42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-02

More reviews

Ginn****no_ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-28 09:03:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
How can I email you?! can you give me your email address'?!
Bec***mee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-28 01:01:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really happy with my order and delivery, arrived very #quickly :)
Will use again! Thanks
Ne**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-27 20:31:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Disregard
I suggest contacting them through QQ instead of email, got things done super duper quick :)
Ne**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-27 17:27:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Sent in my order a while ago, it's been partially confirmed since the 14th....
So** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-27 12:28:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Hey, I am thinking of buying second hand clothes on #taobao but when I tried to input the URL link I got wrong/bad link etc...What should I do?
Kat***us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-26 04:23:14  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy, thank you!
Bims****irez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-23 19:17:51  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Sydney and James,
Thank You for the wonderful service! I already received it. You are the best! I am very happy with my purchase! :)
Yung_*****ous 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-23 02:50:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
i dont understand what you mean by "violate intellectual property rights".
also when i go to pay for my items it says the grand total is $181.32 so i click my payment method (western union) then it says the amount is $136.12 ,...im not sure witch one to pay soo?
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-22 19:29:36  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
alles gut!!!
And.dao*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-21 23:32:21  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Friend on alibaba seller telling me that I can buy the product from OrderId: TBR00513E7412105
订货 量 (副) 价格
1-9 38.00 元 / 副
  so I would buy the product
this is to buy retail
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-20 22:08:19  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks everything ok as ussualy.
So**ro 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-20 18:30:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really helpful service. Split my package last minute and got it to me just in time. All items perfectly fine ^ w ^ Thank you~
Tat***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-20 15:05:04  |  42agent Belarus  Belarus ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good day
I send you order, but no response.
Please check up
Tatiana
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-20 08:56:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. I will be ordering items from you folks again.
Thank you.
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-18 15:44:27  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Sorry I am looking to new #taobao agent.Minimum fee 30Y is not acceptable.
Kom***va 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-16 09:42:38  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! very good job!
Dmi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-15 22:13:32  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great product, thank you.
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-13 17:51:28  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, item finally found at #customs. The address was unreadable, you might want to write with more pressure next time :D
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-13 13:07:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
package took 1 month and 1 week by sea #shipping.
thanks TaobaoRing/42agent^^
Hai***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-12 23:04:40  |  42agent Slovenija  Slovenija ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service is awsome!
But sadly my items were takes by the #customs ( becouse of replicas )
But is not TaobaoRing/42agents fault, is mine :)
Love the service anyway! thank you :)
Bot***to1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-12 11:55:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Wow , #shipping was cheap and free because it was small but it only took 3 weeks to arrive which isnt long at all . I was expecting like a month or so haha
Lin***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-12 07:17:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #packaging and amazing service! Got my products exactly as requested and as seen in the #pictures. Thank you!
Dar***0d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-11 18:25:52  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for the service! I love my stuff.
Max-****ge 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-10 00:42:20  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many THANKS. GREAT AGENT. IM VERY HAPPY
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-09 04:06:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the Abercrombie jacket is great, the gloves not really, my hands are even more cold the without. Overall great service as usually . I Love TaobaoRing/42agent
Ic**go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-08 23:15:59  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good Service and I was very suprised about the #shipping time. I Choose Chinese #airmail and it only took 2 weeks, very happy with my stuff Thank You so much, James and Sydney!!
Andr****des3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-08 06:14:59  |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
nice
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-07 15:04:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic as always
Oa** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-07 06:03:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was neatly #packaged and looks great! Thanks, will order again. C:
Bunn****ai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-05 23:43:07  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping went very #fast, although i used Airmail!
Everything went just perfect and I recieved everything in great condition!
Jo**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-05 11:03:57  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot. Received it :) fast!! Well #packed everything is good. Til next order ;)
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-05 00:01:10  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everthing is always good... thanks
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-04 23:09:45  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much.Very #fast delivery, great package.
Chu***2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-04 14:35:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The size says Large but fits like a small. Shirt did not fit me.
Ij**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-04 11:25:18  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, everything went smoothly and was #fast and reliable! Will definitely return for more.
Mil***.89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-02 17:14:55  |  42agent Paderno Dugnano  Paderno Dugnano ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ottimo +++
good.
Wonde*****girl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-02 14:35:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Sydney and James were so helpful and patient when I was making my order. I changed it like a million times and they carried on until the end. Even when I made some technical mistakes, they were kind and polite. ^^ The package was also very securely wrapped and undamaged when it arrived at my house. I will definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent as my SS again!
Ke**ba 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-02 11:00:08  |  42agent Bosna I Hercegovina  Bosna I Hercegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agents work?? await confirmation for days???

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends