42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2014-01

More reviews

Ukc***s30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-31 02:44:43  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thanks great service
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-31 01:46:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again!
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-31 01:44:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service once again! Thank you so much!
Dor***fin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-30 22:44:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #communication, very helpful. Thank you!
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-30 11:01:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another #fast and easy transaction as always! Thank you!
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-30 10:21:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Even with the New Year my shoes came #quickly before everyone took off from work.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-30 10:10:45  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Very fast! Thanks
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-30 01:30:59  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great order thank you
Goodg*****irl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-29 22:11:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. I got my items very #quickly :) I think in the future I will have to be more careful about sellers as I din't really like the quality of the pink #dress I bought. Other than that though everything is brilliant!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-29 09:00:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always great service :) Thank you so much!
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-29 00:40:22  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect, thanks.
Swirl*****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-26 11:34:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and friendly customer service answered all my questions, and extremely #fast shipping! So happy with my order, I will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again!
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-25 13:51:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Flawless transaction. Extremely #fast postage, perfect.
Pa**az 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-25 10:27:35  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks ,
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-25 09:35:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
never got it:(...custom stop it ...again:((.................
Niq***lz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-25 05:17:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything was nice very neat package and it was so #fast #shipping thankyou :) only item was the mask it was smaller than i expected was a bit disappointed but other than that great service ^^
Est***eh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-24 16:51:57  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very pleasant shopping with you :) #fast responses, and fast shipping!
Phr***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-24 09:40:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Seller sent sloppy shoes, this was last try with seller Rstor, I will find a new seller.
E_**ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-23 18:39:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Now like my 6th time ordering from TBR and I have to say they have surprised me so much. Service is #fast, friendly and efficient and I am super happy with delivery time. I used #SAL and it arrived within under 2weeks~^.^
My favourite agent and shall only continue to use TBR~^^
Tik***17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-22 09:05:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is my first time ordering from #taobao and using TaobaoRing/42agent, and i must say that I'm really happy with how things turned out. I started placing orders on 1/8 but of course I couldn't make up my mind and didn't make my first payment till 1/11. Everything arrived at TaobaoRing/42agent on 1/15 and I made my second payment. And now my order arrived on 1/21! A total of 13 days (3 days of me not making up my mind^^) Only downside was #shipping price which was pretty high, but considering my package arrived in 6 days it was worth it. Overall great experience, will definitely do it again. Thanks :D
Fe**jk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-22 02:11:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i just received my items today i really love it!!!
Re**tu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-22 00:59:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
2nd Time Using #taobao & 2nd time im very satisfied with my order, this is a great #Taobao agent.
Lol***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-21 12:23:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great condition.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-21 09:30:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
part of mi order was keep at custom:)..for this but mi last 2 order never come to me ,custom keep it for good:(....
Po**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-20 14:00:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived quick and the items were great except one of the wigs I ordered wasn't the right one so quite disappointed with that.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-01-21 00:00:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Possu, please do not worry, we have negotiated with the seller about the wrong wig that seller sent the 80cm long one instead of 100cm long one, and she agreed to refund you 34cny to make up for it and we will refund to your paypal. Sorry for the inconvenience caused as we also did not notice this length difference when we received it.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-20 13:35:01  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great job, thank you very much!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-19 09:23:46  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! very fast!
I*n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-18 07:59:38  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! Thank you,
Ion
Aphr****iss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-17 13:49:02  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent work. Orders verified and shipped in a timely manner. Thank you for keeping the items for me while I was away. All my instructions were followed making it very easy for #customs to inspect.
Brigh*****re94 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-16 23:33:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just got my first order and it arrived within estimated delivery time! I love it! I'm expecting my second order in a few days :)
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-16 06:55:49  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great ,thank you
Lol***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-16 04:27:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great quality, but one of the hoodies box logos are kind of uneven. Althought it isn't the agents fault, it's the sellers. Great service all in all.
Hop***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-16 03:53:40  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I love this website. The shopping cart option is awesome, the employees are awesome, and the service is awesome! I would reccomend it to ANYONE that wants to buy something from Taobao! THE BEST! Gonna order more and more from here!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-15 20:36:55  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
♥ Thanks once again excellent service ♥
Impuls******ice2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-14 10:57:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
3/5 stars
Darky*****ish 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-14 00:52:42  |  42agent Luxembourg  Luxembourg ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my items a long time ago but forgot to update my status sorry.
The #packaging was okay,the items were cramped but they separate which is nice.
Shipping was #fast as always with #EMS (my package landed in the #customs though,because it was too heavy and there wasn't any description on what was inside).
I've took some picture of few items I ordered here :
http://darkyberryish.blogspot.com/2013/11/taobao-haul-part-1-kawaiiness-overload.html
Thank you.
Bot***to1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-12 04:43:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice it came in a week!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-12 02:21:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
great as usually ! Best service as usually! Thank you
Fri***i2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-11 20:44:49  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
OK
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-11 10:54:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent order as always, TaobaoRing are quick, convenient and have very reasonable fees. Thank you!
Wingi*****dows 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-11 04:54:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time ordering from #taobao, I ordered one thing because wanted to see how the service worked. The package was put together very well and #packed tightly and securely, overall TaobaoRing/42agent did a very good job at notifying me and letting me know when my order was shipped! This was a very pleasant experience and won't be my last one...I will order again! :)
Flor****uy88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-10 23:50:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks once again excellent service!
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-10 07:20:14  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another wonderful order with TaobaoRing, and I'm sure it won't be my last :)
So**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-10 00:21:00  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my order~
Great packaging~
My order arrived according to its estimated time line.
Thank you! ^-^
Lee_****n411 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-09 17:33:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TBR0917512N31876 cant see #pictures very good to confirm.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2014-01-10 03:34:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear lee_dixon411, we have seen your message and will take more detailed pictures for your white wedding dress. ^_^
Lol***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-09 05:54:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Item was as described from #taobao seller and the agents are amazing.
Mika****vard 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-09 00:42:09  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came in perfectly.
Thank you very much for the great service.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-08 18:52:28  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good! liked it thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-08 18:51:23  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great quality! very #fast thanks
Mang****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-07 22:27:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing personalised service couldn't ask for better. I will definitely be using TaobaoRing/42agent again.
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-07 17:28:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Thank You, received and all good!
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-07 17:27:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Thank you, Received Today
Lo**xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-07 08:17:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I was really worried about this package since it got sent back once, but when it finally arrived all my worries melted away! c: Everything is perfect and the shoes fit really well on me. Thank you so much for another great transaction. I love everything I have received.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-07 01:49:31  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for your high service and #fast delivery.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-07 01:48:46  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for your high service and #fast delivery.
Mad***or 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-07 00:49:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I bought a small USB board from #taobao through TaobaoRing/42agent, and the entire order process was excellent! The postage was amazing and came well #packaged, the price wasn't very high and the customer care and speed of ordering my item was amazing. Highly reccommend to all! Will be using TaobaoRing/42agent in the future!
Inu***ama 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-06 03:24:15  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Fast #shipping even during Christmas and New Year breaks, no problem.
Inu***ama 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-06 03:23:24  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect once again! Will gladly do business again with!
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-05 21:41:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! #shipping was quick and efficient with reasonable prices - many thanks.
CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-04 23:59:03  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything ok, as usual - perfect communication; Thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-04 18:47:24  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
VERY FAST! EXCELLENT!!!
Lug***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-03 19:54:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #communication. Items arrived #fast in good condition. Will happily use service again. Thank you very much.
Po**ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-03 13:30:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-03 12:23:47  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service!!
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-03 09:41:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super quick #shipping. Great condition.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-02 21:21:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Beautiful bag, and great service as usually
Thank you so much
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-02 16:38:23  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect transaction it could not have been better the #communication was excellent and the skirt was made perfectly to my measurements, the #shipping was very quick and inexpensive. I will continue to shop with TaobaoRing/42agent in the future

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends