42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-08

More reviews

Tuo***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-29 19:12:58  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks once again for your help, I'm very satisfied with your services, I recieved everything and it's all perfect.
Thank you !
To**ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-29 08:55:45  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was good, was very happy with service, will use again :D
Dontd*****nbean 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-29 03:01:01  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived in perfect shape, I am very satisfied. Thank you so much!
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-28 21:55:21  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great ! Thanks !
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-28 21:54:36  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, thanks again !
Litt****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-28 08:09:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Everything was perfect. I will definitely be using your services again!
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-28 02:10:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, #fast Confirmation, Just what I ordered, Thanks
Cie***tar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-26 04:21:12  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Package came here faster then I thought it would, (arrived in one week after shipped from Singapore airmail) orders were processed fairly #quickly although it took a while for them to ship. It was very easy to order from them so I would recommend them plus the #shipping is one of the cheapest out of the other agents(although its still expensive)
Lo**xa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-25 14:40:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went very smooth and well, thank you very much! c:
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-25 07:05:07  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-25 04:11:40  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot, awesome service
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-24 14:22:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
spent $150 and NEVER received my package...

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-08-25 00:23:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hi, we checked your order, and here is the tracking number CP267310319CN, so could you please call your local customs to check it? Thanks for your kind understanding.
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-24 01:11:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
received on time!! awesome service
Scot****83 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-23 03:32:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect :) Couldn't ask for better service, definitely coming back for more :):):)
Ais***hab 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-22 22:41:58  |  42agent Brunei Darussalam  Brunei Darussalam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Prompt response to queries. Items are nicely #packed. Excellent service. Good quality of merchandise. But #shipping is quite slow. Well, that's probably on the shipping company's side. Also, the rate for the shipping is awfully expensive :(
Ve** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-22 18:53:49  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect #communication #fast #shipping items in wonderful condition, exactly as pictured I could not have asked for more. Quality goods and service. I will continue to use this service. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent.
Sa**iT 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-22 15:54:35  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for another great order + service.
Mi**en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-21 23:29:18  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping, great support! They are 100% trustable!
Robe****uba 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-21 06:14:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx...Fast #shipping excellent job!!!!
Robe****uba 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-21 06:10:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you ... good job A++++
Ausm****irl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-20 18:25:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I was very pleased with TaobaoRing/42agent! This was actually my first time ordering from #taobao and TaobaoRing/42agent had been such a helpful and reliable agent! My package arrived in less than a week time! I would definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent for any future orders, thanks for the great service!
Won***too 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-20 16:50:34  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very #fast ,perfect agent ,we love this agent *****
Yumyum.c********ail.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-20 12:54:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
reasonable fees, easy to use website. Will use again
Tia***ito 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-20 08:23:41  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect, thank you !!
Pand****awr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-20 08:22:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Yippie~ It all came like two weeks after they shipped it. I'm very happy with all the things I received <3
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-20 07:25:51  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
THANL YOU VERY MUCH....
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-19 21:43:38  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good package and #fast delivery. Thank you so much!
Ri**in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-19 16:40:38  |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, #fast postage. Definitely gonna use TaobaoRing for my next purchases.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-19 06:55:24  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!!!
Xkoa****arx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-18 09:53:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service once again!! I definately recomend TaobaoRing!! :)
Bam***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-17 22:52:38  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
best #taobao agent!
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-17 07:34:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast Postage, Quick Confirmation, Thanks
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 23:42:12  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again ! Very happy !
Robe****uba 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 11:51:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
A++++ very well done!!!!!!!!
Robe****uba 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 11:48:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service!!!! We gonna do some more business for sure.... thank you very much!!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 08:52:31  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 08:51:43  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellente!
Ald***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-15 22:39:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Impressive, speedy process and neat #packaging.
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-14 23:45:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received Today and all good thank you
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-14 19:00:39  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great confirmation times and #packing too, it was a somewhat delicate item that is prone to scratches and dents but it came in perfect condition.
Pero****ty 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-14 12:55:40  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am very satisfied with my service, everything went smoothly and each step was processed within less than a day, sometimes I could do multiple steps within a few hours. All my responses were quick and polite. I would definitely use this shopping service again, thank you!
Ry**3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-14 02:41:24  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the items amazingly #quickly, all in good condition. However, there was a red sticker on the box saying that it violates paragraph 9 and 10 of the european trading law and that the parcel should be delieverd only to the #customs office and not to me?
However, the parcel went, luckily, directly to me so there's nothing to complain about ^^ Great service, #fast and efficient and also quite cheap.
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 17:53:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Using TaobaoRing/42agent was a #fast, smooth and professional process ( ^▽^) I highly recommend!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 12:37:35  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Nia***nii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 12:01:37  |  42agent Perú  Perú ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always is awsome!
Meen****ixes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 09:54:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent is brilliant! Really #fast, good service, fair fees, and I recieved my parcel within a week of it being posted!
Rut***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 04:28:31  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service, my parcel came in and everything was in perfect condition
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-11 19:50:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great. #fast Postage, Good #communication, Thanks
Andr****des3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-11 19:31:00  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
lol you robber me, I paid the dortmund jersey and you only send the longboards!

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-08-12 05:31:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear andremendes3, we did not robber you. The jersey was out of stock after you paid, and we have deducted the refund from shipping fee for you. Could you please have a check? Thanks.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-10 11:41:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my order, thank you very much :)
Can you check what colors available of this item please http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=12875677124

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-08-10 21:41:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c dear lina, for this one, http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=12875677124 , the seller said all the colors in the color option column are available.
Angel*****ita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-10 03:08:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very Organized and loved how everything was displayed to me in order for me to check on my items. Would love to use this service again!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-09 22:23:51  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great thank you very much
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-09 16:29:11  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you
Lolac*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-09 02:45:24  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package arrived so quickly! (Within like...3 days)
All my items are in perfect condition. On my Liz Lisa bag, its hard to explain, but the tiny connector that attaches to the clip, which attaches to the bag so that it can be an over the shoulder bag, had a little piece broken off. It still works though! Im sure I can just work with it somehow.
Anyways, thank you for completing my order so fast! :) I will continue to use your services in the future!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-09 02:00:12  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service. Glad to do biz with you guys again.
Eva***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-09 01:06:35  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast shipping!Thanks so much for your service!
Communication was great as well!!
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 23:34:27  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast delivery, good package and service quality.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 23:34:04  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast delivery, good package and service quality.
Tlu***15 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 21:19:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Out of all the SS I've used, this one is my favorite!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 19:47:53  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Tay***ris 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 04:00:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm very satisfied! Thanks for the safe and #fast delivery. Will definitely use you guys as agents again. :)
Giv***hyC 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 00:39:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect. #fast delivery
Zek***GR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-06 17:24:23  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service,thank u guys
Mo**7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-06 06:15:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received the package earlier than expected! Thank you very much! The items are great, much appreciated :)
Tar***72 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-03 16:52:25  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
another incredibly good #purchase from TaobaoRing/42agent.5Star service,thank you guys and have fun with your new office,you just deserve it.
Xkoa****arx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-03 08:22:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service again!!!!
Giv***hyC 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-03 08:18:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent . Thank You
Pand****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-03 03:42:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It came #quickly after they shipped it out. I love my items, thank you again! :)
Pand****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-03 03:41:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! The whole process takes a while but it's worth it! My third time using this site :).
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-02 19:53:22  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much, everything in perfect order.
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-02 16:39:07  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast shipment, good packedge Thanks!
Yam***ea 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-02 08:52:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Your service on this was really amazing! Even though I continued to send messages about time and rushed orders, your services were very prompt and perfect. Thank you for your time!
To**ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-01 23:18:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything went well! All items were received in perfect condition! Was very happy! TaobaoRing/42agent was nice enough to split my order into two packages because of a rush order. Thanks and will use again in the future!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends