42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-12

More reviews

Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-31 19:05:41  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Eveything goes very well always...
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-31 17:02:37  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, exquisite products, maximum satisfaction!! Thanks so much ♥.
Be**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-30 16:27:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Yay, it arrived! I'm so glad it got here in a relatively short amount of time, since it was only two items. Thank you also for contacting me about the #shipping within a timely manner.
Squ***og 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-30 09:08:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for all your help! TaobaoRing/42agent helped me and they were very clear about instructions. :) Thanks!!
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-30 04:16:12  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for service and Happy New Year
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-28 22:58:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
ARRIVED TODAY, SO FAST!!
AND AFTER THE DISAPPOINTMENT OF MY FIRST ORDER, I WAS HAPPY WITH THIS. THANKS
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-28 22:56:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
THIS WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SIZE S ADULT, IS NOT EVEN AN S FOR KID
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-28 22:54:51  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
WAS ALL WRONG, FAKE PERFUMES, WRONG SIZES, SO DISAPPOINTED i WANT TO CRY
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-28 09:48:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
yeahhh my order arrived today~ i was surprised at how #fast #airmail was, only took a week to come to melb! thanks TaobaoRing/42agent^^
Zm**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-28 03:25:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you Great quality #shoe #fast shipping
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-25 18:28:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
received my package today. Thank you and merry christmas~
Isabe*****lbosc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-24 21:22:42  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot for the quality of your service! i m very satisfied and will definitely order again through you! The #communication was good, the goods carefully #packed. Merry Christmas ^^!
Raf***10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-24 09:55:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service to use. very helpful. appreciate this agent helping me get what i want.
Mog***Box 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-24 02:52:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Arrived #quickly, well #packaged. Very happy with TaobaoRing, as usual.
Bu**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-23 13:40:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Agent was very helpful and provided accurate description of exact products before #purchase. I just wish #shipping was a bit #cheaper but agent suggested other options. Highly recommend.
JAns****mu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-21 22:46:37  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! I got the items in right time,just before christmas!! Thank you again.
Em** T 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-20 22:59:18  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always..
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-19 20:20:17  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect, again, maximum satisfaction.
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-18 18:57:40  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything always goes very well...
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-18 18:57:35  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything always goes very well...
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-18 18:57:30  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything always goes very well...
Aoy***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-16 04:28:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi
Just got my package today. I'm so excited. The items were nealy #packed and nothing was damaged. You guys are awesome!
Tea***er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-16 03:37:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great customer service! They did a quick job of gathering my items and #shipping them. Thank you so much!
Ma**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-15 03:34:11  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect, the order was completed in one week and the package just reached me another week after, well #packaged and with the value lowered as I specified. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent, I will definitely order with you again !
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-14 20:02:51  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very well service.. everything is perfect
Babyl*****s3311 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-14 17:01:14  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, may I check the original #packaging of the http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1.6863826-928473852.7.nYTvW0&id=12733396555 is given to me? It doesn't have a nice packaging box?
And also the box to contain all the toys are too soft and lousy. A few of my toy boxes are damaged.
This is really disappointing as compared to the last order and my order is almost doubled the quantity I ordered the last time.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-14 12:43:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
received my package today! Thank you ^_^
Mog***Box 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-14 08:03:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic service from TaobaoRing! They even helped with recommending a #shipping option. So happy with TaobaoRing as a shopping service, I will definitely use them again.
Des***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-13 22:31:15  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service, only took 2 weeks total for everything to reach here. Package was wrapped nicely and securely. Will order from here again!
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-13 18:52:27  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Service was great! Everything arrived in good condition. Would definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again.
Beff****es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-13 05:13:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank-you for my items! They are all very nice!
Service was great, mailing took awhile though.
Still very good, thanks a lot!
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-12 20:59:56  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love all that I received! Thank you - James, for your patience and assistance with my shipment. Big thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent Team too!
Sapph*****lia77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-11 20:47:01  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service. Item was delivered to me in just 5 days after posting from TaobaoRing. From confirming the order to receiving it on my end, every process was done in the quickest time possible. TaobaoRing did exactly what they said they would in their website and even provided updates for items that were awaiting delivery to their office. All in all, TaobaoRing/42agent is a thumbs up agent!
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-11 18:20:58  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again, everything perfect.
Kn_101******o.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-10 06:17:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
HEY CONTACT ME ASAP
Dez***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-09 09:21:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi! It turns out I didn't get the cute skull-keycap that was supposed to be included with my order?
Jas***so 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-09 01:30:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
tysm <3
Isma****kry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-08 11:33:54  |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Like the site's interface, didn't buy anything with them yet because they're somehow slow in proceeding (confirming) items.
Mero****ve 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-08 09:02:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Shipping and service were very very fast!!
Mab***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-07 16:43:28  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! #fast replies :)
Thank you, will use again!
Un**es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-07 09:52:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Arrived in a beat up box but that was most definitely #EMS china. However everything was there all in order. Exactly what I wanted. Great customer service. Would use this shopping service again!
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-04 18:21:51  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for combining #shipping again!
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-04 18:20:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
wonderful as always thank you
Al**v7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-01 04:22:02  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I mean how long it takes to determine item's availability. All items in my order are pending for three days. Thanks.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends