42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2012-11

More reviews

Al**v7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-30 23:28:45  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Are you working?
Red***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-30 14:26:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Their service is #fast and efficient. The fees seem fair. They were easy to contact and I will continue using them as a shopping service.
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-29 21:46:00  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, all is - great. 27days for Russia, Moscow :)
Mar***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-29 21:20:54  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fourth #purchase and more to follow. Very Happy!
Hard****ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-29 21:07:17  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect service, perfect price,perfect staff,perfect #packaging ... as always
Zi**ba 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-29 04:46:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have just received my package today. I'm very pleased with the items, as well as the condition in which they came in (everything was intact). I was a bit surprised to see that there was no bubble wraps to further insulate my parcel but that's fine because nothing broke.
HOWEVER, I did wish the item arrived within the expected time. I took 32 days for the #shipping which is rather long. It took less than a week for the parcel to ship out of the country, BUT it took another 3 weeks in my country. And for those 3 weeks, there was NO update or progression on the shipping (so for 21 days, the item was not moving). Good thing it came with tracking number. Nevertheless, I contacted them and they were quick in replying and ready to help.
Overall, very satisfied. There was no surprise fee, everything I paid was as instructed and the agency followed my directives and wishes. I'm VERY happy :) and I absolutely LOVE my items!
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! Definitely will be doing business with you again. Thank you for being honest (in sending them instead of taking the money and keeping them). Now you have a loyal customer :)
Jmu***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-29 02:59:04  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing is the best.Thanks again.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-28 18:50:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my package 3 days ago~ everything was nicely #packed. Thanks ^^
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-28 17:58:24  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service again. Thanks.
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-28 17:55:24  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, thanks, thanks again :-)
Profess*******enberg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-28 02:53:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was nicely #packaged and delivered #quickly. Great #communication, will be sure to order through TaoBaoRing again. Thanks!
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-27 22:40:59  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always are really good. This time it takes 29 days :)
Fluf****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-27 18:26:22  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
hehe
Wa**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-27 06:51:45  |  42agent México  México ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, low fee and fast! I'm going to order some more
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-27 01:33:37  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Like other times all very OK
Eug***k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-27 01:25:42  |  42agent Russia  Russia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Recieve again, good package, but our Russian Post works so bad - 44 days to me :(
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-26 16:16:31  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always, maximum satisfaction, thanks ♥.
Sacri*****alice 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-24 19:31:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service, with #fast #shipping, good #communication and a lovely item. Thank you very much!
Hexe****lot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-24 00:02:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very helpful service, items came in excellent condition. Will use again!
Mst***ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-21 17:32:49  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received all items in perfect condition. The #packaging was very sturdy. :) Will definitely order using TaoBaoRing again!
Hal***ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-21 04:01:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for an awesome transaction! I was pleased with the quick replies through email/remark and it made the #taobao shopping experience very fun and stress free for me. I will definitely use your system for orders in the future :) (and I already have! haha)
Natt****_d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-21 03:37:57  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Well #pack Thank you!
Dan***g 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-19 14:38:14  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived as I expected. Excellent service again. Keep up the good work! :)
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-18 13:56:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Although the box was damaged during #shipping, it's not the agent's fault (I chose Surface, the riskiest method). Everything inside the package was securely wrapped and undamaged! The package came in faster than I thought, and communicating with the Sydney was painless :) Thanks so much for answering all my questions!
Dmi***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-18 07:52:52  |  42agent Ukraine  Ukraine ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good. I am glad to receive the parcel. I'm pleased. Thank you.
Me**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-17 05:09:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I received my package yesterday. Thank you~
Mar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-17 00:38:02  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks a lot,excellent service as always
Azu***ken 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 22:53:54  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Absolutely positive! #communication was very good throughout the whole process, and the package was delivered #fast and #safely. Would and will repeat!
Hard****ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 21:02:39  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
another perfect !!
Hotl****ade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 19:09:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really happy with how well #packaged everything was. Thank you!
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 16:32:15  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package arrived! Internasional postal sevice seemed to be taking a break though, because it took its time and didn't show up on tracking service. Never TaobaoRing/42agent's responsibility though, because the package is build like a fortress! Very sturdy and safe through the turmoils of international travel! Excellent service!
Cre***nt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 12:51:41  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items received and is #packed nicely. Thanks!
Fire****y99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 02:44:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I can't access the Add Address page.
Bla***yan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-15 15:05:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was processed and shipped #quickly, everything made it safely! Thank you!
Hard****ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-14 18:32:05  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
just perfect
Hard****ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-14 18:31:04  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect as always
Sim***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-13 00:46:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
well #packed and correct part! Couldn't ask for more! Thanks. Simon (UK)
Jewelr******ecake 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-11 22:25:31  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Transaction is good, the quality of the supplier product especially the braided watch is not so good. I will be careful next time
Br**nw 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-11 09:58:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
item received in great condition, #packed nicely! buy toys from #taobao with them!
F.d***eux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-10 23:41:09  |  42agent Colombia  Colombia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!!
Hina****2003 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-10 22:48:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you! The order arrived timely and #safely.
Lu** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-10 19:10:02  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great service cheers
Cri***n23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-09 03:25:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing is amazing! Very quick service and an easy to use cart system make this shopping service the best for first time shoppers on #taobao and even those looking for a new shopping service. I would definitely recommend TaobaoRing to anyone and will for sure use them again.
De**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-09 02:05:02  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
The service was really #fast and there were no problems. I'm glad I chose TaobaoRing/42agent, will use again and recommend to friends!
Ale***77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-08 22:40:43  |  42agent Česká Republika  Česká Republika ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks again for best service!
Cre***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-08 01:31:17  |  42agent Croatia  Croatia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items came, very good but I asked to remove the batteries to low #shipping cost and items came with batteries, disappointed because of that
kind regards
tomo
Alys****or 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-06 05:01:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The quality on the product I purchased was amazing and the #shipping was incredibly fast~! I've never been more happy!
Mysz****czka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-05 16:32:28  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is definitely the best shopping service I've ever used. The cart system is great (no more giant spreadsheets and counting yuans by myself!) and the staff is always quick to reply and helpful.
I'm very happy with my order and will be coming back!
Su**25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-04 01:56:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent is always so reliable. Thanks again! Got my package super #fast.
La**uk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-03 19:50:01  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you Sydney! Received my parcel Today... GREAT SERVICE!!
By**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-03 15:38:04  |  42agent Est  Est ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao agent. I just love them. Thank you Sydney and the rest of the team!
Em** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-03 10:11:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!!! :)
Kik***ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-02 08:16:02  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent was helpful with my first time using #taobao and an agent. After much research on agents, am happy I choose Taoboring because of their transparency, #communication, flexibility, prices, and most importantly great customer service. My next order is in the works.
Kik***ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-02 08:09:39  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Beautiful #packaging of breakable ceramics.
Kik***ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-02 08:08:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect.
Cic***zek 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-01 20:37:26  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Well done!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends