42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-06

More reviews

Cito****ca 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-29 07:28:53  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my second order and it arrived so #fast, only took 14 days!!! eventhough I payed for #AIR Mail service instead of #EMS, everything came so perfect
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-29 05:42:52  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service ! Happy with all !
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-29 05:40:34  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast #shipping, well #packed, great service !
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-29 04:32:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service, everything came #fast and satisfy with all items :D
Mer***ro 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-29 03:58:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for making the ordering process so easy! I received my items in under a month and I love how neatly #packaged they are. Wonderful service!!!
Serg****med 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-29 01:51:23  |  42agent Saudi Arabia  Saudi Arabia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great and amazing service and communication! will order soon.
Fluf****oe 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-28 16:22:40  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!
Ct** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-27 07:29:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. I received the item. Please leave bad feedback for the #taobao seller. The seller's picture shows "T" shaped connectors, but they sent a different connector. They send a connector shaped like "h". I was able to use it, but it was not the right one. I should have noticed the difference in the #pictures you sent me, so I do not blame TaobaoRing.
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-27 01:32:12  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast shipping!, tshirt is not the same as #pictures, shorts are perfect!
Thi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-26 21:08:00  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Yesterday i recieved my parcel and i'm extremely happy with the service and with my order. Thanks for your help :)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-26 06:58:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items received as described. Thank you very much. Will continue to do biz with you guys again!
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-26 03:46:54  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
FAST #shipping THANK YOU SO MUCH
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-26 00:55:33  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for #fast and great delivery. I'm very happy that working with you!
Er**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-25 14:20:49  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Er**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-25 14:20:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Er**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-25 14:17:24  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Bia***sta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-24 16:22:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent products and good to deal with you :) Thank you
Selc****i630 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-24 07:26:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! I got it yesterday! :D
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-24 05:54:19  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect again ! Thanks
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-23 20:45:45  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything was right except my vest. I ordered a red one and got a pink one. So could you please respond to my email cause this is not what I have paid for.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-06-24 06:46:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, sorry to hear that about the color difference. We will ask the seller about it.
Dan***l18 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-23 11:16:49  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very nice service! Sydney is helpful in all my question. Low shippong cost through aramex! To sum it all - best #taobao agent there is!
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-22 21:06:17  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent! Excellent service and I'm happy with my purchase! :D
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-22 02:51:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items arrived in excellent shape, thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-22 02:50:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast #shipping. Items arrived as described. Will continue to do biz again.
Reg***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-21 19:17:25  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for excellent service...Very satisfied with my #purchase..
Liubo*****avov 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-20 21:03:28  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service:)
Sa**iT 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-20 18:41:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and quick order and delivery. Will definately use service again. Thank!
Vict****1106 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-20 05:43:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I put my order about 3 weeks ago , and I didn't receive any response, don't have a good feedback yet.

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-06-20 15:43:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c sorry for the delay, but you did not write remark for some items, so we can not confirm them with sellers. Could you please login to add the remark? thanks. ;)
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-20 05:33:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always!
Tomp****8732 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-20 05:07:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks Alot.....I Should of been comment on this long ago but you guys are great and nice prices on #shipping...thnaks
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-19 16:08:20  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #packing, and great comunication, as always!
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-19 05:50:26  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I really like the new card function of TaobaoRing/42agent. It makes everything even easier to use than before and it's excellent. I LOVE shopping with TBR! Just love their service and work :))
Gtwi****ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-18 18:00:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Good response time, and very easy site navigation and the shopping cart is a very useful tool! #shipping time was #fast, even with #airmail. Will be shopping with this service again!
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-17 18:28:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Communication/Confirmation, #fast Postage, Thanks Again
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-17 07:01:15  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Pikac*****eetie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-16 04:39:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys were absolutely wonderful and everything went very smoothly! Thank you very much for working hard. :)
Xkoa****arx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-16 03:03:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again amazing service. Thanks!! :)
Cito****ca 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-15 22:32:39  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time purchasing with TaobaoRing/42agent, and everything went so smooth and great, they solved all the problems and answered #quickly, they are an awesome ss
Fluf****oe 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-15 20:17:33  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
P.E.R.F.E.C.T
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-14 14:05:14  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
WOW as usually Thank you
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-13 17:53:18  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent, reliable service, thanks a lot
Spo***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-13 13:31:45  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It was the first cooperation with TaobaoRing/42agent and everything was perfect. Quick delivery and professional access. Thank you.
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-13 08:58:04  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very good *o* i loved
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-12 14:35:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
still waiting since january...
Jo**ua 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-12 00:13:17  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
verry pleased with package evrything is great!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-11 23:31:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
greath!! never let me down..but this time i ask to remove the box and you send mi with the box...anyway thx a lot!!
Lim***26 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-11 08:39:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very well #packaged, arrived quickly! Thank you once again!
Xkoa****arx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-11 06:01:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank You TaobaoRing! Everything arrived safely! Thank you for the wonderful service, I will be using TaobaoRing again in the future! :)
Ido***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-11 02:49:07  |  42agent Israel  Israel ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good service ... Product like the picture :)
Dru***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-10 18:11:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
First time ever using this service. Worked great.
Ig** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-10 16:25:24  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
伟大的工作,迅速,为客户的尊重!
干得好!
Est***eh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-08 21:14:18  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast service, arrived #quickly and safe! Thank you.
Criv****11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-08 06:36:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another amazing order thanks!
2g** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-08 01:19:25  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The items arrived perfect and the service is really good! Definitely recommended!
Kes***hu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-07 02:58:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING customer service. and the speed is amazing too. aside from the purse miss hap and to be honest i still love it this service is amazing. And I WILL buy from you again
Lim***26 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-06 22:10:16  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My things were very well #packed and arrived #safely and quickly! I'm very pleased with TaobaoRing/42agent's efficient way of handling orders and polite customer service. I look forward to doing business with you for a long time :D
Mit***cnc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-05 22:57:30  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-05 21:53:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item arrived as described. Thank you.
Lal***y21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-05 19:28:38  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great look out to Finland #EMS #shipping was good got shoes in 6 days with weekend. Nice
Po**ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-05 15:04:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
thank you:) shoes are in good quality well #packed.
will do business again. (all the time) best agent in taobao:) hands down to james and sydney
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-05 04:56:41  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
3rd order with you
no deception
always great
fast delivery thank you
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-04 20:26:40  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
can you please do something about my package....
if its in sydney i dont what its doing there, because i live in melbourne not sydney...
can you just sort it out and send it to the right address?

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-06-05 06:27:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear fluffybunny, do not worry, we will contact with shipping company to deal with this.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-04 06:50:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Happy with TaobaoRing/42agent. Thx a lot!!!
Her***m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-04 06:22:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Very patient and #communication was helpful. Will definitely use the service again. Thank you!
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-03 16:28:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent
Diana_ga********il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-03 13:56:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
loved this service and will be using your services again for sure :)
Diana_ga********il.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-03 13:55:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
it was every #fast and excellent service :)
Dan***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-03 13:40:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect. Sizing for the custom was abit off but that wasn't your fault. Overall definitely would use your service again =)
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-02 12:36:47  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good
Ald***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-01 23:21:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Buying process was considerably faster than the first time I ordered from them. #communication were made in every steps. Packgaging was really neat, every items (including what I assume to be freebies from the seller) were #packed separately with plastic bubble wrap before putting in a sturdy cardboard box. I definitely recommend this agent, especially if the item you're buying is delicate.
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-01 21:00:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
been 5 months and still waiting.....
don't know if they sent it to the wrong address
i hope i didn't spend all that money on nothing
Bia***sta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-01 09:59:25  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast #shipping and great items! Answered all of my questions promptly :) Thanks heaps!!!! :D
Sou***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-01 08:36:21  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Oh by the way, my feedback is not about TaoBaoRing, it's about the seller on #taobao.
TaoBao ring did a great job on delivering my package successfully and safe.
Thanks TBR!
Sou***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-01 08:35:09  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Don't buy from this seller again.
The product is just pure plastic.
He shows #pictures of "real" iphones on his #taobao, but in real it's just some piece of plastic.
I'm not satisfied, paid too much money for nothing.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends