42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-05

More reviews

Sall****ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-31 01:42:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the super speedy service!
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-30 22:31:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Received Today, Thanks !
Dek***ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-30 15:41:00  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely wonderful service, the experience was straightforward and pleasant. I will definitely be using this service again.
Sarc****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-30 10:54:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My friend Mandy just ordered, everything came in fabulous condition!
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-30 00:47:49  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
10 days! very #fast again:). Only 1 size is switched. 1XXL is really the L sizes on the sellers page. Other shirts are good.
Thank you!
Profess*******enberg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 14:13:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived speedily and well-packaged. Thanks! Will use TaobaoRing/42agent again!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 11:44:29  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 11:43:45  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Ra**ik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 11:14:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
how do i pay using paypal? please let me know thank you

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-05-29 21:14:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Raerik, you can login to your taobaoring shopping cart and click the "pay" button, then you will be lead to the paypal payment page.
Martymc*******sbiff 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 09:59:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
100% authentic! Thank you!
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 00:25:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent agents were great, #fast Confirmation, Fast #shipping, unfortunately the items were seized by #customs.
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 00:24:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent agents were great, #fast Confirmation, Fast #shipping, unfortunately the items were seized by #customs.
Hel***u92 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-28 21:03:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items came #quickly after second payment, but the measurements on COSPLAY服装 定制 乱马1/2 珊璞COS 可加印花-淘宝网 was all wrong :(
Arm***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-28 09:01:18  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very happy. I get my second order, all very well #packed, thank you very much to TaobaoRing/42agent and Jenny, very friendly.
That joy so great.
Thank you very much, always buy you with you.
Kis***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-28 03:58:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best and cheapest #taobao agent I've ever dealt with, thank you!
Kis***in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-28 03:57:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've actually received both packages ages ago but I've been too busy to check (I didn't know I could tell you that I received it, sorry!)
Amazing customer service! Already planning my next order, thank you!
Nip***ice 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-27 17:02:55  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Item was perfect, as shown in #pictures and the measurements were perfectly correct, also arrived very quick :D
Nuclea******ranate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-27 08:11:13  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Took a while to start to manage the order, once started got pretty well, I'm satisfied of everything apart just one #dress that has some stains on it, but I presume it's the seller's fault.
Good service!
Criv****11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-26 10:30:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING agent!!
Le**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-24 08:06:14  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best TB agent! Love y~<3
Max-****ge 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-24 04:58:36  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great ! Thanks !
Blac****er75 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-24 01:43:41  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you very much for GZ shoes quality is great
shipping with #EMS very #fast
thank you soooooo much lool
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-24 01:09:11  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is always perfect, Thank you
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-23 17:10:18  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always - perfect :)
Four****ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-23 07:28:39  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got my items pretty #fast and it went smoothly,thanks TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-23 03:33:39  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great ! Thanks again !
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 17:27:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
EXCELLENT service as always, thanks
Jo**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 10:45:41  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks. your #packaging really good and #fast #shipping.
Arm***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 08:26:28  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much, excellent service, I happen smoothly, by the #SAL method. I love the articles, TaobaoRing/42agent'll ask again. I recommend it. I feel very happy.
Thank you.
Ber***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 03:08:23  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Reliable Agent, Sometimes they send late response to our emails. You can work with them without any hesitation.
Thank you
Berkant- Izmir- Turkey
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-19 19:43:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
really #fast and reliable, love the products!! thank you so much
Curi****ycat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-19 05:13:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another Excellent Order! Wonderful #communication and ultra #fast responses! Extremely fast #shipping too! Thank you!
Wa**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-18 07:32:23  |  42agent México  México ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
One of the items came in the wrong color, everything else was as pictured, thank you for the good service!
Po**13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-17 16:36:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT
Po**13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-17 16:35:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Two of the hats came crushed. Other than that it was all good.
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-16 06:19:02  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast and reliable.
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-16 06:17:42  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank again.
Very reliable service.
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-16 06:16:00  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank again.
Very reliable service.
Mo**us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-15 11:12:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
en.4px.cc is the wrong site, correct site was en.4px.com, but overall delivery was very #fast and items were great.
Thank you! Will be ordering more in the future!
Caro****dad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-15 11:06:20  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very very pleased everything always arrives in perfect order ^ ^
Inn***do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-15 10:02:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item arrived, thanks very much :)
DrCa****II 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-15 02:13:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service!! :) I am extremely happy with my order. Definitely more business in the future from me. Thank you very much!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-15 00:28:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great experience! Thank you very much!
Ka**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-14 04:06:18  |  42agent Lithuania  Lithuania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Careful attitude to the customer needs. Well #packaged sensitive goods.
E_**ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-14 03:31:47  |  42agent Scotland, Uk  Scotland, Uk ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast Delivery & really great service!!~^^
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-13 21:48:44  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much. As usually great and #fast delivery
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-13 21:48:25  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much. As usually great and #fast delivery
Mo**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-13 16:40:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything arrived on the day i need them, which was amazing! thank you for the great service, will use you guys again soon!!
Az**ni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-13 11:14:22  |  42agent Brunei Darussalam  Brunei Darussalam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my first time buying an item on #taobao website and using 42agent.com.Really easy to use.Fees is reasonable.Hope to buy again in the future
Az**ni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-13 11:13:21  |  42agent Brunei Darussalam  Brunei Darussalam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my first time buying an item on #taobao website and using 42agent.com.Really easy to use.Fees is reasonable.Hope to buy again in the future
Zero****ses 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-12 22:51:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I like the products, I just didn't like the material used for skirt but its not your fault :) other then that the shopping experience was awesome
Dar***eus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-12 03:18:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great item, thanks! =D
Reg***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-12 02:22:57  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent as always!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-11 01:19:05  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is always perfect..
07k***hu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-10 05:08:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
First time using a #taobao Agent and it was amazing!
Communication is good~ Very Helpful! Good Service!
Very happy and satisfied with the service and my stuff arrived faster than I expected it to be and the is in good and perfect condition!
Will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again!!^^
Totally Recommended!
Thank you so much, TaobaoRing/42agent :D! Best #Taobao Agent Ever!
Val***in1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-08 22:45:20  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Oh, thank you. You, as always on top.
Reg***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-08 16:03:53  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Just received my first order..all the shoes was will #packed..shipping was excellent!!thank you so much..still waiting for my other orders...I recommend TaobaoRing/42agent very excellent service!
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-08 05:16:05  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect, as always, thanks!
Ki**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-08 02:34:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Other then it took about a week to get my order looked at, I was very happy with the service and got my stuff in great condition in a small amount of time! I will certainly be choosing TaobaoRing/42agent to do my ordering at again!
Mar***19 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-08 00:35:35  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the amazing service! #fast delivery. Will order again.
Dan***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-07 02:17:00  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
item is OK Im wery happy...
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-06 23:06:25  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything is perfect.. always
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-06 23:05:27  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything is perfect.. always
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-06 23:05:20  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything is perfect.. always
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-06 20:45:13  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Thanks!
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-06 19:53:24  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Wow TaobaoRing/42agent always surprised me again and again. I have the feeling they got faster these days like they used to be. Really quick answers and order confirmation. I really don't regret coming back to you guys :D Keep on going!
Tar***72 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-04 14:22:05  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5Star service,thank you TaobaoRing/42agent.
Shor****es23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-04 04:22:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you everything was great shoes got here in less then 2 weeks.will see you guys real soon:-)
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-04 02:46:18  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for perfect service as always ☺☺☺
Zev***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-03 13:12:27  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received my package! They are more active now than before. It's kinda slow at first when you've just sent your order, but when #communication is established replies are fast! Thanks a lot! Looking forward to another order. ;}}
PON***28 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-03 13:09:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Packaged extremely well and excellent product and great #communication and understanding of what I needed.
Shi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-03 09:27:20  |  42agent Uruguay  Uruguay ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! I have recived the coat very well and very fast!
Ang***i45 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-02 11:33:55  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Still waiting for your confirmation on my orders. I hope confirm ASAP cause I need the items ASAP. Thank You !
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-02 08:34:57  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks!!!!
M* 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-02 01:46:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items arrived #safely and are in great condition, thank you very much! Looking forward to do business again.
Per***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-01 19:07:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ahh ive been waiting 3 weeks for them to confirm my order, for me its too long i understand they're busy and have many orders but 3 weeks.. seriously?? i dont think this #shipping agent is worth it. not for large orders at least.
Psch****fski 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-01 13:42:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have not received this order, why does it say Congratulations? When will it arrive?
Ic**go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-01 07:12:25  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Second time ordering, Great Service! But it took them a while to confirm order. Will use again!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends