42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-09

More reviews

Ak**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-30 06:07:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great agent! All the stuff arrived as pictured and delivered much quicker than I anticipated! Plus they were willing to combine the orders without any trouble.
Prin****gal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-30 04:29:05  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything was #packaged very well! A fantastic easy to use website for ordering! Customer service at it's highest point! Very pleased
Ra**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-29 05:17:14  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The Pantyhose arrived "over the knee" insted of full.
The wool #dress didn't arrive.
Supe****itri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-29 00:13:29  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! It arrived super #quickly and the customer service was very helpful.
Will be using this shopping service again and I will recommend it!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-28 15:24:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thx Sydney & team!!!!
Ne**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-27 17:11:10  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
QQ'd Sydney right away since some of the items I wanted were about to sell out and she got the orders confirmed within 30 minutes. Surprisingly my package got to me in a little under 3 weeks even with #SAL #shipping.
My last order was on Chinese New Year and my package took 3x's as long to confirm and get to my place. So I advise against ordering around the holidays if something you like is likely to sell out.
Po**ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-27 13:42:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you Sydney will order soon #shoe is in perfect condition
Zen***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-27 05:52:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
i just received both of the shoes and its on awesome condition!
the shoes were #packed nice and not must damage on the box itself.
for sure will do business with you guys again!
i really appreciate everything that you guys did.
thank you!!
Ry**3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-26 18:33:22  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the Parcel after only 20 days even though it was shipped with #SAL. Everything was in a perfect condition, like usual :D
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-26 18:00:28  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is always perfect !!!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-26 18:00:22  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is always perfect !!!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-26 18:00:03  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is always perfect !!!
Little******oomy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-26 03:00:46  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time ordering anything from online so I was quite apprehensive about doing so. However, they replied very #quickly (considering the huge time gap between our countries) and listened to all my tedious requests- such as taking some of my items out of their #packaging and taking extra specific #pictures. They were very polite and friendly and everything went smoothly. The package took a long time to arrive (around 5 weeks) but that was because I chose #SAL, which is slower than #airmail or #EMS. I highly recommend using #taobao Ring as a shopping service and would definitely use them again. :)
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-25 01:29:41  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic service ! Very happy !
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-24 12:11:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Thank you!
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-24 12:10:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for #packing all the little boxes together! c: Very organize and my items came #safely.
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-23 11:37:12  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as usual
Fumi****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-22 05:31:11  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
safe and #fast deliveries! thank u rosalinda for being so nice and helpful. see u in my next 0rder! :))
Aja***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-22 01:50:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great help, I would Strongly Suggest you using TaobaoRing/42agent.com. The agents were great and responded really #fast to my emails. I would use this site again.
Fuzz****nks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-21 22:31:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good service, thank you very much! Everything was dealt with #quickly and efficiently, and the parcel arrived quickly after #shipping. Will use again in the future.
Ja**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-21 13:00:44  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. Delivery so far so good.
Parad*****ochi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-21 01:59:15  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items as described. Everything is like it should and the #shipping was faster than I thought. :D
Ri**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-20 00:01:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic product, good quality and #fast delivery. Very impressed even though it came out slightly more expensive than I was expecting.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-19 10:55:50  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
all right! I recommend!!
Leo***at 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-19 10:01:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service! Everything went smoothly, wonderful agent! recommended TaobaoRing to all my friends
Sill****ky 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-18 15:48:18  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service! Easy to use and clear about costs. I will definitely use this service again.
Saku****aki2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-18 14:45:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I received my package! Everything was in a mint condition. I'd recommend using this site for #taobao purchases. :) The only question I have is how I take care of this material? I'm not sure if should wash it in warm or cold water.
Zvu***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-18 14:34:57  |  42agent Israel  Israel ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The Best Service.
Fast #shipping.
Ill invite more in the future.
Thank for helping)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-18 03:11:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
hard to get but i got it , verry happy with mi item.
Fre***lin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-18 02:13:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Is the service fee per item or per order? Thank you

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-18 12:14:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear friend, thanks for your interest in our service fee. The service fee is based on the total value of the items, but we have minimum service fee for each order, which is 30cny. Basically speaking, service fee is based on order. :)
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-17 20:09:45  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the items were perfect and shipped quickly! Sydney was an amazing shopper and helped me promptly with all my questions.
i'll definitely order again!
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-17 20:09:18  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the items were perfect and shipped quickly! Sydney was an amazing shopper and helped me promptly with all my questions.
i'll definitely order again!
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-17 17:59:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Items, Good Confirmation, TaobaoRing/42agent is a good team !
Chwol*****oode 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-16 17:50:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks. The package came well #packed and everything is in order.
Omar85_*******ail.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-14 15:03:54  |  42agent Qatar  Qatar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Agent
Really iam happy to buy throw this site
Fast #shipping. ... GOOD DISCOUNT PRICE
GOOD SHIPPING AND VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION
I advise every one to trust them
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-14 04:35:36  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time using TaobaoRing and it was wonderful. Always #quickly responding to any messages, polite and good English and always trying to help out when a shop is being slow or bad at communicating. #shipping prices were also very reasonable and stuff well #packed. Can highly recommend them :)
Impul*****alice 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-14 00:38:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
18 days to deliver not including Sundays and Labor day, arrived in Alabama. All in all about a month to sort and deliver, items looked great. That of course has nothing to do with TaobaoRing/42agent
Dan***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-13 16:00:30  |  42agent Israel  Israel ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
recived.thanks
Sa**iT 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-13 13:56:56  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Prompt service and delivery. Thanks for the help with the order!
Se**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-13 05:36:02  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
if you pay your #shipping costs with paypal, will you have to pay the payment transaction charge: 4% + 0.3 USD also or not?

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-13 15:36:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear seity, yes, if you pay via paypal for shipping, there will be paypal fee of 4% + 0.3 USD.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-12 22:25:25  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, everything perfect ♥
Riv***li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-12 07:49:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Second parcel came great :)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-12 07:11:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
longer that mi last order but still happy! thx Sydney & the team !
Suz***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-11 20:05:18  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time with TaobaoRing/42agent and I can say I'm super satisfied. I've received my #purchase in good condition. And the shipment is fast! Exactly one week, since I used #EMS. Love it. Will use TaobaoRing/42agent service again if I want to buy something from #taobao. Thank you very much :)
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-11 15:42:30  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The shirts have a really nasty smell, so i have to wash them first. The #shipping was #fast and good service again :).
La**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-11 03:55:57  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello!!! I so happy!!!! Very happy with my order! arrived in good time and in good condition. TaobaoRing/42agent I trust is my third #purchase and I am more than satisfied.
Thanks Very Much!!!!
Fru***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-11 02:35:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service thanks!
Zek***GR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-10 17:47:55  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
2nd time i used TaobaoRing/42agent,once again excellent service
Canicke*******il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-09 22:27:05  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome! Thanks Alot!
Vict****sdf 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-09 21:31:36  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very recommended! Very communicative and #fast agents, everything arrived perfectly and well #packed.
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-09 21:08:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Confirmation, #shipping, #communication, Thank You
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-09 21:07:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Confirmation, #shipping, #communication, Thank You
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-08 17:59:47  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the assistance is great! excellent! thanks
Lo**xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-08 06:45:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent is really quick, helpful, and easy to use!! Thank you so much for another smooth transaction. c:
Ch**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-08 02:34:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good customer service, and pretty #fast #shipping for AIRMAIL!
Received my package in 2 weeks (:
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-07 23:16:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As usually could not be more great! Great prices, great service! Thank you so much guys
J* 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-07 19:54:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Sydney you are the best! Till next transaction. Sydney, i have questions for my future orders, please check your email. Thanks and more power!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-08 05:55:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear JJ, thanks for your support. We will check your email soon. :)
Bl**si 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-07 11:59:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My order arrived exactly as shown, and everything fits well! I'm very happy I ordered from TaobaoRing, no problems whatsoever, staff were very friendly, communicative, and professional.
Psy***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-06 21:41:22  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived smoothly, however http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=21823931282 was missing, and I got a different pajamas. I would still like to #purchase the correct one.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-07 07:42:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, we are sorry to hear that you get a different pajamas. Could you please send us an email for more details so we will check the problem for you. Thanks.
Kitt****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-06 16:42:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hey this is the only thing I could find to get into contact with you how do I get you guys to mark down the value of my package so I dont get charged #customs fees? I only have one order that has not been posted yet so when that order is ready if you could mark is as a gift and mark the value to £3o that would be great! thanks.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-07 02:43:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear friend, do not worry, we will mark down the value on the package when ship it. ^_^
Carr****803 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-05 11:23:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Canicke*******il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-03 21:58:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome! Thanks for all of your help!
Ca**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-03 18:43:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm very very happy with my order! Everything came well #packaged and protected, the items are exactly what I asked for!!
Impul*****alice 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-03 18:16:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order is not being processed after a week, first time I used it they processed my order slowly. This time they haven't processed it at all.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-04 04:17:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear impulsive_alice, sorry for the delay, since there are 70 items in the order, some sellers have not replied if the items are available. We will confirm the rest items for you asap.
Van***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-03 07:32:34  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This time the price of the #shipping was too much. I would like my money back

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-09-03 17:33:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Vanessa,could you please tell which order ID? we will check what shipping method you chose. If you think the method you chose is expensive, you can also change to other shipping ways. You can put the weight and calculate shipping fee here on the site: http://www.taobaoring.com/calc.php
Have a nice day to you. :)
Riv***li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-03 07:03:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
really good!! helped me with questions and allowed payment when convenient for myself
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-02 22:36:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Robe****uba 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-02 08:24:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you
Liv***7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-01 09:01:11  |  42agent New Caledonia  New Caledonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service.
The team is efficient and available. They can be contacted by email when we have questions and they respond #quickly.
My products were #packaged very well.
They also advised me very well for the choice of #shipping method.
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-01 03:58:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All Good, Thank You, Again :-)
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-01 03:57:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast Confirmation, Although 5 smashed (please package better), Good #communication, Thanks
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-01 03:55:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All Good, Good #communication, Thanks
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-01 00:42:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Item, Exactly as pictured, Good confirmation, Communication

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends