42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-07

More reviews

Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-31 16:54:31  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT guys!
Bboy****oe 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-31 16:14:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A+ service, quick with responses, arrived less than a week after items was in their possession, would highly recommend this agent as overall experience was amazing, will definitely be doing business with this agent again soon..
Zx**45 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-31 06:44:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Package arrived very fast! I'm really pleased and will be buying again soon with TaobaoRing/42agent!
Thank you so much.
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-30 10:09:55  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping, great service ! Thank you !
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-30 10:07:39  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great ! Many thanks !
Mar***ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-30 06:07:03  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I made two orders, I got all of the items. I got responses for my e-mails very #quickly and the orders were processed really #fast, too. I used a few #taobao shopping services before and TaobaoRing was the fastest of them all. I will use TaobaoRing in the future again :)
S 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-29 03:13:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
my first time shopping on #taobao went very well, i'm glad i used this agent. this website is set up well, and the employees answered any questions i had. they even gave me a clear translation of the product description when i asked. they will also choose the fastest and cheapest #shipping method for you if you can't decide. my product came from china in 1.5 - 2 weeks with singapore #airmail. the only problem i had (and it may be the sellers fault or #customs policy) is that there was no film with the camera that i bought, though the seller said it would be included. i don't know who it was removed by, but i'd like to find out. nonetheless, my experience with this agent was great !!
Isl***494 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-27 20:06:05  |  42agent Uzbekistan  Uzbekistan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks you so much , will propably use this service more :)
Dan***l18 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-27 16:04:53  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks Sydney for being patient! Good service! waiting for the correct color of the leggings and the two sandals. Will use the service again.
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-27 00:10:02  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I just got my package today and I am overwhelmed with happiness :D Even though I have to wait for 2month for this package because I've chosen Surface but it was worth it. Everything were well #packed like always and it was my third time using TBR and I can only recommented their service. I will definitely order more in the near future ;)
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 21:51:47  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great thank you very much
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 20:08:28  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
fast. understanding and reliable super happy! im glad i switched #shipping services, TaobaoRing/42agent is definatley the best!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 14:44:19  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 14:43:51  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 10:15:56  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items rec'd in excellent condition. Thank you!
Ao**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-25 11:36:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing is a very good #taobao agent and I am very satisfied with their work! Thank you!
LAL***Y21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-23 22:43:34  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great everything on point got my shoes in less than 5 days with the weekend. Be back asap
Da**ae 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-23 11:59:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys were great! I love all my stuff! (I was a bit later to receive, since I was out of town.)
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-23 10:16:44  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT SHOES #fast SHIPPING
THANK YOU
Sno***76 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-23 06:42:34  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service
Lpt***ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-23 04:31:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Loved everything and well #packed, even changed delivery to something #cheaper and faster for me. Fantastic
E_**ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-22 11:10:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time using TaobaoRing/42agent and I really love this agent! Their way of ordering is simple and easy to use and the agents are really friendly!
I changed my order numerous times but the agents were still friendly and confirmed my order within 12 hours as promised.
Everything would arrive in great condition and their shippi is super fast!~^^
Highly recommend!~^^
Car***wr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-19 05:00:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING! Great service.
Jud@an******x.de 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-19 03:34:23  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went fine. No Problems with #customs, Items are nearly all in good condition. The #packaging of the necklace were broken and stuffed.
Thanks for the good work.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-19 01:19:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Highly recommended to anyone who wishes to import items from #taobao. Excellent services.
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-18 18:33:23  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect ! Thanks again !
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-18 06:12:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great thanks, just what I ordered, and #fast confirmation
Ja**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-17 07:19:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items came in right on time! Thank you again!
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-17 07:11:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
awesome *o*
Sin***raa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-17 05:54:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast delivery, excellent service and always replied to my emails/questions. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!
Fa**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-16 22:31:39  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much Excellent service And fast
Mura****ocha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-15 10:31:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your quick and efficient delivery! Everything about the transactions were very smooth.
However, I had asked specifically to have the purple #wig to be unaltered (without bangs and sideburns.) Unfortunately, the wig still came pre-cut with bangs and sideburns. It is still usable though.
I will be using TBR again, thank you :]
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-14 06:35:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Highly recommended!
RMC***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-13 11:28:06  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hey guys what's happening at your end? Your 12 hour turn around for confirmation is not happening and I am concerned that the long delays and lack of availability to contact you will result in items in sizes required being sold out while I wait. There is nothing in your news feed to indicate any unavailability or delay.
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-12 20:41:55  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing as usual thank you :)
Dfe***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-12 12:11:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Do not ship using #SAL. I purchased on June 28, today is July 11 and I have not received my shipment nor has the tracking been updated. Use #EMS, its a little more expensive but a lot faster.
Bia***sta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-12 10:45:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks once again! Easy Transaction :)
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-11 19:58:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
HAPPY as usually. All great items and service. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent
CHRI****LE 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-11 01:45:49  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Second order everything was good :communication,well #packed,right #shipping fee,fast shipping. Will use again !!!
Efr***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-10 14:30:17  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you, very #quickly.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-10 04:41:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Happy to do biz with you guys again. Highly recommended.
Dp**rd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-10 01:36:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This is my 3rd #purchase from #taobao using this shopping agent and i always buy a lot of stuff and they always make sure to get the exact item i want or to notify me #quickly if the item i want is gone. TaobaoRing in my opinion is the best shopping agent to use if you want to buy from Taobao!!!
Dp**rd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-10 01:34:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I always love using this shopping agent whenever i order anything from #taobao because they are ALWAYS nice and ALWAYS on time. Although #shipping is slightly more expensive its definitely worth it!! WILL ALWAYS USE THIS SHOPPING AGENT
Dan***l18 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-09 14:40:03  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very well packed! Good service .
Far***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-09 02:11:09  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
what is the waiting time for confirmation TaobaoRing/42agent?

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-07-09 12:11:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We usually confirm the orders within 24 hours after you place the order, but sometimes the sellers may rely late, so it takes longer to confirm some items. Thanks for your kind understanding. :)
Criv****11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-09 01:46:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING ONCE AGAIN, I've made 3 purchases and they've all been excellent!
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 23:59:13  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just got my package today and it's awesome *-* I love the phone <3 And it didn't even take long for the package to arrive. I'm really pleased and I love your work. I will order again soon!!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 21:51:57  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great i love
thank you so much
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 21:51:23  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
still perfect
thank you very much
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 03:59:39  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
everything fine BUT the items are lighter than you made me pay for

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-07-08 14:00:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear, for EMS shipping, if the weight is 2300g, we may put 2350g in your order because we will put taps on the parcel as well as the EMS bills when shipping, but do not worry, EMS fee is based on each 500g, so the shipping fee will be the same. :)
LeFa****ux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 01:18:08  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thx your a great service. I´m super glad with my items
LeFa****ux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 01:17:17  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
it took a while but thats normal for purchasing from china. thx
Dango*****ire 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-07 21:28:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you for the great service. I have made several purchases and always get quick response to questions and #fast delivery. #communication and customer service is the best!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-06 00:24:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Pleasure to do biz with you guys again. Thank You!
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-05 10:59:18  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, well #packaged and easy to deal with. This is my second order with TaobaoRing/42agent, definitely would recommend.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 23:49:05  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived in excellent condition. Thank You!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 23:40:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items received in excellent condition. Highly recommended sellers. Thank You!
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 16:30:38  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Comunication, and #fast shipping!
I got hit by the #customs, but it happens! :)
Xkoa****arx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 14:43:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service once again!!! :)
Aco***e27 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 11:44:55  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, great customer services, very consistent, always listen to our request and #fast shipping! all item received well #packed, and I highly recommend your service to all of the shoppers around the world!
Littl*****edeer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 11:18:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
First time using TaobaoRing and I am so happy! Even though the store marked one of my items as being the last in stock, TaobaoRing was able to get it for me anyway. #shipping to the U.S.A. was incredibly #fast, I was really surprised! I am very impressed and will use this service again. Thank you very much for making it so easy for the customer.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-03 08:36:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
all super good with TaobaoRing/42agent just one thing: the change in your currency,the exchange rate is not so good,,,:( all the rest about TaobaoRing/42agent is super good!!!!
thx!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-03 08:32:07  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great job Sydney & the team !!!!!
thx!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-03 08:30:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
super happy! this order whas the faster on ever!!! thx!!
Clea****ks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-03 07:02:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
pleased!!! very nice #fast safe service, Im not sure if this company have opponent.
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-03 01:01:04  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovely #dress arrived straight I really like the service of you will always trust and rely on agents TaobaoRing/42agent much grace att Carolin
Celi****20 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-02 11:27:21  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much. I received my order and I am happy with the service. Will order again soon. :) Thank you.
Bia***sta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-01 19:00:35  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again :D Great to deal with you
Blac****le 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-01 15:00:12  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Recieved my package 3 days after second payment, swift service and the items were of great quality. Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent, I will recommend your services to all my friends!
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-01 10:09:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best order yet, really #fast confirmation and straight-forward #communication. Order was neatly and efficiently #packed.
Entire order from time placed to received was 7 working days. Thank you very much!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends