42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-03

More reviews

Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-30 16:17:28  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, satisfaction as always
Ae**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-30 05:29:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very satisfied with my first order through TBR, I will be using your services again soon!
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-30 05:10:02  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Maximum satisfaction again, thank you ♥.
Co**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-28 23:41:08  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It's kind of slow but they eventually confirm your orders. For me it took 4 days ! You should pay more atention to your costumers feedback and be more efficient.
Andr****des3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-28 23:14:03  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good!! but TaobaoRing/42agent is being too slow in order manage...
Jcb***ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-28 07:17:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am new to this and I am having a bad feeling about this site. I haven't heard or got my order accepted yet to the point I canceled it..... If somebody is there please reply and let me know if I can use this site to make my order or if I need to use someone else services. Thank you
She***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-28 06:34:09  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Its been almost two weeks and my orders haven't been even confirmed.... its really disappointing, depending on how it was before...
Mi**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-28 00:35:44  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
To himself: I dont know what you are talking about mate, I get reply in 5-10 minutes on working day, guys are doing great service in my opinion, Yes after new years holidays there was a delay in 1-2 weeks, because they moved to new place! But i wrote to them and they did everything they could :) and after 4-5 days they got my package! And package in my opinion is troublesome 500 items, 120 variations! Other agents were refusing to make such order! But TaobaoRing/42agent did everything well! :) Now I wait for my package when it will arrive I will check everything and I think there will be no problems and I will definitely use their service again!
Goo***do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-27 12:00:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
the box came a little crushed but just what I asked for. Thanks.
Nas***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-27 07:23:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I placed and confirmed my order well over a week ago and all the items are still 'pending'? please be a little quicker, i thought TaobaoRing/42agent was supposed to be #fast.
Josea*****51580 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 21:55:06  |  42agent Puerto Rico  Puerto Rico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, it has been 2 weeks already and I still havent received my package. Cant even track the package because its not recognized by th #EMS site. Please Help me. I want my package. I thought it was reliable to use an agent but I guess not.
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 17:25:00  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Quick answering!!! I don't know about other but TaobaoRing/42agent always answered to my e-mail :D they are really nice and polite. Like the work with them ;)
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 13:30:20  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful as always thank you~~!
Pin***pin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 06:17:31  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My friend loved it.
Di**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 03:07:01  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service. Item delivered #fast.
And.dao*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 02:54:20  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
my good , excelent buyer
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-26 02:01:18  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for good service again ☺♥☺♥
Ki**en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-25 16:56:50  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Hi! I've updated my order a few days ago and still no reply. I thought it only takes maximum of 12 hours. What happened to you guys? i thought you were the best. Anyway I emailed you this morning and i hope you reply asap. Also i hope you'll be faster now, seems like you've been getting a lot of negative feedback...
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-25 11:59:51  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
HI, thanks, the order has arrived. Almost everything is perfect, but there are 2 small missing details in the order, please refer to my email and reply asap please
Mvps****er01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-25 03:40:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Took forever to get here , not good #communication on tracking
Rs**37 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-25 00:47:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Last #communication I had from TaobaoRing/42agent is 3/18 and nothing since. They just posted on their news section that they wont be #shipping anything to the US due to #customs issue. So what happens to my items that I purchased sitting in your offices?
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-24 11:25:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order time 2013-03-16 04:23:10
pay time date: Datetime 2013-03-19 12:10:55
9 days today since i order my item and still show: purchasing...lol....
Blu***et 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-24 07:51:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
STILL WAITING!!! 5 days already and status has not changed! Still awaiting for confirmation!!! DONT USE!!! USE FRUGIRLS AGENT INSTEAD...QUICK RESPONSE AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE ON CHAT.
Isabe*****lbosc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-23 19:17:58  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything all right! You guys are good :) thanks!!
Kom***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-23 16:06:13  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am waiting for a week (((((((((
Clk***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-23 02:42:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Await confirmation !!!! this is bad 2 days in waiting
Clk***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-23 02:41:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I BEEN WAITING 2 DAYS FOR MY ORDER TO GET CONFIRMED STILL NOTHING I EMAILED THEM STILL NOTHING NO WORD FROM THEM SLOW SERVICE !!!
Gnn***c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 19:40:25  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Your service is GREAT if you use more attention on sellers.
some good and some not on received, but I think you like to know for your sellers data-base
a) the tubes are OK, very used but really made-in-usa
b) the Elna capacitors seem to be real not a fake (but I must measure better), correct values and numbers
b1) one is missing, the 1uF/100V but probably we make a lot of confusion in order
c) I do not understand the WM61 panasonic mic. the engraved code on the mic is different and NOT available in all Internet, please put a minus on the seller
d) POOR COPIED dvd audio of john coltrane, do not sound in two player, only in my notebook, it came without any label on the disc. It is copied with a Plextor drive and the media is a standard DVD-R with DVD-ROM profile!!
I suggest the seller to non sold at all in place to obtain 1$ for so bad service. The dvd-audio is completely different.
have a good day
Dead****ity 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 19:36:24  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I cannot recommend the services of TaobaoRing enough. I've used other mail forwarding services in the past (for the USA and Japan), and they simply cannot compare with the efficiency and speed I experienced here.
Might I also add that this was also my very first experience with a mail forwarding service from China.
Thank you very much for such a pleasant transaction!
Blu***et 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 15:07:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
i ordered an item and it's been 4 days, no response yet at this time!
Da** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 14:05:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
good customer service!!! package was stuck on #customs for a day but then was released and received it in 6 days
Ju**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 12:42:50  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent, package arrived #safely this morning. Quick and hassle-free service. Will be using this service again.
Andr****des3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 09:11:00  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
so slow the service to confirm order...
Mew***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 05:24:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been waiting for confirmation a few days, not that long but seeing as they're supposed to get it within 12 hours?, I'm wondering if they're ever gonna get back to me?
I've also E-mailed 2 or 3 times now and no reply :/
I need my stuff for early-mid may so at this rate I may have to find another agent.
There's nothing saying they're on holiday or anything so I'm unsure what to do.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 01:57:11  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the service again!
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-21 10:19:38  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It took a while for confirmation but as soon as I emailed TaobaoRing/42agent it was all sorted out. After that my order went very smoothly and every question I had was answered swiftly. My items were all well #packed and the service was great. I recommend TaobaoRing/42agent and will definitely use them again! Thanks you, I had no problems using your service.
Reub****le_ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-21 01:03:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
been waiting for my confirmation for over a week... still no sign of anything.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-20 19:31:17  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Thanks
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-20 18:13:25  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Totally recommending them!!!! TaobaoRing/42agent is just one of the best. And if your order isn't confirmed yet, than you just have to wait a little longer or just e-mailing them. I also have to wait several weeks until I decided to mail them and after that everything went smoothly. I'm now waiting for my second order. :D
Cjki****15 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-20 16:47:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ive placed order but been waiting for confirmations for DAAAAAAYS. wth
Ki**en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-20 11:33:14  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi! it's been 3 days since i ordered and i haven't received anything. you haven't responded to my emails as well. At least give a reply telling me what's up is okay but there is nothing. thank you and i hope you read this!
Co**iz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-19 03:38:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome Agents! Got my item after 3 weeks but it was because it was in #customs for about a week, something TaobaoRing/42agent has no control of. Will definitely buy again!
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-18 19:22:04  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm pretty satisfied with TaobaoRing/42agent. They replied me within 30min and were always nice and polite. Really big thanks to James and Sydney!! :)
Rosie*****on_88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-18 12:11:31  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
First time taobao-er, TaobaoRing did an amazing job!
Bit slow at the start, but was expected because of CNY.
Otherwise, brilliant, definetly will be using again. Shipped by #EMS and was so #fast. Package was #packed superbly and all items were beautiful.
Thankyou Sydney and James!
Caa***ix 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-17 03:02:16  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
before the chinese new year they replied to emails so #fast, and now they don´t reply O.o. Are they still taking a break? :S
Scrp****31 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-16 23:30:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
How can i #purchase i've been waiting to make my first payment over a month.and no one has responded..what is goin on
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-16 22:47:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
WOW I just received my parcel, and all is just beautiful.
Thank you so much for the great items and super #fast delivery
Cho***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-16 13:28:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
WTF is going on -_-....
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-16 13:23:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Purchasing.... this is wth i can see for 4 day on my status........and no replay to my mails...nothing......:(....before mi payment ,i get replay to all my mails(first time buyng with TaobaoRing/42agent) now .nothing.....,they are busy mabe.. let s see:)...
Ric***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-16 08:37:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fantastic, very effective way of getting the best items. Thank you and I will be shopping again soon.
Ne** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-16 01:16:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, Are you guys still accepting new orders? I placed two orders one in January and one at the beginning of this month and have yet to receive a confirmation for either one. Chinese New Year has been over for a while now. What's going on?
Him***f 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-15 21:43:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Placed my (first) order on March 7, 2013. No reaction or action at all yet.
What's going on? Chinese New Year is well over by now...
Dart****us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-15 19:32:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for making my first transaction an easy one.
Tar***72 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-14 20:05:39  |  42agent Türkiye  Türkiye ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Seems like everything stopped at TaobaoRing/42agent for a week or so :(
Natt****_d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-14 18:29:33  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
What happen to you Still run your business?!?
Natt****_d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-14 18:24:22  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi Do you still accept new order?
Ky**la 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-14 18:10:32  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Too slow #shipping, but nice items. Thank you!
Jku***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-14 13:31:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Would definitely recommend these guys to you. 10/10
Pi**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-14 01:23:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
once again, an amazing service that impresses me each and every time! thank you for a very smooth and pleasant transaction!
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-13 20:19:56  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good comunication, easy transaction, good #packing, thanks!
Con***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-13 00:10:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Everything was fine.
Me** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-12 05:22:45  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
my 2nd order with you and I'll buy something again soon, your services are really #fast, you work even during weekend! I'll definitely order again, if only post offices here, in Czech Republic, were as fast as you =]
Lo**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-12 03:10:49  |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
yes,, wonderful work. honest team, i got my order, you made best, many thanks for you James and Sydney
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-11 23:56:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I been waitng on confirmation for a week now please check.
Techn*****rcage 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-11 11:48:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great transaction from TaobaoRing! My package arrived #fast and well #packed. Looking forward to ordering from you again, thank you!
Prot****ez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-11 02:58:12  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Responsible and reliable. Will do business with again :)
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-10 09:25:59  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best company.
Corn****dess 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-09 23:11:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
After several weeks of waiting I decided to cancel my order! I am still quite willing to try this service in the future though, when it's less busy~
Ho**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-09 21:29:46  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
I can't add the following URL:
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0d.1.1000638.4.poRpDq&id=17656131541
IT TELLS ME BAD URL!
Ega***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-09 16:39:41  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the respond...last night email, today respond...already paid
Hai***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-09 12:30:59  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
FIND ANOTHER #taobao service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is stupid :s you can trust me really !!!!! waste of time and money.. -,- they were my favorite seller but they don't answer my email and to my order for about 2 weeks WTF -.^...waste of time.. and last time I order here a #customs take my staff so they even don't care about brands you order which the customs will take 99% -.- I lost 50$ :((((
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-09 07:04:52  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent You're the best.
Ega***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-09 01:14:00  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hye im already for 2 days for confirmation order. Please check and feed back
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-07 22:21:32  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again!
App***ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-07 12:15:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I recieved the package today! Everything went smoothly and has arrived in good condition. Thanks!
Hai***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-06 18:30:25  |  42agent Slovenia  Slovenia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
this is bad, I am waiting one week to confirm only one item left in my order, I'm gonna cancel my order and go with another service. Ehh :(
Chriz*****ntino 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-06 12:11:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent #communication, and super #fast shipping!! Thanks James!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-06 03:51:21  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packages come, everything went smoothly as always
☺♥☺Thank you☺♥☺
Airu****re 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-06 01:49:40  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good service as always :)
Ba**tr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-06 01:21:05  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I ordered back almost in january before the holidays (waited 15 days after their return) and my order hasn't even been revised once. I sent e-mail but no answer. I'm sure they're just busy, but I'll have to order with other agent this time or my items will run out of stock
Tat***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-05 17:03:25  |  42agent Belarus  Belarus ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I paid 3 days ago for the order
I sent by e-mail confirmation- no one answers
YOU wrote- We will begin to buy it as soon as the first payment is done.
I asked beforehand when you buy
But there is no confirmation of my payment!
I want return Payment!!!
Dmi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-05 03:26:42  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Oh, I'm very happy with this parcel.
Thank you.
Hai***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-04 18:57:32  |  42agent Slovenija  Slovenija ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
How long I have to wait?.......
Jpf***83 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-04 18:52:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am new to this site and have placed an order. How long does it normally take to have an order processed? I am looking forward to your services in the future.
You***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-04 16:08:18  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
After I e-mailing them like for almost 5 times they finally answer. I was told that they are relocating their office so they are more busier now and I totally understand it. I just wish that they could confirm my order faster because I'm really in hurry now. Nevertheless James was still helpful and nice.
X*z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-02 17:54:43  |  42agent Slovak Republic/slovakia  Slovak Republic/slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi everyone, it takes more then 2 WEEKS I confirmed my 3 orders. Status is always "Await confirmation." Wrong I am or other reason? Thank you for answer.
Tat***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-01 16:03:30  |  42agent Belarus  Belarus ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Good day . I sent you order more than two days ago. No response.
Tell me you're working or not
After payment when you start to #purchase order?
Will I whait purchase 2- 3 days or not?
Po**13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-01 05:23:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
make sure you guys are on the chat. I went into and no one answered me. Other than that it was a good service, thanks

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends