42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-02

More reviews

Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-27 18:02:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic thank you
Mel***on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-27 06:24:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Ordered back in December with SEA #shipping. The package arrived extremely slow and the tracking page barely updated. It arrived #safely though and happy with what I bought
Daw***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-27 04:44:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for everything! and for all the bubble wraps, i had fun popping it =D
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-27 04:10:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
super happy with this order !!!!! thx Sydney and the team!
Po**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-26 16:54:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for everything once again! Love ordering through you guys always well communicated and super #fast :)
Kai***emi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-26 12:38:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent condition and super #fast delivery
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-26 05:12:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
like i said good service ,but this purse come with defect:(..........................................................................................
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-26 05:11:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
good service but you should be more careful when you check the item!!! i got some of the order with defect.......!!!!!
Bas***oel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-25 19:27:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
If you're deciding whether to use this service or not I'd'd 100% recommend it! I thought it'll be a scam but I put my trust into this service and everything went to plan! TaobaoRing/42agent respond asap, if not they'd definitely respond within 24 hours! I received my product today and it was beautiful, it took 11 days to reach to me after being shipped from china. Please please please use this agent if you're looking to #purchase from china. 1st time and ill be using again!
Ca**ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-20 09:16:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I am the first time buyer. Everything went extremely smoothly. The TBR crew was extremely prompt with all the #communication. Very accurate in all the feedback. I am very pleased and will be back soon. Overall 5 stars service. Thank you!
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-20 08:15:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
arrived in 4 days SUPER #fast #shipping n quicker than i expected, everything was in good condition. love it so much! thanks for good service as always<3
May***692 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-19 20:58:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
my dolls arrived #quickly and were well #packaged. I will certainly be doing business with TaobaoRing/42agent again :)
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-19 07:24:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great n quick! Thanks, great condition too: )
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-19 02:02:17  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
that with my order? TBR0CA2B25M43300 , TBR0CA2B25M43300
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-19 01:53:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT! THANK YOU WAITING FOR MY NEXT ONE TO ARRIVE
Prin****gal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-18 23:19:00  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I had many questions and demands for a costumes, They asked everything to the seller that I asked and they send the #costume back to the seller when there was still something missing. They stayed professional and friendly. Cannot thank them enough ! You can't find anywhere better service than them!!
Sia***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-17 14:26:48  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast ,Good
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-16 23:44:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great quality, super service as always
Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-14 17:49:43  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
please update my order thx

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-02-15 03:50:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c sorry for the delay. We will update your order soon. As there are so many orders placed during our holiday, so we need time to update them all. We are trying our best. :)
Yosh****o9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-14 13:13:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys are excellent!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-12 17:38:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great like always !!!! thx.
Thefa*****house 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-12 17:34:45  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for this order.
Jo**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-10 20:46:48  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always!
Thank you!
Mo**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-10 17:17:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Sorry about the trouble, received ages ago. Thank you for everything great service!!
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-10 11:05:45  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I don't remember how many orders I have already placed in last year till today, but everything is nice and #fast, rec those guys they are working hard, if you unsure using them service, just try it, you will 100 percent satisfied
P.S. Speaking of nice and fast, confirm my order Syd, it's been awhile now since new year, thx
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-08 11:04:37  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Third #purchase, overall happy with the #fast delivery. However just realized request made before purchasing are either not carried out or not feedback to me.
Se**om 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-07 13:01:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
the transaction was simple and easy and everything came #quickly and just how i ordered (obviously TaobaoRing/42agent has nothing to do with the quality of the items received, i'm just sayin!) and i've always received very quick replies from them whenever i needed to ask a question or had an issue--although, that is to say, i had NO issues lmfao...
Ladyk*****wing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-05 23:54:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am completely amazed with the service I got from TaobaoRing! I have used many shoping services before and I love that I get picures of the items before they ship out to me so I can see ahead of time what it looks like and if there's any problems. The fees are very good and the parcel was well #packaged. My favorite new shopping service for sure!
Ry**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-05 22:51:41  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The products are perfect! Thank you so much for being so lovely to deal with :) I wish you all the best!
Exa***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-05 17:09:00  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks alot for the order, all came in perfect conditions.
I've really liked the service and ill order from you again ;)
Best regards.
Nix***554 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-04 04:42:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Items arrived in perfect condition.
Re**tu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-03 17:28:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
3rd time using TaobaoRing/42agent and third time happy, great service!
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-03 04:14:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
fast and in good condition thanks =))
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-01 16:52:18  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends