42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-03

More reviews

Cannib******ypop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-31 19:13:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived safe, box was very worn though and I worried my things would be damaged, but everything was there. Thank you very much for providing such awesome service!
Ri**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-31 16:54:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great as always, thank you!
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-31 16:35:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic service thank you.
Sia***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-31 14:57:31  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very #fast ,
Ca**ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-30 09:39:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My second order has just arrived. I am extremely pleased by the very accurate feedback, #fast action, smooth delivery. Thank you and I will shop with you again, soon!
Dulc****an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-30 08:53:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I wasn't disappointed in anyway to say the least.
An incredibly communicative team and #fast responses. Customer service was excellent and they relieved any worries I might have had during the process and they were very patient with me.
They warned me of when an item was possibly dirty or if something was messed up.
The #shipping was incredibly fast as I paid a bit extra to use #EMS instead of my typical regular #SAL (item shipped out on march 24th and I just received it today on March 29th)
I'm incredibly happy with everything and my order and I will definitely be using TaobaoRing/42agent again for any future purchases. :)
Thank you!
Tea***bby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-30 02:23:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Ordering from you was really great! We received all of our items, well made and intact. Will order from here again! C:
Mrf***gle 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-29 10:09:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping was quite quick. Everything was in perfect new condition. Thank you very much!
Sa**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-29 03:24:15  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Well, it’s my first order from China. You can’t go wrong with TaobaoRing/42agent!
Details: 7,9kg, 280 USD (200 for items/freight/commission and 80 for int'l shipping). Guys, Chinese #AIR took 5 days to Ukraine. 5 days!! =)
Despite 1 pair of shoes is in 8.5 US (instead of 9.0 as ordered), it does also work fine - even better than it would in correct length.
Definitely, no one could expect such a #fast service. Exceptional thanks to Rosalinda and Sydney - you have just got a new regular customer. Thank you, Дякую, Спасибо, Dziękuję, Danke =D
Mar***mm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 20:58:18  |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have very bad experience with www.jojbay.com as a #taobao agent. I bought item and I lost my money. They does not communicate anymore.
Than I tried www.42agent.com, because I needed special item from #Taobao. Your service was perfect. I was informed about whole shopping process. No problem with #communication.
I recommend www.42agent.com as a taobao agent. I will shop again.
Thank you very much.
Martin
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 16:21:30  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service - very helpful, quick to answer and sort out any questions. very easy to communicate with
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 12:33:22  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Beautiful - customer services helpful as always
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 12:31:10  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item missing - but hopefully resolving with customer services now
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 11:58:33  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVE everything - except one pair of tights has a permanant mark on it when i took out of packaging
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 00:15:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as usually THANK YOU SO MUCH
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 00:14:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much all perfect as usually
Zen***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-27 23:24:12  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very very #fast east transaction.
will definitely order again.
thanks again
TaobaoRing/42agent
especially Ms. Rosalinda!
Hee***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-27 20:44:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my second order via TaobaoRing (I do one every year or so) and it was fantastic. Great #communication, some of the products I wanted were unavailable by the time I confirmed but they gave me the chance to find something else. I highly recommend TaobaoRing!!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-27 20:33:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
same ...custom destroy mi parcel:(..anyone from uk have this issue? how can we avoid that on Coventry they not destroy the parcel? any advise?
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-27 20:31:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
dam you custom uk...:(..again parcel detain ..i get home just one watch from all the order a big box with one watch inside:(......
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-27 07:05:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Quick #shipping as always!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-27 04:52:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect agent! Thanks so much
Han***ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-26 15:00:34  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time ordering from this site and everything is perfect(without any problems) came faster than I was even expecting c: Thank you!
Tar***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-26 14:56:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
First time ordering from #taobao (ring) and it was soooo good.. 10/10 would recommend
Sok***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-26 07:08:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing!!! (ી(΄◞ิ౪◟ิ‵)ʃ)
Loved it
Him***ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-25 13:44:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as always and a response time of 24 hrs! Thank you so much TBR!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-25 05:26:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All of the items were perfect! Thank you so much!
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-25 03:29:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Cheap #EMS fee and nice service. However, my make-up products melted a little :( not entirely TaobaoRing/42agent's fault
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-25 03:28:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Cheap #EMS fee and nice service. However, my make-up products melted a little :( not entirely TaobaoRing/42agent's fault
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-24 14:05:13  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao agent ,recommended for everyone.
Thanks
Wind****004 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-23 09:24:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Forgot to say that it was received! Everything came properly! :)
An** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-21 10:00:07  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Dear TaobaoRing/42agent,
I hope you will consider to allow buyers to pay for services in your native currency CNY when choosing Paypal. Xiexie-Thank you.
Charl*****chan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-21 06:57:49  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Brilliant Service! #communication was perfect, will be using again very soon! :D Thanks alot~!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-21 00:03:22  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
NEVER GET , CUSTOM KEEP IT TO DERSTOY IT:(........
Parcel NoEC107318493GBStatusDeliveredSigned for by
Parcel tracking details
Date Time Location Tracking Event
15-03-2014 07:53 International Hub Forwarded for UK processing
27-02-2014 13:41 International Hub Received and processed
27-02-2014 10:18 International Hub Awaiting #customs clearance
27-02-2014 10:17 International Hub Received in destination country
25-02-2014 21:45 Delivery Agent - BEIJING - PTT Forwarded for export
25-02-2014 20:34 Delivery Agent - CHINA Collected from customer
Hit***Chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-20 23:33:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for well #packaged and reasonable shipment. I really enjoyed your service without any issues. I will definitely be using your agency from now on. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-20 18:06:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
got it ! thx!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-20 07:24:04  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Alto****rter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-20 02:03:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
thank you, your the best!!!!
Kis***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-19 20:42:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent has been very helpful with this order, still my favourite #taobao agent overall. Everything arrived #safely, although there's a couple of damages on the plastic bags that came with the wigs (which were taped up) - I'm not sure if it's TaobaoRing/42agent's or the seller's fault. The items inside were in perfect condition though.
I will definitely be ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent again, as I always have. I look forward to working with you again!
Na** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-19 18:38:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The items were shipped in January using 'Surface' finally received it today! Everything was in good condition and well-sealed with fragile items wrapped twice :) I'm happy with the #shipping since it arrived in good conditions!
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-19 13:53:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for buying my items. The service was good, but a little bit slow. Hope next time it will be faster.
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-19 13:52:46  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Dealing with those guys for a year now, they are honest, hardworking and awesome, made 10+ everything is aight, Please update my order
Ri**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-19 04:07:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful customer service and great dispatch time etc. thank you!
Ri**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-19 04:06:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as always! Thank you TBR :D
Kawai*****olate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-19 00:15:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My package got to New York in 3 days so happy!!
Won***too 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-18 17:54:49  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Sydney is excellent service buyer
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-17 21:47:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super #fast shipping! Great comunication with Dune and Sydney to ensure my order was accurate.
Him***ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-16 22:55:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great work, I love TBR as always and will continue to order on here.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-15 20:34:04  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
worked with many brokers, you're the best!
Ani***one 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-15 04:01:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got the item quick and #fast thank you!
Sra***ez7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-15 02:34:57  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! I will definitely order from TaobaoRing/42agent again
Chocol******bles 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-14 19:48:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Very #fast and attentive. Fast #shipping too
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-14 19:00:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great !!! thx
Loqu****va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-14 08:26:05  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelente!!
Feli****frue 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-14 07:36:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The process was very fast! I chose #EMS, so I got it #quickly. All my things arrived here safely! Thank you!
Hom***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-14 04:12:16  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Used it for the 3rd time, very happy with how everything went and hadn't any problems so far, can't wait to use it for my next order! :>
Pan***en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-14 00:02:37  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I really liked the system where the cart keeps you updated on the availability of the items, and also said if some items were gonna take longer to arrive. I also got a picture of all the items before it was sent to me without asking, and all the smaller items were put in an anime themed box, which was a nice surprise.
I've dealt with a lot of different shopping services, and have to say this is the best one I've used so far, and definitely one I'm gonna use again.
Moham*****deel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-13 21:03:05  |  42agent Bahrain  Bahrain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got my stuff today, in total took about 6-days from China to Bahrain which is very #fast. TaobaoRing/42agent service is great, I feel fee is on the higher end (8%) but it's acceptable as they are great with #communication and helping to buy the right size. I bought several shirts from China, they always arrive a size or two smaller, this time they helped me figure out my actual size! Thanks guys, hopefully I'll be back for more orders.
Jell****hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-13 19:16:54  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for the great #communication. The product arrived earlier than expected. Rosalinda was very kind and helpful.
Litt****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-13 03:26:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! 4th time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I've never had a problem! Can't wait to do future orders!
Curi****ycat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-13 02:42:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very very belated, but thank you for finally sending these items.
Faith in TaobaoRing/42agent restored ^^
Wonde*****girl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-12 09:14:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my second time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I was very pleased yet again! They are very kind and patient and I never have to worry about my order going wrong because everything is always handled in an organized manner. I will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again!
Ya**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 21:39:12  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great stuff<3 I'm going to do some more shopping with you in the future :)
Asah****Ema 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 19:37:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received all of the items I ordered. Everything is in great condition and look as describe in the photos. The #EMS service is wonderful and the parcel arrived as when I expected it to be. The #communication service is also wonderful! Your staff are so helpful and very friendly. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends >u< I'm so happy with all the services and thank you so much!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:56:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!! ^^
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:56:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!! ^^
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:55:33  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! good quality products! Very #fast thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:52:28  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! Excellent
Kg**nx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 09:10:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just wanted to say thank you for my order! Your service is always wonderful!
Milk****ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 03:38:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I accidentally clicked this button, the item has not been received yet
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 01:32:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Box was crushed causing some defects in the shoes I ordered.
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-10 20:20:52  |  42agent España  España ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Im really happy!!
The order was very #fast and i have a very good comunication.
I will use this very often <3
Thank you so much =)
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-09 09:15:06  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, thanks
Heir****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-08 08:58:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First experience and it was easy and very very fast; faster than I though. Cant wait to do it again. The #shipping is the only downfall its so much, almost as much as the order it sucks ^^'
Doing it with a group is perfect
Vivia*****rtin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-08 01:33:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely perfect. Shipped quickly! Thank you :)
Wingi*****dows 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-07 08:46:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my second order from TaobaoRing/42agent and everything has gone smoothly! I really love the layout of this website and how easy it is to use. Thanks again :)
Xxve****tyxz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-07 06:49:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great quick service, brilliant! Happy with most of my products; Eren and BRS. However, The kirito #cosplay I order does not fit and the picture is miss leading. Would like at minimum, a size that fits, If not, refund preferably.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-06 01:19:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
one of the jacket is not XXL.... IT SAY ON THE LABEL BUT IS NOT,IS XL........;(......
ALTHOUGH GOOD. THX.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-03-06 11:20:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear mihai, we are sorry to hear that one jacket has smaller size. The size for different clothes may be different, though it writes the same size, it may not fit. Next time we can check the clothes size table or ask seller more detailed before purchasing, so they can suggest size for you. :)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-06 01:17:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great!!!!!!! thx !!!
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-05 00:50:13  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, perfect piece 1:1 :)
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-04 17:08:09  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I ordered a custom made #dress it was perfect and such high quality thank you to both TaobaoRing/42agent and the seamstress. The parcel arrived very #quickly it was a pleasure to do business with you again.
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-04 17:06:05  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Easy transaction and very #fast postage items were exactly as described and as shown in the images. Perfect
G18***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-04 16:50:25  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good deal , nice watch, it's a pleasure to deal with you thank
Heat****nnpt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-04 10:24:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! I would use this site again!
Vivia*****rtin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-03 08:22:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! The service fee was extremely reasonable and my parcel arrived #quickly. Thanks again.
Cak***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-01 22:07:24  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service and quick ^___^ Thank you.<3 Will surely order more :)
Sia***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-01 15:56:03  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very good.Thank you very much ,Best service.
El**rd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-01 01:15:09  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Dear TaobaoRing/42agent Team,
I have to say I am very pleased with purchasing on Taobar.com with you. Everything went as easily as possible. Also, your service is great. Nice and #fast contact and the product arrived #safely.
Thank you very much, I will recommend you!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends