went smoothly :D will order again.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-23 03:51:48  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Hashi*****nguin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-22 17:43:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovely transaction as usual! #fast processing and shipping! Happy with the item! Thank you!
Hashi*****nguin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-22 17:42:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovely transaction as usual! Quick shipping! Happy with my item! Thank you!
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-22 11:42:00  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect. Thank you again
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-22 10:58:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction
Lost****101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-22 05:20:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Package took a little longer then expected and oxes were a messed up but the product was fine and the customer serice was fantastic, so, i give 4 out of 5 stars.
Arthu*****ombs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-21 15:08:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
wrong size on my order sydney please correct not the size i ask for please email back

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-04-22 01:08:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear arthur, please do not worry, we will ask the seller to change to correct shoes size for you.
Nagw****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-20 20:28:14  |  42agent Egypt  Egypt ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hello,
i want to ship my order with aramex
Can you tell me how mush 10 kilo will cost me by aramex
and i want aramex prices please

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-04-21 06:28:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Nagwa3adel, thanks for your interest in taobaoring. The Aramex shipping may involve volumetric weight like DHL, so it's hard to tell the shipping fee before we receive the products as it has something to do with product volume. Thanks for your kind understanding.
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-20 17:43:29  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good products, #fast delivery as always. On to the next order :)
Peti****en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-20 07:46:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It was my first time shopping from #taobao and I'm so glad I chose #Taobao Ring. Very #fast #shipping, items were #packed securely. Will be making more orders!
Reiy****Rei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-20 04:19:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
They were so helpful! They answered all of my question I've sent and replied back fairly #quickly.
Parcel #packaging seemed very secure and taped up. Also quick and fast!
Thanks alot!
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-19 21:37:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Only took 8 days! Items in great condition, thank you<3
Natt****py 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-19 20:04:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very helpful! #shipping was fast!
Chri****av10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-19 17:50:26  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm really happy with my purchase! Thank you!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-19 17:38:51  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, great service ♥
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-18 22:45:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always!
Mitc****87 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-18 13:25:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am super duper happy with my order i appreciate all the help i got through the process and my clothes look and feel amazing.
Miss****fic 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-18 12:26:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #shipping agent ever! Super duper easy to use and reliable shipping costs/times. Not to mention it's fool proof and easy to use. Will definitely use again!
Fireb*****ild 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-18 03:32:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent transaction, all of my friends have been asking what service I use! They will try out TaobaoRing/42agent next time :) Thanks and I look forward to next month's transaction ^^
Hashi*****nguin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-18 03:09:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovely as usual! #fast processing and shipping! I loved my item thank you ! x
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-17 13:03:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your business
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-17 13:02:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
happy with the service
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-17 13:01:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect A+++ Thank you
Lor***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-17 04:17:11  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Shipping was super #fast this time with Chinese #airmail. Took only 7 days since the day it got shipped. Great service and #communication. I highly recommend using TaobaoRing, because of their helpful responses and working online cart system.
Bas***oel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-15 20:44:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-15 08:20:22  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
always great thank you
Hit***Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-15 05:38:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
If you live in Canada, use #EMS. Canada Post is too lazy to charge you customs! Plus it arrives in 7 working days!
Hit***Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-15 05:37:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great agents! Very wonderful to work with.
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-14 11:53:55  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao agent
Tsun****loli 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-13 11:37:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A completely dedicated service. They confirmed my items and got them in fairly in time. My favorite part especially was when they offered to switch the mailing services from #EMS to Singapore Airmal for #cheaper #shipping since my items were light. I love using this service.
Kllu****tion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-12 14:07:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received all 3 #SAL packages (Canadian destination) in 10-12 business days (excluding Sat. and Sun.), which is faster than best time listed on website. Honest weighing of the packages. Nice to be able to split a big order and ship some packages earlier.
All items in right colour/quantity except for fake flower petals in very high quantities (over 10K). A few clothes are small when trying on. Didn't check all sizes, but for 1 suit, the size on the label is half different than ordered (same height, smaller chest size).
Fragile items are well-protected with Styrofoam/bubble wraps. Pleasantly surprised that even items with glasses and oversized items are accepted. Really like how TBR also shipped the small gifts that some sellers gave. Minor product quality defects in a few items: e.g. dents on surface of shoes when #shoe boxes are removed, good condition for shoes in shoe boxes. Could have been better with customized items: didn't follow instruction in remark for customized pillow and wedding #dress.
Online order form and calculations are not perfect, agents still had to manually calculate refund for discounted commission and items that have no stock after first payment. But agents are nice enough to refund 8% commission on "no after paid" items even though I paid 7% commission for 2000+ order. Due to the 15 CNY flat #shipping fee per seller, recommend getting items under 70 CNY per seller from other #taobao agents with #cheaper domestic shipping fee.
English fluency is pretty good. Uploaded product photos very #fast. Responsive to messages and emails. Overall service is decent for what you pay. In order to minimize workload, customers themselves are expected to do more work, like putting in remark for every single item if there is free shipping or sale price/discount even if you are ordering multiple items in different size/colour from the same link, though TBR also adjusted a few prices with deeper discount on their own without customer intervention. Consequently, I'd recommend #Taobao Ring for non-custom
Ram***_p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 22:19:50  |  42agent South Africa  South Africa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am so happy with the service and my goods. Rosalinda was amazing and thank you to you too Sydney:)
Snowb*****ubble 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 15:18:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome smooth transaction!
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 08:24:08  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great #communication and excellent service as always - thanks especially to rosalinda - your'e a star!
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 07:22:51  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service - as always
Nac***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 03:59:34  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best shopping service. Very #fast and reliable. I'll always buy from them! Thank you!
Min***tus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 01:40:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice transaction, they informed me of the pricey #shipping method I chose, and offered a lower priced one. I still chose the expensive one but that shows they care for their customers. Very customer driven and makes sure customers are satisfied.
Min***tus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 01:38:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Smooth transaction, easy to use! Thanks
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-10 20:09:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT! ALL GREAT PRODUCTS AND SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU TaobaoRing/42agent
Tux***Sam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-10 06:13:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi,
I am not happy about the booklet and cards I got. You placed the booklet in a bad spot that crushed and permanently bent it and the cards. I'm extremely angry.
Arthu*****ombs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 21:08:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
sydney you need to contact me asap very angry

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-04-10 07:09:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear arthur , we have replied your email, please have a check.
Arthu*****ombs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 21:06:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
missing two pairs of shoes still no help money down the toilet
Arthu*****ombs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 20:54:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
been ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent for a while now and normally ok untill i had some items missing form my packages and they did not help me with the process spent a lot of money and got nothing not even good service from they agency dont trust not good.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-04-10 06:55:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear arthur , we have been negotiating with you for the past 3 days, and the Chinese EMS has shown the proof that the parcel was full with 3 pairs and their weight is the same as the parcel weight when we shipped it. You also told that your customs has opened it to check, so probably the shoes are lost in their office. Could you please contact with them to look for the shoes? If you want any proof of the parcel, we will help you to contact with Chinese EMS shipping company. Hope you can find the shoes soon.
Carr****803 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 12:18:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for everything!
Carr****803 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 12:18:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for everything!
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 03:26:46  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
taobao ring will always be the best agent
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 03:26:10  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
taobao ring will always be the best agent
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 03:25:53  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
taobao ring will always be the best agent
Bas***oel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-09 00:36:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Came exactly 15 days, great service!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-08 19:50:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
THANK YOU ! GREAT COMMUNICATION!!!!! VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-08 19:47:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT COMMUNICATION!!!!! VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!!
Ris***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-08 04:09:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing has been a great experience! They're quick, easy to use, and their service fee is cheap compared to most other shopping services. Their #shipping was super #fast and they were very helpful with answering any questions I had. I got my package 5 days after it had been shipped! Thank you.
Van***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-08 01:09:01  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service was absolutely wonderful!! I couldn't be any happier with the products I received and how #fast I got them! Seriouly, I'm going to use TaobaoRing/42agent again for my next purchase!!
Na**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-07 19:30:26  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi,
Spanish #customs retained my package and i had to pay 24 euros :(
Regards.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-07 00:51:43  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
parcel damage recorded arrive to parcel force, 2 t shirt missing:(..................................................i got letter from parcel force to prove ti !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rail****ls 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-04 17:43:16  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!! :)
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-04 05:22:29  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for your friendly service!
Totally recommended nwn
Mis***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-04 02:56:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
First time ordering via TaobaoRing/42agent and it went so nicely! Their #communication was good,replied in 24 hours, and they were nice with any questions I asked. The package arrived in 4 days, which was great!
Re**tu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-04 00:14:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent are a great agent, this is my third time using them. The #shipping took quite long bit that wasn't TaobaoRing/42agents fault.
Hashi*****nguin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-03 23:58:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Been dealing with them for a few items! received all my cds and clothes in really quick time and #packaged well! Thank you very much! Pleasure to deal with and will do so again!
Mis***ura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-03 15:42:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my first time ordering from #taobao and I am so happy with the result! TabaoRing was really easy to use and understand, the service fee is very reasonable, and the service was excellent. My order arrived much faster than I expected and all the items are satisfactory. I would absolutely recommend TaobaoRing to anyone new to buying from #Taobao.
Him***ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-03 08:39:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always!
Dark****sx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 22:22:41  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Service is good.items are complete.exerted effort until item was received. Thank you
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 20:38:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Would recommend,Good #communication,Great service again!
Swirl*****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 20:11:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is the 2nd time Ive used TaobaoRing and they were just as great as the first time they answered all my questions helped me with sizes, and my package arrived so quickly! I recommend TaobaoRing to everyone~
Pilg****ck 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 18:56:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Hello! I just received my parcel. I just want to thank you for the excellent service throughout my order. Everything was perfectly #packaged and arrived #safely. Thank you again!
Cori****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 17:45:49  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
what happen? its been 3 days since I have sent an email..I reply about sydney and dune's message about the final payment because my 6 carts arrive..(at your warehouse)
I payed all and there's balance and (international) #shipping fee left..
I sent again my email..is there anything wrong?
why you are not replying now?
please communicate with me..I spent a lot for these orders..
I am still waiting for your response
I still believe at TaobaoRing/42agent's credibility and dedication as a professional agent
I wonder why you cant communicate with me now..please reply
I am obviously worried now
kindly talk to me about this matter
please reply now

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-04-03 03:46:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear corinth100, please do not worry, we have read your email but our email system connection is not stable this week, so maybe the reply did not get through to you successfully. Please check our news here as other customers may also have this problem, http://www.taobaoring.com/news.php?news_id=68 . We are sorry for the inconvenience and will try to fix this problem soon.
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-02 13:58:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Would recommend. Good Communication

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends