42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-04

More reviews

Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 17:15:22  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
perfect! the #shipping was a bit expensive but the service was the best quality!
Shi***nn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 15:45:32  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All the items are nicely #pack and it arrived after a week! Delivery is prompt. thank you :)
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 15:16:16  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great delivery, thank you so much.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 15:15:10  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great delivery, thank you so much.
Henr****39 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-29 00:49:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the package it arrive quite #fast thanks again great doing business
Be**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-28 13:42:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It got here in a timely manner with everything in order!
Blue****00 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-28 08:06:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello!
Great #communication and happy to accommodate when orders are to be sent separately. Waiting on the second half of my order, but the first half arrived #quickly and #packed neatly in a secure box! Thanks so much!
Airu****re 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-27 23:24:21  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
good :)
Darky*****ish 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-27 02:43:17  |  42agent Luxembourg  Luxembourg ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Hello!
I would like to thank you for your great service !!
Everything was excellent! And a very big point why I decided to try out your shopping service is because your website is structured very well. It's very easy to navigate.
My package was sent out very #fast (I was actually quite surprised)!
I hope you will be doing the shopping service for a while I'm going to recommend you to all my friends !
Can***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-26 22:15:52  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Communication is ok. Service is excellent but the weight of the parcel is not the right one and the #shipping fees are exaggerated. Overall, not bad as a #taobao agent but certainly not one of the best.
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-26 02:35:47  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fast en good package/shipment. Thanks!
Bart****i89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-25 19:27:35  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast delivery!! 1 week :D
Curi****ycat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-25 04:28:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything ran perfectly and so happy with my order. I will definitely be back again and again! =^-^=
Pand****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-24 03:40:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went great! Good customer service and I received the item way faster than I thought I would. Thank you! Would do business again :).
Fox***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-23 20:48:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Items, #fast #shipping, Good #communication, Look Forward to doing more business with Taoboring
Qin***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-23 15:24:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Superb customer service. #communication was very easy with all of my concerns promptly addressed. There were a couple of rather high ticket (and fragile) specialty items and TaobaoRing/42agent was very meticulous about their quality before accepting them. #packing was superb and the tracking process was a breeze.
Ordering after the New Year holiday takes longer than usual. This is to be expected (it happened to friends using different services) so be prepared to wait.
I will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again!
Juul****mans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-22 23:47:23  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Slow,
I'm waiting for days now for my second payment session...
L3er****nt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-22 13:02:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very #fast #shipping and great communication!!!
Ker***f49 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-21 21:19:37  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Watch received nicely. Thanks for the good support!!
Jack
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-21 20:58:32  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again ! Perfect !
Leun****ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-21 16:03:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, #fast #shipping.
Os**or 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-21 09:26:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and worked without a hitch! I'm always a skeptic but these guys have proven themselves legit in my eyes. Thanks again!
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-20 15:30:26  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
still waiting for my package after 3 months --"
TaobaoRing/42agent doesnt even reply

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-04-21 01:31:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear, it takes long for SAL shipping, and we have contacted with the shipping company, and they said the parcel is still on the way. Next time we suggest you not use SAL, but use EMS, it's faster and safer.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-19 23:57:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #shipping was fast! Thank you so much!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-19 14:00:25  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 22:35:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
♥♥♥ great satisfaction as usual, thanks ♥♥♥
Nek***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 20:29:16  |  42agent Northern Ireland, Uk  Northern Ireland, Uk ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My Order Arrived and I couldn't be more happier!!
Posted on the 9th April and arrived today (18th April) 9 days with Singapore Post #AIR Mail, I will be using again such service!!
The Seifuku and #wig are perfect and the sizing is just top notch, also got a free wig cap and a SHENGJIW 2 n 1 lipstick/eyeshadow pencil.
Super happy with the service and #communication, will definitely be using again in the near future for #cosplay items :D
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 10:27:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect , so quik this time!! thx !!!!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 05:00:43  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great as usually !! Super happy with my boots and super #fast delivery
THANK YOU SO MUCH
Shu***ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-18 02:22:06  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
You are the best shopping service ever!
Arti****ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:48:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Arrived really #quickly and in great condition
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:37:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:35:44  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:34:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:33:35  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:32:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:32:32  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:31:07  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 23:28:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent
Dar***eus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 22:46:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item came in in great condition! Definitely do business here again, thanks guys! ;-)
Jin***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 22:09:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great experience! Thank you very much!
Em**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 17:35:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time using TaobaoRing and I was very happy with the service they provide. I ordered my items fairly in advance as I was aware of Chinese New Year delays, however the purchasing process was much faster than I expected and the staff replied to my messages very #quickly.
The only minor complaint I would have is the period of time between my items arriving in the office and my second payment request being sent out could have been improved on - but this was only a couple of days delay and not really an issue to me.
I chose #SAL #shipping, which arrived today - only a week after my package was shipped and a whole month before I needed my items to arrive! Everything was very securely #packaged and experienced no damage in transit. The #customs form was marked down as I requested when I originally submitted my order, so travelled through customs very quickly with no extra fees.
Thanks TaobaoRing! I will definitely be using you again in future. :)
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 02:58:52  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
MY PACKAGE ARRIVED #safely YEEEAAAAH!! (except the fact that one of the items was missing T.T) >~< Really thank you TaobaoRing/42agent, James and Sydney for the great service. I enjoyed working with you a lot and definitely will used again soon ;) Thumbs up :D
Fra***05 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-17 01:00:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
how much is the international #shipping and if i pay i only have to pay for the service fee?

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-04-17 11:01:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c http://www.taobaoring.com/calc.php
here is the link that you can try calculating your shipping fee, and yes, except for the necessary costs you spend for the goods and the international fee, service fee is the one you have to pay!
Rive****lood 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-16 01:38:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Bad. One watch has a broken chain. The other has a shattered face. :(

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-04-16 11:39:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are sorry for that, that's the last thing we wanna see...and rough handling is something we can't control, really sorry for that!
Lee***zh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-15 23:19:10  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
EVERYTHING IS ABSOLUTELY #packed WELL :) THANK YOU SO MUCH SYDNEY AND JAMES FOR BEING ABLE TO REPLY ON MY EMAILS, AND WORKING DILIGENTLY DESPITE SO MANY CUSTOMERS ARE ALREADY EMAILING YOU. YOU ARE THE NO.1 BEST AGENT FOR ME <3
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-15 21:51:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thx #taobao !!recived but parcelforce keep it 11 days to depo:(...a,and i pay £34,60 clarence fee,,lol..why?...

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-04-16 07:51:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for your extra expenses, but there's nothing we can do about that, it all depends on the native customs!
Er** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-15 04:33:39  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good service, very helpful and attentive to the customer.
Packaging very carefully, thank you! I recommend.
Juna****ere 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-14 06:24:31  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
you didn't put the value of pacage, it give some problems in the #customs and 2 items weren't exactly what i ask for (1 wrong color and one wrong design)
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-13 13:49:47  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
been almost 3 months and package still hasn't arrived :/
Jireh73*******hoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-12 22:16:11  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
excitedly waiting for my second package, 1st one was great, communicating with them was superb! highly recommended!
Josea*****51580 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-12 20:14:47  |  42agent Puerto Rico  Puerto Rico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Wtf!!!!! I see everybody is leaving great feedback......glad to hear your transactions went well. Mine hasnt, its been 23 working days and my package still hadnt arrived I sent #taobao a message and they still havent answered me back. This is completely wrong. This was the first yime ordering and its been hell noy knowing where the package went and the money.
Josea*****51580 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-12 20:00:21  |  42agent Puerto Rico  Puerto Rico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Wtf!!!!! I see everybody is leaving great feedback......glad to hear your transactions went well. Mine hasnt, its been 23 working days and my package still hadnt arrived I sent #taobao a message and they still havent answered me back. This is completely wrong. This was the first yime ordering and its been hell noy knowing where the package went and the money.
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-12 08:41:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent dealing with you as always! The #communication is great and you're always very helpful. Looking forward to placing another order with you!
Barba*****czar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-11 23:12:26  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order arrived really #quickly, hope to order by You again :)
Won***too 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-10 21:48:15  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent #fast shipment
Shan****ag 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-10 09:20:44  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Rs**37 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-10 08:15:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am happy with my purchases. The items were #packaged extremely well and handled with care. Very satisfied and will be ordering again soon.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-08 22:01:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
SO far Happy, even if there is a problem with strap, that cannot be resolve :-(
Thank you as usually for the great service :-)
Jo**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-08 18:57:54  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything went perfect :) Will definitly buy again with TBR.
Pixe****st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-08 01:19:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Bought one of my items in the wrong size.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-05 20:46:50  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much, I'm happy to working with your company!
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-05 19:47:20  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect!!! Received my package today, very happy with it and with TaobaoRing/42agent service, Im stuck with these guys ! :D
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-05 17:00:56  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much, I'm happy to working with your company!
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-05 16:59:14  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much, I'm happy to working with your company!
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-05 16:33:41  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much, I'm happy to working with your company!
Kei***ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-05 03:06:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good #packaging #fast #shipping but slow buy process
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-04 18:55:38  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very satisfied, like allways.
Never had problems and i really trust TaobaoRing/42agent
THANKS :)
Deni****ires 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-04 18:52:16  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect Again !
I will buy more in future, thanks
Ang***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-01 22:36:19  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
shipment arrived #safely. great!!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends