42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-10

More reviews

CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-31 23:41:09  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Parfait encore une fois , rapide emballage soigné, bonne communication; Merci
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-31 14:53:59  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always! Will be back to order again soon :) Thank you!
Bl**si 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-31 13:04:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received in great condition, wonderful customer service. :) Thank you very much!
Yte***lad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-31 07:03:23  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Overall fantastic service, really happy with everything! I will definitely recommend TaobaoRing to my friends and use this agent again myself.
Thank you so much!
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-30 04:54:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service thank you
Ole***96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-30 04:31:09  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! Thank you!
Kyk***11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-29 16:00:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very Trustworthy, and worth the pay !! Thank you !!
Momo****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-29 07:31:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, Thank you for ur help :)
Hizu****ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-29 02:07:23  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast shipping
Hizu****ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-29 02:04:42  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #shipping service
Kawai*****olate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-28 12:48:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order Arrived in 5 days after second Payment! Very happy with everything and also good #packaging. I used #EMS. I can't wait to order again :)
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-27 13:09:59  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast shipment.
Ra** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-27 01:30:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I recived my items today, and they came in perfect condition and were #packaged nicely! #communication between emails was fantastic and they helped ease my concerns. Thank you!
Ale***300 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-27 01:13:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic Company!
Second time i order a lot of stuff with them and everything is perfect! Right sizes, Quality! They are so helpful and go through every little details with you until they sure all is perfect!
Recommend to everyone and already making a new order with them!
Anastasia Kharina
Sta***do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-27 00:37:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi Guys,
Thanks so much for the order, Good agent! will order more soon
regards,
Yang
M4**in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-25 20:06:45  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you, order came in really quick.
Will use you again soon.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-25 16:28:39  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks everything perfect as always ; )
Ca**oj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-24 01:44:09  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm very happy with your service. My items arrived #safely and the ordering process was very #fast and smooth.
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-23 16:30:57  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect as it is always..
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-23 14:53:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice #packaging, took a little too long for confirming n #shipping this time though, took around months from ordering to receiving
Lee_dixo********oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-23 09:10:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TBR02BC426S32064 did not receive earrings. only the paper that says fashion jewelry to place earrings on.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-23 19:11:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hi, we have checked order TBR02BC426S32064 and found this item you mention, actually it's the fashion jewelry paper, but not the earings, and seller just put the earings on it and put it on the site, but it's only the paper, as you know it's only 0.08cny. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a210c.1.3.3.Mzrjw9&id=7307377867
L*e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-23 09:07:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TBR02BC426S32064 order came really #fast with #EMS. got everything except my earrings. got the thing that says fashion jewelry with no fashion on it. everything else came with expected and picture. very happy otherwise than the earrings.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-23 08:30:40  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good! very satisfied! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-21 14:25:55  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very satisfied! thanks
Pure****saki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-20 01:45:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Package came early and nicely #packed. Will use this service again!
Bec***mee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-19 00:54:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-18 21:33:37  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great and always fast
thank you
Kensh*****udo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-18 18:58:33  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have to pay #shipping charges when returning to my home again? And I do not know this. International shipping fees of $ 48.2 And when I got home my #costume, I must to pay CZK 254.5 ($ 12.7)? but the company selling very #fast and great :) I like it .Only the shipping fee is me unhappy.
(sorry for my bad english :/)

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-19 04:59:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear kenshina_kudo, do you mean that your local customs asked you pay $ 12.7 when delivered the parcel to you? If so, it's not the shipping fee, but customs fee, it depends on your customs.
Se**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-18 14:38:32  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just received my order today
thank you so much for everything!!!
Gem***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-17 16:12:19  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just received my parcel today. Thank you so much. You were so helpful and it was so easy. Will definitely be using your services again. You have excellent customer service and support.
Thank you and kind regards
Gemma I
Apara*****itus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-16 17:20:41  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Parcel received well #packed, thank you!
Strid*****bia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-16 08:12:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice and efficient service, #communication was great. I didn't like the #shipping options very much though, fair prices from the company, but I think you should give a few more options the shipping company does offer.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-16 18:13:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear striderphobia, thanks for your support. For shipping methods, you can find all here on our site and can also calculate shipping fee here: http://www.taobaoring.com/calc.php . After we sent you the second payment invoice before you pay, you still can change shipping methods. :)
Jos***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-16 07:32:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
In the reply section it doesn't appear to send, but just saves changes. Do you look at these updates?
Thanks

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-16 17:33:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, we can see your messages. :)
Lee_dixo********oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-15 21:25:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TBR02BC426S32064
I need to see #pictures better like i can not tell if bandage #dress is in there. first set of photos were excellent in TBR0E75E53J32232

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-16 07:25:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c For order TBR02BC426S32064, we have checked again and found every items are all there, and also taken another picture and updated in the order.
Ig** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-15 00:48:11  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TBR06FA24EH28851
Great communication! Great service! Great order! Great guys! Great!
Thanks Sydney!
:))
Mait****g27 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-14 23:16:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
When or how are you going to return me money for those products that I paid for that are not available ?

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-15 09:16:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear maitruong27, if the item becomes out of stock after you make first payment, then we will deduct the refund from shipping fee. If refund if more than shipping fee, then we will ship the parcel directly and refund extra to your paypal.
Xe**36 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-14 19:28:46  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just received my items, no issues whatsoever. Everything has been #packed nicely. Transfer time was around 5 days via #EMS. Great #taobao agent! Waiting for my next order :)
Hey***day 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-14 10:25:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service. I plan to use again soon. Emails were sent promptly and Dune and Sydney were great to work with. #shipping with #EMS took about 3 days to arrive to Atlanta,Georgia.
Niq***lz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-13 14:04:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
what does Your item was not delivred successfully(UNITED STATES OF AMERICA 60616) at 2013-10-11 12:13:00 mean ? from tracking

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-14 00:04:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It means that the delivery man has not delivered it to you yet, but will do later. You can also call the local customs for more detailed information.
Ashur*****ior 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-13 01:16:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
The belts of my order don't fit they're too big. Is there anyway i can get belts for someone from 152 cm to 155cm and 43kg? Also one of the skirt's belt loops is broken and i don't know how to put the belts on.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-13 11:17:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Could you please tell us the order ID? we will check it for you. For the belts, if it's too big, is it possible that you find you local tailor to make it a little smaller? Because the international shipping fee will be high if you send it back.
Wins****uen 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-12 00:54:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Service was great! Received items very #fast, #packaging was good :]
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-11 01:44:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great items great service as usually
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-10 23:34:44  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Again a wonderful order. Everything was well #packed, #communication was great and the order complete.
I can highly recommend this #taobao Agent :)
Dead****nger 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-10 18:41:43  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time ordering so i was really worried but there really was no need for that. The #shipping was faster than i had expected - i had to wait for it in #customs though. But otherwise the only problem i had was a pair of boots was missing blue laces, but it doesnt really bother me since i planned on swapping to a black pair anyways. All in all im really happy for my #purchase and I'll be using the service again the next time i order from #taobao :3
Dan***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-10 12:00:56  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
order number TBR08AEF25L24140
Did not get the package. I made the reservation in June . Keep erase the bad reviews , I will post again.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-10 22:01:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hi,for this order, we have contacted with the shipping company for many times, as you can see that we have replied your emails for many times, but they still ask us to wait for it as it's airmail is slow and sometimes it may be lost during international shipping. This kind of problems does happen sometimes. Thanks for your kind understanding.
CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-09 16:20:22  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As usually everything is ok !!! Thanks
Dan***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-09 00:53:18  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
order TBR08AEF25L24140
I did not get the package , they refuse to refund me the money. everything is perfect until you encounter a problem then no one helps you.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-10-09 10:53:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear danybar, we have already shipped the items, and it just takes long for you to receive it, or the parcel may be lost during international shipping, and the shipping company also can not give us exact response so we just guess so. For the lost during international shipping, we can not be responsible and thanks for your understanding. You can also check our refund policy here. http://www.taobaoring.com/refund-policy.php
Bedbu*****lyhoo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-07 19:09:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The wigs, kigurumi, and both blouses were perfect. However, the #dress has the skirt portion sewn on upside down, so the print is the wrong way around. The tassels pictured on the dress haven't been sewn on at all, which is a less serious problem, as I can do that myself. Would it be possible to contact Infanta and ask if anything can be done about the dress being sewn upside down?
Lo**xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-06 05:06:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went smoothly, thank you!
07k***hu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-05 08:08:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as always, #fast order, #shipping and great communication! Totally recommended and would use it again!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-05 03:21:29  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great thank you
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-04 21:47:12  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much. Great and #fast delivery as always.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-04 21:46:25  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much. Great and #fast delivery as always.
Bl**si 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-04 10:39:35  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Easy and very smooth transaction, came right on time, and it was all #packaged very well! My sisters love the items I ordered for them; thank you very much! :)
Lee_dixo********oo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-03 07:53:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I wish I can create a wishlist then when I have funds I can pick the items I want most and can order them by adding to shopping cart.
Ome***to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-03 01:13:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I made a huge order to the US this time with some friends, so we were pretty nervous. I had good experience ordering from TaobaoRing in the past, so I decided to go through with it.
The agents responded to my questions and informed me of item concerns #quickly and efficiently. The only small trouble was they've forgotten to order one of the later items for me, and I was confused by our correspondence. However, given that the order was huge and they did an amazing job getting all the rest of the items, I can't complain!
The package came VERY quickly! I was delighted to see how neat the #packaging was. Overall, it was a great experience and I'll surely use this service again!
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 22:06:59  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast delivery, better than expected. However think response need to be faster, there is no response when I added a new order. I had to message through skype before action is taken. Will use the service again.
Impul*****alice 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 17:58:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
EMS took 3 days to get from their office to my house in Alabama, my last order took 18 days using #SAL. Cost difference? $80.
Mitc****87 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 16:57:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am sooo happy with my stuff thank you :)
Jad***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 15:10:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Definitely going to be talking up TaobaoRing to people looking to start buying from #taobao. This was my first order and it went suprisingly smooth. Thanks so much TaobaoRing!
Lo**xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 11:30:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was great with this order!! The stuff I got was just what I wanted. c:
Miss****ox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 09:10:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package arrived today and it was in perfect condition! Everything was wrapped super well and it was all very well protected! No complaints at all! I can't wait to do my next order!
Fru***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 01:19:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast delivery, wonderful service!
Au**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-01 06:28:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Easy and #fast service, thank you!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends