42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2013-01

More reviews

Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-30 22:00:45  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much. Great and #fast delivery.
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-30 22:00:29  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much. Great and #fast delivery.
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-30 20:26:54  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good comunication, very good service, I will #purchase again! :)
Mo**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-29 15:35:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received faster than I thought I would, very happy with everything. Thank you very much for the good service, will use this again!
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-29 01:23:42  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice service!
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-29 01:23:21  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice service!
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-29 01:22:44  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice service!
Dor***ed 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-27 05:07:39  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
That took over 45 days to arrive but thanks
Dor
Pi**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-26 20:56:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Such #fast delivery and item was #packed very well. #communication was amazing and I will definitely be ordering from again. Thank you very much for your help!
Sk0***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-26 01:51:30  |  42agent Moldova  Moldova ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My first try! #fast shipping! Good response! I am very pleased!
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-26 00:13:51  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything is always fine thank you.....
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-26 00:13:20  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything is always fine thank you.....
Le**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-25 07:47:07  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
hi , I have submit my order on 18th January but I haven't get any confirmation :(
Tea***ars 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-24 11:50:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wig is wonderful! Good quality and very pretty! Thank you!
I am very happy with the hair clips and nail art. Will order again.
Items were received timely, and #packaging was wonderful and secure. Thank you very much!
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-24 09:22:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thanks! I received my order today and the #packaging was really nice~ ^_^
Stel****rine 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-23 11:03:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!~ Thank you very much uvu~
Ern***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-23 03:33:57  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Well #packed well received well contact!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-23 03:06:45  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Couple of packages arrived today, thank you so much.Everything perfect as always ♥♥♥
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-22 19:04:02  |  42agent Россия (russia)  Россия (russia) ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A good agent! Buy the product #quickly, quickly delivered, well packed!
Thank you)
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-22 19:02:31  |  42agent Россия (russia)  Россия (russia) ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Një agjent i mirë! Blerë mallrat shpejt, dërguar shpejt, e mbushur mirë!
Faleminderit)
Da**jo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-22 14:51:42  |  42agent Brunei  Brunei ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received the package today.Great #communication and #fast delivery. Unfortunately two things irks me:1) No.58 Size M instead size L ordered and 2) One of the t-shirt has a tiny hole.(I will email the #photo to you later). Otherwise the service is excellent and will order next time.
Da**jo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-22 14:46:17  |  42agent Brunei  Brunei ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent. Received as per order.
Jo**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-21 23:45:29  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome service! It was really easy to order with you and everything went so #fast and now I already have my dresses here :)
Thank you very much! Definitly will order again with you in the future and already preparing my birthday order xD
Gamb****ip 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-19 04:41:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Wow the quality was exactly what I asked for (maybe even better). And only 10 days using AirMail?! Not bad if I do say myself. I even got an extra necklace I wasn't accounting for!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-18 21:18:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!! Thank you so much!!
Laced*****thing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-17 11:48:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
You guys are way too slow
Mog***Box 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-16 22:55:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service from TaobaoRing. Items arrived in good condition, no problems at all. They let me know one of the items would take a week to get in to supplier, kept me updated with the situation. Very happy!
Kik***ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-16 10:36:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic communication; prompt & clear. #packaging of fragile items perfect. Orders processed #quickly.
Sha***z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-16 00:11:19  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my package today. Thank you very much for your great service. Till my next order! ^_^
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-15 00:41:48  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again :) Case for phone is so sexy :)
De**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-14 08:56:49  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got everything I wanted, as expected. Thank you! Ordering is very easy and fun and I like how many #shipping options there are.
Fire****y99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-14 05:51:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My favourite #taobao agent. Everything was #packed very well. Thank you.
Dp**rd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-13 04:51:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I loved how helpful the staff of TaobaoRing/42agent are. Not only were all my questions answered but they were answered extremely #fast. All in all i know that whenever i shop #taobao this is the only agent i will use! :)
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-12 09:56:52  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything always goes perfect
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-12 09:56:24  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything always goes perfect
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-12 09:55:52  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything always goes perfect
Lolac*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-11 23:19:44  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for placing my order! #shipping was very #fast and your fees were very reasonable! I will definitely use this shopping service again whenever I order anything else from taobao!
I am very excited to wear my new #dress :)
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-10 23:21:26  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good and polite seller!
Fast and accurate delivery. I will work with you again.
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-10 21:07:49  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks.
To**i1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-09 23:00:26  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
James has been fantastic.
Frea****ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-09 17:04:43  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you very much for your services.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 21:14:18  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Another happy #purchase arrived today! Thanks James, Sydney and everyone at TaoBaoRing!
Mog***Box 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 17:37:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Well #packed for #shipping, arrived in a very timely manner. TaobaoRing provides the best service for their customers. So pleased!
Mog***Box 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 17:36:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service from TaobaoRing again. I am more than happy to stay with this shopping service.
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 09:02:24  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always all is ok, good #packaging :)
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 07:25:58  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!Great service.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-07 23:08:24  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again ♥
Jewelr******ecake 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-06 23:56:42  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order arrived a bit late because of the Christmas season but otherwise the service is okay. Thank you!
Jewelr******ecake 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-06 19:54:43  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi, I already received the scarf but there is one scarf missing, the white one, item E9335. It's supposed to be 10pcs but I received only 9 items. Is this really the case? Was it already deducted from my payment?
Thank you,
Majoy

Sydney @42agent replied   [  2013-01-07 05:55:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Majoy,for the white scarf which costs 1.8cny, it's the case that there is only one white available when we ordered it, so we only ordered one piece for you. We will deduct the 1.8cny from your next order. Have a nice day.
Hai***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-05 18:59:59  |  42agent Slovenija  Slovenija ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I got the package today, i love it so much. The #shipping was #fast + cheap :) thank you! The best #taobao service I used :))
San***13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-05 17:16:22  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All was very good. Good comunication, #fast comunication, fast process, and fast #shipping. I want to order from u again. Thank u!
Ma**m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-04 05:48:45  |  42agent Israel  Israel ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for the great service.
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-04 03:44:07  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, perfect item.☺☺Thanks☺☺
Mog***Box 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-03 18:14:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic service yet again from TaobaoRing! Could not be happier and the boots were #packed so well to keep them safe during #shipping.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-03 14:54:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
received my necklace a few days ago. thanks!
Er** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-03 05:26:08  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful! I received everything perfectly. I will order again soon!
Zvo***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-02 23:18:01  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks.Everything is great!
Cory.*****ips 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-02 04:21:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just want to say that I received my package yesterday on 12/31/12, I was shocked to have gotten the shoes so #quickly, everything was #packaged really well and this site is so awesome, thank you guys for the easy transaction and I will be shopping with you guys again. I love the shoes.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends