42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-12

More reviews

Cap***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-31 18:29:44  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Excelent service. Thanks
Rory****elle 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-31 12:37:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The boots are a little snug on me, but I can still wear them no matter! The service from TaobaoRing/42agent was fantastic! Very prompt and answered questions in a timely manner :)
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-31 00:36:27  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for your help and great job. #fast and very accurate package as usual
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-31 00:36:04  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for your help and great job. #fast and very accurate package as usual.
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-30 08:36:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast Service & #shipping !!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-29 10:44:10  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-29 09:00:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT service, GREAT product!!! Thank you!
Queen*****n14 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-28 05:35:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service! my items arrived just under a month with #SAL #shipping, in perfect shape, nothing damaged or dirty, agents were super nice, including Jack and Sydney. I had an extremely pleasant experience and will be shopping with you again!
~Eileenā™„
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-28 04:29:14  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I come back to TaobaoRing/42agent everytime I need to order something from #taobao, their prices are reasonable and their are really #fast, I'm sure I'll order from you again
Mir***a78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-28 01:59:35  |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-27 09:43:06  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for help
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-27 09:42:28  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks, recommended to everyone
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-27 09:41:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great, many thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-26 08:44:34  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Vb**20 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-26 05:41:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time using TBR and the service was quick, easy, and wonderful. Thank you so much!
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-26 00:55:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
continued great service
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-26 00:55:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service thank you
Misa****ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-25 17:00:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm very glad I used #taobao ring. It was very helpful at all times.
Wind****004 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-24 23:59:59  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just got my package! Awesome service! I'll definitely be ordering through here again!
Kun***zka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-24 19:10:14  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
;))))
Ac**ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-24 01:25:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service was wonderful! I was talking to people who were polite and speak my language very well. Thank you!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-23 23:55:03  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for great service, just Singpost is very, very slow last month.I know it is not your fault :)
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-23 13:45:54  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service!!
Thank you.
Parad*****ochi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-21 05:52:13  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
Vee***07 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-20 18:28:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service....
Yoi***to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-20 06:08:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good, second time ordering from TaobaoRing/42agent and #fast and cheap as before ^_^
Squ***yB 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-19 19:04:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service - and very very quick delivery by #EMS. Posted from Beijing on Saturday, received in UK on Thursday morning.
Communication also perfect - I was able to change #shipping choice mid order and pay the difference.
Really, really god service after having language difficulties ordering directly from #taobao.com. Thoroughly impressed.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-19 00:18:25  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks.
Mic***ome 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-18 23:06:40  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package received #quickly and #packed very #safely. The site was easy to use and it was great to be able to track every process of the order. The photos taken of the product were very thorough. Excellent site!
Loren*****rna 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-18 09:23:18  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service!! very nice atencion feedback with vendors and very #fast , thanks
Flor****uy88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-18 02:33:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! Very great service will definitely recommend and will be doing more business very soon. Keep up good work!
Ana***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-18 02:04:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for getting me my order. I for months wanted this and I couldn't figure out how to go about it. Getting a courier seemed so scary, but TaobaoRing made it simple, easy and relaxing.
Oh**xd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 08:39:33  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
did my first order, very happy for the outcome :)
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 07:39:33  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I liked the products! good quality!!! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 07:37:53  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very good product! excellent quality and service!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-16 07:16:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Happy with TaobaoRing/42agent but the custom in uk they keep the parcel 7-10 days. Or they distroid some parcel for the reason that are fake:(.....wth can i do to avoid that..:(....
Curi****ycat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-16 06:54:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
My advise to anyone looking to use TaobaoRing/42agent, use xe.com or Yahoo Currency...any other conversion tool when TaobaoRing/42agent come back to you with a quote for your items in $US. The exchange rate values don't quite add up, do they? And this is before they add on their 10% service fee. Sadly, knowing this I still continued to use them for quite a white until they lost 10 items of mine from a parcel and now deny responsibility for this..only after its too late to make a Paypal claim of course.
Ka**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-15 10:27:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for being a great agent.
I received all my parcel in an organized fashion even though I requested a complicated order to combine parcels with friend's orders. C:
Littl*****edeer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-14 23:55:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always very helpful, promptly respond to emails, and answered all my questions. This is my second time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I am once again very pleased with the service. Thank you, again!
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-14 07:15:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good agent!!!!
Thank you
Lou***dr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-14 04:04:58  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good Service...
Vee***07 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-14 01:07:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great website, great people. very helpful and understanding
Thanks
Neu***nez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-13 15:27:39  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very GOOD service. HIGH QUALITY CUSTOMER CARE.
Very polite customer service representative, Very Friendly. Nice #packaging.
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-13 13:49:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service!~ Second time I used their service. Was very helpful and items came in quickly!~ Highly Recommend~~
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-13 11:21:24  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
second payment #shipping is long but great thanks you very much
Hom***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-13 04:27:59  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It's the first time using TaobaoRing/42agent as agent and I'm very happy with it! Everything went pretty well, just the tracking website didn't update my order, which made me feel a bit anxious. But of course it wasn't the stuff's fault tho (also thank you for still replying to my email even after the problem got solved, Rosalinda! And sorry for the bother! :>). but in the end it arrived #safely, no problems, no damages! Will definitely use it again in the near future! <3
Miss****yama 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-13 04:05:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items were purchased and shipped #quickly, and they answered my emails very quickly!! Will definitely be using TaobaoRing from now on!
Litt****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-12 00:09:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Another successful transaction! I LOVE using TaobaoRing/42agent! It was very quick this time too!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-10 18:26:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The coat is WOW! Great even better then I expected! The Bag very disappointed as the seller stated on his web that was leather, but actually is PU. Obviously not TaobaoRing/42agent Fault, but the seller. Overall great service as usually. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent Staff
Natt****py 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-10 03:25:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service!
Ri**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-10 02:20:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Second time I've bought #taobao clothing through you and this definitely will not be the last time! Great service as always.
P.S: I love the new site layout!
E_**ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-10 01:27:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always. Very nicely #packaged and #fast delivery!~^.^
Zcb***34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-09 12:20:10  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything worked out great. very pleased
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-09 11:30:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service!!!
Thank you very much
Sver****07 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-09 06:32:53  |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service.....great people....will do business in furute with them...
LeFa****ux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-07 19:35:53  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for the great work, all items are beautyfull and arrived save.
Hea***ken 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-07 12:12:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my third time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I have to say that it is my favorite agent! My order is processed #quickly and my items arrived exactly as described. Thank you so much!
Tar***72 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-04 22:41:37  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5Star shopping from TaobaoRing/42agent
Zen***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-04 20:21:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i just got the item and they are on perfect condition.
packging is awesome.
item is wrap perfectly.
double boxed.
will do order again and do business with
you guys!!
thanks.
much appreciated!
Fa**ur 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 19:06:29  |  42agent Nigeria  Nigeria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
A very sincere and honest agent. Sydney and Rosalinda will do anything possible to satisfy their customers. I got upset at a point with them but the maturity they display in handling my issue couple with the fact that it was actually their seller who caused all the delay and not TaobaoRing/42agent I could do no other thing than to appreciate them. They recovered my money from the dubious seller and re-order items of my choice from another seller.
These ladies are just too good. If you are looking for sincerity and honesty, I thing they are the perfect match!
Re**tu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 18:07:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, I will be using TaobaoRing/42agent a lot more often very reliable and for getting items off #taobao TaobaoRing/42agent are the way forward
Arc***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 12:59:10  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered through TBR maybe over 5 times in the past year alone, and I've been very satisfied each and every time. Reasonable fees, #fast processing, and excellent customer service. What more could you ask for?
Ea**en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 11:06:23  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It was really easy to use and I really like your cart system. Thank you for quick replies to my questions :)
Peu***ud 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 10:17:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
At first, I don't know whom I'd talked to but s/he was very unfriendly. But after that I got to communicate with Rosalinda. She was very friendly and helpful with my orders.
I tried to order more than 5kg to get the discount off from #EMS as I didn't want to wait 30 days or more to receive my package. I paid more than US$100 a little bit for the #shipping and it arrived within exactly 7 days even including Thanksgiving holiday (which was incredible!!!).
I got one item totally different with the information I ordered. They should have taken picture individually each item. But still, the service was very great.
Thank you!!
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 04:45:54  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
DISAPOINTING experience. In the past this agent was much better. My last order was a series of problems. I asked for a discount in my next order because this one was a mess full of problems and they did not give. I am sad and i will change agent.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-12-03 14:46:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear antonis, we are so sorry for that, but could you please email us for the detailed problem, and we will check for you. Sorry again.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-01 18:51:25  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!!!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends