42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-11

More reviews

Lol***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-30 07:26:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect condition and service.
C.c***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-29 22:47:13  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, everything ok.
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-29 21:56:46  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Will definetely buy again!
Dee_****oof 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-29 07:10:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service was excellent, but more caution needs to be taken when #packaging the products. The tags on my item were all bent out of shape because the toy was stuffed into a box that was not quite big enough for it.
Kiki****an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-29 05:21:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love your guys service and sydney is a very sweet and wonderful lady she's helped me so much I'm sorry I got a little upset at her (sorry sydney ):) I just am really disappointed this was my christmas gift and I really wish it wasn't flawed I hope you guys can help me ):!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-28 18:36:40  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, thanks again ♥
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-28 09:24:08  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for excellent service! :)
Cma***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-28 03:58:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really fantastic service - Everything was very easy!
Dee_****oof 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-28 03:25:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The order was frustrating at first because I was asked what version if the item I wanted although I sent a #photo and was very clear on the description. Everything turned out well though. The item is perfect.
Dee_****oof 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-28 03:22:52  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service and fantastic product! The item was even better than expected.
Mir***a78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-27 11:35:25  |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thanks
Mir***a78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-27 11:33:58  |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great
Inu***ama 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-27 06:37:01  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The items were exactly as described and #shipping was perfect!
Thank you very much!
Inu***ama 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-27 06:35:30  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package showed some marks of bad handling but the items were intact, well #packed and exactly as expected. The figure especially was perfectly packed.
Everything arrived #safely and I will be happy to do business with you again!
ElL***11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-27 04:26:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much. I am sure I will be using your service again.
Cannib******ypop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-24 13:10:23  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am so pleased with this order; your services are fantastic and everything arrived safe and very well packed! I also liked the fact you automatically selected the cheapest #shipping option for my order, I was worried that I would get a hefty shipping price, but it was very reasonable and arrived within 1 month!
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent, you have become my no. 1 #taobao agent!
Sha***682 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-24 08:02:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My order arrived #quickly and everything was #packed nice and safe. Very friendly when i messed up my order and #fast to respond. I'll definitely order with you again :)
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-23 17:50:21  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping was slower this time (but because of christmas is coming i think). Belt is 100% 1:1 thanks perfect!!
Alin****sa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-23 08:10:21  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service, thanks!
The only problem I had was with the tracking number. I could not track the package. When it arrived, the tracking number was written on the box: CP856779663HK.
Next time, I would aprecciate if you tell me the tracking number as the one above.
Thanks for everything!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-23 00:30:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
supeeeer !!! the quality of the service and of the item high lvl !!! thx !!!!
Ic** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-22 20:19:11  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It was my first time ordering via TaobaoRing and everything worked fine and it arrived quicker than I expected! Thank you for the help and service!
Silv****345 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-22 03:29:17  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service: very #fast, very reliable and accurate. Everything arrived here fast and exactly how I ordered it. Highly recommended ^___^
Nikki*****n17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 23:38:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks so much for a fantastic order! I'll definitely be using your services again!
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 09:03:46  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was perfect as usual! thank you
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 09:03:17  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was perfect as usual! thank you
Dera****ht 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 05:40:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm so happy I found this website, everything is extremely easy to understand & affordable!
D.s***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 05:40:04  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good job! Thank you for working #fast, I received the parcel sooner than I had expected. Good quality, the right size. Excellent service!
Bet***Bee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 03:49:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am very impressed with my first order from TaobaoRing/42agent! Very happy with my items and the easy to use service
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-20 23:10:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just received my first order - perfect!
Curi****ycat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-20 16:43:38  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items from order misplaced by #taobao Ring and never shipped. #Taobao Ring denying it's they're fault and doing anything to refuse acknowledge it's their fault. Now I am missing 8 #books I cannot replace. Will never buy again and will discourage anyone else I can from doing so.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-11-21 02:44:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear curiositycat, we are sorry about that your 8 books were missing, but we did put them into the parcel when we pack, and you can also see them on the picture we took, and we have also searched our warehouse but did not found them. Items loss happen sometimes during international shipping, as it may be lost when customs open your package to inspect. Could you please put all items back into the parcel to see if the weight is the same as we sent you after we pack? Is there any mark that the parcel was opened for inspection?
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-20 03:59:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love the shoes, just slightly small, I hope they will get bigger soon.
Thank you! Great service as always
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-20 03:56:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All arrived, all very super as usually. I love you guys ! Thank you so much for the great service, is SUPER
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-19 23:38:10  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
shipping as long but order is great thank you very much
Quc***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-19 21:13:40  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you I am happy with your service.
I ask once to glue the whole page address on the package for the next one.
Fin***tte 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-19 17:46:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received the items today, I wasn't very happy with the speed (especially the wait time to actually have my order confirmed so I could pay for it) but everything arrived in perfect condition, thanks.
Ra**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-19 06:37:17  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything okay.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-18 20:13:09  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much. Great and #fast delivery as usual.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-18 06:22:53  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very fast! thanks
Ken***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-17 11:26:56  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! Everything arrived #safely and #quickly. It was exactly what I wanted.
Thanks again!
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-16 23:27:00  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as always, #fast order, #shipping and great communication! Totally recommended and would use it again!
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-16 23:24:51  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-16 22:54:00  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Well #packed, great support service ! Very happy, thanks again !
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-16 17:05:40  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
High quality service and #fast shipment! Thank you!
Arm***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-16 10:58:18  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much, I'm very happy with my order, totally recommend.
Thank you again!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-15 11:19:26  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-15 09:36:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I know it is not TaobaoRing's fault but I had numerous issues with this order. I was told the original item I wanted was in stock but later found out it was not. Sydney from TaobaoRing did a great job of communicating with me to have the problem resolved. Once I got the shipment the shoes were not authentic. I ordered a pair of Jordan XI "Space Jams" but the carbon fiber bottom that is supposed to be on them has been painted on and is in no way real carbon fiber.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-11-15 19:36:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear dfennoy, we are sorry to hear that the shoes you received are not autentic, and we just hate the sellers who tell lies that their shoes are authentic but actually they are not. So next time we should be very careful about the Jordan shoes, as many sellers sell replicas on taobao.
Bl**si 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-15 07:36:39  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my order in perfect condition, and super #fast for #airmail. :) Service is always so friendly, fast, helpful, and easy! Out of all of the #taobao services I have used, TaobaoRing/42agent is definitely my go-to favorite. Thanks again!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-15 00:59:17  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT #fast #shipping THANK YOU
Eve***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-14 21:33:40  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
how long is the first step going to take? I'm already waiting for two weeks!!!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-11-15 07:34:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear evewild, we have confirmed the order and sent you invoice. Usually we process the order within 24 hours after you submit it, but some sellers may reply late so it may take a little longer then. If you find your order is not processed in about 2-3 days, then please email us the order ID so we will check what's wrong with that order. Thanks for your understanding.
Pengu*****ebe 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-14 11:18:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! I really appreciate the great and quick service!
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-14 10:21:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very #fast #shipping. I received in 9 business days. The shoes were in great condition!
Dee_****oof 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-14 05:01:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Prompt replies. Did everything possible to make sure I received the right item. Very friendly too!
Omar85_*******ail.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-13 22:27:58  |  42agent Qatar  Qatar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good shipping
Exelent agent for taobao
Rin***fu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-13 20:10:59  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Although they ship #fast, they didn't check my items thoroughly and some of my orders were of the wrong design/color even though I gave reference photos. It's pretty disappointing since this isn't the first time it happened.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-11-14 06:11:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear rin_tofu, we are sorry for our mistake that we did not find the difference for your stocking, as we usually do not open the paper packing to check stockings or pantyhose, but only check outside of the papaer package, so did not notice the difference. We are terribly sorry for this.We will be more careful in the future about stockings checking.
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-12 04:39:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All here and look great, Good #communication, Thanks
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-12 04:38:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast #shipping, Good #communication, but 50 purses we faulty.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:45:40  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I liked everything! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:44:57  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent quality! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:43:13  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 04:39:52  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
grat order thank you so much
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-10 22:08:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! good condition thanks!!
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-10 12:21:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
extremely reliable, #fast, and helpful!! strongly recommended
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-10 08:33:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent
Ange****ig 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-08 18:03:24  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very well packed!Fast service!!Thank you!!
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-08 07:02:15  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great costumer service ! #fast delivery, very well #packed ! Thanks again !
E_**ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-08 00:49:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My third time using TBR and again great and friendly communication!~^.^
Shipping was EXTREMELY #fast through Chinese Airmail~>.<
Xe**36 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-07 17:47:09  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Second ordered parcel. As always great service and #packaging. Beside the EMS's fault of sending it to Iceland instead of Hungary :) The parcel was automatically rerouted, so no issues whatsoever.
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-07 17:41:07  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always wonderful service Thankyou
Lai***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-07 12:55:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service
Gil***us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-07 01:20:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very easy and straight forward to use and I was notified of any new information they had. More than happy with the service and have recommended it to my friend, thank you!
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-07 01:03:11  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything great, as always!
Mis***c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 19:32:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Incredibly #fast, easy, and trustworthy! Have exchanged well over $1000 as of this year.
Cheers^^
Maccyb******oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 18:11:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
So impressed with the service! I have used other shopping services, but TaobaoRing/42agent are the best!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 13:12:59  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
1 Word: TOP Agent!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 13:09:48  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best agent, #fast Response, Accuracy, Top!
Ray***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 05:15:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect! You are my new favorite forwarding website. Thank you sooooo much!
Henn****89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 02:10:01  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great service. the #communication was excellent. satisfied
Hasud*****dshop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-05 03:04:08  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent <3
Hasud*****dshop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-05 03:03:35  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent <3
Natt****py 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-03 07:18:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service!
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-02 07:22:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic service as usual! My favorite out of all the #taobao agents I have ever tried <3 Super #fast to reply, extremely helpful and nice.
Reg***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-02 04:18:55  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-02 03:38:17  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always.Thank you :)
Mar***ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-01 22:52:51  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was ok - #fast #shipping, my package was marked as a gift and the items are perfect :) I recommend TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Tar***72 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-01 15:06:54  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another 5Star shipment from TBRing-Turkish customers beware ptt #customs have moved2 Ikıtelli in Istanbul and advised to fill in a Gumruk bildirimi formu before shipment from TBR.
Ai-sno******5463 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-01 02:39:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
love this site, friendly, lenient and easy to use! very simple system will use again

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends